Zasttra包裹跟踪

Zasttra包裹跟踪

在Zasttra网站上,所有南非人都能以优惠的价格找到无限数量的电子产品,例如平板电脑,手机,个人计算机,时装和进口产品。一个在线交易平台,为所有客户提供了无限的可能性,其坚定目标是成为整个南非的主要和最安全的选择。

Zasttra是什么?

Zasttra市场是致力于电子商务的平台。自2013年成立以来一直投入运营。从那时起,它就致力于为客户提供一个安全的市场,在这个市场上每次购物都是安全的,客户可以通过该平台对他们购买的每种产品感到满意。
Zasttra南非拥有一个非常完整的网站,每个客户都可以轻松地按类别查找商品。此外,借助Zasttra应用,他们将可以随时随地使用Zasttra进行任何希望进行的咨询或购买。只需通过手机或平板电脑登录,您将始终获得有关您的新产品和促销活动的最新消息,例如Zasttra折扣代码。

Zasttra是合法网站吗?

Zasttra作为致力于电子商务的平台,已努力向其客户提供安全的付款方式,该方式可确保客户进行购买时提供的任何银行数据的私密性。
在Zasttra处,客户可以通过银行转账,信用卡或借记卡,比特币,微床或PayFast等方法立即付款。
重要的是要澄清,在此过程中,当客户通过PayFast立即付款时,即使卖方自动收到了款项,在发货之前,客户仍然是这笔钱的所有者。Zasttra保证在客户购买产品之前一直持有资金。
另一方面,对于客户来说也很重要的一点是,即使资金保留在Zasttra内,直到购买过程完成,即使客户仍然是所有者,他/她也将无法转移资金或将这笔钱转移到其他地方,除非取消了购买该物品的请求。

如何跟踪我的Zasttra订单?

Zasttra处的客户将始终能够通过Zasttra跟踪来了解其发货过程的最新信息。进行Zasttra订单跟踪的主要方式通常是使用Zasttra跟踪号,一旦确认购买,卖方将通过电子邮件发送给您Zasttra跟踪号。
跟踪订单的另一种方法是按照以下简单步骤直接与卖家联系:

  • 从产品或商店页面转到侧边栏,然后单击显示“与卖家联系”的绿色按钮。
  • 通过单击它,您将能够直接向卖家发送邮件,告知您关于装运状态的任何担忧。期待安全的回应。

Zasttra交货快吗?

购买完该商品后,您就可以开始Zasttra交付流程,该流程将通过卖方的快递公司运至您可用的地址或最适合您的邮局。
为了确保Zasttra的运输时间,客户必须转到有问题的商品页面,然后单击“运输和退货”区域。在同一产品页面上访问此信息的另一种简便方法是单击选项卡,需要多长时间?
Zasttra始终为客户提供确保其购买安全所需的所有信息。客户要做的唯一一件事就是熟悉您的网站,学会识别要看的地方。
关于基本物品的交付方式,我们澄清说,它们将严格取决于卖方。请记住,Zasttra是使您与数百家实体商店的供应商保持联系的平台,因此将根据您自己的时间采用送货方式。
至于运送方式,Zasttra提供了两种选择:

  • 卖家免费送货:适用于主要城市。
  • 卖方的标准运输:在这种方法中,卖方将根据交货目的地的位置确定费率。运费另计。

Zasttra是否在国际范围内交货?

Zasttra的运送时间取决于运送方式以及您是否在国际范围内运送。我们还要记住,Zasttra是一个允许从国外进口产品的平台,以前是南非人订购或为南非人订购的。
Zasttra运送方法如下:

  • 快递:通常情况下,此方法需要15到21天。到2020年,由于Covid-19大流行,时间从15天延长到90天。
  • 邮政递送:这种运输方式通常比上述时间更长。通常情况下,需要15到60天。Covid-19邮资已将其从2020年的15天大幅延长至120天。

客户应注意,此时间估计不包括可能会增加等待时间的额外日期,并且它会响应发运产品所在国家/地区海关的特殊程序。因此,客户联系Zasttra客户服务以澄清任何疑问总是很积极的。

Zasttra的运输费用是多少?

要检查Zasttra的运输费用,客户可以从产品列表中的城市列表中验证将由送货服务添加的运输费用。
客户完成购买后,运费将自动反映出来。
但是,所有Zasttra产品都可以免费送货,只要它们在主要城市使用常规快递服务即可。
关于进口产品的运输,客户必须意识到,它们很可能需要支付额外的进口关税。关税是客户的责任。
有关更多信息,请访问: https://www.zasttra.com/ launch

如何联系Zasttra?

