MiniInTheBox包裹跟踪

MiniInTheBox包裹跟踪

MiniInTheBox是声称提供大量各种产品的众多电子商务页面之一。 除了价格似乎太高以至于无法实现。 因此,下面我们将分析有关此网站的一些有趣事实,以及您需要了解的有关MiniInTheBox国际交付及其订购系统的知识。

MiniInTheBox是什么?

MiniInTheBox是一个页面,您可以在这里找到价格优惠的数千种产品。 通过进入该网站,您可以了解到,您将可以选择各种各样的产品。 从电子产品到美容和个人护理。 这就是MiniInTheBox自2006年成立以来在销售各种商品的全球业务中的领导者的原因。
关于这家网上商店的最好的事情是,无论您身在何处,它都以相同的价格提供其所有产品。 这样,您可以通过不支付高价来导入所需物品来保护自己的钱。 此外,他们还提供了更快的购买和运输服务,与中国制造商合作以较低的价格提供产品。
如今,它们为200多个国家/地区提供服务,并且具有增长前景。 因为他们的愿景是始终为全球所有客户提供相同的公平价格。 除了在创纪录的交货时间内为消费者提供最佳产品。

MiniInTheBox.com合法吗?

实际上,我们要警告您MiniInTheBox在这些类型的公司中的用户和专家的评价都非常低。 这意味着,如果尚未交付商品给他们,那么许多客户的体验都是负面的。
因此,这些是所有用户通过MiniInTheBox购买时必须考虑的事项。
当产品的促销价格比人们预期的低得多时,对于在线商店而言,这可能是一个非常普遍的问题。 因此,可以说MiniInTheBox是可靠的,因为在其他任何类型的商店中都考虑了某些预防措施后,

MiniInTheBox在哪里?

以下MiniInTheBox个地址仅供参考,不适合发送退货或发送电子邮件。 这样,公司在全球拥有两个总部。 第一个位于美国,西华盛顿州98104,西雅图第一大街600号。尽管在中国有MiniInTheBox位置,特别是朝阳区百子湾路33号院6号楼Win Cent A座F3-325室。 北京100020。

如何跟踪MiniInTheBox包?

包裹离开商店后,您会收到一封包含包裹的追踪号的运输确认电子邮件。 如果您选择该电子邮件中的可用链接,则可以将您重定向到该网站,以使用跟踪号直接跟踪您的包裹。 但是您也可以以更常见的方式执行此过程。
在“我的订单”部分中输入您的MiniInTheBox个人页面。 在这里,您将找到“订单号”选项,然后选择要跟踪的订单号。 选择跟踪按钮以打开一个窗口,该窗口详细告诉您有关当前装运情况的所有必要信息。
另一方面,如果未显示此信息,则是因为跟踪号可能有误。 因此,您必须联系商店以获取正确的跟踪号。 也可能是因为您选择的运输公司没有提供足够的信息来在页面上显示。

MiniInTheBox从哪里运送?

您的MiniInTheBox订单有可能已从中国北京的批发行发货。 这就是为什么许多货物趋于花费时间到达目的地的原因。 由于他们必须经过多个海关流程才能到达您选择的交货地点。

MiniInTheBox的运输价格是多少?

这些是您选择的产品最终价格中包含的额外费用。 这些费用主要是指MiniInTheBox的运输费用,该费用可能会因包装的去向及其尺寸,重量和运输规格而异。 这样,您就可以在MiniInTheBox中找到便宜的运输方式,例如“全球邮政服务-无追踪”,适用于订单金额超过30美元的商品。
虽然通常为某些物品保留快递服务。 但是,所有费用均在您继续购买之前已表达,包括您要选择的运输方式。

MiniInTheBox需要多长时间才能寄出?

根据包裹的去向和您选择的MiniInTheBox送货方式,送货时间可能有所不同。 因此,为了让您详细了解它们,下面向您展示:

  • 全球邮政服务-无跟踪:10至20个工作日。
  • 全球邮政服务-跟踪:10到18个工作日。
  • 全球加急邮政:5至8个工作日。
  • SF Express运送的Global Economic Express:4至7个工作日。
  • DHL,UPS和FedEx运送的全球快速快递:3至4个工作日。
  • 当地快递公司执行的本地标准:3至5个工作日。

考虑到每个国家的某些海关条件可能会延迟包裹到达其目的地的时间。 因此,在购买您所在国家/地区的进口政策之前,您必须非常清楚地告知自己,以获得更准确的MiniInTheBox发货时间。

如何联系MiniInTheBox?

