logo
logo

Eritrea Post 包裹跟踪

Eritrea Post是什么?

Eritrea Post是厄立特里亚的官方快递和送货服务公司,该国位于东非,与埃塞俄比亚,苏丹,吉布提和红海接壤。 该公司的总部位于首都厄立特里亚阿斯马拉。 这是该国人口最多的城市。 Eritrea Post运输服务也非常有效,这要归功于其加入万国邮政联盟。
目前,Eritrea Post为厄立特里亚境内的所有城市提供快递和送货服务。 从包装过程到交货时刻,其员工都精心处理包裹,以确保提供高质量的服务。 他们还为每笔Eritrea Post订单提供保险服务,以便在发生意外,盗窃和丢失的情况下为包裹提供保险。

如何从Eritrea Post跟踪包裹?

评估货运公司的质量服务时,跟踪过程是一个非常重要的因素。 这使客户对包裹的状态充满信心和安宁。
在快递服务全球经理万国邮联的帮助下,该公司提供了出色的跟踪服务。 每个Eritrea Post客户都可以使用Eritrea Post跟踪平台,而无需支付额外费用。
最初,公司收到要发送的包裹。 因此,工作人员打包该元素,并使用正式的Eritrea Post跟踪号进行注册,以便将订单信息写入序列号下。 Eriposta所考虑的数据会绕过发送方和接收方的标识,包裹的目的地,行进路线等。
客户端将获得跟踪号。 这样,他就可以将跟踪代码引入到Eriposta跟踪系统中,该系统可以在公司的网页上找到。 毕竟,客户将收到有关其装运的所有信息,例如当前位置和预计的交货时间。

厄立特里亚邮政服务是否在国际范围内递送?

Eritrea Post拥有高效的运输系统,可确保整个厄立特里亚领土的运输和运营。 每个办公室都有自己的Eritrea Post交付办公室,可以在其中发送或收取各种包裹。 政府为公司提供适当的资源,以便公司可以保持优质的服务。
该公司的国际服务非常有限。 外域包裹的可用服务仅限于在万国邮联和EMS组织的帮助下发送和接收小型快递和文件。 这样,通过使用Eritrea Post国际运输服务,包裹的重量非常有限。
尽管如此,仍有一些国际快递公司在厄立特里亚境内设有办事处。 这样的公司能够从厄立特里亚发送和接收任何种类的包裹和货物,无论来自哪个国家。 这些选项中的某些选项非常快速且可靠,因为它们以认真和严格的质量标准处理包裹。

Eritrea Post交付需要多长时间?

Eritrea Post的交付时间非常快。 它在万国邮联中的成员身份为公司提供了对该组织有用的帮助,该组织是全球快递和交付服务的全球管理员。 这些资源使Eritrea Post可以改善其服务质量。
全国交付都使用EMS进行。 因此,在全国范围内,交货时间最多可缩短至三天。 此外,当天的服务仅适用于阿斯马拉市内的货物。
国际运输最可能需要一段时间。 这是因为国际包裹必须由目的地国家边界的海关检查。 每个办公室的工作人员都必须监督包装的内容,以避免任何非法产品或材料。 但是,估计时间也由包裹和目的地的特征确定。 最长等待时间为28个工作日,但最有可能缩短。

Eritrea Post贵吗?

Eritrea Post运费是根据包裹的特征进行估算的结果,例如行进距离,包裹的重量和大小以及订单的紧迫性。 同样,国家和国际成本均受万国邮联规定的约束,除了包裹的条件和标准监督之外。
全国交付不是很贵。 在标准服务中,简单的运输价格可以从$ 2.06到$ 20。 对于仅在首都城市内发货的当天服务,费用可能从1.25美元到最高16美元,具体取决于距离,包裹及其所有功能。
对于国际运输,平均价格约为3.21美元和55美元。 如上所述,这些费用由万国邮政联盟负责。 此外,国际价格仅适用于不超过2Kg的信件和小包装。

我如何联系厄立特里亚邮政服务?

最近,厄立特里亚邮政改进了其技术设备,这使该公司可以增强其数字服务。 新网页上提供了所有Eritrea Post联系人的详细信息,以便引起高质量的客户关注。
该公司有一个电子邮件地址,用于接收来自客户的正式信件,业务建议和其他一些事务。 此方法用于接收与投诉,声明和与公司内部运营有关的问题相关的信息和一般消息。
另一方面,公司的呼叫中心能够接听24/7的呼叫,因此它们可以解决客户的所有问题和顾虑。 处理得最多的案件主要涉及交付,延误,事故,跟踪事务,紧急情况等许多其他因素和情况。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Eritrea Post tracking

What is Eritrea Post?

