Eprice包裹跟踪

Eprice包裹跟踪

对于意大利人来说,找到电子产品的最佳选择之一是Eprice。 一个用于技术销售的电子商务平台,致力于为意大利家庭提供优质可靠的手段来购买技术产品。 Eprice在您的祖国内设有完善的运输设施,每周都有许多优惠,因此Eprice是该国最受信任的商店之一。
因此,不要离开,继续阅读我们为您提供的有关该公司的购买和运输流程的以下信息。 除了您可能会感兴趣的更多信息之外。

Eprice是什么?

Eprice Milano是一家意大利电子商务运营商,仅专注于在那个国家/地区从事此市场的工作。 凭借其门户网站及其应用程序的在线购物便利性,他们每年销售数百万种产品。 他们在商店内有成千上万的选择,以及各种付款方式以促进用户购物体验。
这样,它的目的是作为一种革命性的方式,通过其种类繁多的产品目录和每天大量的报价以及具有最佳质量控制的意大利家庭技术。

Eprice合法吗?

绝大多数用户指出Eprice绝对可靠,可以像电子商店一样进行购买。 此外,您的网站已被验证为合法网站,因此,它不是某种欺诈页面,也不是被任何恶意软件感染的目的。 换句话说,如果您在意大利,则可以通过Eprice轻松进行购买。
同样,您可以在Web的意见页面中了解对所有曾经历过的用户的多次评论。 您会看到平均评分相当不错,并且大多数人都推荐该平台进行购买。

我可以追踪我的Eprice包裹吗?

您可以在个人Eprice帐户中输入订单详细信息,然后选择“发货详细信息”选项,从而轻松找到Eprice跟踪包裹编号。 您可能已经注意到,它与其他虚拟商业商店没有太大区别。 因此,如果您有在任何大型在线商店购物的经验,那么在Eprice购物对您来说就是小菜一碟。
您还可以使用通用跟踪工具(例如SHip24)来跟踪Eprice地块。

Eprice需要多长时间交付?

您必须知道Eprice的交付时间取决于许多因素,就像其他在线商店中发生的情况一样。 这完全取决于产品的可用性,付款方式,交付方式以及其他可用的其他服务。 这样,网站上指示的交货日期是指在取货付款,储物柜中取货或已经付款的快递中的购买。
如果是“取现付款”中的取件,您可以直接在商店中付款。 另一方面,如果您是通过银行转帐或分期付款的,则付款将在确认付款后确定。 虽然像送货上门这样的预约送货没有固定的送货日期。 因为您将必须直接联系快递服务。
同样,快递服务人员必须在包裹到达后立即与您联系,以指定交货日期。 因此,您不必担心跟踪Eprice程序包或知道确切的交付日期。 另一方面,预约送货上门包括根据说明的拆箱和定位服务,您可以选择送货的日期和时间。

Eprice仅应得到意大利吗?

不幸的是。 由于这是一家仅面向意大利家庭的公司,因此没有Eprice国际运输。 他们对梵蒂冈的某些地方也有一些限制,只有私人客户才能送货到圣马力诺。 因此,如果您来自意大利以外的其他国家/地区,则必须寻找另一家提供国际运输服务的商店。

Eprice运费昂贵吗?

价格取决于您选择的运输类型以及所购买物品的重量和体积。 必须将其运送到的地方也会影响货运价格。 因此,一旦您在购物车中有了订单的最终价格,就应检查Eprice的运输费用。
另一方面,还有几种产品包括免费送货。 要了解这些文章的内容,最好订阅页面上的广告,以免您错过本周免费送货的任何优惠。 同样,您应该知道,按预约进行的特殊配送的价值为19.99欧元,正在进行的促销除外。
然而,与技术人员约会以进行专业安装大型物品的特殊交付取决于产品的尺寸,价值和复杂性。 您应检查Eprice规范中的哪一项,以更确定自己将来的购买。

如何联系Eprice支持?

如果您需要联系Eprice客户服务,则可以使用商店的电话和电子邮件。 要写电子邮件,您必须访问 形成 并填写您对Eprice服务的投诉或疑问。 对于不紧急的请求,这是一个很好的选择,您可以稍等片刻。 Eprice技术人员将负责尽快答复您。
您还可以拨打Eprice联系电话以解决更紧急的问题,这些问题需要立即在0294455500上解决。该电话从周一至周五的上午8点至晚上7点开放。 和星期六从上午9点到下午5点 如果您需要通过邮件或传真发送任何信息,可以在Eprice处通过Via San Marco 29,20121,Milan,Fax:0331 1986807。
如您所见,该公司在与客户建立联系方面没有设置任何限制。 因此,如果您决定与Eprice一起购买,则可以完全信任。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Eprice tracking

For Italians, one of the best options to find electronic products is Eprice. An E-commerce platform for the sale of technology that is committed to Italian households in offering a quality and reliable means for the acquisition of technology products. With great shipping facilities within your home country and great deals every week, Eprice is one of the most trusted stores in the country.
So don't go away and continue reading the following information that we have for you about the purchase and shipping process that this company has. In addition to much more information that may interest you.

