Bol.com

Bol.com

Bol.com是什么?

它是荷兰的主要零售网站,拥有大量的客户和产品,是查找所需物品的理想场所。 Bol.com荷兰提供书籍,家具,玩具,电子产品和许多其他东西供您选择。
该公司由Ahold Delhaize拥有,成立于1999年,现在已成为荷兰电子商务的重要组成部分,使该国人民的生活更加轻松。 网站上有超过300.000种产品,您会发现从廉价到豪华的商品种类繁多。 这使该公司在荷兰赢得了许多奖项。

如何从Bol.com跟踪包裹?

从Bol.com购买所有所需物品后,网站将为您提供Bol.com订单确认,其中包含包裹的跟踪号。
获得此跟踪编号后,请在我们的平台上在此处输入,只需转到跟踪栏并按顺序键入所有数字即可。 然后按屏幕右侧的蓝色箭头按钮。 它将显示可用于您的包裹的所有信息。
这样一来,您只需几秒钟即可知道包裹的确切位置以及将其拿到手中需要花费的时间。

从Bol.com运送需要多长时间?

Bol.com的运输服务速度很快,如果您在荷兰境内,则包裹的寄达速度与您所支付的服务一样快:

  • “今天交付”服务将确保您在当天的18:00至22:00的延时时间内收到包裹。 为此,您需要在周一至周五的14:00小时之前订购并付款。
  • 对于晚间送货服务,如果您在荷兰境内,则可以在下一个工作日的18:00至22:00之间获取包裹。
  • 如果您在15:00小时之前订购,还可以享受Bol.com的快速交货时间,只需支付“今天的自行车服务”,即可在2小时内当天获得产品。 这仅在阿姆斯特丹有效。
  • 如果您很忙,并且希望在周日领取包裹,则可以租用“周日送货服务”。 您可以在周一至周六订购商品,并在周日结束前将其拿到手中。

Bol.com带多少运费?

Bol.com运费取决于您获得的服务。 如果您想进行国际运输,可以随时依靠他们的快递合作伙伴。
对于本地运输服务,您将根据选择的服务付款:

  • 对于“今天交付”服务,他们将向您收取3.99欧元。
  • 对于其中价格最实惠的晚上交货,您需要支付1.29 EUR。
  • 如果您正在寻找周日的送货服务,他们将向您收取不超过2.99欧元的费用,这样您就可以在周末在您的房屋中获取包裹。
  • 今天的自行车服务是最昂贵的,但您需要支付阿姆斯特丹最快的服务费用,为此您需要支付7.50欧元。

如果您需要本网站的某些包裹并且在国外,则可以依靠他们的快递合作伙伴将其发送给您。 它们的价格将根据所选国家和包装的重量而有所不同。
快递员寄出包裹的规则是,包裹的最大重量必须为30公斤,最大尺寸为100 x 50 x 50厘米。
在欧盟范围内,价格从0到2千克的包裹,根据国家/地区的不同,价格为13到18欧元。 对于世界其他地区,他们将向您收取24,30 EUR的包裹费。 但是,根据包装尺寸的不同,所有价格都会更高。

Bol.com是否使用快递合作伙伴发货?

是的,他们的确做到了,尽管他们有一些专门从事运输服务的工人,他们也与PostNL达成了协议,但他们负责荷兰偏远地区的大部分交付以及所有出国的包裹。
这是一项实质性的协议,因为它允许网站上的所有卖家向世界各地的所有人提供他们的产品,而且您在上面看到的价格都是可以承受的,因此您可以放心地将所有商品发送到世界各地。
他们还与另一个关联的快递Red Je Pakketje一起指望,他们还将为您提供快速服务,因为有时他们负责当天的交货。 他们的另一个合作伙伴是Bpost,它也为客户提供国际运输。
通过这些后勤升级,Bol.com可以为客户提供更好的价格,从而在网站上产生更多的销售。

Bol.com是否可以国际运送?

是的,它们是国际运输的。 为此,他们利用与快递公司的协议,使他们能够以可承受的价格向世界各地发送货物。
他们成为荷兰第一家电子商务公司,因为即使您不在这个国家,他们也提供许多服务来取悦所有客户。 您将获得所有可用的东西,并确保这些包裹将与您有多年经验的可靠,负责任的快递公司合作,并到达您的位置。

如何联系Bol.com?

