Storenvy包裹跟踪

Storenvy包裹跟踪

市场上有许多电子商务平台,但是Storenvy比平常页面有更多优势。 该页面允许卖家和内容创建者建立完全自定义的商店,以便他们可以向公众提供其产品而无需任何类型的月费或合同。 您想要了解更多有关Storenvy运送的信息吗? 好吧,不要停止阅读我们为您带来的好处。

Storenvy是什么?

Storenvy是一个电子商务平台,可让您创建在线商店并形成社交市场。 自2012年推出以来,通过这种方式,他们设法在其列表中积累了超过65,000个商家和数百万种产品。在此市场中,您不仅可以找到常见的物品,甚至可以得到手工制作的商品和 种类繁多。
它对卖家也有很多好处,因为它允许为所有者,内容创建者和艺术家创建平台,以便他们可以免费拥有自己的在线商店。 由于可以增加折扣,因此个性化的域名和页面完全适合您的口味。

Storenvy安全吗?

Storenvy主持人一直在监视买卖双方的活动,以防止假冒产品的销售或欺诈。 此外,由于卖家需要在此在线钱包中有一个活跃帐户,因此他们受到严格的PayPal控制的支持,以便客户可以向Storenvy付款。
这是商店确保每个人都开心的方式。 但是,不可能对平台上的所有商店进行监管。 因此,在发生问题的情况下,对于平台内进行的购买,购买者可以通过贝宝(PayPal)获得180天的保护。 换句话说,买方可以提出争议以要求退款。
如果直接用信用卡购买了商店,则可以直接向信用卡银行提出索赔。 对于卖方,平台将负责对他进行处罚或将其从市场中删除。

Storenvy在哪里?

Storenvy主要办公室位于美国加利福尼亚州,特别是在加利福尼亚州奇科市Flume St. 527,CA 95928。

如何在Storenvy上跟踪订单?

您要做的第一件事是输入Storenvy用户帐户,以便随时查看订单状态。 登录并单击平台右上方菜单中的“订单”。 这样一来,您将可以查看包裹是否已发送,即将发送或已由运输公司以Storenvy订单状态发送。
Storenvy系统的存储独立工作。 也就是说,他们通过自己的物流发送自己的订单。 因此,平台无法为您提供对包裹的特定跟踪。
当然,某些商店将有自己的方法,并且能够将详细信息发送给您的电子邮件。 但这一切都取决于您选择的卖方。 因此,如果您对订单的运送有任何疑问,最好直接与商店或卖家联系。

Storenvy需要多长时间才能寄出?

Storenvy要求其卖家和商店在7个工作日内发货,建议他们在1-2天内发货。 由于许多包裹是通过Storenvy国际运输选项发送的,因此外部运输和包裹服务可能需要很长时间才能将订单运送到目的地。
卖方将包裹寄给运输公司后,如果要在美国国内订购,则可能需要2到10个工作日才能到达。 国际订单最多可能需要一个月的时间,具体取决于运输公司。 另一方面,如果您需要快速送货,最好直接向卖家询问他们的送货可能性。

Storenvy占一定百分比吗?

卖方必须支付总销售额的15%的Storenvy费用,包括运费。 换句话说,没有月租费,Storenvy可让您免费发布文章和创建在线商店,并且每次销售都只向您收费。 这样,他们打算增加您的销售量,以便您可以发展业务和增加收入。
另外,如果您不知道如何为产品的最终价格设置15%的佣金,则Storenvy可以帮助您选择市场上最需要的商品,并在您的个性化商店中提供更高的价值。

Storenvy运送贵吗?

网路上的许多使用者经常说Storenvy运送方式昂贵。 除非您选择标有Storenvy免运费的商品,或者没有Storenvy优惠券的商品,否则您必须仔细考虑要购买商品的运费。 但是,有一种方法可以使您的购买便宜得多。 您只需要从同一组购买几件商品,这样其他商品将被收取运费和较小的额外百分比。

如何联系Storenvy客户服务?

