Mauritius Post包裹跟踪 (毛里求斯邮报)

Mauritius Post包裹跟踪 (毛里求斯邮报)

Mauritius Post是什么?

Mauritius Post是毛里求斯岛的国家快递公司。这样的国家位于印度洋,非洲大陆的东南海岸。该公司是与毛里求斯岛通讯和运输部有关的政府所有的有限公司。
毛里求斯岛的邮政服务历史始于1772年,当时该国仍是法国王室的殖民地。那时,皇家印刷厂的皮埃尔·尼古拉斯·兰伯特(Pierre Nicolas Lambert)建立了第一个毛里求斯邮政局。随着岁月的流逝,毛里求斯及其邮政公司经历了许多不同的变化。该岛成为英国殖民地,直到1968年他们获得独立为止。就公司而言,该公司开始在该国大部分地区开设邮局,扩大了服务范围,并为客户提供了更多选择。
如今,Mauritius Post在全国范围内拥有114多个办事处,拥有1300多名工人。他们提供多种服务,例如Mauritius Post快递和跟踪服务,财务咨询,账单支付,金融科技,电子商务,零售服务,以及其他一些服务。

如何跟踪Mauritius Post包?

跟踪交付公司中的运营和服务几乎是用户要求的一项强制性要求,以监视其包裹的状态。Mauritius Post为公司的每个客户提供此服务。Mauritius Post跟踪过程从邮局开始,客户在那儿放下货物。邮政运营商愿意拿走包裹并将其注册到公司的数据库中。
这样的注册是根据每个包裹收到的单一代码进行的。该代码是官方的Mauritius Post跟踪号,用于标记有关订单的所有信息。工人记录发件人和收件人的身份,包裹的重量和大小,目的地国家或城市以及货物的紧急程度。
一旦为客户提供了跟踪号,他就可以自由访问公司的网页并介绍其包裹的序列号。之后,平台将为他提供订单的所有信息,包括实时位置和预计到达时间。

Mauritius Post是否可以国际运送?

在该公司提供的各种服务中,Mauritius Post主要将本地包裹运送到该国每个城市。他们有不同的运输方式,包括地面车辆,飞机和船只。Mauritius Post的交付时间取决于所使用的传输方式。
Mauritius Post是EMS合作社的成员,该合作社使该公司可以在全球范围内运送紧急信件和包裹。此外,他们在万国邮政联盟中的会员资格也有助于公司提供外域服务。通过与运输和运送航空公司以及承运商合作,他们能够将包裹和散装货物运送到世界上每个国家。
尽管如此,Mauritius Post运送服务已经确定了一些包裹和包裹必须满足的条款和条件才能运送到其他国家。其中一些条件决定了包装的最大重量,允许运输的内容物和物品的类型(如不包括非法物质和物品),包装材料以及其他一些重要要素。

一个职位从毛里求斯到英国需要多长时间?

每个运送公司总是提供最终运送时间的估计。这种计算是通过考虑行进距离,包裹重量,运输车辆的类型以及所需服务的类型而得出的。本质上,Mauritius Post提供了该计算。Mauritius Post办公室的邮政工作人员估计运送给客户的等待时间。
但是,最终Mauritius Post的交付时间可能与之前的估计不同。这是因为在旅途中通常会发生所有挫折或事件。此类事故可能涉及事故,交通拥堵,海关监管等。但是,送货公司愿意避免这些意外情况,以确保包装的完整性和较短的送货时间。
从毛里求斯向英国发送包裹是该岛用户最普遍的送货服务之一。两国之间的经济和商业关系是毛里求斯的金融引擎之一。由于这两个国家之间的距离很大,因此将包裹和散件从该岛运送到英国可能要花费很长时间。在国际标准服务中,运送可能需要长达8周的时间。但是,有一些更快的方法,例如EMS,可以在7个工作日内将包裹放到英国境内。

给毛里求斯寄一封信多少钱?

Mauritius Post地块费率是在考虑了地块的所有特征之后平均计算得出的。这些因素包括运输距离和包装重量等。此外,快递服务通常会增加成本。
无论如何,给毛里求斯写封信并不昂贵。信件,文件和快递的价格可能从4美元到10美元不等,具体取决于运送地点和包裹类型。其他重量较大的包裹的价格从4美元到185美元不等。特快专递服务和其他紧急递送选项是与递送服务本身分开收取的功能。

如何联系Mauritius Post?

联系Mauritius Post是一个非常简单的过程。Mauritius Post的网页包含所有联系信息,包括电话号码,电子邮件地址和客户服务时间。
Mauritius Post呼叫中心24/7全天候开放,以接收来自客户的呼叫。热线收到的最常见问题与跟踪包裹Mauritius Post,运输延迟等有关。
该公司的电子邮件地址开放,可以接收与产品和服务,投诉,建议等有关的查询。此外,可以使用该电子邮件地址直接将信件发送给公司的运营经理。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Mauritius Post tracking

What is Mauritius Post?

