logo
logo

Somali Post 包裹跟踪

Somali Post何时开始存在?

索马里邮政是负责向所有索马里人民提供邮政服务的公司; 它是该国政府的一部分。 它与负责信息发布的部门有关。 他们现在提供许多服务,并且因Somali Post的快速交货时间而闻名,这使每个人都可以在创纪录的时间内发送和接收邮件和包裹。
自上个世纪以来一直提供服务,直到1991年他们停止了所有国内和国际运输业务。 发生这种情况是因为在这个国家发生了内战,摧毁了整个国家的邮政基础设施。 他们曾经在100多家邮局工作,在全国分布着2000多名员工。
这使所有这些人在发送邮件和包裹时失去了服务。 他们需要适应与亲戚或任何人一起发送信件,或者使用电子渠道(如果是信件的话)。 因此,在2003年,他们与阿联酋邮政签署了一些文书工作,以帮助他们处理所有邮件和包裹。
但是,在2013年,他们正式为国家领土上的每个人重新启动了服务。 他们在阿联酋邮政的社会极大地帮助了他们重新开展业务,成为其领土上的独立邮政服务。
2014年,他们开发了创新的系统,为该国每个地区提供了自己的邮政编码和系统编号。 这使得可以更好地控制国内货物的发送和接收。

如何跟踪Somali Post?

Somali Post跟踪服务高效且可靠。 它使所有客户都可以在需要时知道有关其邮件和包裹的信息。 要跟踪来自该公司的包裹,您只需在其网站或我们网页上搜索栏中输入Somali Post跟踪号。
输入完跟踪号后,请继续并按Enter键。 或者,您也可以右键单击搜索栏右侧的蓝色箭头。 Somali Post跟踪程序包将在几秒钟内向您显示其系统中有关此时的邮件和货物的位置和状态的所有信息。 对于希望随时了解包装袋位置的人们来说,这一点尤其重要。 还要让您知道他们是否会以良好的状态到达目的地,以及到达目的地的估计时间。

Somali Post传递到哪里?

该公司将邮件和包裹运送到全国所有地区。 他们在全国许多邮政局都有工作,可以满足客户的要求。 他们还依靠国际Somali Post航运服务。 这项国际服务将使每个人都可以在全球范围内发送包裹。

Somali Post交付需要多长时间?

Somali Post交货时间主要取决于到达地点的距离。 对于国内Somali Post运输服务,自邮件或包裹寄出以来等待的时间大约为24小时。 因此,如果您将包裹定在工作日之间,或者如果在星期五发送,则总是可以计算出包裹将在下一个工作日到达目的地。
对于国际Somali Post交付服务,时间将取决于该国家/地区:

  • 对于非洲国家而言,邮件和包裹将持续1-2周才能到达目的地。
  • 对于欧洲和大洋洲国家/地区,包裹到达需要两个星期的标准时间。
  • 到达亚洲的Somali Post包裹大约需要3周的时间。
  • 对于北美,中美洲和南美,这将持续2个星期,但不到一个月才能到达您当地的邮局。

如您所见,交货时间是许多邮政服务的标准要求,您可以指望最终收到原始状态的邮件和包裹。
但是,您始终可以租用他们的EMS服务,通过这种高速公路发送邮件和包裹将减少您的货物等待时间,但它也比传统的Somali Post订单贵。

Somali Post的费用是多少?

他们为所有人使用其服务提供负担得起的费用。 价格可能会因三个主要特征,包装的尺寸,重量以及必须行进的距离而异。

  • 让我们从国内传统运输服务开始:

要在国内发送重量低于50克的邮件或信件,他们将向您收取150 SOS(约合0.25美元)的费用。 但是,如果您要在索马里境内寄送重量约为1公斤的包裹,则他们将向您收取1600 SOS,即$ 2.65 USD。 您还可以支付较贵的快递服务费用,但是如果您急着需要,包裹有时甚至会在同一天到达。

  • 对于国际运输:

最重要的是包裹必须到达最后目的地的距离。 但是,价格也会根据是轮船还是飞机运输服务而有所不同。 要使用船舶包裹服务发送每公斤的包裹,他们将向您收取9900 SOS或16.42美元(非洲内部国家/地区)。 如果该包裹必须送往美国等最远的大陆,则邮包价格为12500 SOS或20.74美元,飞机服务的价格为16000 SOS 26.54美元。 对于这些选项,您可以随时支付快递服务的费用,该服务将更加昂贵。

如何联系Somali Post?