What is Eprice?

Eprice Milano is an Italian e-commerce operator and focuses on working in this market only in that country. Every year they sell millions of products thanks to the online shopping conveniences of their web portal and their application. They have thousands of options to choose from within the store, as well as various forms of payment to facilitate the user shopping experience.
In this way, its purpose is to serve as a way to revolutionize technology in Italian homes with its large catalog of products and huge amounts of offers every day and having the best quality controls that can be found.

Is Eprice legit?

The vast majority of users point out that Eprice is totally reliable to make purchases like an electronic store. In addition, your website has been verified as legitimate, therefore, it’s not some kind of scam page or infected by any malware for this purpose. In other words, if you’re in Italy, you can easily make your purchases through Eprice.
Likewise, you can know the multiple reviews of all the users who have had experiences within the opinions page of the web. You’ll see that the average ratings are quite good and that most of the people recommend the platform to make their purchases.

Can I track my Eprice parcel?

You can easily find the Eprice tracking parcel number by entering the order details in your personal Eprice account and selecting the option "Shipping details". As you may have noticed, it’s not very different from other virtual commerce stores. Therefore, if you have experienced shopping at any large online store, then shopping at Eprice will be a piece of cake for you.
You can also use a universal tracking tool such as SHip24 to track your Eprice parcel.

How long does Eprice take to deliver?

You have to know that the Eprice delivery time depends on many factors, just as it happens in any other online store. It all depends on the availability of the product, payment method, delivery method and other additional services that may be available. In this way, the delivery date indicated on the site refers to purchases with pick-up in Pick & Pay, Locker or already paid courier deliveries.
In the case of pick-ups in Pick & Pay, you can make your payment directly in the store. On the other hand, if you have made a payment by bank transfer or payment in installments, the delivery will be fixed after confirmation of the payment. While deliveries by appointment like home deliveries will not have a fixed delivery date. Since you will have to contact the courier service directly.
Likewise, the courier service has to contact you as soon as the package is in their hands to specify the delivery date. So you don't have to worry too much about tracking your Eprice package or knowing the exact delivery date. On the other hand, home delivery by appointment includes the unpacking and positioning service according to the instructions and you can choose the day and time of delivery.

Does Eprice deserve only Italy?

Unfortunately, yes. Since it’s a company that is only aimed at Italian homes, there’s no Eprice international shipping. They also have some restrictions for certain places in the Vatican and only deliver to San Marino if it’s a private customer. Therefore, if you’re from another country outside of Italy, you’ll have to find another store with international shipping for you.

Are Eprice shipping fees expensive?

The prices depend on the type of shipping you have selected, as well as the weight and volume of the items purchased. The place where it has to be delivered also influences the price of the shipment. Therefore, the Eprice shipping costs should be reviewed once you have the final price of your order in your shopping cart.
On the other hand, there are also several products that include free shipping. To find out what these articles are, it’s best to subscribe to the ads on the page so that you don’t miss any of the offers that have free shipping in the week. Likewise, you should know that special deliveries by appointment have a value of € 19.99, except for ongoing promotions.
Whereas special deliveries by appointment with a technician for professional installation of a bulky item depend on the dimensions, value and complexity of the product. Which you should check within the Eprice specifications to be more sure about your future purchases.

How can I contact Eprice support?

If you need to contact Eprice Customer Service, you have the store's phone and email at your disposal. To write to the email you have to access a form and fill it with the complaints or doubts you have regarding Eprice services. It’s an excellent option for requests that are not urgent and that you can wait a moment for a response. Eprice technicians will be in charge of answering you as soon as possible.
You can also call the Eprice contact phone number for more urgent problems that need to be resolved immediately at 0294455500. This number is available Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. and Saturdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. If you need to send any information by mail or fax, you can do so at Eprice, Via San Marco 29, 20121, Milan, Fax: 0331 1986807.
As you will see, the company doesn’t place limitations when it comes to establishing contact with its customers. Therefore, you can fully trust Eprice if you have decided to make a purchase with them.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info