logo

Chad Post 包裹跟踪

STPE是什么?

STPE是Societe Tchadienne des Postes et de l'Épargne的缩写。 也称为Chad Post,这是向乍得所有人口提供邮件和包裹运输服务的公司。 该公司自1961年以来一直以完全可靠的声誉工作。 该公司提供功能性STPE跟踪系统,可让您随时了解与包裹相关的所有信息。
该公司与该国政府合作。 这为他们提供了在所有国家领土上运作所需的所有文书工作。 不仅提供邮件和包裹运输服务,还提供与汇款和技术有关的其他服务。

如何跟踪Chad Post包?

Chad Post跟踪服务很有用,因为它将使您获得与该公司发送的任何邮件或包裹有关的所有信息。 为了跟踪您的包裹,他们会在您的订单中提供STPE跟踪号码。 该号码也会出现在您的包裹中,以便在邮政服务机构进行扫描。
当他们扫描包裹中的信息时,与之相关的所有信息都将在系统中更新,因此您随时可以知道包裹的位置。 如果您要问自己如何获取此信息,则只需在其官方网站上或我们网页的搜索栏中输入STPE跟踪号即可获取包裹的所有详细信息。 输入数字后,请按Enter键或单击右侧的向右箭头。 完成后,它将立即显示信息。
作为附加信息,Chad Post的跟踪号将始终以代表该国家/地区的TD字母结尾。 代码的首字母将在R,A,E,V,C和L之间变化。

STPE是否仅在乍得提供?

STPE不仅在国内提供,而且在国际上提供。 他们从事这项业务已有多年历史,在给客户发送邮件和商品时给他们最好的体验。 STPE的交付确实有效; 他们将始终照顾您的包裹,并使其在预计的时间内到达目的地。
如果您需要,他们会把您的包裹寄到世界上任何国家。 但是,他们的家庭服务也很有效,这就是为什么乍得许多人将包裹拿在手里。

Chad Post贵吗?

Chad Post以向客户提供价格合理的价格而闻名。 乍得的每个人都可以使用其服务在国内和国际上发送邮件和包裹。 要在国内发送邮件,您的费用约为250 CFA(约合0.43美元),约1千克的包裹需要支付1300 CFA(约合2.25美元)。 他们将很快到达其国家领土内的目的地。
如果您想向国际发送商品,则STPE的运输费用会更高,但它们为您提供了一笔可观的交易,可以将其全部与他们的服务一起发送。 您可以以最快的方式以多种方式签约他们的服务,例如通过船上的包裹,航空邮件或EMS。
要向其他国家/地区发送包裹,他们会根据您所在的国家/地区向您收取费用,但是价格起点为3千克的包裹(10000集装箱),约合17.28美元。 对于航空邮件服务,他们将向您收取14000 CFA的价格,这是最近的国际运输服务的大约24.10美元。 如果您愿意获得更快的运输服务,则EMS服务的起价为18000 CFA,约合31.10美元。
请记住,价格和STPE的运输时间会因重量,尺寸和目的地国家的远近而异。 这些包裹将在原始条件下快速到达任何目的地,因此在发送包裹时您可以充分依靠它们。

Chad Post交付需要多长时间?

STPE的运输时间取决于包裹在国内或在世界各地旅行的距离。 如果您使用他们的服务进行国内运输,则可以预期您的邮件或包裹会在下一个劳动节在所有国家/地区到达其目的地,这有时会因外部因素而延迟,但这并不常见。
如果您要与他们一起在国际范围内发送邮件或包裹,则根据目的地国家/地区,该邮件或包裹的发送时间会更长。 对于非洲大陆内的任何国家,通常将持续不到一周的时间。 对于欧洲,亚洲和大洋洲,将需要一到三个星期。 对于北美洲,中美洲和南美洲,这将需要两个星期以上的时间,具体取决于国家/地区的邮政服务和机场中的所有海关。
如您所见,STPE的交货时间约为标准运输时间,他们将始终确保您的包裹在告知您的时间到达目的地。

如何联系Chad Post?

