logo
logo

Libya Post 包裹跟踪

利比亚的悠久历史使其成为一个杰出的国家,在各个方面都有许多进步。 其中之一就是其邮政系统,这是非洲最特殊的系统之一。 自从俄罗斯独立以来,Lybia邮政公司一直在全国各地运送信件和包裹,从那时起,它继续扩展到所有万国邮联国家,甚至更多。

Libya Post是什么?

Libya Post作为一家控股公司的一部分存在,不同的利比亚电信和邮政系统公司参与其中。 多年来,所有邮政公司都合并为一个公司,形成了今天的利比亚邮政公司。 从那时起,该国的邮政系统在全国范围内形成,从而确保所有公民都能有效而可靠地进行交流。
该公司负责在利比亚和其他国家/地区管理和分发所有邮政和包裹邮件。 它在财务上完全独立并且具有法人资格。 此外,它还与该国的电信和信息公司Holding Holding Libyan Post有隶属关系,这使其可以将自己定位为利比亚领先的邮政公司。
利比亚邮政公司的主要目标是运营,管理和组织该国的所有邮政服务,包括在国内和国外通过邮寄提供的金融服务,为公共和私人实体以及其他服务和产品的营销 符合公司宗旨的活动。

如何跟踪我的Libya Post包?

Libya Post办公室跟踪服务使您可以跟踪发送到该国家和世界不同地区的所有邮件。 通过官方网站,您可以找到跟踪部分,该部分可让您实时了解订单的位置或状态。
只需选择跟踪是国家跟踪还是国际跟踪,在搜索字段中输入跟踪ID,系统就会找到您的包裹。
如果您想使用其他站点来了解您的邮政邮件的状态或位置,则可以通过我们的网站执行Libya Post跟踪。

Libya Post交付需要多长时间?

Libya Post传递需要1到3天才能在城市内传递邮件。 如果将邮件发送到其他城市的其他办公室或地址,则可能需要3到7个工作日才能发送邮件。 您应该考虑到交货总是在工作日进行。 如果公司不对任何问题或情况负责,这可能会延迟邮件的发送。
对于国际运输,根据目的地和目的地国家/地区的条件,这些货物将在7到14个工作日内交付。 无论如何,您都可以使用Libya Post跟踪号跟踪邮件并将其定位在世界任何地方。 另外,您必须考虑到国际包裹必须经过不同的海关管制,这可能会延迟包裹的交付。 因此,我们建议您在国内和国外发送邮件时都考虑所有规则和限制。

利比亚邮政贵吗?

一点也不。 利比亚邮政(Lybian Post)以舒适且价格合理的价格提供服务,该国所有居民都可以使用它们。 全国范围内寄出的邮件的费率在2 LYD($ 1.45)至7 LYD($ 5.05)之间,具体取决于其重量和尺寸。
国际费率略高,但仍在其他非洲邮政公司的价格范围内。 Libya Post运费从4 LYD($ 2.89)到30 LYD($ 21.70)不等。
价格根据尺寸,重量和目的地而有所不同。 最低费用与20克的重量直接相关,对于邮政服务,所允许的Libya Post订单的最大重量为3千克。 Libya Post还提供了发送其他包裹的选项,例如报纸,信封和其他文件。 但是,它们的重量不得超过10千克,并且其运输成本可能会更高。

亚马逊会运送到利比亚吗?

我们知道,亚马逊是销量最大的在线商店之一,并且是那些喜欢在互联网上购物的人们的首选。 这家伟大的美国公司拥有数百万种产品,各种品牌的盟友以及您可能从未听说过的商店。 但是现在,对于黎巴嫩购物者来说,这种在线购物选择可能非常有限,几乎没有商店可以运送到利比亚。
亚马逊之所以不向国际运送到利比亚,主要是因为海关制度。 通过海关从亚马逊获得产品可能非常具有挑战性,而且价格昂贵。 许多试图将在美国购买的物品转移到非洲国家的人,由于他们被拖延或必须遵守许多法规,不得不等待很长时间才能收到它们。 因此,许多亚马逊商店都希望不提供将其产品运送到利比亚的建议,因此建议您在购买前检查此信息。

我如何联系利比亚邮政?