Eritrea Post is the official Courier and Delivery Services Company of Eritrea, a country located in Eastern Africa, which is bordered by Ethiopia, Sudan, Djibouti, and the Red Sea. The headquarters of this company are located in the capital city of Eritrea, Asmara. This is the most populated city in the country. The Eritrea Post shipping service is also very efficient thanks to its membership with the Universal Postal Union.
Currently, Eritrea Post provides courier and delivery services to all the cities inside the Eritrean territory. Its employees ensure high-quality service by taking deep care of the manipulation of the parcel, from the packing process to the delivery moment. They also have an insurance service for every single Eritrea Post order so that the packages are insured in case of accidents, thefts, and loss.

How do I track my parcel from Eritrea Post?

The tracking process is a very important element to consider when evaluating the quality service of a shipping company. This is what provides confidence and tranquility to the clients about the status of their parcels. 
With the help of the UPU, which is the global manager of courier services, the company provides an excellent tracking service. The Eritrea Post tracking platform is available for every Eritrea Post client, with no additional fees.
In the beginning, the company receives the parcel to be sent. Hence, the workers pack the element, registering it with the official Eritrea Post tracking number in order to write the information of the order under a serial code. The data regarded by Eriposta turns around the identification of the sender and the receiver, the destination of the parcel, the travel route, and so on.
The client is provided with the tracking number. This way, he is able to introduce the tracking code in the Eriposta tracking system that can be found on the web page of the company. After all that, the customer will receive all the information about his shipment, like the current location and estimated delivery time. 

Does the Eritrean Postal Service deliver internationally?

Eritrea Post has an efficient transportation system that ensures shipments and operations for all the Eritrean territory. Every single office has its own Eritrea Post delivery office, where all kinds of packages can be sent or picked up. The government provides the company with proper resources so the company can keep a good quality service.
International services are quite limited with this company. The available services for outlander packages are limited to sending and receiving small courier and documents with the help of the UPU and the EMS organization. This way, the weight of the packages is very limited by using Eritrea Post international shipping service.
Nevertheless, there are some international delivery companies that have offices in the Eritrean territory. Such corporations are able to send and receive any kind of packages and shipments from Eritrea, no matter from what country. Some of these options are very quick and reliable because they handle the packages with careful and strict quality standards.

How long does it take to Eritrea Post to deliver?

The Eritrea Post delivery times are very fast. Its membership in the UPU provides the company with useful help coming for that organization, which is the global administrator of courier and delivery services in all over the world. These resources allow Eritrea Post to improve the quality of their services.
National deliveries are all made with EMS. So, the delivery time is reduced to a maximum period of three days for national deliveries. Besides, there is the same day service that is only available for shipments inside the city of Asmara.
International shipments are most likely to take a while. This is because international packages have to be checked by customs offices in the borders of the destination country. The workers of every single office have to supervise the content of the package in order to avoid any kind of illegal products or materials. However, the estimated time is also determined by the characteristics of the package and the destination. The maximum waiting time is up to 28 working days, but it is most likely to be shorter. 

Is Eritrea Post expensive?

The Eritrea Post shipping prices are the result of estimations based on the characteristics of the package, like the travel distance, the weight and size of the parcel, and the urgency of the order. Also, both national and international costs are regulated by the stipulations of the UPU, in addition to the conditions of the package, and to the standard supervisions.
National deliveries are not very much expensive. A simple shipment can reach prices from $2.06 up to $20 in the standard kind of service. For the same day service, which is only available for shipments inside the capital city, costs can go from $1.25 to a maximum price of $16 depending on the distance, the package and all of its features.
For international shipping, the average price is around $3.21 and $55. As mentioned above, these costs are ruled by the Universal Postal Union. In addition, international prices are only available for letters and small packages that cannot exceed 2Kg.

How do I contact the Eritrean Postal Service?

Recently, Eritrean Post has improved its technological equipment, which allowed the company to enhance its digital services. The new web page is provided with all the Eritrea Post contact details in order to offer high-quality customer attention. 
The company has an email address to receive formal letters coming from customers, business proposals, and some other affairs. This method works to receive information and general messages related to complaints, statements, and issues related to the internal operations of the company.
On the other side, the call center of the company is able to receive calls 24/7 so they can solve all the problems and concerns of customers. The most treated cases are mainly related to issues with deliveries, delays, accidents, tracking affairs, emergencies, among many other elements and circumstances.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info