Mauritius Post is the national courier and delivery company of Mauritius Island. Such a country is located in the Indian Ocean, to the southeast coast of the African continent. The company is a government-owned limited company associated with the ministry of communication and transport of the island of Mauritius.
The history of postal services in Mauritius Island begins in the year 1772 when the country was still a colony of the French Crown. At that moment, Pierre Nicolas Lambert, who was the Royal Printer, established the first Mauritius postal service. As the years went by, Mauritius and its postal services company went through many different changes. The island became a British colony until the year of 1968 when they reached independence. For its part, the company started to open postal offices in most parts of the country, expanding its services and providing more options for customers.
Nowadays, Mauritius Post has over 114 offices spread in the national territory, with more than 1300 workers. They provide many different kinds of services, like Mauritius Post express delivery and tracking service, financial advisory, bill payment, fintech, e-commerce, retail services, and some others.

How do I track my Mauritius Post package?

Tracking operations and services in delivery companies are almost a mandatory requirement that users demand in order to monitor the status of their parcels. Mauritius Post offers this service for every single client of the company. The Mauritius Post tracking process begins at the Post office, where the customer drops the shipment. Postal operators are willing to take the parcel and register it into the database of the company.
Such registration is made under a single code that every parcel receives. That code is the official Mauritius Post tracking number which is used to label all the information about the order. Workers register the identification of sender and receiver, weight and size of the package, destination country or city, and urgency of the shipment.
Once the client is provided with the tracking number, he is free to go to the web page of the company and introduce the serial code of his package. After that, the platform will provide him with all the information of his order, including a real-time location, and an estimated arriving time.

Does Mauritius Post ship internationally?

Within the variety of services provided by this company, Mauritius Post mainly delivers local packages to every single city inside the country. They have different transportation ways that include ground vehicles, planes, and boats. The Mauritius Post delivery time varies depending on the used transport.
Mauritius Post is a member of the EMS Cooperative, which allows the company to deliver urgent letters and packages all over the world. Besides, their membership inside the Universal Postal Union also helps the company with outlander services. They are able to ship packages and bulks to every single country in the world by working with shipping and delivery airlines, and carrier vessels.
Nonetheless, the Mauritius Post shipping service has established some terms and conditions those packages and parcels have to fulfill in order to be shipped to other countries. Some of those conditions determine the maximum weight of the package, the type of content and articles allowed for shipping (like excluding illegal substances and items), the packaging materials, and some other important elements.

How long does a post take from Mauritius to the UK?

Every single delivery company always provides estimations for the final shipping time. Such calculation results from considering the traveling distance, the weight of the parcel, the type of transport vehicle, and the type of service required. In nature, Mauritius Post offers that calculation. Postal workers at the Mauritius Post offices estimate the waiting time for the shipment to the client.
However, the final Mauritius Post delivery time can be different from the previous estimations. This is because of all the setbacks or events in general that can occur during the trip. Such mishaps could regard accidents, traffic jams, customs supervisions, among others. Though, delivery companies are willing to avoid these eventualities in order to ensure both integrity of the package and the short delivery time.
Sending a parcel from Mauritius to the United Kingdom is one of the most common delivery services required by users from the island. Economical and commercial relations between both countries are one of the financial engines of Mauritius. Sending packages and bulks from the island to the UK may take a long time since there is a huge distance between both nations. In international standard services, the shipment can take up to 8 weeks. However, there are some faster methods, like EMS that can put the parcel in UK territory in a top time of 7 working days.

How much to post a letter to Mauritius?

Mauritius Post parcel rates are equally calculated after regarding all the features of the parcel. These include the shipping distance, and the weight of the package, among others. Besides, express delivery services usually increase costs.
Anyhow, sending a letter to Mauritius is not much expensive. Prices for letters, documents, and courier can reach from $4 to $10 depending on the shipping place, and the type of package. Other parcels with higher weights can reach prices from $4 up to $185. Express mail services and other urgent delivery options are features charged separately from the delivery service itself.

How do I contact Mauritius Post?

Contacting Mauritius Post is a very simple procedure. The web page of Mauritius Post has all the contacting information, regarding phone numbers, email addresses, and customer service hours. 
The Mauritius Post Call Center is open 24/7 in order to receive calls coming from clients. The most common problems that the hotline receives are related to the tracked parcel Mauritius Post, delays in shipping, and some others.
The email address of the company is open to receive queries related to products and services, complaints, suggestions, and others. In addition, this email address can be used in order to directly send a letter to the Operations Manager of the company.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info