如果您有任何问题,可以随时通过国家政府网站与他们联系,该网站旨在为他们的客户快速解决所有问题。 他们的客户服务员工将很高兴为您解决任何问题。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Somali Post tracking

Since when does Somali Post exist?

Somali post is the company in charge of giving all the Somalian people access to postal services; it is part of the country's government. It is related to the ministry that rules information and posts. They are now offering many services and they are known because of their fast Somali Post shipping time that allows everyone to send and receive mails and packages in record time.
It has been offering its services since the last century until 1991 when they ceased all operations shipping domestically and internationally. This happened because in this country there was a civil war that destroyed the entire national postal infrastructure to the ground. They used to count with over 100 postal offices and over 2000 employees distributed nationwide.
This made all these people lose their services in sending mails and packages. They needed to adapt to sending them with relatives or any person or using the electronic channels if it was a letter. Therefore, in 2003 they signed some paperwork with Emirates Post to help them process all the mails and packages.
However, in 2013 they officially relaunched their services for every person in the national territory. Their society with Emirates Post helps them very much to start in business again as an independent postal service in their territory.
In 2014, they developed an innovative system to give every region in the country their own postal code and system number. This has allowed getting better control in the sending and reception of goods domestically.

How do I track my Somali Post?

Somali Post tracking service is efficient and reliable. It allows all their customers to know the information about their mails and packages whenever they like. To track your packages from this company you will only need to type your Somali Post tracking number in their website or in the searching bar here on our webpage.
Once you are done introducing the tracking number, go ahead and press the enter key button. Alternatively, you can also right-click over the blue arrow on the right side of the searching bar. Somali Post tracking package will show you in a matter of seconds all the information in their system about the location and state of your mails and goods wherever they are at that moment. This is especially important for people who would love to know where the packages are at any moment. Also to let you know if they will arrive in a great state and the estimated time at their ultimate destinations.

Where does Somali Post deliver?

This company delivers mails and packages to all the national territory. They count with many postal offices nationwide to attend the requests of their clients. They also count on international Somali Post shipping services. This international service will allow everyone to send parcels worldwide.

How long does it take to Somali Post to deliver?

Somali Post delivery time depends mostly on how far the arriving place is. For domestically Somali Post shipping services the lapse of time to wait is approximately 24 hours since the mail or package is sent. For this reason, you can always count that your package will arrive at its destination the next business day if it is between the weekdays or by Monday of the next week if you send it on a Friday.
For an international Somali Post delivery service, the time will depend on the country's continent:

  • For countries in Africa, the mails and parcels will last from 1 to 2 weeks to arrive at their destination.
  • For Europe and Oceania's countries, it will take a standard of two weeks for the parcels to arrive.
  • A Somali Post parcel to Asia will take around 3 weeks to arrive at its destination.
  • For North America, Central America, and South America it will last over 2 weeks but less than a month to arrive at your local post office.

As you can see delivery time is the standard for many postal services, you can count to get mails and parcels in pristine conditions when you finally receive it.
However, you can always hire their EMS services, this expressway to send mail and packages will reduce the waiting time for your goods but it is also more expensive than a traditional Somali Post order.

What are Somali Post fees?

They offer affordable fees for everyone to use their services. The prices may vary depending on three principal features, the size, weight of the package, and the distance that it must travel.

  • Let's start with domestic traditional shipping services:

To send mails or letters under 50 grams of weight inside the nation, they will charge you 150 SOS that is around $0.25 USD. However, if you want to send parcels of something like 1 kg weight inside Somalia, they will charge you 1600 SOS, it is $2.65 USD. You can also pay for the express shipping service that is more expensive but the package will sometimes arrive even the same day if you are in a hurry.

  • For international shipping:

The most important thing is the distance that the package must travel to get at its last destination. However, the prices will also vary depending on if it is a ship or airplane shipping service. To send a parcel of a kg using the ship parcel service they will charge you 9900 SOS or $16.42 USD for countries inside Africa. If that package must go to the farthest continent like America, the price point will be 12500 SOS or $20.74 USD for the ship parcel service, or 16000 SOS $26.54 USD for the airplane service. For these options, you can always pay for the express shipping service that will be more expensive.

How do I contact Somali Post?

If you have any problem, you can always contact them through the national government website that is designed to attend all the problems for their clients in a fast way. Their customer service employees will be glad to help you out with any issue you could have.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info