South Sudan Post包裹跟踪 (南苏丹邮报)

South Sudan Post包裹跟踪 (南苏丹邮报)

南苏丹是共和国,最近于2011年脱离苏丹独立。此后,经历了漫长的历史,终于能够在独立的同一年发行第一枚邮票。这些邮票和信件在整个国家领土上的发行是如此有效,以至仅在三个月后,南苏丹成为万国邮政联盟的成员国之一。以前,该实体的整个邮政服务均由国家自己管理,但现在South Sudan Post航运服务负责新共和国内的所有信函和包裹。

南苏丹有邮政服务吗?

2011年,在实现独立并获得南苏丹共和国的认可后,同年发行了首枚邮票,以南苏丹镑(SSP)的名义发行。随着时间的流逝,新邮票的创建和设计以及每张邮票的成本。
后来,南苏丹开始在其业务结构中增加其他邮政服务。这些开始向全国各地以及万国邮联的不同成员国发送信件,小包裹和包裹。但是,由于攻击该国的通货膨胀率高,该国被迫在2016年提高其邮政费率。
几年后,该国的经济状况开始逐步改善,并且South Sudan Post提供的各种服务的费率开始变得更容易获得。如今,SSJUBA已成为南苏丹共和国内领先的邮政服务提供商,确保以高效,可靠的方式交付其所有服务。

如何跟踪来自南苏丹的包裹?

South Sudan Post跟踪是一种工具,可让您知道通过公司或需要公司设施来交付包裹的其他私人公司发送的所有包裹的位置和状态。要跟踪来自南苏丹的包裹,您可以找到公司的官方网站,并从那里找到包裹的追踪号。您还可以使用与South Sudan Post关联的私人公司的在线平台来了解位置,状态或估计包裹的交货时间。您还可以使用我们的平台,在该平台中,我们可以为您提供有关南苏丹包裹的信息。

我可以使用哪些快递员将包裹运送到南苏丹?

世界上有数百个快递员向世界各地提供和提供邮政服务。由于这些公司的不同,数百人成功地将包裹运送到南苏丹。但是,并非所有国际邮政公司都向该国发货。提供这项服务的一些最著名的公司是UPS,USPS和FedEx。
还需要提及的是,这些运输的费率可能会根据包裹的公司而有所不同。我们邀请您在向南苏丹发送信件或任何其他包裹之前,了解这些邮政公司提供的不同价格。
苏丹的主要邮政服务公司将国际运输分类为SSMAKA,因此可以更轻松地确定服务类型和运输目的地。

将包裹寄到南苏丹有危险吗?

十年或更早以前,将包裹寄往南苏丹是危险的,因为该国的独立正处于争端之中,苏丹南部地区与该国其他地区之间存在许多冲突。这些冲突极大地影响了国内和国际邮政公司的服务和交付,导致包裹被退回,丢失,甚至被用来将违禁材料带到该国不同地区。
随着时间的流逝,南苏丹实现了与苏丹其他地区的独立,区域之间的冲突开始停止。这使邮政服务能够以一种更新,独立,最佳和安全的方式运行。随着国家之间冲突的完全停止,SSMAKA(国际)和SSJUBA(国家)的货运得以正常稳定,并达到了预计的交付时间。
如今,苏丹尊重发送给邻国南苏丹的所有包裹,信件和明信片,而邮政公司则遵守其包裹的全部或至少99%的交付量。

将包裹寄到南苏丹是否昂贵?

向南苏丹寄送包裹的费率不超过世界各地其他邮政服务的国际平均水平。实际上,来自世界各地的许多人以及苏丹人本身都声称South Sudan Post房价对大多数人来说是负担得起且可负担的。
寄往南苏丹的包裹价格以其重量(盎司)估算。

  • 1盎司-0.84美元。
  • 2盎司-1.65美元。
  • 3盎司-2.40美元。
  • 4盎司-3.20美元。

这些是该国家/地区运送的包裹的估计价格。如果您的包裹重量超过4盎司,并且在发送前想知道运输成本,则必须检查网站上的表格以获得清晰的想法或至少一个估计值。
如果您想将包裹寄到世界各地,有必要直接在负责运送的快递员网站上查看价格。无论您是否与South Sudan Post相关联,公司的网站都会为您提供由他们确定的价格,以便安全地发送包裹。一些价格可能比从附近其他国家/地区发送的价格高得多,但是每个价格可能会因尺寸,重量,服务类型和目的地而异。
毫无疑问,South Sudan Post航运服务承诺了很多。作为一个独立的共和国,在仅仅8年的服务中,这家公司取得的成就远远超过其他国家的邮政公司数十年来所能做到的。全国所有人民都信任他们,他们以优质的服务回应他们。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

South Sudan Post tracking

South Sudan Post tracking

South Sudan is a republic that recently had its independence from Sudan, in 2011. Since then, after having gone through a long history to achieve it, it was able to issue its first postage stamps in the same year of its independence. So efficient was the issuance of these stamps and letters within the whole national territory, that in only three months later, South Sudan became one of the member countries of the Universal Postal Union. Previously, the entire postal service of this entity was governed by the country itself, but now the South Sudan Post shipping service is in charge of all correspondence and parcels within the new Republic.

