logo
logo

Tanzania Post 包裹跟踪

Tanzania Post公司是什么?

Tanzania Post Corporation是坦桑尼亚政府全资拥有并由其提供资金的公司。 自1994年从Tanzania Postal和电信部门分离后,他们一直负责坦桑尼亚的邮政服务。 Tanzania Post也称为“ TPC”或“ Posta Tanzania”,公司提供信件和包裹邮件,或再次提供Express Mail Service。 Posta Tanzania在全国各地拥有约400个邮局,并且与DHL和联邦快递等其他私营公司竞争,后者也获得了在坦桑尼亚经营的许可。

Tanzania Post是否可靠?

Tanzania Post已收到有关行李丢失和物品被盗的投诉,因此他们在达累斯萨拉姆邮政总局实施了诸如闭路电视之类的安全措施,以加强对国际和国内邮件的监视。
此外,鉴于坦桑尼亚乡村地形的情况,这对每位驾驶员都是一个挑战,公司增加了踏板车队以缩短交货时间。 Tanzania Post不断投资于其人员,以提高服务质量和准时交货,这显然是维持全球质量标准的努力。
坦桑尼亚是一个发展中国家。 例如,这是无法与英国相比的现实。 在道路状况良好,GPS,卫星支持和良好电信的地方。 该公司为维持全球优质服务付出了巨大的努力,值得我们进一步认可

如何追踪TPC包裹?

如果您仍然对其可靠性有疑问,可以使用Tanzania Post Corporation跟踪。 Posta Tanzania提供的一项服务,可随时定位您的包裹。 每次您请求服务时,他们都会为您提供一个代码,您可以随时在其网站上进行跟踪。 它适用于国内和国际运输。
Tanzania Post公司的主要目标是,他们收到的邮件应在24小时内寄出。 这仍在进行中。 Tanzania Post包裹的平均交货时间约为5天。

坦桑尼亚有邮政编码吗?

TPC跟踪的实现是维持所需可靠性状态的一项重要进步,因为它还用于识别区域并在看起来独特但适用于它们的邮政系统中对其进行标记。
原因? 他们没有邮政编码。 听起来很奇怪,但历史上没有任何时间实施。 作为一家在私营部门起家的公司,他们从不提供邮政编码。 当前,他们使用另一种系统制作类似于邮政编码和地址的地图。

Tanzania Post传递到哪里?

用Posta Tanzania发送包裹不是一件容易的事。 他们甚至为您提供了出口文书和Tanzania Post公司价格表中包含的出口费用。 尽管都包括监管出口税和强制性增值税,但按地区划分的税率各不相同。
它们分为6个区域,从邻国到更远的目的地:

  • 1区包括肯尼亚和乌干达,
  • 南非2区
  • 津巴布韦布隆迪3区博茨瓦纳
  • 以色列Pakistán4区。
  • 5区土耳其乌克兰
  • 日本6区

这只是提及组成目的地列表的120多个国家中的一些国家。 正如我们在分类中看到的那样,它是从最近的目的地到最远的目的地。 这有一个缺点。 其目的地不包括美国,德国,英国或西班牙。
如果您打算使用Tanzania Post运送到这些国家/地区,则必须在提供服务的国家/地区中停下来,然后将其与另一家快递公司联系起来,以使其到达这些国家/地区的目的地。 所有这些都包括Tanzania Post公司跟踪,这是一种始终可定位您的货物的设备。

Tanzania Post公司的价格是多少?

关于Tanzania Post公司的价格,让我们以一些非常常见的目的地为例。 他们有两项服务。 Tanzania Post包裹或特快专递服务,可与该区域系统配合使用,它们是重量不超过10公斤的包裹。 这里有一些例子:

  • 区域4意大利180.000TZS(77US$) + 32.000TZS(14$) VAT Total 210.000TZS (90US$)
  • 波兰5区186000TZS(80US$) + 33500TZS(15US$) VAT Total 219500TZS(96US$)
  • 中国6区19000TZS (82US$) + 35000TZS (15US$)VAT Total 225.000TZS (97US$)

像加拿大这样的一些国家/地区也有自己的特殊税率:256,000TZS (US$110) + 50,000TZS (US$21) VAT Total 306.000TZS (132US$).
所有这些价格都是以TZS和美元为单位进行估算的近似值。 选择的服务是10公斤的Tanzania Post包裹。
Tanzania Post运送服务允许根据目的地国家的重量限制运送大件包裹; 由于其内部进口法律,进口和运输税以及费用,这种情况因国家/地区而异:

  • 加拿大:每公斤80,000 TZS(35US $),超出限制的每30公斤再增加30,000 TZS(13US $)。
  • 以色列:每公斤50,000 TZS(22美元),而每增加20公斤,则增加11,000 TZS(5美元)。
  • 意大利:每公斤监管规定的20公斤为56,000TZS(24美元),每增加一公斤为14,500TZS(7US $)

最后三个示例及其费率包括增值税和离境税。 假设我们要寄一个包裹到意大利,重量限制为20公斤。 我们将20公斤乘以56.000 TZS,结果是1.120.000TZS或483.6US $。
与全球其他包裹服务相比,其成本很高。 例如,对于SCPT(刚果民主共和国)向意大利发送20公斤,相当于约65美元。
在类似公司的EMS服务中也会发生这种情况。 可以说,与该地区其他快递公司相比,它们的价格竞争力不强。 这两个示例都包含SCPT跟踪和TPC跟踪。

如何获得Tanzania Post客户服务?

