Qatar Post包裹跟踪 (卡塔尔邮政)

Qatar Post包裹跟踪 (卡塔尔邮政)

Qatar Post是什么?

Qatar Post或Q-Post是Qatar Post al办公室。该公司基于提供邮寄,邮政信箱,汇款等服务。该公司的使命是通过Qatar Post交付服务将卡塔尔的人口与世界联系起来,从而通过与消费者和合作伙伴建立关系来代表卡塔尔,以追求卡塔尔的2030年国家愿景。
Qatar Post诞生于1950年,最初是一个规模不大的知名行业,仅向其他国家/地区发送了三封直接邮件。但是,由于人民的野心和支持,现在它已经有一百多笔直接邮件遍布整个地球,在全国各地每天收集邮件的地方安装了130多个邮箱。
由于该公司在为全国提供的所有服务年中对通讯和技术发展领域的社会影响,今天,该公司代表了该国及其人民的巨大历史。

我如何在卡塔尔追踪我的帖子?

为了进行Qatar Post跟踪过程,客户可以使用Qatar Post官方网站提供的工具,特别是在出现的第一部分中,客户可以在其中输入包裹的跟踪号,并以此方式提供数据。此号码是获取有关职位状态信息的主要要求。
实现对邮件进行跟踪的另一种方法是使用公司的“跟踪包裹”在线工具,该工具还可以提供Qatar Post EMS跟踪服务,包裹,支持等功能。同样,我们的跟踪平台也可用,这是另一种跟踪来自世界各地多家邮政公司的信息的方法。客户所需要做的就是输入跟踪号以获得有关国内和国际包裹的跟踪信息。
但是,客户可以选择订阅跟踪结果页面,以便一旦客户更新了软件包的当前状态,系统便可以在最终交付Qatar Post的软件包时通知他们。

Qatar Post是否在国际范围内交货?

是的,Qatar Post在世界上的许多地方都有许多交货请求,具体取决于客户选择以适应其Qatar Post订单的选择或选项。
在这些选项中,有“全球标准”,它是为国际邮件或包裹服务的一个月以上的服务,但可以覆盖全球160多个国家。除了这种替代方法外,Global Express Mail还可以对快速运送到190多个国家的邮件做出响应。对于此服务,该公司提供了Qatar Post全局跟踪工具,以便客户可以随时获取有关软件包的详细信息。
最后,“互联”是一种电子商务服务,它允许以安全的购物方式进行国际运输,并以具有竞争力的价格向美国,亚洲和英国的在线商店交付商品。

Qatar Post交付需要多长时间?

Qatar Post是一家公司,由于目的地广泛,因此每个国家/地区的送货时间会有所不同,具体取决于其路线和邮寄类型。
如果运送到该国内部,则可以使用卡塔尔标准在1-2个工作日内运送包裹或信件。另一方面,对于Qatar Express,客户将只能在1天之内收到包裹。
对于土耳其,从付款之日起通常需要7-10个工作日才能收到包裹。将会通过电子邮件通知客户该包裹已从Qatar Post部门的基地遗留到土耳其。
对于使用Global Express Mail的其他国家/地区,考虑到包裹将到达的路线和目的地,定单的Qatar Post交货时间为7-10天。对于全球标准,它需要2到10个工作日才能让您在舒适的家中安然无order。

Qatar Post贵吗?

为了获得Qatar Post包裹的价格,有必要进入网页,特别是系统提供的价格计算器部分,客户可以在其中根据服务所需的特征选择送货方式。
从货物的类型,重量和要去的城市,它将确定Qatar Post的运输费用,这样,客户将可以更清晰地了解包裹代表货币评估的范围。
Qatar Post的优点是,有时它会为不同的国家/地区提供折扣,在这些国家/地区,客户可以节省一定百分比的货款。这是享受此主动性的绝佳途径。

如何联系Qatar Post?

有很多联系公司的方法;一种是通过电子邮件发送,另一种是通过网站上显示的Qatar Post联系电话,即+974 4446 4000或+974 4480 7041。
通过Qatar Post网站,客户可以拥有一个出色的客户服务系统,该客户将能够找到“常见问题”选项,在该选项中,他将通过各个主题中的受过培训的人员解决各种问题。
在页脚中,公司留下直接电子邮件,因此客户可以随意发送带有其评论,问题,意见或对公司的投诉的消息。此外,客户可以选择拨打热线电话104,以进行更快,更具体的通信。
为了快速,互动地消耗日常联系,该品牌使客户可以使用其每个社交网络,客户可以从中与他人交流经验,了解有关公司的最新消息或突发新闻并监视品牌。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Qatar Post tracking

What is Qatar Post?

