DealExtreme包裹跟踪

DealExtreme包裹跟踪

在中国的亚洲巨无霸中购买技术产品从未比DealExtreme容易。 在此网站上,您可以使用各种消费电子产品和其他类型的技术设备。 如果您有DealExtreme优惠券,更不用说最优惠的价格和令人难以置信的优惠了。
而且,如果您对技术不感兴趣,也没关系,在DealExtreme中,您还可以找到用于家居,时尚,美容甚至健康产品的多种产品。 因此,您将始终在这个出色的网站中找到适合自己的东西。 不要在这里停下来,继续阅读以查看DX可以为您提供的所有内容。

DealExtreme是什么?

也称为DX,它是在网上购买的最受欢迎的中国血统商店之一。 您几乎可以买到任何东西,但优先购买电子产品和科技产品。 但是,如果您正在寻找时尚和美容用品或健康用品,则还可以找到很多有趣的东西。
DealExtreme目前拥有超过300,000种产品的目录,以及成千上万个世界上所有最著名品牌的供应商,有些还不那么著名。 因此,迟早您会在这家商店中找到引起您注意的东西。 它的最佳功能之一可能是它可以运往许多国家。 因此,很少会在DX中找不到您所居住的地方。

DealExtreme在哪里?

DX商业办事处主要位于香港,并且在伦敦也设有办事处。 但是,正如我们已经提到的,这家公司在全球范围内发货时并没有遇到很多障碍。 您只需要查找您所在的国家/地区是否在其运送清单上,然后开始购物即可。 就那么简单。

DX安全吗?

该公司所有用户的主要问题之一是DealExtreme安全吗? 与其他任何此类网站一样,它也可能有其故障。 请记住,他们每天要处理大量货物,并且在某些时候可能会错过发送货物的机会。 或者,也许他们没有将运送详细信息及时发送给某人。
无论哪种方式,如果出现问题,公司都同意在收到产品之日起最多10天内退货。 这样您就可以毫无问题地收回您的钱。

如何在DealExtreme上跟踪订单?

确认购买商品后,页面将为您提供跟踪号。 您可以在DealExtreme跟踪订单页面上的个人帐户中进行检查。 您可以在那里实时了解货件的状态。 另一方面,您也可以使用跟踪工具,就像在Ship24网站上一样,只需输入DealExtreme跟踪号并检查其状态即可。

DealExtreme可以送到哪里?

DealExtreme的伟大之处在于它可提供全球运输。 因此,如果您的国家/地区未出现在可以发送DX的国家/地区中,那么这种情况将是百万分之一。 换句话说,您可以从世界上几乎任何地方通过此页面订购文章。 除了海关条件和条款之外,您只需要检查您所在国家/地区的可用性。

我的DX交货什么时候到达?

DealExtreme的运送时间是您必须知道的。 如果不是很紧急,则可能需要3周的时间才能到达,具体取决于您所在的国家/地区。 在某些情况下,您的包裹可能需要一个月的时间,具体取决于您所在国家/地区的海关政策。 但好的一面是,DX通过挂号航空邮件可对某些类型的商品提供低于20美元的免费送货服务。
快件运输有一定的成本,具体取决于设备的数量。 对于国际运输,最推荐使用此选项。 而且它们还取决于本国邮政服务的运输时间。 但这不会影响DX处理的时间。 这样,与公司合作的可用快递是TNT,DHL和TOLL,仅提及其中一些。

DealExtreme的运费是多少?

正如我们已经简要提到的那样,当购买的商品不超过$ 20时,就可以享受DealExtreme免费送货服务。这是该网站的一大优势,但是建议您对国际运输使用快递服务,以确保您的包裹不会 需要几个月才能到达。
另一方面,DX不负责发运国家/地区的快递费用。 因此,这是您必须自行向运输公司付款的附加价值,与DX产品的价值分开。 因此,您必须非常了解自己国家适用的关税和其他费用。

如何联系DealExtreme支持?

