Mobile包裹跟踪

Mobile包裹跟踪

Mobile.de是什么?

Mobile是1996年在德国成立的在线汽车市场。 它使客户可以从私人销售商和汽车经销商那里购买新车和二手车。 在Mobile de auto中,您会以最优惠的价格轻松找到自己一直想要的车辆。
在这个地方,私人卖家可以免费从他们的车辆发布广告,让每个人都可以看到他们可以从该网站获得什么。 自2004年以来,这家公司已成为eBay的一部分,从那时起,这家公司就随着时间的流逝而发展壮大,成为德国最重要的汽车公司之一。
此页面上的另一项很棒的服务是您可以在网站上向汽车经销商提供汽车,以便他们向您收取少量费用来推广和为您服务。 如果您不知道自己的车要花多少钱,该网站将根据发布的其他类似车为您提供该信息。
Mobile de是买卖汽车的好地方。 如果您想购买一辆汽车,可以与不会骗您的专业人士一起查看所有文件并约会亲自查看。 如果您是卖方,则必须知道,如果您支付保费套餐,则该网站上发布的车辆中至少有40%会在不到7天的时间内售出。

Mobile.de网站可靠吗?

是的,这个网站是可靠的。 您可以在这里从可靠的私人销售商或汽车经销商处买卖汽车。 该网站在保护您的信息方面提供了许多安全事项。
如果您是买家,则可以依靠他们以最优惠的价格购买汽车,如果出现问题; 他们的客户服务将帮助您解决可能出现的任何问题。 但是,他们在其网站上说您不得以任何方式提前付款。
作为私人卖家,潜在客户可以通过Mobile de联系表格与您联系,网站会将其发送到您的电子邮件中,这意味着该客户将不会收到它。 但是,如果您想在广告中提供您的电话号码,则可以这样做,以便客户可以直接与您联系。 您的地址数据将不会显示。

我可以从Mobile跟踪包裹吗?

是的,您可以,但是,跟踪系统本身不由Mobile提供动力。 当您在德国购买汽车并使用快递服务可以在德国境内或国外进行海运时,可以进行Mobile de跟踪。
如果您联系德国的汽车经销商,他可以为您完成所有文书工作并发送您的汽车,并向您收取额外费用。 他或她将提供一个跟踪号,您可以在Ship24平台上使用此跟踪号随时了解您的车辆在哪里。
为此,请在跟踪栏中输入该数字,然后继续按屏幕右侧的蓝色按钮。 将立即显示有关您的车辆的所有详细信息,并且会向您更新有关您的汽车的位置以及到达您家的时间。

如果我不住在德国,可以从Mobile购买产品吗?

是的,如果您不在德国,可以从Mobile de网站购买车辆。 但是,请与可以为您完成所有文书工作的可信赖经销商汽车签定合同,或者如果他或她在德国,则请朋友在购买之前为您检查一下。
许多汽车经销商在网站上提供此服务。 您完全可以信任他们,他们会向您收取此类服务的额外费用。 请记住,他必须为您注册并完成所有文书工作,以便您在购买后可以在自己的所在地买车,这是很多工作。

我要等多久才能收到Mobile的新车?

Mobile de的交付时间是可变的,这主要取决于汽车的文书工作完成的速度以及到达您的门所必须经过的距离。
例如,如果您在文书工作之间的德国境内,并且处于购买汽车的另一州,则需要3到7天的时间才能取车。
如果您要从该网站上购买从德国出口的汽车,则取决于汽车经销商完成所有文书工作所需的时间以及汽车出海的时间。 例如,将汽车从德国运到美国至少需要一个月的时间。

我在Mobile上购买时要交税吗?

是的,如果您主要从商业销售商那里购买汽车,这就是为什么如果广告中说该人是商业销售商,那么在购买汽车时就应该引起注意。 如果您从私人卖家处购买汽车,则可能需要支付其他价格。

如何联系Mobile客户服务中心?

