logo
logo

Rwanda Post 包裹跟踪

在卢旺达,没有比通过Rwanda Post发送明信片和包裹更好的选择了。 一家致力于提供最佳Rwanda Post交货的公司。 它在国家和国际邮政服务中提供最高标准。 Rwanda Post还致力于国家的社会和经济发展,以持续不断的方式保证服务质量。

Rwanda Post是什么?

Rwanda Post是非洲国家卢旺达国家邮政局。 该公司的名称为Iposita,是负责提供不同邮政服务的公司。 Rwanda Post跟踪是在国家,大洲以及世界其他地区发送邮件和包裹的最佳选择之一,因为它使您可以保持最新的交货状态。 在Iposita处,您还可以汇款,支付服务费用等。
Rwanda Post的原则和价值观使其能够提供有效和可靠的服务,从而使客户对公司提供的各种服务感到满意。 使用Iposita,您可以可靠地发送邮政邮件和其他包裹,并保证包裹将始终到达目的地。 Rwanda Post的基本功能如下:

  • 提供国内和国际邮政服务。
  • 提供邮政和个人理财服务。
  • 以最低预算收取费用,允许任何人访问。
  • 实现足够的收入以支付所有资本和运营费用。

如何追踪Rwanda Post包裹?

使用Rwanda Post跟踪服务非常容易,并且可以通过不同的方式完成。 跟踪Rwanda Post软件包的第一个选项是通过公司的官方网站。 此外,您可以跟踪通过Iposita发出的所有类型的邮件或货件:包裹,EMS,邮政邮件等。
如果您使用我们的网站,它将需要一些特定数据来跟踪您的包裹。 您可以通过输入包裹的跟踪号或其他参考号来完成此操作,该跟踪号或其他参考号可使平台在国内和国际上跟踪包裹。
对于通过Rwanda Post发送的包裹,该网站需要Rwanda Post跟踪号。 使用此平台,您可以实时查看软件包的一些详细信息,并且还可以使用其他语言。

Rwanda Post贵吗?

Rwanda Post的邮费与该国境内外的其他邮政公司完全成比例。 实际上,Iposita是全国邮政费率最低的公司。 Rwanda Post运费可能会因目的地,包裹特征(例如重量)和运输方式而异,因为这些费用可以由摩托车和小型货车发送。
重量在1到30公斤之间的国家/地区的送货费用是由摩托车寄送的,具体价格视目的地而定,介于1000 FRW(1.11 $)和2500 FRW(2.63 $)之间。 那些重量从30Kg到300 Kg的包裹是由小型货车发送的。 价格范围从5000 FRW(5.26 $)到8500 FRW(8.95 $)。
至于国际运输,费率将取决于包裹的目的地和重量。 就邮政服务而言,费率通常与本国的费率非常相似,仍在该大陆提供邮政服务的其他公司的平均费率中。

Rwanda Post仅在卢旺达运送吗?

不,Rwanda Post航运可以到达世界各地,尤其是非洲大陆的其他国家。 该公司的主要职能是满足需要某种邮政服务的国家居民的需求。 但是,多年来,Iposita已经向世界其他国家开放,并且已经将其运输限制扩大到了非洲和欧洲的其他国家,尽管它已经到达了美国和世界其他地区。 。
Iposita如今在全球50多个国家/地区设有办事处,并在该办事处设有自己的办事处,在其他地区也有与之相关的公司。 但是,在国际邮政服务世界中,它们始终愿意握手,这使Rwanda Post得以继续发展所需的动力。

Rwanda Post交付需要多长时间?

该公司考虑到所有客户的需求,力图在最短的时间内交付所有包装。 该国家/地区的邮件和其他邮政服务的Rwanda Post交付时间可能需要1至3天。 如果是在同一地区内发送明信片,则在邮局收到的当天寄出。 如果邮件必须转到其他地区,则可能需要1到3天才能寄出。
对于国际邮件,投递时间会稍长一些,因为到达最终目的地可能需要7到14个工作日。 此外,您应该考虑是否有任何限制或要求运送到目的地国家/地区,以避免可能出现的任何问题。 此外,Rwanda Post确保执行其安全法规,以防止在国内和国际范围内运送非法产品。

如何联系Rwanda Post?