目前,尚没有Storenvy电话号码可以联系。 您可以转到Storenvy支持页面找到可以解决您的疑问的各个部分,问题,答案和文章。 同样,如果您是买家或卖家,则一定会在此页面上找到所需的内容。 但是在极少数情况下,您找不到明确的答案,请留在支持页面上,然后选择右下角的“联系我们”选项。
在那里,您可以填写带有问题说明的表格。 如果您想询问所购买的产品,除了可以下订单号之外。 因此,商店将尽快通过电子邮件回复您。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Storenvy tracking

There are many platforms for E-commerce on the market, but Storenvy has many more advantages than the usual pages. This page allows sellers and content creators to make fully customized stores so that they can offer their products to the public without any type of monthly fee or contract. You want to know more about the Storenvy shipping? Well, don’t stop reading what we bring for you below.

What is Storenvy?

Storenvy is an E-commerce platform that allows you to create online stores and also form a social market. And it’s in this way that they’ve managed to accumulate more than 65,000 merchants and millions of products in their lists since its launch in 2012. In this Marketplace, you’ll not only find common items, but you can even get handmade products and a great variety of categories.
It also has many benefits for sellers, since it allows creating platforms for owners, content creators and artists so that they can have their own online stores for free. With the possibility of adding discounts, having personalized domains and pages totally appropriate to your tastes.

Is Storenvy safe?

Storenvy moderators are constantly monitoring buyer and seller activity to prevent counterfeit product sales or scams. In addition, they’re backed by rigorous PayPal controls, since a seller needs an active account in this online wallet so that customers can make their payments to Storenvy.
This is how the store makes sure everyone ends up happy. However, it’s impossible to regulate all the stores that are on the platform. Therefore, in the event that a problem happens, the buyer has 180-day protection by PayPal for the purchases made within the platform. In other words, the buyer can file a dispute for their money back.
In case of having bought with a credit card directly to the store, it’s possible to make a claim directly to the bank of the credit card. With regard to the seller, the platform will take charge of penalizing him or removing him from the Marketplace.

Where is Storenvy located?

Storenvy main offices are located in the State of California, United States, specifically at 527 Flume St., Chico, CA 95928.

How do I track my order on Storenvy?

The first thing you have to do is enter your Storenvy user account to see the status of your order at any time. Log in and click on "Orders" in the menu at the top right of the platform. This way you’ll see if your package has been sent, is about to be sent, or has been dispatched by the transport company in the Storenvy order status.
The stores of the Storenvy system work independently. That is, they send their own orders with their own logistics. So the platform cannot give you specific tracking of your packages.
Sure, some stores will have their own methods and will be able to send you detailed information to your email. But this all depends on the seller you have selected. So, if you have any questions regarding the shipment of your order, it’s best to get in direct contact with the store or with the seller.

How long does Storenvy take to ship?

Storenvy asks its sellers and stores to ship within 7 business days, and it’s recommended that they ship within 1 to 2 days. Since many packages are sent by the Storenvy international shipping options, and external shipping and parcel services can take a long time to get the order to its destination.
When the seller has sent the package to the transport company, it may take between 2 to 10 business days for it to arrive in the case of domestic orders in the USA. While international orders can take up to a month, depending on the transport company. On the other hand, if you need fast shipping, it’s best to ask the seller directly about the shipping possibilities they have.

Does Storenvy take a percentage?

Sellers must pay a Storenvy fees of 15% of the total sales made, including shipping costs. In other words, there are no monthly fees, Storenvy lets you publish your articles and create your online store for free and only charges you with each sale you make. In this way, they intend to boost your sales so that you can grow your business and your income.
Also, if you don't know how to set the 15% commission on the final price of the product, Storenvy helps you choose the items that could be most required in the market and that could have more value in your personalized store.

Is Storenvy shipping expensive?

Many users on the web often say that Storenvy shipping is kind of expensive. Unless you select the items that are marked with Storenvy free shipping or in the case you don’t have a Storenvy coupon, you have to take a good look at the shipping costs of what you want to buy. However, there is a way to make your purchases much cheaper. You simply have to buy several items from the same group, this way a shipping and a smaller additional percentage will be charged for the other items.

How do I contact Storenvy customer service?

For the moment, there’s no Storenvy phone number to get contact. You can go to the Storenvy support page to find various sections, questions, answers and articles that could solve the doubts you have. In the same way, if you are a buyer or seller, you’ll surely find what you’re looking for on this page. But in the rare case that you don't find a clear answer, stay on the support page and select the "Contact Us" option in the lower right corner.
There, you can fill out a form with the specifications of your questions. In addition to being able to place the number of your order, if you want to ask about a product that you have bought. So the store will respond to you via email as soon as possible.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info