如果您由于购买或类似问题而要与Mobile de德国客户服务部联系,请始终按照030 81097-601的方法进行操作。 从星期一到星期五,他们将在那里回答您的问题。 他们的工作时间是从08:00 am到06:00 pm。
如果您怀疑广告中有欺诈行为,也请致电给他们,每天早上08:00至晚上08:00拨打+49 30 81097-90。
请记住,您始终可以从他们的客户服务页面上获取所有信息,或者通过他们的联系表与他们联系,并向他们发送电子邮件,并提出您可以提供的所有详细信息的问题。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Mobile tracking

What is Mobile.de?

Mobile is an online vehicle marketplace founded in 1996 in Germany. It lets the customer buy new and used vehicles from private sellers and car dealers. In Mobile de auto, you will find the vehicle that you have always wanted easily, and at the best price.
In this place, private sellers can post advertisements from their vehicles for free, allowing everyone to see what they can get from this website. This company has been a part of eBay since 2004, and from then, this company has only grown with the pass of the time, becoming one of the most important vehicle companies in Germany.
Another great service from this page is that you can offer your car to the car dealers on the website so they can promote it and do the work for you, by charging you a tiny fee. If you have no idea how much money your car costs, the website will provide you that information based on the other similar cars posted.
Mobile de is a great place to buy or sell your car. If you want to buy one vehicle, you can see all the papers and make a date to see it personally, with professional people who will not swindle you. If you are a seller, you must know that at least 40% of the vehicles posted on this website are sold in less than seven days if you pay the premium package.

Is Mobile.de website reliable?

Yes, this website is reliable. You can sell or buy vehicles here from reliable private sellers or car dealers. The website provides many security matters when it comes to protecting your information.
If you are a buyer, you can rely on them to get your car at the best price and if something goes wrong; their customer service will help you resolve any problem that you can present. However, they said on their website that you must not give a payment in advance in any way.
As a private seller, the potential customers can contact you through the Mobile de contact form, and the website will send it to your email, this means that the customer will not have it. However, if you want to provide your phone number in the advertisement you can do it, so the clients can contact you directly. Your address data will not be shown.

Can I track my parcel from Mobile?

Yes, you can, however, the tracking system is not powered by Mobile itself. Mobile de tracking is possible when you buy a car in Germany and use a Courier that can ship it for you inside Germany or abroad on ocean shipping.
If you contact a car dealer in Germany, he can do all the paperwork for you and send your car, charging you an extra fee. He or she will provide a tracking number that you can use here on the Ship24 platform to know where your vehicle is at any moment.
For this, type that number in the tracking bar and then proceed to press the blue button on the right side of the screen. Every detail available about your vehicle will be shown immediately and you will be updated about the location of your car and how much time it will take to arrive at your home.

Can I buy a product from Mobile if I don’t live in Germany?

Yes, you can buy a vehicle from the Mobile de website if you are outside Germany. However, make the contract with a trustful dealer car that can make all the paperwork for you, or ask a friend to go check it for you before buying it if he or she is in Germany.
Many car dealers offer this service on the website; it is up to you to trust them, they will charge you an extra fee for this kind of service. Remember that he must register and make all the paperwork for you so you can get your car at your location after you make the purchase, so it is a lot of work.

How long do I have to wait to receive my new car from Mobile?

Mobile de delivery time is variable, it will depend mostly on how fast the paperwork for the car is done and the distance that it must travel to arrive at your door.
For example, if you are inside Germany between the paperwork and if you are in another state from the one you buy the car, it will take from 3 to 7 days to get your car.
If you are looking to export a car from Germany buying it from this website, it will depend on the time the car dealer takes to make all the paperwork and the time the car will be on the ocean. For a specific example, shipping a car from Germany to the United States will take at least a month.

Are there taxes when I buy onMobile?

Yes, there are, if you buy your car from a commercial seller mostly, that is why you should take an attention when you are buying your car if the ad says that the person is a commercial seller. Other prices may apply if you buy your car from a private seller.

How can I contact Mobile customer care service?

If you want to contact the Mobile de Germany customer service because you have a problem related to a purchase or something similar you can always do it to the 030 81097-601. They will be there to answer your questions from Monday to Friday. Their working hours are from 08:00 am to 06:00 pm.
Please also call them if you are suspecting a fraud from an ad, dial the +49 30 81097-90 working every day from 08:00 am to 08:00 pm hours.
Remember that you can always get all the information from their customer service page, or contact them through their contact form with your email and question with all the details that you can provide.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info