logo
logo

Mauripost 包裹跟踪

世界充满多样性,每个国家都有不同的文化和沟通方式。 大多数人对毛里塔尼亚并不了解太多,但是,这是一个令人难以置信的国家,它为世界提供了许多美好的事物。
这个国家的官方名称是毛里塔尼亚伊斯兰共和国,位于非洲的东北部。 这个国家长期属于法国,但在1960年获得独立。 因此,通常会听到这个国家的人说法语。
但是,这并不意味着它们在邮政系统等不同方面的成长不足。 Mauripost航运服务是世界上最好的服务之一,它一直在努力为毛里塔尼亚人提供与多个国家进行交流的可能性。 使用Mauripost,距离不是问题,因为他们致力于为人们提供最佳的通信系统。
尽管如此,现代媒体已经超越了传统媒体,可以访问世界的其他地方,Mauripost传递服务使您可以拥有毛里塔尼亚或与世界的某个特殊地方保持联系。

Mauripost是什么?

Mauripost是邮政公司,负责为所有毛里塔尼亚人提供普遍邮政服务的收益。 他们的唯一目的是以最优惠的价格为所有人提供最可靠的邮政服务。 Mauripost,为了保证服务质量和价格之间的良好关系,他们在全国范围内建立了33个邮政局。
此外,他们还为用户提供了比简单的邮政服务更多的服务,因为他们还提供了满足毛里塔尼亚全体人民需求的各种产品。 另一方面,它们在邮政局中还提供一些邮政服务以外的其他服务,例如金融服务,邮政支票和汇款。
Mauripost成功的部分原因在于其完美组织其邮政局的能力。 Mauripost的总体指示是保持邮政公司的秩序,四个部门进行业务活动,三个部门为支持服务以及检查和控制区域。
但是,Mauripost不仅代表邮政公司,还代表毛里塔尼亚人的价值观。 这些值使Mauripost在邮政领域拥有50年的经验。 此外,他们已竭尽全力为用户提供服务。 最重要的是,他们已了解用户的需求,以便日复一日地提供更好的服务。

如何跟踪Mauripost包裹?

Mauripost跟踪对于准确了解包裹的位置非常有用。 这很重要,因为在许多情况下,时间会流逝一个月,而且我们不知道包裹是否会到达目的地。 Mauripost始终适应其需求。
因此,Mauripost的组织决定为用户提供一种始终跟踪其包裹的方法。 在向这家公司发送包裹时,他们会给您Mauripost跟踪号。
使用此号码,您将能够跟踪包裹。 他们的跟踪号码始终以两个字母开头,以MR结尾,中间由数字组成。 这样,您只需要在网站上介绍跟踪号,而不必担心不知道包裹在哪里。

Mauripost是否在国际范围内交货?

人们可能会认为,像毛里塔尼亚不是一个像其他国家一样发达的国家,Mauripost无法提供国际邮政服务。 但是,这是不正确的,因为这是一家高效的邮政公司,能够将不同种类的Mauripost包裹发送到多个国家/地区。
毛里波特在毛里塔尼亚负责国家一级的邮政服务。 但是,他们也向阿拉伯马格里布联盟(UMA),非洲,阿拉伯国家和其他大陆(例如美国)的其他国家/地区交付货物。 这样,您不必将包裹发送到哪里都可以,因为Mauripost可以毫无问题地将其交付。

Mauripost交付需要多长时间?

Mauripost的运输时间会有所不同,因为它取决于尺寸,包裹类型和收货地点。 Mauripost具有组织严密的系统,可比其他公司更快地交货。
他们从星期一至星期日,每天24小时,每天24小时收到飞机包裹。 但是,这仅仅是接收,因为根据三个不同区域进行发送。 例如,对于区域1,星期一到达的包裹在第二天交付,星期二到达的包裹在星期三交付,以此类推。
但是,它仅适用于区域1,因为其他区域具有不同的交货计划。 此外,它也适用于国内交货,因为国际交货还有另一个时间范围。

Mauripost贵吗?

Mauripost的运输费用不高,当然,这取决于您要发送的包裹的重量和目的地。 毛里塔尼亚低于1000g的包裹成本为500 MU,UMA成本为2000 MU,非洲和阿拉伯国家的成本为3000 MU,其他国家的成本为4000 MU。
但是,每增加一公斤,您将需要支付额外的费用:

  • 毛里塔尼亚的成本为500 MU
  • 对于UMA 1000 MU
  • 对于非洲和阿拉伯国家2000 MU
  • 对于其他国家3500 MU。

但是,最大重量限制为30千克。

如何联系Mauripost?

