NamPost包裹跟踪 (纳米比亚的职位)

NamPost包裹跟踪 (纳米比亚的职位)

NamPost是什么?

NamPost是提供给负责邮政服务的纳米比亚公司的名称。该行业负责提供有关邮政,财务和物流问题的答案。所有NamPost服务的使命都是提高人们的生活质量,开发和管理可确保其客户效率的邮政服务。
作为纳米比亚的历史瑰宝之一,该公司在最高职位上已有120多年的历史,并成为纳米比亚政府的官方部门。自1814年第一家邮政公司开始运营以来,为了便利于发送和接收允许城镇之间进行通信的邮件,该项目扩展到了西南非洲和南非的站点之间的连接。这样,在1888年在西南非洲建立了第一个奥津宾格邮局之后,在全国各地又建立了许多邮局,直到1992年NamPost成立,以管理纳米比亚的92个邮局。
NamPost的发展非常令人满意,以至于今天它在全国范围内扩展了140个办事处。

如何追踪NamPost包裹?

遵循公司的成功目标,NamPost提供了一个简单的订单跟踪系统,可从其网站上看到它。客户进入nampost.com.na,可以从主页中找到提供的跟踪选项,它们是:NamPost Courier跟踪或Postal Globe跟踪。
通过“单击”相应的选项,客户端将被发送到一个页面,在该页面上,他必须输入NamPost跟踪号,运输号,运单或托运人参考等数据,这样,该页面将提供为其请求的信息。包。
这是一项服务,符合安全性,道德规范和24小时可用性,可以解决客户对包裹及其状态的任何疑问或疑问,这是全球大多数快递公司提供的。NamPost跟踪系统非常可靠,快速且易于使用,对产品和出货量具有严格而有效的控制。

NamPost是否在国际范围内交货?

由于NamPost高度的责任心和合规性,NamPost Shipping在成为纳米比亚完全必要的物流公司之后,设法专注于国内和国际快递货运。NamPost拥有220多个国际目的地,提供超优惠的价格,这要归功于与姐妹公司的紧密合作关系,从而形成了使两个行业都受益的战略。
这样,通过实施技术并提高其服务质量,提出了诸如Easy Pack和Easy Box之类的建议,这些建议更容易获得家用快递产品,非常适合较小尺寸和不同重量的物品。

NamPost交付需要多长时间?

根据目的地和包裹的特性,交货时间估计的结果可能会有所不同。
对于快速邮件服务,优先级邮件会收到优先级,并且在处理请求期间,客户端可以在一天之内发送邮件,而借助NamPost EMS跟踪系统,始终可以知道包裹的位置。
此外,如果在12h00之前发布邮件传递标准,则该邮件传递标准与公司提供的通宵邮件服务同等相关。

  • 对于同一城市,两天内发货。
  • 对于本地或国内,NamPost的运输时间为三个工作日。
  • 对于国际递送,根据邮政和运输合作伙伴的条款和条件,递送在六个工作日内完成。

NamPost还具有快递邮件服务,这是一种将包裹发送到任何国际目的地的方式。根据邮政和运输合作伙伴的条款和条件,此方法的送货时间为六天,是门上送货系统。
在任何情况下,客户都可以选择访问NamPost交付平台上的状态搜索部分,以便执行相应的NamPost包裹跟踪过程,这样就可以解决任何疑问或需要咨询情况您当前的订单。

NamPost贵吗?

NamPost快递价格将取决于某些方面,例如包裹的类型,交付,目的地和它的特性。无论如何,作为一家拥有丰富经验和需求的公司,价格会因季节而异,并且还会执行通过套餐的路线。此类信息可以在PDF格式的官方网站上找到,每种情况下的价格和规格会不断更新,以提供详细信息和必要的答案来解决客户的担忧,并可能进行货币计算以评估其投资。
除此之外,NamPost还提供不同类型的促销,客户可以借此机会选择自己认为适合自己的口袋和需求的促销方式,从而能够区分促销套餐提供的折扣和不同的折扣。优势,即使质量更高,也能使客户最大程度地交付。

如何联系NamPost?

为了回答NamPost的每个问题或请求的信息,提供了不同的联系方式。
其中之一是通过电子邮件访问客户服务办公室。对于储蓄银行,有部门负责人的呼叫中心和电子邮件。对于邮政服务,NamPost提供公司的国际邮件以及分配给员工的电话号码。
有关NamPost联系人详细信息和“去哪儿”的所有信息都在NamPost官方网站上,客户还可以在该网站上直接留下消息,告知他需要提出请求的信息以及该消息的处理部门。
NamPost是一家寻求技术更新的公司,这就是为什么它也拥有社交网络,他们可以在其中发布有关服务,促销和活动的信息,是一个开放平台,可以接受客户可能提出的各种评论和问题。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

NamPost tracking

What is NamPost?