您可以通过几种渠道联系他们的客户服务,以为您提供帮助:

  • 您可以使用DealExtreme客户服务电话(+86)0755-86002030-8016,该电话在星期一至星期五的香港时间上午09:00至下午18:00开放。
  • 您可以使用想要的语言和所遇到的问题来打开故障单。 他们应该在几个小时内通过电子邮件回复。
  • 您也可以使用香港时间星期一至星期五上午09:00至下午06:00进行的聊天。 在这种情况下,有必要使用英语在实时聊天中提问。
  • 您可以在DX与其他与您有类似经历的用户一起在其网站上的论坛中找到问题的答案。
  • 或者,您可以在FAQ中查找问题,并找到一些有用的信息。

社交网络和DX博客也可用于查找一些对您的购买过程有用的有趣信息和数据。 除了查找最近的优惠和促销信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

DealExtreme tracking

Buying technology products in the Asian colossus of China has never been easier than with DealExtreme. On this website you’ll have a wide variety of consumer electronics and other types of technological equipment at your disposal. Not to mention also at the best price and incredible offers if you have a DealExtreme coupon.
And if you’re not interested in technology, it doesn’t matter, in DealExtreme you can also find a wide variety of products for the home, fashion, beauty and even health items. Therefore, you will always find something for yourself within this great website. Don't stop there and keep reading to see all that DX can offer you.

What is DealExtreme?

Also known simply as DX, it is one of the most popular Chinese origin stores to buy on the web. You can buy pretty much anything, but take priority with electronics and tech items. However, if you’re looking for fashion and beauty items, or health items, you can also find a lot of variety and quite interesting things.
DealExtreme currently has a catalog with more than 300,000 products and thousands of suppliers of all the most famous brands in the world, and some not so famous. So sooner or later you’ll find something that catches your attention inside this store. And possibly one of its best features is that it ships to a large number of countries. So it will be very rare that you’ll not find the place where you live in DX.

Where is DealExtreme located?

DX commercial offices are mainly located in Hong Kong and they also have an office in London. But as we have already mentioned, this company doesn’t put many obstacles when it comes to shipping worldwide. You simply have to find if your country is on their shipping list and start shopping. Simple as that.

Is DX safe?

One of the big questions from all users who come across this company is that is DealExtreme safe? And like any other website of this type, it can have its faults. Remember that they handle a large daily amount of shipments and possibly at some point they may be miss sending one. Or maybe they don't send the shipping details to someone on time.
Either way, if something goes wrong, the company agrees to make a return within a maximum of 10 days from the date of receipt of the product. So you will have your money back without any problems.

How do I track my order on DealExtreme?

Once you have confirmed the purchase of an item, the page will provide you with a tracking number. You can check this in your personal account on the DealExtreme track order page. There you’ll know the status of your shipment in real-time. On the other hand, you can also use a tracking tool, just by entering the DealExtreme tracking number and checking its status, like on the Ship24 website.

Where does DealExtreme can deliver?

The great thing about DealExtreme is that it offers worldwide shipping. So the case that your country doesn’t appear within the countries available to send in DX will be one in a million. In other words, you can order your articles through this page from almost anywhere in the world. You just have to check the availability of your country, in addition to its conditions and terms for the customs taxes.

What time will my DX delivery arrive?

The DealExtreme shipping time is something you have to know. If the shipment isn’t urgent, it may take up to 3 weeks to arrive depending on your country. In some cases, your package may take a month, depending on the customs policies of your country. But on the bright side, DX offers free shipping on certain types of items under $ 20 with registered airmail.
While express shipments have certain costs depending on the volume of the equipment. This option is the most recommended for international shipments. And they also depend on the shipping time of the postal service of their own country. But it doesn't affect the processing time that DX handles. In this way, the express available and working with the company are TNT, DHL and TOLL, mentioning only a few.

What are DealExtreme shipping fees?

As we already mentioned briefly, the DealExtreme free shipping applies when the purchase doesn’t exceed $ 20. That is a great advantage of this website, but it’s recommended that you use the express service for international shipments, to ensure that your package does not take months to arrive.
On the other hand, DX isn’t responsible for the costs of the express of the countries where the shipments are made. Therefore, this is an added value that you must pay on your own with the shipping company that is separate from the value of the DX product. So you have to inform yourself very well about customs taxes and other fees that apply in your country.

How do I contact DealExtreme support?

You can contact their customer service through several channels that are at your disposal to offer you help:

  • You can use the DealExtreme customer service phone number (+86) 0755-86002030-8016 which is open from 09:00 am to 18:00 pm in Hong Kong time from Monday to Friday.
  • You can open a ticket in the language you want with the question you have. They should respond within hours via email.
  • You can also use the chat that is operational from Monday to Friday from 09:00 am to 06:00 pm in Hong Kong time. In this case, it is necessary to use English to ask questions in the live chat.
  • You can find the answers to your questions in the Forum that DX has on its website with other users with experiences similar to yours.
  • Or you can look up your question in the FAQ and find some useful information.

Social networks and the DX blog are also available to find some interesting information and data that can be useful for your purchase process. In addition to finding recent offers and promotions.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info