logo
logo

ZimPost 包裹跟踪

ZimPost是什么?

ZimPost是津巴布韦邮政的缩写,该公司负责为津巴布韦的人们提供邮政服务。 这是津巴布韦领先的邮政服务公司。 它还提供其他服务,例如金融和电信服务。 它在全国范围内有200多个邮政局,使他们可以将包裹发送到津巴布韦的每个角落。 他们还提供国际运输服务和最好的ZimPost跟踪服务,使您随时了解您的邮件或包裹。
该公司由该国政府所有,并已通过津巴布韦的所有监管机构。 自上世纪以来,它一直为该国每个人提供服务,使他们的生活更轻松。 因此,如果您有需要发送的邮件或包裹,则可以依靠它们。 他们始终按时,在原始条件下交付包裹。

如何追踪ZimPost包裹?

ZimPost包裹跟踪服务很有用,通过使用它,您将确切知道邮件和包裹的位置。 为此,您将需要ZimPost跟踪号,该跟踪号将在您发送邮件或包裹时提供给您。 在他们的官方网站上或我们网页上的搜索栏中介绍此代码或编号。 完成后,请按Enter键按钮或单击搜索栏右侧的蓝色箭头。
完成上述过程后,您将在屏幕上轻松看到有关包裹的所有信息。 您随时都将确切知道包裹在哪个国家或地区。 很棒,因为它为您提供了到达最后一个目的地所需的时间。
使用ZimPost跟踪包裹系统非常好,因为它将在您发送邮件或包裹时,或者在等待其中之一到达您的位置时,省去许多麻烦。
作为附加信息,该公司的跟踪编号将以R,A,E,V,C或L开头,并且都将以字母ZW结尾(指该国家/地区)。

ZimPost可以运送到哪里?

ZimPost的运输服务是国内和国际的。 它在全国设有200多个办事处,在津巴布韦境内提供可靠的服务。 该公司将使您可以将邮件和包裹快速发送到国内的任何亲戚,朋友或客户。
他们的国际ZimPost交付服务也在全球范围内提供。 您可以将任何邮件和商品发送到世界上任何国家。 发送项目只有一些限制。 要了解更多信息,请访问他们的官方网站。

ZimPost的运费是多少?

ZimPost提供令人兴奋且价格合理的价格,因此您可以随时使用他们的服务。 如果是国内运输,价格将主要取决于邮件或包裹的重量。 如果您愿意将包裹寄到另一个国家,价格可能会根据该国家的距离而变化。
例如,如果您要在国内发送10克以下的信件,它将花费您大约100兹罗提的当地货币,大约是0.30美元。 如果您想将同一封信发送给欧洲任何国家,他们将向您收取325 ZLW的费用,即0.90美元。

ZimPost交付需要多长时间?

ZimPost的交货时间将告诉我们包裹必须经过多长时间才能到达最终目的地。 因此,从逻辑上讲,国内运输时间将比国际运输时间快。
对于国内运输,包裹通常在工作日的下一个工作日或星期五(如果星期五发送)的下一个星期一到达目的地。 但是,很多因素都会影响交货时间,因此在这种情况下,包裹将延迟一两天,但这并不常见。
国际ZimPost的运输时间将取决于寄送邮件或包裹的国家/地区。 对于非洲大陆内的其他国家,则需要1到2周的时间。 寄往亚洲大陆的包裹将至少持续2周到达。 对于大洋洲,时间可能在2到3周之间。 最后,北美,中美洲和南美等美洲大陆的包裹将需要至少3周或一个月的时间才能到达最终目的地。
请记住,所有这些时间都会改变,具体取决于海关中的流程可以持续多长时间。 在某些国家,控制措施比其他国家更为广泛。
如果您想减少等待时间,请记住,您可以随时为他们的快速航空邮件服务付费。 付款后,您的包裹便会到达估计时间的一半,到达各个大洲。 例如,您可以在7到14天之内收到美洲大陆上的邮件和包裹。 但是,这还取决于与津巴布韦领土有关的航班的可用性。

ZimPost收到包裹后会通知您吗?

是的,它确实。 这是其ZimPost跟踪服务的重要功能之一。 您的包裹到达所选位置后。 他们会通知您是否有人捡到它。 但是,如果您是希望使用该包裹的人,则始终可以通过他们的ZimPost包裹跟踪服务看到需要多少时间才能到达您的位置。

如何联系ZimPost?