NamPost is the name given to the Namibian company that is in charge of the postal service. This industry is responsible for providing answers to postal, financial and logistics issues. All NamPost services have the mission of increasing the quality of life of the population, developing and managing postal services that ensure efficiency for their clients.
Being one of the historical treasures of Namibia, the company has been in the top of positions for more than 120 years, becoming an official department at the hands of the Namibian government. After the first postal service company started in 1814, with the intention of facilitating the sending and receiving of messages that allowed communication between stations in cities and towns, the project expanded to connect stations in Southwest Africa and South Africa. In this way, in 1888 after having founded the first Otjimbingwe post office in Southwest Africa, many more offices were established around the country until 1992, when NamPost was located, to manage 92 post offices in Namibia.
The development of NamPost has been so satisfactory, that today it achieves expansion of 140 offices throughout the country.

How do I track my NamPost parcel?

Following the company’s successful objective, NamPost offers an easy order tracking system, making it visible from its website. Entering nampost.com.na, the client can find from the main page the tracking options offered, which are: NamPost Courier Tracking or Postal Globe Tracking. 
By “clicking” the corresponding option, the client will be sent to a page where he must enter data such as the NamPost tracking number, shipping number, waybill or shipper reference, and in this way, the page will give the information requested for his package. 
This is a service that complies with security, ethics and 24-hour availability for any questions or queries that the client may have about the package and its status, as offered by the majority of the courier companies around the world. The NamPost Tracking system is quite reliable, fast, and easy to use, having strict and efficient control over the products and shipments.

Does NamPost deliver internationally?

Due to NamPost’s high level of responsibility and compliance, NamPost Shipping manages to focus on national and international express freight, after becoming a totally necessary logistic company for Namibia. Taking over 220 international destinations, NamPost offers remarkable rates, thanks to partnerships with sister companies with close affiliations to form strategies that benefit both industries.
In this way, implementing technology and increasing the quality of its services, it presents proposals such as Easy Pack and Easy Box, which are easier to obtain domestic courier products, ideal for items of smaller size and different weight.

How long does it take to NamPost to deliver?

Depending on the destination and the characteristic of the package, the results of the delivery time estimations can vary.
For Fast Mail Services, priority messages receive preference and during the request for processing, the client can have the mail to be delivered within a single day, always aware of the package location thanks to the NamPost EMS tracking system.
Furthermore, the Mail Delivery Standards are equally associated with the messaging services that the company offers overnight if posted before 12h00.

  • For the same city is delivered within two days.
  • For local or within the country the NamPost shipping time is three working days.
  • For international deliveries, according to the terms and conditions of postal services and transit partners, the delivery is complete within six working days.

NamPost also has the express mail service, which is a way of sending and receiving packages to any international destination. This method has a delivery time for six days, according to the terms and conditions of postal services and transit partners, and is a door delivery system.
In any case, the customer can choose to visit the state search section on the NamPost delivery platform, in order to carry out the respective NamPost parcel tracking process and in this way, it will be possible to manage any doubt or need to consult the situation of your current order.

Is NamPost expensive?

The NamPost Courier prices will depend on some aspects such as the type of package, delivery, destination and the characteristics of it. In any case, being a company with so much experience and demand, prices vary by season and also the routes through the packages will be carried out. This type of information can be found on the official website, in PDF format, in which the prices and specifications for each specific case are constantly updated with the details and necessary answers to solve the client’s concern and the possible monetary calculation to evaluate for his investment.
In addition to this, NamPost offers different type of promotion, where the client is given the opportunity to select the one that he or she believes is convenient for his pockets and demand, being able to differentiate between the discounts offered by the promotional packages and different advantages that allow the client to make the largest delivery he can, even with better quality.

How do I contact NamPost?

In order to answer each question or requested information from NamPost, different ways of contacting are offered.
One of them is to visit the offices of Customer Care and through email. For Saving Banks there is the call center and emails of the different people in charge by the department. For Postal Services, NamPost offers the company’s international mail along with the phone numbers assigned to the staff. 
All the information about the NamPost contact details and “who to go” is on the official NamPost website, where the client can also leave a direct message with the information that he needs to make the request and the department to which the message will be addressed. 
NamPost is a company that seeks to be updated with technology and that is why it also has social networks where they post information about the services, promotion and events, being a platform that is open to all kinds of comments and questions that the client may have. 

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info