logo
logo

Liberia Post 包裹跟踪

Liberia Post是什么?

Liberia Post是利比里亚邮电部的公司部分。 它在所有服务中为所有利比里亚人提供随时发送和接收邮件和包裹的功能。 凭借丰富的业务经验,他们依靠快速的运输服务和Liberia Post跟踪服务来使您了解商品。
他们于1952年成立了这家公司,从那时起,他们提供了可靠的服务。 在全国范围内拥有100多个邮政局,它们将为您提供所有邮政必需品。 他们于1998年加入EMS合作社,这使他们的成长更加迅速,遍及全球220多个国家。
作为通用邮政工会的一部分,Liberia Post一直在升级其服务,为全国每个人提供最好的客户服务。 现在,他们处于一支由专家组成的出色团队的领导之下,这些专家正在使公司的所有业务都运转出色。 最近,他们建立了更多的邮局,并吸引了更多的员工来满足对其服务日益增长的需求。

如何跟踪我的Liberia Post包?

如果您希望跟踪以Liberia Post发送的邮件或包裹,则需要Liberia Post跟踪号,他们将在您完成订单后为您提供该跟踪号。 有了这个号码,您就可以通过他们的网站或我们的网站跟踪邮件或包裹。 对于Ship24,您只需要在跟踪栏中输入内容,然后按屏幕右侧的蓝色按钮即可。
完成此操作后,将立即显示有关软件包的所有信息。 您将知道包裹在哪里以及到达门口需要多少时间。 这是一项完美的服务,因为您将了解包装的所有内容,尤其是重要的文件或有价值的物品,并且希望您随时注意。

Liberia Post仅在利比里亚运送吗?

不,Liberia Post送货服务不仅可以到达本国领土,而且可以到达国外的许多国家。 这是可能的,因为他们与EMS Corporation达成了一项协议,允许他们到达世界上最远的国家。
因此,如果您想将邮件或包裹寄到世界任何国家,都可以依靠这家公司。 有了它们,您的Liberia Post包将安全到达任何目的地。

Liberia Post交付需要多长时间?

Liberia Post的交付时间取决于邮件或包裹到达目的地所必须经过的距离。 对于本地发送的货物,它们最多可以持续48小时到达国家领土内的任何地方。 考虑运输的便利性可能会有所不同。
如果要向国外寄包裹,则必须考虑到该国有多远,这取决于您花费的时间或多或少:

  • 利比里亚是非洲国家,因此发送到其他非洲国家的邮件或包裹比发送到其他大洲的邮件或包裹要早。 您必须等待包裹到达非洲大陆内任何国家的时间是4到10天。
  • 如果您想将包裹带到欧洲或亚洲,它将至少持续2周到达。
  • 对于大洋洲来说,时间可能长达3周。
  • 但是,如果您想将包裹寄到北美,中美洲或南美,则可能需要3到4个星期才能到达目的地。

如果您与EMS服务签约,上述所有时间都可以减少一半。 费用更高,但是如果您急着需要所有邮件和包裹以在更短的时间内到达,请立即使用此服务。

Liberia Post的运输费用是多少?

Liberia Post运费取决于要考虑的许多因素,其中之一是重量,长度和宽度,最重要的是到达您要寄送的州或国家的距离。
所有利比里亚人都可以负担得起在该公司本地发送邮件和货物的费用:

  • 价格点从重量在50克以下的包裹开始,通常是信件或文件,它们将向您收取440 LRD的费用,约合2.20美元。
  • 因此,如果您要发送包裹,价格会更高,以在国家领土内发送1kg包裹为例,这将花费您960 LRD或$ 4.82 USD。

使用Liberia Post,您还可以在全球范围内运送,价格将取决于重量,但也取决于邮件或包裹所必须到达的大陆的距离。 因此,例如,如果您将一封不到50克的信件寄给亚洲的一个国家,他们将向您收取800 LRD或$ 4.01 USD。 对于1公斤的包裹,标准服务价格为1980 LRD或$ 9.90。 EMS价格会更高,有时会是标准服务价格的三到四倍。

如何联系Liberia Post?

