logo
logo

Sonapost 包裹跟踪

Sonapost是布基纳法索第一个已知的发送和接收明信片的品牌。 尽管拥有悠久的历史,但这个品牌已为世界所熟知,并且由于法国及其创新的革命,他们设法将寄送明信片和包裹的服务提升到了一个更高的水平。
1959年,布基纳法索建立了邮政局,并向该国的地区和省分配了代码。 Sonapost允许该国家/地区通过邮政编码识别其区域并改善其邮政系统。 如今,它被称为La Poste BF,其在全国和世界范围内的扩张备受关注。

Sonapost是什么?

Sonapost是负责布基纳法索邮政服务的公司名称。 但是,在2018年,该公司更名为“ La Poste Burkina Faso”。 Sonapost众所周知,布基纳法索或La Poste BF是负责在国内外发送和接收邮政邮件,包裹,转帐和其他服务的主要公司。 该公司于1997年依法成立,自此成为世界上最好的邮政公司之一。 而且,由于其所有服务,该国和世界各地的许多人都雇用它来发送明信片,包裹,钱等。
在布基纳法索的不同区域,您可以看到一些黄色的邮箱,这些邮箱是Sonapost的邮箱,尽管您可能会以La Poste的名义看到它们。 这些邮箱用于存放要发送到该国不同地区甚至其他国家的信件和明信片。 如果您想知道如何发送Sonapost软件包,可以去办公室并从那里发送。
如前所述,借助庞大的La Poste网络,您可以将邮件发送到全国各地,也可以将明信片发送到其他国家。 法国是La Poste BF的主要盟友之一,因此该品牌保证了质量和安全的服务。 毕竟,它是世界上最好的邮政服务之一。 除了所有邮政服务,La Poste还允许您开展和管理银行业务。 这样,人们可以通过在布基纳法索和法国拥有的不同合作伙伴向世界各地汇款。

如何跟踪Sonapost包?

Sonapost跟踪是跟踪公司已发送的包裹或明信片的最佳方法。 为此,您所要做的就是访问La Poste网站(Sonapost),然后在“联机服务”中查找“邮件跟踪”部分。 在这里,您只需要输入Sonapost跟踪订单服务,系统就会找到您的货件或包裹的位置或状态。 跟踪号或跟踪ID是由11至15个字符组成的一组数字,可以在运输收据上找到。 还有其他在线站点可让您了解货件或包裹的状态。

Sonapost运送到哪里?

有了Sonapost Delivery,您不仅可以在布基纳法索内运输,还可以将信件和包裹发送到180多个国家/地区。 换句话说,La Poste允许您发送到万国邮政联盟的所有成员国。 某些包裹可能无法发送到所有190个万国邮联国家,因为Sonapost运送服务允许的最大重量为30公斤(国内运送)和大多数国际运送。 但是,您可以发送任何东西,从明信片,信件和报纸到衣服,零件,设备等等。

Sonapost附带多少费用?

Sonapost运费可能因明信片或包裹的重量,尺寸和目的地而异。 全国平均发送明信片的费率从575非洲法郎(1美元)到5622非洲法郎(10美元)不等。 国内明信片可以重达3公斤。 对于国际运输,费率在915非洲法郎(1.57 $)和11890非洲法郎(20 $)之间。

Sonapost订单到达最终目的地需要多长时间?

La Poste的递送服务完全致力于在最佳时间发送您的信件和包裹。 Sonapost在国家领土内的交货时间可以在两天内交付,但对于国际运输,可以在4到9天的时间内完成,具体取决于目的地。 发送明信片或包裹时,必须考虑来自其他国家/地区的所有可能的限制和要求。 毕竟,某些事情有可能在布基纳法索内部流通,而在其他国家却没有。 但是,La Poste运送到的所有国家/地区都保证按时交货。

是否有Sonapost客户服务?

是的,Sonapost布基纳法索在其办公室和网站上都有良好的客户服务。 此外,在La Poste网站上,您可以选择英语,以便更好地访问所需的信息,因为该网站最初是法语的。 在网站上,您将找到所有Sonapost客户服务以及银行服务和其他详细信息。
如果您对所提供的服务有任何疑问或疑问,可以在网站本身上查看Sonapost联系人,或访问位于全国不同城市的办事处之一。 他们的工作时间为周一至周五的9:00。 米 至下午6:00 米 ,并且在星期六,它们仅在早上开放。 总办事处位于布基纳法索卡迪戈的联合国区国家大道01 BP 6000瓦加杜古。 您也可以通过Sonapost联系电话联系:

  • 电话:(226)25 30 64 20/23。
  • 传真:(226)25 33 51 51。

La Poste布基纳法索是一项出色的邮政快递服务,不仅在布基纳法索而且还在全球范围内不断扩展。 如果您想进一步了解这家邮政公司,可以访问其网站http://www.laposte.bf。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Sonapost tracking

Sonapost was the first known brand for sending and receiving postcards in Burkina Faso. Despite its great history, this brand has become known to the world, and thanks to the French and their innovative revolution, they managed to take the sending postcards and parcels service to a higher level.
In 1959 Burkina Faso established the postal service and assigned codes to the districts and provinces of the country. Sonapost allowed the country to identify its areas through postal codes and to improve its postal system. Today it is known as La Poste BF and its expansion in the country and the world is much talked about.

