Cratejoy包裹跟踪

Cratejoy包裹跟踪

Cratejoy是查找各种订阅框的好地方。 但有时并非一切都按预期进行,您需要退货。 对于这些情况,您不必担心,因为下面我们将向您显示有关Cratejoy市场所需的所有信息。

Cratejoy是什么?

Cratejoy是订阅月度包装盒的平台,您可以在其中找到适合自己特定口味的包装盒。 它们在一个简单的地方,就可以找到最令人兴奋的礼物。 然后,您可以找到用于个人护理和福祉的盒子,再到充满创造力,稀有性和各种礼品的盒子。
无论您的爱好和喜好如何,您都可以找到最适合自己的订阅。 只需创建一个帐户,浏览并为您的订阅框选择最好的产品就足以在您的家中拥有纯正的魔力。 即使使用Cratejoy优惠券在您的第一个盒子上享受30%的折扣,您也可以将包裹直接放在家门口。

Cratejoy合法吗?

Cratejoy是订阅每月一盒的最佳页面之一,因为它具有多种产品和主题可供选择。 他们也有一种安全的方法,这样您就可以购买商品而不必担心。 由于它们充当卖方和品牌的中介者。 因此,您完全可以相信Cratejoy包装盒将为您提供优质的产品。

您如何使用Cratejoy?

您只需开始探索整个市场以及Cratejoy为您提供的可能性。 您会发现,可以根据自己的需要和口味定制数百种可能性和组合。 为此,我们建议您转到热门类别,以便从右脚开始。 下定决心后,请不要忘记查看每种产品的评论,评分和常见问题解答。
请记住,除了产品的特定条件之外,您还必须了解与供应商或卖方有关的一切,这一点非常重要。 仔细阅读所有内容后,您就可以预订“我的Cratejoy”了,那就快做吧! 添加您的电子邮件以开始注册,并填写以下步骤以继续。 现在,您只需要等待Cratejoy盒子出去并在您家门口收到它即可。

如何从Cratejoy跟踪包裹?

如果您正在寻找Cratejoy订阅框的跟踪号,则在卖家发货后即可找到它。 现在,您可以在Cratejoy帐户中对其进行跟踪。 但是你必须记住一些事情; Cratejoy跟踪号信息完全取决于卖方。 因此,只有在供应商或卖方提供了此类信息后,您才可以跟踪您的订单。
同样,如果您已从提供商处购买了订阅,则还必须登录Cratejoy帐户以跟踪此后的软件包。 同样,在下面,我们将逐步引导您跟踪发货:

  • 登录到Cratejoy帐户,然后单击“订阅”,您将在其中看到所有已激活和已取消的订阅。
  • 现在,您必须找到要跟踪的订阅,然后选择右侧的“跟踪软件包”按钮。
  • 最后,您将获得所需的跟踪Cratejoy信息。 请记住,只有卖方提供了此信息,该信息才会出现。

Cratejoy是否可以快速发货?

Cratejoy中的运送时间完全取决于您所订阅的提供者。 就像我们已经提到的那样,Cratejoy仅充当订阅框的最佳提供者和购买者之间的中介。 但这可以确保您在最短的时间内将包裹送到家门口。
因此,在继续进行其他操作之前,先查看要购买的订阅的描述非常有用。 在那里,您会注意到卖家提供了有关发货日期的详细信息。 因此,您可以找到可以在短短两个工作日内交付包裹的货物。 而其他卖家的运送时间则完全不同。

Cratejoy运送昂贵吗?

Cratejoy根据订阅的配置和同一平台的交付规则来计算产品的交付。 因此,一旦您确定了送货地址并确定了产品的重量,便可以通过多种方法估算Cratejoy的送货费用。 卖方第一次通过USPS运送是从美国运送。
因此,卖方也可以通过获得Cratejoy免费送货优惠券来获得产品的免费送货或统一运费。 也就是说,每次收取订购费用时,无论包装盒的最终重量如何,都将收取固定金额的运费。 因此,您必须再次查看卖方的描述。

Cratejoy卖多少钱?

Cratejoy当前为其卖家提供三种订阅计划。 首先,仅在市场上有销售,而没有每月费用。 然后,每月19美元的付款包括托管的结帐。 每月39美元的多合一计划包括托管店面和可以在市场上上市的选项。

如何联系Cratejoy支持?