如果您对该公司寄出的包裹有任何疑问,我们将在此保留ZimPost的联系信息。
客户服务电话为+263 242 783 585-94。 在那里,他们将在任何方面为您提供帮助。 但是,您始终可以向他们发送电子邮件至 enquiries@zimpost.co.zw 如果您想写关于您的问题并获得即时答复。
您可以在其官方网站上查看所需的任何其他信息 www.zimpost.co.zw 随时。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

ZimPost tracking

What is ZimPost?

ZimPost is the abbreviation for the Zimbabwe post, which is the company in charge of offering people in Zimbabwe the postal services. This is the leading postal service company in Zimbabwe. It also provides other services like financial and telecommunication ones. It has over 200 postal offices all around the national territory, allowing them to send packages to every Zimbabwe's corner. They also offer international shipping services and the best ZimPost tracking service to let you know about your mail or parcels at any moment.
This company is owned by the government of the country and has passed all the regulatory Zimbabwe authorities. Since the last century, it has been offering to every person in the country their service to make their lives easier. Therefore, if you have a mail or package that you need to send, you can rely on them. They always deliver the packages on time and in pristine conditions.

How can I track my ZimPost parcel?

ZimPost parcel tracking service is useful, by using it you will know exactly where your mails and packages are. For this, you will need the ZimPost tracking number that they will provide you when you send your mail or package. Introduce this code or number on their official website or in the search bar here in our webpage. Once you do that, press the enter key button or click on the blue arrow on the right side of the search bar.
After doing the process above, you will easily see all the information about your parcel on the screen. You will know exactly which part of the country or the world your package is at any moment. It is great because it gives you an estimated time of how much it will last to arrive at its last destination.
It is great to use the ZimPost track parcel system because it will save you many worries about your mails or packages when you are sending them, or you are waiting for one of them to arrive at your location.
As additional information, the tracking numbers for this company will start in R, A, E, V, C, or L and they will all end with the letters ZW referring to this country.

Where can ZimPost ship?

ZimPost shipping services are both domestic and international. With over 200 offices nationwide, it offers a reliable service inside the Zimbabwe territory. This company will let you send mail and packages to any relative, friend, or client inside the country fast.
Their international ZimPost delivery services are also available worldwide. You can send any mails and goods to any country in the world. There are only some limitations to sending items. To know more about it, you should check on their official website.

What are ZimPost shipping fees?

ZimPost offers exciting and affordable prices so you can use their services anytime. The prices will vary depending mostly on the weight of the mail or package if it is domestic shipping. If you are willing to send a package to another country, the prices may change depending on how far that country is.
For example, if you want to send a letter under 10 grams inside the country, it will cost you around 100 ZLW in local currency, which is something like $0.30 USD. If you want to send the same letter to any country in Europe, they will charge you around 325 ZLW, which is $0.90.

How long does it take to ZimPost to deliver?

ZimPost delivery time will tell us how much time the package must travel to get to its final arrival. That is why domestic shipping time will be faster than international shipping time logically.
For domestic shipping, the packages usually arrive at their destination the next business day on weekdays or the next Monday if it was sent on a Friday. However, many things could affect the delivery time, so in these cases, the packages will delay for one day or two, but this is not frequent.
International ZimPost shipping time will depend on the country where the mail or package will be sent. For other countries inside the African continent, it will take from 1 to 2 weeks. Packages destined to the Asian continent will last at least 2 weeks to arrive. To Oceania, the times could vary between 2 and 3 weeks. At last, the American continents such as North America, Central America, and South America the packages will take at least 3 weeks or a month to arrive at their ultimate destinations.
Remember that all these times can change depending on how long the processes in the customhouse could last. In some countries, the controls are way more extensive than others.
If you want to reduce the waiting time, remember that you can always pay for their express airmail service. Paying for this will take your parcels to every continent, in half of the estimated time. For example, you could get mails and parcels on the American continent in just 7 to 14 days. However, this will also depend on the availability of flights related to the Zimbabwe territory.

Does ZimPost notify you when they have received your parcel?

Yes, it does. This is one of their great ZimPost tracking service features. Once your package has arrived at the selected location. They will notify you if someone picked it up. However, if you are the one expecting the package, you can always see how much time it will take to arrive at your place with their ZimPost parcel tracking service.

How can I contact ZimPost?

If you have any problem with a package sent with this company, here we will leave the ZimPost contact details for you.
The phone number for customer service is +263 242 783 585-94. There, they will help you with any regard. However, you can always send them an email to enquiries@zimpost.co.zw if you would like to write about your issue and get an instantaneous answer.
You can check any other information you require on their official website www.zimpost.co.zw at any time.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info