关于与该公司发送或接收邮件和包裹,您可以问自己很多问题。 为此,您始终可以依靠Liberia Post联系电话+231 886513206,他们将在此参加您有关其产品和服务的所有查询。 数十年来,我们一直为您提供解决方案,以解决您随时可能遇到的任何问题。
如果您想了解更多信息,但又不想通过电话与他们联系,则可以随时访问他们的官方网站。 http://www.mopt.gov.lr/ 您将在其中找到必须寻找的所有详细信息。
该公司的主要办公室位于利比里亚蒙罗维亚的Carey Street。 在那里,他们将亲自处理您所有的问题。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Liberia Post tracking

What is Liberia Post?

Liberia Post is a company part of the Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications from Liberia. It offers to all Liberians, among all their services, sending and receiving mails and packages at any moment. With vast experience in the business, they count on fast shipping service and their Liberia Post tracking services to get you informed about your goods.
They founded this company in 1952 and since then they have offered reliable service. With over 100 postal offices in the national territory, they will help you with all your postal necessities. They joined the EMS cooperative in 1998 and this makes them grow even more, reaching over 220 countries around the world.
As a part of the universal postal union, Liberia Post has been upgrading its services offering the best customer service to everyone in the country. They are now under the amazing leadership of a team of experts that are making all the company work wonderfully. Recently they have built more postal offices and are getting more employees to attend the increasing demand for their services.

How do I track my Liberia Post package?

If you are looking to track a mail or package sent with Liberia Post, you would need the Liberia Post tracking number that they will provide you after you finish your order. Once you have this number, you can track your mail or package through their website or in ours. For Ship24, you will only need to write in the tracking bar and then press the blue button on the right side of the screen.
After you have done this, all the information about your package will be displayed immediately. You will know where your package is and how much time it will take to arrive at your door. It is a perfect service because you will know everything about the package especially if it is an important document or a valuable good, and you would love to keep an eye on it.

Does Liberia Post deliver only in Liberia?

No, Liberia Post delivery service can reach not only the national territory but many countries abroad. This is possible because they have an agreement with the EMS Corporation that allows them to reach even the farthest countries in the world.
Therefore, if you want to send a mail or parcel to any country in the world, you can count on this company. With them, your Liberia Post package will arrive safely to any destination.

How long does it take the Liberia Post to deliver?

Liberia Post delivery time will depend on the distance the mail or package must travel to arrive at their destination. For goods sent locally, they will last a maximum of 48 hours to arrive at any place inside the national territory. It can vary taking into consideration transportation availability.
If you want to send a parcel abroad, you must think about how far the country is, depending on the distance it will take more or less time:

  • Liberia is an African country, so the mail or packages sent to other African countries will arrive sooner than those sent to other continents. The time you must wait for a package to arrive at any country inside the African continent is from 4 to 10 days.
  • If you want to take a package to Europe or Asia, it will last at least 2 weeks to arrive.
  • To Oceania, the timing could go up to 3 weeks.
  • However, if you want to send a parcel to North America, Central America, or South America, it could last from 3 to 4 weeks to arrive at its destination.

All the timing mentioned above could go cut by half if you contract the EMS service. It is more expensive but if you are in a hurry and need all your mails and parcels to arrive in less time, do not hesitate to use this service.

What are Liberia Post shipping costs?

Liberia Post shipping costs will vary depending on many factors to take into consideration, one of them the weight, the length and width, and the most important the distance that it will take to reach the state or country where you want to send it.
Sending mails and goods locally with this company is affordable for all the Liberians:

  • The price point starts with packages under 50 grams weight that are usually letters or documents, they will charge you 440 LRD that is something like $2.20 USD.
  • Therefore, if you want to send a package, the price will be higher, taking as an example a package of 1kg to send inside the national territory, it will cost you 960 LRD or $4.82 USD approximately.

With Liberia Post you can also ship internationally, the prices will depend on the weight but also the distance according to the continent where the mail or package must go. So, if you will send a letter under the 50 grams to a country in Asia for example, they will charge you 800 LRD or $4.01 USD. For a package of 1 kg, 1980 LRD or $9.90 with their standard services. EMS prices will be higher, sometimes three or four times the prices of the standard services.

How can I contact Liberia Post?

There are many questions that you can ask yourself about sending or receiving mails and parcels with this company. For that, you can always count on the Liberia Post contact number +231 886513206 where they will attend all your inquiries about their products and services. With decades offering this service, they will give a solution to any problem that you can present at any moment.
If you are willing to know more information but you do not want to contact them through phone, you can always check their official website http://www.mopt.gov.lr/ where you will find all the details that you must be looking for.
The company’s principal office is located in Carey Street in Monrovia, Liberia. There they will attend all your issues personally.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info