STPE的联系电话是(+235)22521106,您可以随时致电他们以获取客户服务。 他们的专家将为您解决与此公司发送的邮件或包裹有关的任何问题。 他们将能够为您解决任何类型的问题,因为他们可以随时直接访问包裹的所有系统信息。
如果您希望发送传真,可以随时通过下一个号码(+235)22521012进行传真,如果您希望自己的任何客户服务员工都能阅读的话。 但是,如果您在乍得的国家领土内,可以随时在他们的办公室拜访他们,他们将为您提供个性化的客户体验

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Chad Post tracking

What is STPE?

STPE is the abbreviation for Société Tchadienne des Postes et de l'Épargne. It is also known as Chad Post, which is the company that provides the mail and parcel shipping service to all the population in Chad. This company has worked since 1961 with a completely reliable reputation. This company offers a functional STPE tracking system that will allow you to know everything related to your parcels at any moment.
This company works with the government in the country. This gives them all the required paperwork to function in all the national territory. Offering not only mail and package shipping service but also other services related to money transfer and technologies.

How do I track my Chad Post package?

Chad Post tracking service is useful because it will allow you to get all the information related to any mail or parcel sent with this company. To track your packages they will put in your order an STPE tracking number. This number will also be in your package to be scanned in the postal service facilities when it comes.
When they scan the information in your package, everything related to it will be updated in the system so you will know where your packages are at any time. If you are asking yourself how to get this information, you will only need to type the STPE tracking number on its official website or here in the search bar of our webpage to get every detail of your package. Once you have entered the number, press the enter key button, or click on the right arrow in the right. After you do that, it will show the information in no time.
As a piece of additional information, the tracking number for Chad Post will always end with the TD letters that represent the country. The first letter of the code will vary among R, A, E, V, C, and L.

Does STPE only deliver in Chad?

STPE delivers not only domestically but also internationally. They have been in the business for many years, giving their customers the best experience while sending their mail and goods. STPE delivery is really efficient; they will always take care of your packages and make them arrive at their destination in the estimated time.
They will send your parcels to any country in the world if you require doing so. However, their domestic services are efficient too, that is why many people in Chad leave their packages in their hands.

Is Chad Post expensive?

Chad Post is known for offering affordable prices to their customers. Every person in Chad can use their service to send mail and packages domestically and internationally. To send a mail domestically it will cost you around 250 CFA that is something like $0.43 USD, for packages of around 1 kilogram you will need to pay around 1300 CFA that is $2.25 USD. They will arrive soon at their destination in the national territory.
If you want to send something internationally, the STPE shipping costs will be higher, but they offer you an impressive deal to send them all with their services. You can contract their services in many modalities like parcels in a ship, airmail or EMS, the fastest way.
To send packages to other countries they will charge you depending on how far the country is, the price point, however, starts for a 3 kilograms package in ship parcels for 10000 CFA that is around $17.28 USD. For the airmail service, they will charge you a price point of 14000 CFA that is around $24.10 USD to the nearest international shipping service. If you are willing to get a faster shipping service the price point for the EMS service starts at 18000 CFA that is around $31.10 USD.
Remember that the prices and the STPE shipping time will vary depending on the weight, size and how far the country of destination is. The packages will arrive fast to any destination in pristine conditions so you can plenty rely on them when it comes to sending packages.

How long does it take to Chad Post to deliver?

STPE shipping time will depend on the distance that the package will travel either domestically or around the world. If you are using their services for domestic shipping, you can expect your mail or packages to arrive at their destination the next labor day in all the national territory, it can delay sometimes for external factors but it is not usual.
If you are sending mail or parcels internationally with them, it will delay more depending on the destination country. For any country inside the African continent, it will normally last less than a week. For Europe, Asia, and Oceania it will take from one to three weeks. For the case of North America, Central America, and South America it will take over two weeks depending on the postal services of the countries and all the custom houses in the airports.
As you can see the STPE delivery time is around the standard shipping time, and they will always be sure to make your packages arrive at their destination in the time they told you it would.

How can I contact Chad Post?

The STPE contact number is (+235) 22521106, you can call them anytime for customer service. Their specialists will help you with any issue that can occur to your mail or packages sent with this company. They will be able to offer you solutions to any kind of problem because they have direct access to all the system information of the parcels at any time.
If you would love to send a fax, you can always do it through the next number (+235) 22521012, if you have any regard that you would love to be read by any of their customer service employees. However, if you are inside Chad's national territory you can always visit them at their offices where they will give you personalized customer experience

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info