对于Tanzania Post客户服务,他们有一个官方网站,您可以在其中找到有关其国家和国际,包裹和运输费率的更多详细信息。
总公司位于坦桑尼亚首都达累斯萨拉姆。 因此,更容易直接在此办公室处理任何事情,例如Tanzania Post办公室包裹跟踪。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Tanzania Post tracking

What is Tanzania Post Corporation?

Tanzania Post Corporation is a company fully owned by the Tanzanian government and financed by them. They have been responsible for the postal service in Tanzania since 1994 after its split from Tanzania Postal and Telecommunications department. Also called "TPC" or "Posta Tanzania", Tanzania Post Corporation offers letter and parcel mailing or again Express Mail Service. Posta Tanzania has around 400 post offices across the country and competes against other private companies such as DHL and Federal Express which are also licensed to operate in Tanzania.

Is Tanzania Post reliable?

Tanzania Post has received complaints about lost luggage and theft of objects, so they implemented security measures like Closed Circuit Television at Dar es Salaam General Post Office for strengthening surveillance of both, international and domestic mails.
In addition, the company added a fleet of scooters to improve delivery times, given the circumstances of the rural terrain in Tanzania which is a challenge for every driver. Tanzania Post constantly invests in its personnel to improve its quality of service and the punctuality of its deliveries, the effort to maintain a global quality standard is evident.
Tanzania is a developing country. This is a reality that cannot be compared to the United Kingdom, for example. Where there are roads in good condition, GPS, satellite support and good telecommunications. The effort made by this company is enormous to maintain a global quality service and that deserves additional recognition

How do I track my TPC parcel?

If you still have doubts about its reliability, you can use the Tanzania Post Corporation tracking. A service offered by Posta Tanzania to locate your parcel at all times. Every time you request the service, they give you a code that you can track at any time on their website. It works for both domestic and international shipments.
The main objective of the Tanzania Post Corporation is that the mail they receive should be delivered within 24 hours. This is still in progress. The average delivery time of a Tanzania Post Parcel is about 5 days.

Are there postal codes in Tanzania?

The implementation of TPC tracking is an important advance to maintain that desired reliability status because it is also used to identify areas and mark them in a postal system that seems unique, but that works for them.
The reason? They do not have postal codes. It sounds strange but it was not implemented at any time in history. And being a company that started in the private sector, they never provided postcodes. Currently, they use another system to make a map similar to postcodes and addresses.

Where does Tanzania Post deliver?

Sending parcels with Posta Tanzania is not a difficult matter. They even provide you with the export paperwork and your exit fee included in the Tanzania Post Corporation prices list. Which are segmented by areas and their rates vary, although all include the regulatory exit tax and mandatory VAT.
They are divided into 6 zones that go from their neighboring countries to destinations further away from them:

  • Zone 1 includes Kenya and Uganda,
  • Zone 2 South Africa
  • Zone 3 Botswana, Burundi Zimbabwe
  • Zone 4 Pakistán, Israel.
  • Zone 5 turkey Ukraine
  • Zone 6 Japan

This is just to mention some of the more than 120 countries that make up the destinations list. As we can see in the classification, it goes from the closest destination to the farthest. This has a disadvantage; its destinations do not include the United States, Germany, the United Kingdom, or Spain.
If you are planning to use Tanzania Post shipping to these countries, you must stop at one of those that offer the service, and link it with another courier company so that it reaches its destination in these mentioned countries. All of these include Tanzania Post Corporation tracking, a device to locate your cargo at all times.

How expensive is Tanzania Post Corporation?

About Tanzania Post Corporation prices, let's take some examples of very common destinations. They have two services. Tanzania Post parcel or express courier service which works with this zone system and they are parcels with a capacity of up to 10 kg. Here are a few examples:

  • Zone 4 Italia 180.000TZS(77US$) + 32.000TZS(14$) VAT Total 210.000TZS (90US$)
  • Zone 5 Poland 186000TZS(80US$) + 33500TZS(15US$) VAT Total 219500TZS(96US$)
  • Zone 6 China 19000TZS (82US$) + 35000TZS (15US$)VAT Total 225.000TZS (97US$)

Some countries like Canada have their own special rate: 256,000TZS (US$110) + 50,000TZS (US$21) VAT Total 306.000TZS (132US$).
All these prices are approximate, both in TZS and in US dollars, to have an estimate. The chosen service was a Tanzania Post parcel of 10kg.
Tanzania Post shipping service allows large packages according to the weight limit of the destination country; this changes from country to country due to its internal import laws, import and transportation taxes, and fees:

  • Canada: 80,000TZS (35US$) per kg and 30,000 TZS (13US$) for each additional kg from 30 kilograms for exceeding the limit.
  • Israel: 50,000TZS(22US$) per kg and 11,000TZS(5US$) for each additional kg of the regulatory 20 kg.
  • Italy: 56,000TZS (24US$) per kg and 14,500TZS (7US$) for each additional kg of the regulatory 20 kg

These three last examples with their rates include VAT and departure tax. Suppose we want to send a parcel to Italy, the weight limit is 20 kg. We multiply 20 kg by 56.000 TZS and the result is 1.120.000TZS or 483.6US$.
Compared to other parcel services worldwide, its costs are high. For example for SCPT (the Democratic Republic of the Congo) sending 20 kg to Italy, for example, is equivalent to about US$ 65.
It also happens with the EMS service with a similar company. It could be said that their prices are not very competitive in relation to other courier companies in the region. And both examples count with SCPT Tracking and TPC tracking.

How can I reach Tanzania Post customer service?

For the Tanzania Post customer service, they have an official website where you can find more detailed information about their national and international, package, and transport rates.
The main office is located in the Tanzanian capital Dar es Salaam. So it is easier to handle any matter directly in this office, like the Tanzania Post office parcel tracking.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info