由于MiniInTheBox的联系页面,您可以联系MiniInTheBox客户服务,此外,您还可以选择发送故障单以直接与的客服联系,从而找到疑虑的解决方案。 网站。 另一方面,您也可以在他们的社交网络上搜索他们,并在页面上联系信息以了解有关此电子商务平台的更多信息。 另一方面,目前没有MiniInTheBox联系电话。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

MiniInTheBox tracking

MiniInTheBox is one of the many e-commerce pages that claim to offer a large number of products of all kinds. In addition to having prices that seem too good to be true. Therefore, below, we’ll analyze some interesting facts about this website, as well as what you need to know about the MiniInTheBox international delivery and its ordering system.

What is MiniInTheBox?

MiniInTheBox is a page where you can find thousands of products at excellent prices. By entering the website, you can realize that you will have a wide range of products of various categories from which you can choose. From electronic products to beauty and personal care. This is why MiniInTheBox is a leader in the global business of selling a large category of articles since its founding in 2006.
The best thing about this online store is that it offers all its products at the same price, no matter where you are. In this way, you can protect your money by not paying high prices to import the items you want. In addition, they offer a much faster purchase and shipping service, working with Chinese manufacturers to offer low prices on their products.
Today, they serve more than 200 countries and with growth prospects. Because their vision is to always offer the same fair price for all customers around the world. In addition to delivering the best products to the consumer in a record time of arrival.

Is MiniInTheBox.comlegit?

Realistically, we’ve to warn you that MiniInTheBox has quite low ratings from users and experts in these types of companies. This means that many customer experiences have been negative, in the event that an item hasn’t been delivered to them.
Therefore, these are things that all users must take into account when buying through MiniInTheBox.
Possibly they’re quite common problems in terms of online stores when products are promoted at a much lower price than one might expect. So it’s possible to say that MiniInTheBox is reliable when certain precautions are taken into account as in any other type of store.

Where is MiniInTheBox located?

The following MiniInTheBox addresses are for guidance only, they aren’t suitable for sending return items or sending emails. In this way, the company has two headquarters around the world. The first is located in the United States, at 600 1st Ave, Seattle, WA 98104. While there’s a MiniInTheBox location in China specifically at Room F3-325, Tower A, Win Cent, Building 6, Yard 33, Baiziwan Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020.

How do I track my MiniInTheBox package?

Once your package has left the store, you’ll be sent a Shipping Confirmation Email that will include the tracking number of your order. If you select the link available in that email, you can be redirected to the website to directly track your package using the tracking number. But you can also do this process in a more common way.
Enter your personal MiniInTheBox page, in the My Orders section. There you’ll look for the Order Number option and select the one you want to track. Select the tracking button to bring up a window that tells you in detail everything you need to know about the current conditions of your shipment.
On the other hand, if this information doesn’t appear, it is because the tracking number is possibly wrong. So you have to contact the store to get the right tracking number. It could also be because the shipping company you selected didn’t provide enough information to display it on the page.

Where does MiniInTheBox ship from?

There are chances that your MiniInTheBox order has been shipped from the wholesale house in Beijing, China. This is why many shipments tend to take time to reach their destinations. Since they’ve to go through several customs processes to reach the place you have selected to make the delivery.

What are MiniInTheBox shipping prices?

These are additional costs that are included in the final price of the product you have selected. These costs mainly refer to MiniInTheBox shipping costs, which may vary depending on where the package is going, as well as its dimensions, weight and shipping specifications. In this way, you can find cheap shipping methods in MiniInTheBox, such as Global Postal Service - No Tracking, which is available for orders over $ 30.
While express shipping services are usually reserved for certain items. However, all costs are expressed before you proceed with your purchase, including the shipping methods you want to select.

How long does it take for MiniInTheBox to ship?

Depending on where the package is going and the MiniInTheBox shipping method you have selected, there may be various delivery times. So for you to know them in detail, below, we show you:

  • Global Postal Service - No Tracking: 10 to 20 business days.
  • Global Postal Service - Tracking: 10 to 18 business days.
  • Global Expedited Postal: 5 to 8 business days.
  • Global Economy Express carried by SF Express: from 4 to 7 business days.
  • Global Expedited Express carried by DHL, UPS and FedEx: 3 to 4 business days.
  • Local Standard carried by local couriers: 3 to 5 business days.

Taking into account that for each country there are certain customs conditions that can delay the arrival of packages at their destination. Therefore, you must inform yourself very well before making the purchase of the import policies of your country to get a more accurate MiniInTheBox shipping time.

How to contact MiniInTheBox?

You can contact MiniInTheBox customer service thanks to its contact page where you can find a series of questions already answered where you could find the solution to your doubts, in addition to having the option to send a Ticket to contact you directly with the customer service of the website. On the other hand, you can also search for them on their social networks and contact information on the page to learn more about this e-commerce platform. On the other hand, there’s no MiniInTheBox contact number at the moment.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info