Qatar Post or Q-Post is the Qatar Postal Office. This company is based on providing services of mailings, PO Box, money transfer, and more. This company has the mission of connecting Qatar’s population with the world through the Qatar Post delivery services, thereby representing the country by the creation of relationships with consumers and partners in pursuit of Qatar’s 2030 national vision.
Qatar Post was born in 1950, starting as a small and not well-known industry that sent only three direct mailings to other countries. But thanks to the great ambition and support of the people, it now has more than a hundred direct shipments that surround the entire planet, installing more than 130 mailboxes throughout the country where mail is collected day by day.
This company today represents an immense part of the country and its people's history, due to its social impact in the field of communication and technological development during all the years of service provided to the whole nation.

How can I track my post in Qatar?

In order to make a Qatar Post tracking process, the client can use the tool offered by the official Qatar Post website, specifically in the first section that appears, where the customer can enter the tracking number of the package and in this way the data will be supplied. This number is the main requirement to obtain information about the status of the post.
Another way to achieve the tracking on the post is by using the company’s “track packages” online tool, which also helps with the Qatar Post EMS tracking service, parcel, support, and more. Likewise, our tracking platform is also available, which is another method that offers to track information from multiple post companies around the world. All the client must do is to enter the tracking number to obtain the tracking information on national and international packages.
However, the customer has the option to subscribe to the tracking results page so that the system can notify them when the package from Qatar Post is finally delivered as soon as the client has updated the current status of the package.

Does Qatar Post deliver internationally? 

Yes, Qatar Post has many delivery requests for many places in the world, depending on the selection or option the client selects to adapt to his Qatar Post order.
Among these options is Global Standard, which is a service for international mailing or packages that take more than a month, but can reach more than 160 countries around the world. In addition to this alternative, Global Express Mail is made to respond to any fast shipment to more than 190 countries. For this service, the company provides the Qatar Post global tracking tool, so that customers have detailed information about the packages at any time.
Finally, “Connected” is the electronic commerce service, which allows international shipping with secure shopping options and delivery of items to online stores in the USA, Asia and the United Kingdom at prices in a competitive position.

How long does it take the Qatar Post to deliver?

Qatar Post is a company that due to having a great variety of destinations, its speed in delivery time varies for each country, depending on its route and type of post.
In the case of shipments to the interior of the country, shipments of packages or letters can be delivered in 1-2 business days with Qatar Standards. On the other hand, for Qatar Express, the customer will be able to receive his parcel in only 1 day.
For Turkey, it usually takes 7-10 business days for the package to arrive from the time the payment is made. The customer will be notified by email that the package left from the base of the Qatar Post department to Turkey.
For the rest of the countries that use Global Express Mail, the Qatar Post delivery time to the order is between 7-10 days, considering the route and destination where the package will arrive. For Global Standards, it consists of 2-10 business days to have the order safe and sound in the comfort of home.  

Is Qatar Post expensive?

In order to obtain the prices for a Qatar Post parcel, it is necessary to enter the web page, specifically the section of the price calculator offered by the system, where the client can select the shipping options depending on the characteristics that the service requires.
From the type of shipment to the weight and the city where it is going, it will determine the Qatar Post shipping fees, and in this way, the client will get a clearer vision of what dimensions of the package represent for their monetary evaluation.
An advantage of Qatar Post is that sometimes it offers discounts for different countries, in which the client can save a certain percentage of the money for the shipment. This is a perfect way to enjoy this initiative much more.

How do I contact Qatar Post?

There are many ways to contact the company; one is by email and another one is through the Qatar Post contact number displayed on the website, which is +974 4446 4000 or +974 4480 7041.
Having an excellent customer service system, through the Qatar Post website, the client will be able to find Frequently Asked Question options, where he will have a variety of questions already solved by the staff trained in each one of the topics.
In the footer, the company leaves the direct email, so the customer feels free to send a message with its comments, questions, opinions, or also complaints about the company. In addition, the client has the option to call the hotline 104, for faster and more specific communication.
For the consumption of daily contact, fast and interactive, the brand makes each of its social networks available to the customers, from which the client can communicate with the experiences of others, learn about fresh or breaking news about the company, and monitor the brand.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info