如果您需要一些特定信息,或者只是想了解有关该公司的更多信息,我们将为您提供Rwanda Post的联系方式。 您可以通过不同的方式与他们联系,这些方式始终对客户可用。 该公司拥有MTN和WhatsApp手机号码; 0789 49 9177。您也可以通过Airtel手机号码:0735 91 97 19.与他们联系。
如果您有任何疑问或想进行个人咨询,请发送电子邮件至 homedelivery@i-posita.rw 要么 info@i-posita.rw。 如果您愿意,也可以直接访问其中一个办公室。
主办公室位于:
KN 4街,Nyarugenge,
卢旺达基加利邮政信箱4。

有关公司及其提供的所有服务的更多信息,您可以访问官方网站。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Rwanda Post tracking

In Rwanda, there is no better option for sending postcards and packages than through Rwanda Post. A company committed to making the best Rwanda Post delivery. It offers the highest standards in national and international postal services. Rwanda Post is also committed to the social and economic development of the country, guaranteeing the service in a continuous and permanent way.

What is Rwanda Post?

Rwanda Post is the National Post Office of Rwanda, the African country. This company is known under the name Iposita, and this is the company in charge of offering different postal services. Rwanda Post Tracking is one of the best options for sending mail and packages in the country, the continent, and different parts of the world because it allows you to keep updated in your delivery status. At Iposita, you can also send money, pay for services, etc.
Rwanda Post has principles and values which allow it to provide efficient and reliable service so that its customers feel satisfied with the different services offered by the company. With Iposita you can send your postal mail and other packages reliably and with the guarantee that the package will always arrive at its destination. The essential functions of Rwanda Post are as follows:

  • To provide national and international postal services.
  • To provide postal and personal financial services.
  • Charging rates at the lowest budget allowing access to anyone.
  • To achieve sufficient revenues to cover all capital and operational expenses.

How do I track my Rwanda Post parcel?

Using the Rwanda Post Tracking service is really easy and can be done in different ways. The first option to track your Rwanda Post package is through the company's official website. In addition, you can track all types of mail or shipments that you have made through Iposita: package, EMS, postal mail, etc.
If you use our website, it will require some specific data to track your package. You can do this by entering the tracking number or some other reference number of your package that allows the platform to track your package, both domestically and internationally.
In the case of packages sent through Rwanda Post, the website requires the Rwanda Post tracking number. With this platform, you can see some details of your package in real-time, and it is also available in different languages.

Is Rwanda Post expensive?

Rwanda Post's postage rates are fully proportional to other postal service companies within and outside the country. In fact, Iposita is the company with the lowest postal service rates nationwide. Rwanda Post shipping fees may vary depending on the destination, package characteristics such as weight, and form of transport, as these can be sent by motorcycle and minivan.
Delivery rates within the country weighing between 1 and 30 kg are sent by motorcycle and can vary between 1000 FRW (1.11$) and 2500 FRW (2.63$) depending on the destination. And those packages weighing from 30Kg to 300 Kg are sent by minivan. Rates range from 5000 FRW (5.26$) to 8500 FRW (8.95$).
As for international shipments, the rates will depend on the destination and weight of the package. In the case of postal services, the rates are usually very similar to the national ones, remaining in the average of the other companies that offer postal services in the continent.

Does Rwanda Post only ship in Rwanda?

No, Rwanda Post Shipping can reach different parts of the world, especially other countries in the African continent. The company's main function is to satisfy the needs of the country's inhabitants who require some kind of postal service. However, for several years now, Iposita has been opening up to other countries in the world and has expanded the limits of its shipments to other countries in Africa and Europe mostly, although it is already reaching other countries in America and the rest of the world.
Iposita is present in more than 50 countries around the world today, in which it has its own offices and others in which it has allied companies. However, in the world of international postal services, they are always willing to shake hands, and this gives Rwanda Post the boost it needs to continue growing.

How long does it take to the Rwanda Post to deliver?

The company tries to deliver all its packages in the shortest time possible, considering the needs of all its customers. The Rwanda Post delivery time for mail and other postal services within the country can take between 1 and 3 days. In the case of postcards sent within the same district, they are delivered the same day that they are received at the post office. If the mail must go to another district it may take from 1 to 3 days to be delivered.
For international mail, the delivery time is a little bit longer, as it can take between 7 and 14 working days to reach its final destination. In addition, you should consider if there are any restrictions or requirements to ship to the destination Country in order to avoid any problems that may arise. In addition, Rwanda Post ensures that its security regulations are enforced to prevent the shipment of illegal products both nationally and internationally.

How Can I Contact Rwanda Post?

In case you need some specific information or simply want to know more about this company, we will provide you with the Rwanda Post contact details. You can contact them through different means, which are always available for customers. This company has MTN and a WhatsApp cell phone number; 0789 49 91 77. You can also contact them through Airtel cell phone number: 0735 91 97 19.
If you have any questions or would like to make a personal consultation, please send an email to homedelivery@i-posita.rw or info@i-posita.rw. If you prefer, you can also visit one of the offices directly.
The main office is located at:
KN 4 Street, Nyarugenge,
PO Box 4, Kigali, Rwanda.

For more information about the company and all the services it offers you can visit the official website.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info