Is there a postal service in South Sudan?

In 2011, after achieving its independence and recognition as the Republic of South Sudan, the first stamps were issued in the same year, under the insignia of a Southern Sudanese Pound (SSP).  As time went by, new stamps were created and designed, as well as the cost of each one.
Later, South Sudan began to add other postal services to its business structure. These began to send letters, small packages, and parcels throughout the country and also to the different UPU member countries. However, due to the aggressive inflation that was attacking the country, it was forced to make an increase in its postal rates in 2016.
A couple of years later, the economic situation of the country started to improve progressively, and the rates of the different services offered by South Sudan Post started to be more accessible. Today, SSJUBA has become the leading provider of postal services within the Republic of South Sudan, ensuring that all its services are delivered in an efficient and reliable manner.

How can I track a package coming from South Sudan?

South Sudan Post tracking is a tool that allows you to know the location and status of all packages sent through the company or by other private companies that require the company's facilities to deliver their packages. To track packages from South Sudan you can locate the official website of the company and do it from there with the tracking number of your package. You can also use the online platforms of the private companies associated with South Sudan Post to know the location, status, or to estimate the delivery time of your package. You can also use our platform, in which we can provide you with the information you require about your South Sudan package.

What couriers can I use to ship a parcel to South Sudan?

There are hundreds of couriers in the world who offer and deliver postal services to all parts of the world. Thanks to these different companies, hundreds of people have managed to ship their parcels to South Sudan. However, not all international postal companies ship to this country. Some of the best-known companies offering this service are UPS, USPS, and FedEx.
It is also necessary to mention that the rates of these shipments can vary according to the company that carries the package. We invite you to know the different prices offered by these postal companies before sending a letter or any other package to South Sudan.
The main company of postal services in Sudan classifies the international shipments as SSMAKA so that it is easier to identify the type of service and shipment to where it goes.

Is it dangerous to send a package to South Sudan?

Ten years ago or more it was dangerous to send packages to South Sudan, as the independence of the country was in the middle of a dispute and there were many conflicts between the southern region of Sudan and the rest of the country. These conflicts greatly affected the services and deliveries of national and international postal companies, causing packages to be returned, lost, or even used to bring prohibited materials into different regions of the country.
Over time, South Sudan achieved independence from the rest of Sudan, and conflict between the regions began to cease. This allowed the postal service to operate in a renewed, independent, optimal, and safe way. With the total cessation of the conflicts between the countries, SSMAKA (international) and SSJUBA (national) shipments managed to stabilize normally and the estimated delivery times were met.
Today, Sudan respects all parcels, letters, and postcards sent to its neighboring country South Sudan and the postal company complies with all, or at least 99%, of the deliveries of its parcels.

Is it expensive to send a parcel to South Sudan?

The rates for sending a parcel to South Sudan are within the international average of other postal services around the world. In fact, many people from different countries around the world, as well as the Sudanese themselves, claim that South Sudan Post rates are affordable and accessible to most people. 
Prices for sending parcels to South Sudan are estimated by their weight in ounces.

  • 1 oz - $0.84.
  • 2 oz - $1.65.
  • 3 oz - $2.40.
  • 4 oz - $3.20.

These are the estimated prices for parcels shipped within the country. If your package weighs more than 4 oz and you want to know the cost of shipping before you send it, you will have to check the table on the website to get a clear idea or at least an estimate.
In case you want to send your package internationally, it is necessary to check the prices directly on the website of the courier who will take care of the shipment. Whether you are associated with South Sudan Post or not, the company's website will give you the price established by them so that your packages are sent safely. Some of the prices may be much higher than those sent from other nearby countries, but each rate may vary according to the dimensions, weight, type of service, and destination.
There is no doubt that the South Sudan Post shipping services promise a lot. In just 8 years of service as an independent Republic, this company has achieved much more than other postal companies in other countries can do in decades. All the people of the country have placed their trust in them, and they respond to them with quality services.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info