logo
logo

Azerpost 包裹跟踪

阿塞拜疆是一个位于欧洲和亚洲边界之间的国家。 这个国家在过去的几个世纪中有着重要的历史和发展,与许多邻国相比,它仍然是最发达的国家之一。 使这个国家成为今天的国家的因素之一是其邮政公司Azerpost。 Azerpost是负责管理该国邮政服务的所有公司。 有了它,就可以对世界各地任何类型的包裹进行阿塞拜疆邮政追踪。

Azerpost是什么?

阿塞拜疆的通信服务或邮政服务始于16世纪萨法维王朝时期。 后来,随着19世纪新出版物和通讯系统的创建,它使第一个邮局在Ganja开业。
随着国家的经济和文化发展,对邮政的需求也在增加。 必须安装新的邮政网络和办公室以覆盖全国大部分地区。 到1940年,需求持续增长,直到20世纪末苏联解体,阿塞拜疆实现了独立,邮政服务进入了一个新的发展阶段。
作为一个独立的共和国,该国很难恢复到原来的服务水平,但是在1997年,邮政服务与电信服务分离,并开始以独立机构的身份运作。 到2002年,《国家邮政服务规则》获得批准,该规则对提供邮政服务的过程进行了规范。
从那时起直到今天,Azerpost一直是该国整个邮政系统的运营商。 它的网络覆盖整个国家领土,为阿塞拜疆的整个人口提供不同的邮政和金融服务。 它的办公室配备了最先进的技术和训练有素的人员,可以保证每种服务的质量和可靠性。

如何跟踪阿塞拜疆的包裹?

Azerpost跟踪是公司了解通过公司发送的所有包裹的准确位置或状态的理想工具。 在他们的网站上,您可以找到跟踪部分,您可以在其中清楚地看到放置包裹跟踪号的空间,然后将显示相应的信息。
所有Azerpost Az跟踪号均符合万国邮联的规定,其中清晰可见的结尾均带有字母“ AZ”,以识别该国家。 跟踪号的其余部分由不同的字符组成,这些字符使每个包裹都可以被标识为唯一并在数据库中注册。
如果您需要执行Azerpost快递跟踪,则可以直接输入任何邮局发行的所有包裹和票证都必须具有的条形码下方印制的号码来进行。

Azerpost是否在国际范围内交货?

凭借其200多年的历史和服务,该公司已成功向世界各地交付Azerpost件包裹。 Azerpost获得万国邮政联盟和其他全球邮政组织的会员资格后,可以在180多个国家/地区递送包裹,信件和明信片。
如果您想知道公司提供的所有国家/地区的庞大清单,我们邀请您在公司的官方网站上进行查看。 在此,您还将找到本节的其他相关信息。

Azerpost需要多长时间才能寄出?

像大多数通用邮政公司一样,Azerpost运送根据最终目的地可以有不同的递送时间。 但是,该公司负责按区域将国家/地区分组,并确定每个区域或每个大洲的平均交货时间:

  • 寄往欧洲和亚洲的大多数货物可能需要4-7个工作日才能到达目的地。
  • 运往非洲和大洋洲的货物需要7-14个工作日才能到达。
  • 发送到美洲的包裹可能需要20天或更长时间。

所有Azerpost的交付时间均取决于服务的类型,包装的尺寸和重量。 如果您想了解有关特定国家/地区交货时间的更多详细信息,我们邀请您检查公司的网站。

Azerpost贵吗?

除交货时间外,每种产品的Azerpost价格将取决于服务类型,重量,尺寸和目的地。 为了确定不同类型的服务及其所服务的国家之间的平均价格,我们根据每种邮政服务建立了一个清单:

  • 信件和电报的邮政服务:全国-0.20 AZN($ 0.12); 国际-2.24 AZN(1.32美元)。
  • EMS:国家-1.20 AZN($ 0.71); 国际-4.10 AZN(2.41美元)。
  • 包裹:从2.05 AZN($ 1.21)到20.29 AZN($ 12.00)。

如上所述,所有费用可能会根据目的地和体重而有所不同。 但是,与其他国际邮政公司相比,Azerpost是邮递率最低的公司之一。 您可以通过下载其网站上的表格并比较每个包的价格来自己检查。

如何联系Azerpost?