如果您是买家并且想要退货,则必须输入Cratejoy市场并输入您的订户用户名。 在这里,您必须查找要退回的订阅,然后选中“联系卖家”选项。 另一方面,如果您是卖家,则可以每周7天通过卖家平台发送票证,通过电子邮件与商家支持联系。
如果您想直接与Cratejoy联系,无论您是客户还是卖家,都不要犹豫使用支持选项。 对于其他类型的联系人,您可以使用以下电子邮件:

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Cratejoy tracking

Cratejoy is a great place to find subscription boxes of all kinds. But sometimes not everything goes as expected and you need to return an item. And for these cases, you shouldn’t worry, because down below we’ll show you everything you need to know about Cratejoy marketplace.

What is Cratejoy?

Cratejoy is a platform for the subscription of monthly boxes where you can find boxes for your specific tastes. They also have the most exciting gifts you can find, all in one simple place. Then you can find from boxes for personal care and well-being, to boxes full of creativity, rarities and all kinds of goodies.
Whatever your passions and tastes are, you can find the perfect subscription for you. Just by creating an account, browsing and selecting the best products for your subscription box is enough to have pure magic on your doorstep. You’ll have your package directly at your door, even with a 30% discount on your first box using a Cratejoy coupon.

Is Cratejoy legit?

Cratejoy is one of the best pages for subscribing to monthly boxes since it has a wide variety of products and themes to choose from. They also have a safe way so that you can make your purchase without having any kind of worry. Since they serve as mediators for sellers and brands. So you can fully trust that you’ll be getting quality products with the Cratejoy boxes.

How do you use Cratejoy?

You simply have to start by exploring the entire market and the possibilities that Cratejoy offers you. You’ll find that there are hundreds of possibilities and combinations that you can customize to your needs and tastes. For this we recommend that you go to the popular categories so that you start on the right foot. After you've made up your mind, don't forget to check out the reviews, ratings, and FAQs for each product.
Remember that it’s extremely important that you know everything you need to know about a supplier or a seller, in addition to the specific conditions of the products. Once you've reviewed all of this and you’re ready to subscribe to ‘My Cratejoy’, then do it! Add your email to begin registering and fill out the following steps to continue. Now you just have to wait for your Cratejoy boxes to go out and receive it at the doors of your home.

How can I track a package from Cratejoy?

If you're looking for your tracking number for your Cratejoy subscription boxes, you can find it once the seller has shipped your purchase. Now you can track it within your Cratejoy account. But you have to keep something in mind; the Cratejoy tracking number information depends entirely on the seller. So you can only track your order if the supplier or seller has provided such information.
Likewise, if you have purchased a subscription from a provider, you will also have to log into the Cratejoy account to track packages from now on. In the same way, below we leave you the step by step to track your shipment:

  • Log in to your Cratejoy account and click on Subscriptions, there you will see all the subscriptions that you have active and canceled.
  • Now you must find the subscription you would like to track and select the Track Package button on the right.
  • Finally, you’ll have the tracking Cratejoy information you need. Remember that this information will only appear if the seller has provided it to you.

Is shipping fast with Cratejoy?

Shipping times in Cratejoy totally depend on the provider with which you have subscribed. Since as we have already mentioned, Cratejoy only serves as a mediator between the best providers and buyers of subscription boxes. But it assures you that you’ll get your package at the door of your house in the shortest possible time.
Therefore, it’s quite useful that you review the descriptions of the subscription you want to buy before proceeding with anything else. There you’ll notice that the sellers offer detailed information on the shipping date. So you can find shipments that promise to deliver your package in just two business days. While other sellers will have totally different shipping times.

Is shipping expensive with Cratejoy?

Cratejoy calculates the delivery of products depending on the configuration of the subscriptions and the delivery rules of the same platform. So once you've established your shipping address and the weight of the product has been determined, there are several ways to estimate the Cratejoy shipping cost. The first time the seller ships through USPS is shipping from the US.
So, the seller can also have free shipping for their product by getting a Cratejoy free shipping coupon or have a flat shipping rate. That is, each time the subscription is charged, a fixed amount will be charged for shipping, regardless of the final weight of the box. So once again, you’ll have to look at the seller's description.

How much does Cratejoy charge to sell?

Cratejoy currently offers three subscription plans for its sellers. First, there is the sale only in the marketplace with no monthly cost. Then the $ 19 / month payment includes a hosted checkout. While the All-in-One plan for $ 39 a month includes a hosted storefront and the option to list on the marketplace.

How do I contact Cratejoy support?

If you are a buyer and want a return, you have to enter the Cratejoy marketplace and enter your subscriber username. There, you have to look for the subscription you want to return and check the option "contact the seller". On the other hand, if you are a seller, you can contact merchant support via email 7 days a week by sending a ticket through the seller’s platform.
If you want to contact Cratejoy directly, do not hesitate to use the support option whether you are a customer or a seller. For another type of contact, you can use the following emails:

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info