Conforama包裹跟踪

Conforama包裹跟踪

如果您想购买优质的家具,那么在欧洲,此类物品有相当大的选择。 不仅如此,因为Conforama拥有各种各样的家居用品,电器甚至运动器材。 因此,通过简单的外观,您可以在此Web平台上找到所需的内容。
从沙发,卧室用品,床上用品,音响和多媒体设备,装饰品和纺织品,到您可以在休闲,园艺和运动用品上权衡的一切。 所有这些以及更多内容都可以在Conforama加拿大或任何国家/地区找到。 因此,请继续阅读,以使您了解该欧洲平台的购买和运输过程所需的所有知识。

Conforama是什么?

Conforama是欧洲最大的家居零售连锁店之一。 它在法国,西班牙,葡萄牙,卢森堡,克罗地亚,意大利和瑞士拥有200多家商店。 它于1967年在罗纳(Rhone)的Saint-Priest正式成立,并于1998年创建了第一个商业网站。
如今,它已成为欧洲领先的家具网上商人之一。 具有一个网络平台,可以使用户获得非常愉快和可靠的购物体验。 除了在市场上拥有如此长的时间外,这本身就为其所有客户提供了良好的外观。

Conforama合法吗?

Conforama在市场上已经存在足够长的时间,足以宣称自己是一个完全可靠的平台。 因此,通过该网站进行购买时,您不必担心。 多个所有评论都将Conforama列为值得信赖的购物网站。 因此,您可以肯定这是一项完全合法且可靠的交易。
因此,请看一下他们所有的文章。 请放心,您可以在本网站上以可靠的方式进行购买。 只需点击几下,您就可以拥有您梦dream以求的家具。

Conforama是否从法国运送到瑞士?

Conforama在瑞士设有一些办事处,因此,您可以通过网站在线购买商品,然后在商店取货,或将其送到您家中。 另一方面,如果您需要仅在法国找到的文章,则只需单击一下即可将Conforama服务连接到瑞士邮政。 这也适用于Conforama运往其他国家的快递公司。 如果您需要了解这些国家/地区,则应联系此页面的Conforama客户服务。
也就是说,您可以从Conforama导入订单,同步网站以自动扣除要发送的订单。 然后,您只需选择您的订单,然后选择瑞士邮政作为运送方式。 这样,您将获得该公司的跟踪号,并且您的Conforama包裹将通过该公司交付。

如何从Conforama跟踪我的包裹?

要通过Conforama跟踪购买情况,您只需访问网站上的个人帐户即可。 寻找一个选项,使您可以查看已放入购物篮中的产品以继续进行购买,完成所有付款后,您将可以看到Conforama跟踪订单信息。
另一方面,如果要进行国际运输,则可能必须将您所在国家的运输公司与Conforama连接。 这很简单,您只需要能够将公司在法国的送货地址发送出去,然后协调包裹到家的交付即可。 在这种情况下,您选择的公司可能会为您提供另一个跟踪号,您可以在其平台上进行搜索。

Conforama出货快吗?

根据您所进行的购买以及运送的地点,速度相对较快。 如果您是在法国通过Relais Colis进行购买的,或者想通过ColisPrivé送货上门,则该服务最多可能需要3个工作日才能将产品运送到目的地。 所有这些仅适用于30公斤以下的小包装。
如果订单是在下午2:00之前购买和确认的,他们还可以选择通过Chronopost在不到24小时内紧急运送到客户家中的物品。 另一方面,对于重量超过30公斤的大型包裹并在法国境内交付,Conforama的运输时间最多为10个工作日。 因为产品已打开包装并安装在您的家中。
同样,家电,家具和装饰物(厨房设备除外)的交付可能总共需要10个工作日才能交付给您的家。 虽然国际运输完全取决于您选择向您的国家交付产品的公司。

Conforama的运费是多少?

Conforama运费取决于您选择的运费,以及所需的产品类型及其尺寸。 通过这种方式,我们按产品类型简要介绍了这些成本:

  • 对于在Relais Colis的取货,每种产品的价格从2.99欧元到4.99欧元,具体取决于其价值。
  • 对于ColisPrivé的送货上门服务:根据其价格,每种产品的价格从€5.99到€7.99。
  • 通过Chronopost的快递服务:每件商品的价格从7.99欧元到19.99欧元,具体取决于其价格。
  • 大型包装的交付和组装:安装后每件89欧元。
  • 大件客房交付客房:每件29欧元。
  • 家用电器交付:每件29欧元。
  • 家具和装修(厨房设备除外):29欧元至269欧元,取决于设备的价值和安装类型。

显然,对于国际运输,您必须将运输付款至所选公司的地址。 然后,您必须将国际汇款付款到您要前往该运输公司的国家/地区。

如何联系Conforama客户服务?