如果您在该平台上购买时遇到任何问题,可以随时在其网站的客户服务部分中查看。 毫无疑问,最好的Bol.com寻求帮助的联系人是Billie,他们的聊天机器人知道网站的所有信息,并且会在可能遇到的任何问题上为您提供帮助。
但是,您始终可以指望Bol.com电话号码,即030 310 4999。他们的员工可在07:00至22:00小时提供服务,以帮助您解决所有问题,并为您提供个性化的客户服务。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Bol.com tracking

What is Bol.com?

It is the main retail website in the Netherlands, with an immense quantity of customers and products offered, it is the perfect place to find everything you need. Bol.com Netherlands offers books, furniture, toys, electronics, and many other things for you to choose from.
Owned by Ahold Delhaize, the company founded in 1999 is now an essential part of the Netherlands' e-commerce, making life easier for people in that country. With over 300.000 products on the website, you will find a vast variety of items from cheap to luxurious ones. This has made this company win many prizes in the Netherlands.

How can I track my parcel from Bol.com?

After you purchase all the things that you want from Bol.com, the website will provide you with a Bol.com order confirmation that contains the tracking number for your packages.
Once you got this tracking number, type it here on our platform, just go to the tracking bar and type all the digits in order. Then press the blue arrow button on the right side of the screen. It will display all the information available for your package.
In that way, in just seconds you will know exactly where your package is and how much time it will take to get it in your hands.

How long does shipping from Bol.com take?

Bol.com shipping service is fast, if you are inside the Netherlands, your package will arrive as fast as the service you paid for:

  • The “delivered today” service will make sure that you get your packages the same day in a time-lapse from 18:00 to 22:00 hours. For this, you need to order and pay the package before 14:00 hours, from Monday to Friday.
  • For the Evening delivery service, you will get your package the next business day between the 18:00 and 22:00 hours if you are inside the Netherlands.
  • You can also enjoy fast Bol.com delivery time paying the “Today bicycle service” if you order before the 15:00 hours, you can get your products the same day within 2 hours. This is only valid in Amsterdam.
  • If you are a busy person and you would love to get your packages on Sunday, you can hire the “Sunday delivery service”. You can order your things from Monday to Saturday and get it on your hands by the end of Sunday.

How much is shipping with Bol.com?

Bol.com shipping fees will vary depending on the service you get. If you want international shipping, you can always count on their courier partners.
For local shipping services, you will pay according to the service you have selected:

  • For the "delivered today" service, they will charge you 3.99 EUR.
  • For the evening delivery, which is the most affordable among them, you will need to pay 1.29 EUR.
  • If you are looking for the Sunday delivery service, they will charge you with no more than 2.99 EUR so you can get your packages in your house on the weekend.
  • Today bicycle service is the most expensive but you will pay for the fastest service in Amsterdam, for this service you have to pay 7.50 EUR.

If you need some packages from this website and you are abroad, you can count on their courier partners to send it to you. Their prices will vary depending on the selected country and the weight of the package especially.
The courier’s rule to send your packages is that it must have a maximum weight of 30 kg, and a maximum size of 100 x 50 x 50 cm.
The prices for a package from 0 to 2 kg inside the European Union will cost you from 13 to 18 EUR depending on the country. For the rest of the world, they will charge you 24,30 EUR to send your parcel. However, all the prices will be higher depending on the size of the package.

Does Bol.com use courier partners to ship?

Yes, they do, even though they have some workers specialized in the shipping service they also have an agreement with PostNL, they are in charge of most of the deliveries in far areas in the Netherlands and all the packages going abroad.
It is a substantial agreement because it allows all the sellers on the website to offer their products to everyone in the world, also the prices as you could see above are affordable, so you can send all your goods worldwide with no worries.
They also count with another affiliated courier, Red Je Pakketje, they will offer you also their fast services, as they are in charge of the same day deliveries sometimes. Another one of their partners is Bpost, also offering international shipping to their customers.
With these logistical upgrades, Bol.com can offer better prices to their customers, generating more sales on the website.

Does Bol.com ship internationally?

Yes, they ship internationally. For this, they make use of their agreements with the courier companies, allowing them to send their goods all around the world at affordable prices.
They have become the first e-commerce in the Netherlands because they offer many services to please all their customers, even if you are outside this country. You will get everything available and be sure that those packages will arrive at your location as they are working with reliable and responsible courier companies with years of experience.

How can I contact Bol.com?

If you have any problem while buying on this platform you can always check on the customer service section of their website. The best Bol.com contact for help without a doubt is Billie, their chatbot that knows everything about the website and will help you with any issue that you can have.
However, you always can count on the Bol.com phone number, which is 030 310 49 99. Their employees are available from 07:00 to 22:00 hours to help you out with all your questions, offering you personalized customer service.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info