What is Sonapost?

Sonapost was the name of the company in charge of Burkina Faso's postal service. But, in 2018, the company changed its name to "La Poste Burkina Faso". Sonapost Burkina Faso, or La Poste BF, as it is now known, is the main company in charge of sending and receiving postal mail, parcels, transfers, and other services within and outside the country. This company was legally established in 1997 and has since become one of the best postal companies in the world. Also, thanks to all its services, many people in the country and the world hire it to send postcards, packages, money, and more.
In different areas of Burkina Faso you can see some yellow mailboxes, these mailboxes are those of Sonapost, although you will probably see them under the name La Poste. These mailboxes are for depositing letters and postcards that want to be sent to different areas of the country or even to other countries. If you want to know how to send a Sonapost package you can go to the office and send it from there.
As mentioned before, thanks to the large La Poste network you can send to all parts of the country and also send your postcards to other countries. France is one of La Poste BF's main allies, so the brand guarantees quality and safe service. After all, it is one of the best postal services in the world. Besides all the postal services, La Poste also allows you to conduct and manage a banking business. In this way, people can send money to different parts of the world through the different partners it has available in Burkina Faso and in France.

How can I track a Sonapost package?

Sonapost tracking is the best way to track a package or postcard that has been sent by the company. To do this, all you have to do is go to the La Poste website (Sonapost) and look for the Mail Tracking section in the Online Services. There you only have to enter the Sonapost tracking order service and the system will find the location or status of your shipments or packages. The tracking number or tracking ID is a set of numbers composed of 11–15 characters and can be found on the shipping receipt. There are also other online sites that allow you to find out the status of your shipment or package.

Where does Sonapost ship?

With Sonapost Delivery, you can not only ship within Burkina Faso but also send your letters and parcels to over 180 foreign countries. In other words, La Poste allows you to send to all member countries of the Universal Postal Union. Some parcels may not be able to be sent to all 190 UPU countries, as the maximum weight allowed by the Sonapost shipping service is 30 kg for domestic shipments and for most international shipments. However, you can send anything from postcards, letters, and newspapers to clothes, parts, appliances, and more.

How much does it cost to ship with Sonapost?

Sonapost shipping fees may vary depending on the weight, dimensions, and destination of the postcard or package. Rates for sending an average postcard nationwide range from 575 CFA francs ($1) to 5622 CFA francs ($10). Domestic postcards can weigh up to 3 kg. For international shipments, the rates vary between 915 CFA Franc (1.57$) and 11890 CFA Franc (20$).

How long does it take for a Sonapost order to arrive at the final destination?

La Poste's delivery service is fully committed to sending your letters and packages in the best possible time. Sonapost delivery time within the national territory can be delivered in two days, but for international shipments can be carried out in a period of 4 to 9 days, depending on the destination. All possible restrictions and demands from other countries must be considered when sending a postcard or package. After all, it is possible that some things may circulate within Burkina Faso but not in other countries. However, all the countries to which La Poste delivers are guaranteed to deliver on time.

Is there a Sonapost customer service?

Yes, Sonapost Burkina Faso has good customer service, both in its offices and on its website. In addition, on the La Poste website, you can select the English language so that you can better access the information you are looking for, as the website is originally in French. On the website, you will find all Sonapost customer services, as well as banking services and other details.
If you have any questions or doubts about the services offered, you can check the Sonapost Contact on the website itself or visit one of the offices located in various cities around the country. They work Monday through Friday from 9:00 a. m. to 6:00 p. m. , and on Saturdays, they are open only in the morning. The main office is located on Avenue de la Nation, in the United Nations district, 01 BP 6000 Ouagadougou, Kadiogo, Burkina Faso. You can also contact through the Sonapost contact numbers:

  • Telephone: (226) 25 30 64 20/23.
  • Fax: (226) 25 33 51 51.

La Poste Burkina Faso is an excellent postal courier service that is expanding not only in Burkina Faso but also throughout the world. If you would like to know more about this postal service company, you can visit its website at http://www.laposte.bf.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info