您可以通过Conforama的联系电话0 892 010 808,通过其付费电话线与Conforama France进行联系,每周7天从上午8点至晚上8点。 或通过邮件为客户服务 ClientWeb@conforama.fr 在一天中的任何时间。 您只需要等待一段时间,商店就会回复您。 同样,您可以通过社交网络保持了解,并订阅商店的新闻通讯以查找信息和每日报价。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Conforama tracking

If you want to buy quality furniture, in Europe there is a fairly large option for this type of item. And not only that, because Conforama has a wide variety of household items, electrical appliances and even sports equipment. So by taking a simple look you can find what you are looking for on this web platform.
From sofas, articles for the bedroom, bedding, sound and multimedia equipment, decorations and textiles, and everything you can weigh on articles for leisure, gardening and sports. All this and much more can be found at Conforama Canada or in any country. So keep reading so that you know everything you need to know about the purchase and shipping process of this European platform.

What is Conforama?

Conforama is one of the largest home furnishings retail chains in Europe. It has more than 200 stores distributed in France, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg, Croatia, Italy and Switzerland. It was officially founded in 1967 in Saint-Priest, Rhone, and in 1998 it created its first website for commerce.
Today it’s excellently positioned as one of the leading furniture web merchants in Europe. Having a web platform that allows the user a quite pleasant and reliable shopping experience. In addition to having such a long time in the market, which by itself provides a good appearance to all its customers.

Is Conforama legit?

Conforama has been in the market long enough to declare itself as a totally reliable platform. Therefore, you don’t have to worry when making your purchases through this website. Multiple all reviews have cataloged Conforama as a trustworthy shopping site. So you can be sure that it’s a totally legal and reliable business to buy.
So take a look at all the articles they have. And rest assured that you can make your purchases in a reliable way on this website. With just a couple of clicks you can have the furniture you’ve always dreamed of.

Does Conforama ship from France to Switzerland?

Conforama has some offices in Switzerland, therefore, you can make your purchases online through the website and then pick them up at the store or have them delivered to your home. On the other hand, if you need an article that is only found in France, it’s possible to connect Conforama services to Swiss Post with just one click. This also works for couriers from other countries to which Conforama ships. If you need to know these countries, you should contact the Conforama customer service of this page.
That is, you can import your orders from Conforama, synchronizing the website to automatically deduct the orders you want to send. Then you just have to select your orders and select Swiss Post as the shipping method. This way you will have the tracking number of this company and your Conforama package will be delivered through it.

How can I track my package from Conforama?

To track your purchase through Conforama you just have to access your personal account on the website. Look for the option that allows you to see the products that you have placed in your basket to proceed with the purchase, and once you’ve made all the payments you’ll be able to see the Conforama track order information.
On the other hand, if you want an international delivery, you may have to connect your country's transport company with Conforama. And this is something totally simple, you just have to be able to send the company's shipping address in France and then coordinate the delivery of your package to your home. In that case, the company you’ve selected may provide you with another tracking number that you can search for on their platform.

Is Conforama shipping fast?

Depending on the purchase you have made and where it was shipped, it is relatively fast. If you have made a purchase within France through Relais Colis or want a home delivery by Colis Privé, the service may take up to 3 business days to deliver the product to its destination. All this applies only to small packages of less than 30 kilograms.
They also have the option of urgent deliveries in less than 24 hours to the customer's home through Chronopost for items available immediately if the purchase and validation of the order has been made before 2:00 p.m. On the other hand, for large packages over 30kg and deliveries within France, the Conforama shipping time can be up to 10 business days. Because the product is unpacked and installed at your home.
Likewise, the delivery of appliances, furniture and decoration, except kitchen equipment, may take a total of 10 working days for delivery to your home. While international shipments totally depend on the company you have selected to deliver your product to your country.

What are Conforama shipping fees?

Conforama shipping fees depend on the shipping service you have selected, as well as the type of product you want and its dimensions. In this way we briefly expose these costs by type of product:

  • For pick up at a Relais Colis: From € 2.99 to € 4.99 per product depending on its value.
  • For home deliveries by Colis Privé: From € 5.99 to € 7.99 per product depending on its value.
  • Express deliveries through Chronopost: From € 7.99 to € 19.99 per product depending on its value.
  • Delivery and assembly of large packages: € 89 per piece with the installation.
  • Room delivery of large packages: € 29 per piece.
  • Delivery of household appliances: € 29 per piece.
  • Furniture and decoration except kitchen equipment: From € 29 to € 269 depending on the value of the equipment and the type of installation.

Clearly, for international shipments, you have to pay the shipping to the address of the selected company. Then you must make the international transfer payment to the country where you’re to this shipping company.

How can I contact Conforama customer care?

You can contact Conforama France through its paid telephone lines on the Conforama contact number 0 892 010 808, 7 days a week from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Or through the mail for customer service ClientWeb@conforama.fr at any time of the day. You just have to wait a while for the store to respond to you. Likewise, you can stay informed through social networks and subscribe to the store's newsletter to find out information and daily offers.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info