获取Mauripost的联系方式并不复杂。 您只需要进入他们的网站 http://www.mauripost.post/ 并转到“联系方式”部分。 到达那里后,您将用您的姓名,电子邮件和带有您想清除的疑问的消息来填写配方。 这样,他们将尽快回答您的所有问题。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Mauripost tracking

The world is full of diversity, and every country has a different culture and way to communicate. Most people do not know too much about Mauritania, however, it is an incredible country with many good things to offer to all the world.
The official name of this country is the Islamic Republic of Mauritania that is in Africa at the North-East of it. This country belonged to France for a long time, but in 1960 it got its independence. For this reason, it is usual to hear the people in this country speaking French.
But, it does not mean they have not grown enough in different aspects like the postal system. Mauripost shipping service is one of the best in the world and has worked constantly to give to the Mauritanians the possibility to communicate with several countries. With Mauripost, the distance is not a problem because they are committed to offering people the best communication system.
Despite, the modern media have eclipsed a little bit of the traditional media to get access to other parts of the world, the Mauripost delivery service lets you have a piece of Mauritania or stay connected with a special part of the world.

What is Mauripost?

Mauripost is the post company with the responsibility to give all Mauritanians the benefits of universal postal services. Their only purpose is to offer all the people the most reliable postal services at the best price. Mauripost, in order to guarantee a good relationship between the quality of their service and their prices, they have built 33 postal offices around the country. 
Besides, they offer to the users more than a simple postal service because they also have a large range of products that fit the necessities of all the people in Mauritania. On the other hand, they also have some services in the postal offices that are extra to the postal services like financial services, postal checks and transfers of money.
Part of the success of Mauripost is based on its capability to organize its postal offices perfectly. Mauripost has a general direction to keep the order in the post company, four departments for the operational activities, three departments for the support services, and an area of inspection and control.
However, more than a postal corporation, Mauripost represents the values of the Mauritanians. These values have let Mauripost have 50 years of experience in the postal area. Besides, they have put all their effort into the service for the users. And most importantly, they have learned about the needs of the users to give a better service day after day.

How do I track my Mauripost parcel?

The Mauripost Tracking is very useful to know exactly where your parcels are. It is important because on many occasions time passes month and we do not know if our parcel is going to arrive or not to their destination. Mauripost is always adapting to its needs.
For this reason, the organization of Mauripost decides to give the users a way to track their parcels all the time. At the time to send your packages with this company, they are going to give you the Mauripost tracking number.
With this number, you are going to be able to track your parcels. Their tracking number always starts with two letters, ends with the letters MR, and the middle is made of numbers. In this way, you only have to introduce the tracking number on the website and forget about worrying about not knowing where your parcels are.  

Does Mauripost deliver internationally?

People might think that like Mauritania is not a country as developed as other countries, Mauripost is not capable to offer international postal services. However, it is not true because this is an efficient post company capable of sending different kinds of Mauripost packages to several countries.
Mauripot is responsible for the postal services at the national level in Mauritania. But, they also make deliveries to the Union of Arab Maghreb (UMA), Africa, Arab countries, and other countries in other continents like America. In this way, it doesn't matter where you have to send your parcels because probably Mauripost is going to be able to deliver them without any problem.

How long does it take to Mauripost to deliver?

The Mauripost shipping time varies because it depends on the dimensions, types of packages, and the place where the parcels are being taken. Mauripost has a very organized system to make the deliveries faster than other companies.
They receive the air parcels from Monday to Sunday, 24 four hours a day. But, it is only the reception because the delivery is made according to three different zones. For example, for zone 1 the parcels that arrive on a Monday are delivered the next day, the ones that arrive on Tuesdays are delivered on Wednesdays, and so on the rest of the week.
However, it just applies to zone 1 because the other zones have different schedules of delivery. Besides, it also applies to national deliveries because international deliveries have another range of time.

Is Mauripost expensive?

The Mauripost shipping fees are not high, and of course, they depend on the weight and on the destination of the parcel you want to send. The parcels lower than 1000g for Mauritania cost 500 MU, for UMA costs 2000 MU, for Africa and Arab countries cost 3000 MU, and other countries 4000 MU.
But, for each extra kilogram, you will have to pay an extra cost:

  • The cost for Mauritania is 500 MU
  • For UMA 1000 MU
  • For Africa and Arab countries 2000 MU
  • For other countries 3500 MU.

However, the top weight limit is 30 kg.

How do I contact Mauripost?

Getting the Mauripost contact details is not complicated at all. You only have to get on their website http://www.mauripost.post/ and go to the contact section. Once there, you are going to fill a formulary with your name, your email, and the messages with the doubts you want to clear. In this way, they are going to answer all your questions as soon as possible.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info