要联系Zasttra客户服务,该平台可通过链接供所有客户使用 https://support.zasttra.com/conversations/new launch 您可以使用该表格填写您的疑虑并立即发送。
如果您怀疑与流程有关,请通过 https://support.zasttra.com/ launch 您会发现各种各样的文章,以使您对任何疑问都更加清楚。
这些是Zasttra的联系方式。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Zasttra tracking

The Zasttra website is a place where all South Africans can find an infinite number of electronic products, such as tablets, cell phones, PCs, fashion and imported products at excellent prices. An online trading platform that offers an infinite number of possibilities to all its customers, with the firm objective of becoming the main and most secure option in all of South Africa.

What is Zasttra?

Zasttra marketplace is a platform dedicated to e-commerce. It has been operational since 2013, the year of its foundation.  Since then, it has developed with the commitment to offer its customers a marketplace where every purchase is safe and where the customer finds satisfaction in every product they buy through the platform.
Zasttra South Africa has a very complete website where each customer can easily find the items by category. In addition, with the Zasttra app, they will be able to have the facility to keep Zasttra at hand, for any consultation or purchase they wish to make throughout the day. Just by logging in from your cell phone or tablet, you will always have updated news about your new products and promotions like the Zasttra discount code.

Is Zasttra a legit site?

As a platform dedicated to e-commerce, Zasttra has made an effort to offer its customers secure payment methods, which guarantee the privacy of any banking data provided by the customer when making any purchase.
At Zasttra, customers can pay instantly through methods such as bank transfers, credit or debit cards, Bitcoin, Microbed, or PayFast.
It is important to clarify that within this process when the customer makes an instant payment through PayFast, even if the seller receives it automatically, the customer remains the owner of this money until the shipment is made. Zasttra guarantees to hold the funds until the customer has the product.
On the other hand, it is also important for the customer to take into account that even if the funds remain in Zasttra safekeeping, until the purchase process is completed, even though the customer remains the owner, he/she will not be able to transfer or move this money elsewhere unless the request for the purchase of the item is canceled.

How do I track my Zasttra order?

The customer at Zasttra will always be able to keep up to date on the processes of his or her shipment through Zasttra tracking. The main way to perform Zasttra order tracking is usually with the Zasttra tracking number that the seller will send you via email, once the purchase has been validated. 
Another way to track the order is by contacting the seller directly, following the simple steps below:

  • From the product or store page, go to the sidebar and click on the green button that says "Contact Seller".
  • By clicking on it you will be able to send the seller a direct message with any of your concerns about the status of the shipment. Expect a secure response.

Is Zasttra delivery fast?

Once the purchase of the item has been made, you start the Zasttra delivery process which will be carried out through the seller's courier company to the address you have available or to the post office that works best for you.
To make sure of Zasttra shipping time, the customer must go to the page of the article in question and then click on the area "Shipping and return". Another easy way to access this information within the same product page, is to click on the tab How long will it take?
Zasttra always provides the customer with all the information required to make his or her purchase secure. The only thing the customer has to do is to become familiar with your website, to learn to recognize where to look. 
Regarding delivery methods for essential items, we clarify that they will depend strictly on the seller. Remember that Zasttra is the platform that puts you in touch with hundreds of vendors with their physical stores and therefore the shipping methods are applied according to your own time.
As for the shipping methods, Zasttra offers two options:

  • Free shipping from the seller: Applicable for the main cities.
  • Seller's Standard Shipping: In this method, the seller places a rate defined by the location of the delivery destination. Shipping is charged separately.

Does Zasttra deliver internationally?

Zasttra shipping time will be determined by the shipping method and if you deliver internationally or not. Let's also remember that Zasttra is a platform that allows importing products from abroad, which have been previously ordered by and for South Africans.
Zasttra shipping methods are detailed below:

  • Express Delivery: This method under normal circumstances takes 15 to 21 days. In 2020, due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, the time had been extended from 15 to 90 days.
  • Postal Delivery: This method of shipping generally tends to be longer than the above. Under normal circumstances, it takes 15 to 60 days. Covid-19 postage has significantly lengthened it from 15 to 120 days in 2020.

The customer should note that this time estimate does not include additional days that may increase the waiting time and that it responds to special procedures in the customs of the countries from which the products are shipped. For this reason, it will always be positive for the customer to contact Zasttra customer service to clarify any doubts.

What are Zasttra shipping costs?

To check the Zasttra shipping costs, the customer can verify from the product page, on the list of cities, the shipping costs that will be added by the delivery service.
The amount for shipping will be automatically reflected as soon as the customer finishes the purchase.
However, all Zasttra products have free shipping, as long as they are in the main cities and by regular courier.
Regarding shipments of imported products, the customer must be aware that they are likely to be subject to an additional payment of import duties. Customs charges are the responsibility of the customer.
For more information, please visit: https://www.zasttra.com/

How do I contact Zasttra?

To contact Zasttra customer service, the platform is available to all its customers through the link https://support.zasttra.com/conversations/new with which you can fill out a form with your concerns and send it instantly.
If your doubt is related to the processes, through https://support.zasttra.com/ you will find a wide range of articles written to give you clarity regarding any doubt.
These are the Zasttra contact details.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info