如果您想联系Libya Post,可以通过其他方式进行。 他们有几个电话号码,电子邮件和办公室,以备您访问时使用。 要通过电话与他们联系,您可以致电+218 21 3611933或+218 21 3613144。
您也可以发送电子邮件至 ems@libyapost.ly,或者如果您想了解一些更准确的信息,可以直接写信给公司的部门:

如果您想进一步了解Libya Post产品和服务,请访问其官方网站, https://libyapost.ly/en/ 并发现该公司所提供的一切。 您不仅可以发送邮政邮件,还可以汇款,进行特快专递,支付独家运输费用等等。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Libya Post tracking

Libya's great history has made it an exceptional country with many advances in different aspects. One of them is its postal system, which is one of the most exceptional in Africa. The Lybia Post Shipping service has been delivering letters and parcels all over the country since its independence from Russia, since then it continues to expand to all UPU countries and even beyond.

What is Libya Post?

Libya Post existed as part of a holding company in which different Libyan telecommunications and postal system companies participated. Over the years, all the postal service companies were unified into one, forming what is today the Libyan postal service. Since then, the country's postal system was formed throughout the country, ensuring that all citizens can communicate efficiently and reliably.  
The company is in charge of managing and distributing all postal and parcel mail in Libya and other countries. It is totally financially independent and has a legal personality. In addition, it has affiliations with Holding Libyan Post, the country's Telecommunications and Information company, which allows it to position itself as the leading postal company in Libya. 
The main objective of the Libyan Post Company is to operate, manage and organize all postal services in the country, including financial services by mail both within the country and abroad, the marketing of services and products for public and private entities, as well as other activities that meet the purposes of the company.

How do I track my Libya Post package?

Libya Post office tracking service allows you to track all mail sent to different parts of the country and the world. Through the official website, you can find the tracking section that allows you to know the location or status of your orders in real-time. 
Simply select whether the tracking is national or international, enter the tracking ID in the search field and the system will locate your package.
In case you want to use another site to know the status or location of your postal mail, you can perform Libya Post tracking through our website.

How long does it take to Libya Post to deliver?

Libya Post delivery takes between 1 and 3 days to deliver mail within a city. If the mail is addressed to another office or address in another city, it may take 3-7 business days for the mail to be delivered. You should consider that deliveries are always made on business days. If there is a problem or situation outside for which the company is not responsible, this could delay the delivery of the mail.
In the case of international shipments, these are delivered in a period of 7 to 14 working days, depending on the destination and the conditions established by the destination countries. In any case, you can track your mail with the Libya Post tracking number and locate it anywhere in the world. Also, you must take into account that international packages must go through different customs controls that could delay the delivery of the package. Therefore, we recommend that you consider all the rules and restrictions when sending mail both within the country and abroad.

Is Libyan Post Expensive?

Not at all. Lybian Post offers its services at comfortable and accessible prices that allow all the inhabitants of the country to make use of them. Mails sent nationally have rates between 2 LYD ($1.45) and 7 LYD ($5.05), depending on their weight and dimensions.
International rates are slightly higher but remain in the price range of other African postal companies. Libya Post shipping fees range from 4 LYD ($2.89) to 30 LYD ($21.70).
The prices vary according to dimensions, weight and destination. The minimum fee is directly related to a weight of 20 grams, and the Libya Post orders allowed can have a maximum weight of 3 kg, in the case of postal services. Libya Post also offers the option of sending other packages, such as newspapers, envelopes, and other documents. However, these may not exceed 10 kg in weight, and their shipping costs may be a little bit higher.

Does Amazon Ship to Lybia?

We know that Amazon is one of the biggest selling online stores and is the first choice for those who love shopping on the Internet. This great American company has millions of products, allies of all brands, and stores that you may have even never heard of. But now, for Lebanese shoppers, this online shopping option can be very limited, with very few stores able to ship to Libya.
The main reason why Amazon does not ship internationally to Libya is because of the customs system. Getting a product from Amazon through customs can be very challenging, as well as expensive. Many people who try to pass their items purchased in the United States to the African country have had to wait a long time to receive them, as they are held up or have to go through many regulations. Therefore, many Amazon stores have preferred not to offer to ship their products to Libya, so it is recommended to check this information before making any purchase.

How can I contact Libyan Post?

In case you want to contact Libya Post you can do it through different means. They have several phone numbers, emails, and offices in case you want to visit them. To contact them by phone you can call +218 21 3611933, or +218 21 3613144.
You can also send an email to ems@libyapost.ly, or in case you want to know some more precise information, you can write to the company's departments directly:

If you want to know more about Libya Post products and services you can visit their official website, https://libyapost.ly/en/ and discover all that this company has to offer. Not only can you send postal mail, but you can also transfer money, make special deliveries, pay for exclusive transportation, and much more.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info