如果您想了解整个邮政公司,其服务,产品以及所提供的一切的更多信息,可以访问其官方网站, https://www.azerpost.az/。 该站点具有易于使用的界面,其中包含有关公司所提供一切的详细信息。
如果您希望进行更详细的查询,可以通过电话,电子邮件或使用同一官方网站上的表格与Azerpost联系。 他们的主要电话号码是169,这是呼叫中心的直接电话号码。 如果您想发送传真,可以通过(012)493-00-37发送。
您也可以选择进行更直接的联系,并访问位于该国不同地区的一些办事处,但是如果您希望转到总部,则可以将其定位在AZ1000,巴库市,Uzeyir Hajibeyli,72。 。 您将很高兴发现公司的员工随时准备满足您的任何需求,要求或建议。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Azerpost tracking

Azerbaijan is a country that lies between the border of Europe and Asia. This country has a significant history and development over the centuries and has remained one of the best-developed countries compared to many of its neighbors. One of the factors that have allowed this country to become what it is today is its postal service company Azerpost. Azerpost has been the company that manages everything related to the postal service in the country. Thanks to it, it is possible to carry out Azerbaijan Post tracking to any type of package and anywhere in the world.

What is Azerpost?

The correspondence services or postal services of Azerbaijan had its beginnings during the 16th century, at the time of the Safavid dynasty. Later, with the creation of new publications and communication systems in the 19th century, it allowed the first post office to be opened in Ganja. 
As the country developed economically and culturally, the demands on the postal services increased. New postal networks and offices had to be installed to cover most of the country. By 1940, demand continued to grow, and until the end of the 20th century, when the Soviet Union collapsed, Azerbaijan achieved independence and postal services entered a new stage of development.
As an independent republic, the country found it difficult to return to the level of service which it had been operating with, but in 1997, the postal service was separated from the telecommunications service and began to operate as an independent agency. By 2002, the National Postal Service Rules were approved, which regulated the processes of providing postal services.
Since then until today, Azerpost has been the operator of the entire postal system in the country. It has a network that covers the entire national territory, providing different postal and financial services for the entire population of Azerbaijan. It has offices equipped with state-of-the-art technology and highly trained personnel prepared to guarantee the quality and reliability of each of its services.

How do I track a package from Azerbaijan?

Azerpost tracking is the perfect tool for the company to know the precise location or status of all packages sent through the company. On their website, you can find the tracking section, where you can clearly see the space to place the tracking number of the package, and then the corresponding information will be displayed.
All Azerpost Az tracking numbers comply with UPU regulations, where clearly all have the letters "AZ" at the end, which identify the country. The rest of the tracking number is composed of different characters that allow each package to be identified as unique and registered in the database.
If you need to perform an Azerpost express tracking you can do it by entering directly the number printed under the barcode that all packages and tickets issued from any post office must-have.

Does Azerpost deliver Internationally?

Thanks to its more than 200 years of history and service, the company has managed to make international deliveries of Azerpost parcels to different countries around the world. After obtaining its membership in the Universal Postal Union, and other global postal organizations, Azerpost can deliver packages, letters, and postcards in more than 180 countries. 
If you want to know the huge list of all the countries the company delivers to, we invite you to check it out on the official website of the company. There, you will also find other relevant information to this section.

How long does it take to Azerpost to ship?

Like most universal postal companies, Azerpost shipping can have different delivery times according to the final destination. However, the company has been responsible for grouping countries by zones and establishing average delivery times for each zone or for each continent:

  • Most of the shipments that are sent to Europe and Asia can take between 4-7 business days to reach their destination.
  • Shipments to Africa and Oceania take 7-14 business days to arrive.
  • Packages sent to the Americas may take 20 days or more.

All Azerpost delivery times are subject to the type of service, dimensions, and weight of the package. If you want to know more details about delivery times for specific countries, we invite you to check the company's website.

Is Azerpost expensive?

As well as the delivery times, Azerpost prices for each of them will depend on the type of service, weight, dimensions, and destination. To establish average prices between the different types of service and the countries where they go, we have established a list according to each postal service:

  • Postal Service for letters and telegrams: National - 0.20 AZN ($0.12); International - 2.24 AZN ($1.32).
  • EMS: National - 1.20 AZN ($0.71); International - 4.10 AZN ($2.41).
  • Parcels: from 2.05 AZN ($1.21) to 20.29 AZN ($12.00).

As mentioned above, all rates may vary according to destination and weight. However, in comparison with other international postal companies, Azerpost is one of the companies that maintain the lowest rates in postal services. You can check it yourself by downloading the table on their website and compare the rates for each package in detail.

How can I contact Azerpost?

In case you want to know more about the entire postal company, its services, products, and everything it has to offer, you can visit its official website, https://www.azerpost.az/. This site has a fairly easy to use interface with detailed information on everything the company has to offer.
If you wish to make a more detailed or specific query, you can contact Azerpost via phone, email, or using the form on the same official website. Their main phone number is 169, this is the direct number to their call center. In case you wish to send a fax, you can do so at (012) 493-00-37.
You can also choose to make more direct contact and visit some of the offices that are located in different areas of the country, but if you prefer to go to the main office, you can locate it in Baku City, Uzeyir Hajibeyli, 72, AZ1000. You will gladly find the company's staff ready to attend to any need, claim, or suggestion you may have.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info