logo
logo

Empost 包裹跟踪

Empost是什么?

Empost快递服务是阿拉伯联合酋长国的官方邮政公司。 该公司还是阿联酋邮政集团的子公司,阿联酋邮政集团是一家由其他邮政运营商组成的控股公司,成立于2007年。 该公司是该国的主要邮政经理,负责管理该国大部分的国内和国际递送。
阿联酋邮政成立于1909年。最初,它是由印度快递服务办公室管理的。 阿拉伯联合酋长国独立后,Empost开始在该国交通部的指导下工作。 但是,该公司成为阿联酋邮政集团的一部分,其业务不再受阿联酋政府的监管。
Empost的总部位于迪拜的德拉。 从那里,阿联酋邮政与阿联酋航空和同一阿联酋航空集团旗下的航空公司阿联酋航空SkyCargo共同管理所有货运和交付。

如何跟踪从Empost寄出的货物?

阿联酋邮政提供全球最现代,最先进的递送服务之一。 从包裹的接收到交货的整个过程,Empost都会密切注意并照顾每个包裹。 这样,公司可以确保包装的安全性和完整性。
在收到产品期间,Empost将其打包并贴上Empost Dubai跟踪号,以使公司可以注册与包裹有关的所有信息。 发送方和接收方的身份,行进路线,出发时间和预计到达时间都记录在该跟踪号下。
客户收到跟踪代码号,因此他可以转到Empost官方网页来跟踪货运。 这样的网站有一个包裹监视器,该监视器通过引入包裹的跟踪代码,进行Empost在线跟踪过程来工作。 在那里,网页将实时提供包装上的所有信息。
Ship24还允许您通过在主页上输入跟踪号来轻松跟踪Empost包裹。

Empost是否在国际范围内提供?

阿联酋邮政的送货服务覆盖全球200多个目的地。 他们主要通过与阿联酋航空和阿联酋航空SkyCargo进行这些运输,阿联酋航空的货运量更大,一些散装订单和其他重量级订单。
但是,由于2020年COVID-19造成的全球大流行,世界各地的许多服务都受到了一定的限制。 国际交付就是其中之一。 因此,阿联酋邮政在2020年暂时降低了其标准并向欧洲一些国家/地区提供国际邮政服务。这些地区包括比利时,法国,瑞士,奥地利,英国,葡萄牙等地。
另外,对于国家和国际交付,Empost设置了包裹必须通过的一些条件。 例如,最大包裹尺寸不应超过1.5米,长度和周长必须在3米以下,并且重量必须保持在30 Kg以下。 但是,对于全国运输,最大重量不能超过20 Kg。

阿联酋邮政要花多长时间?

Empost提供了各种交付类别,这些交付类别的成本和运送时间各不相同。 这些类是:

  • 优质服务
  • 快递服务
  • 标准服务。

对于国内运输,使用标准服务的交货时间可以从同一天开始,直到三个工作日。
Empost交付系统由于其速度和服务质量而成为世界上最好的邮政服务之一。 但是,国际交付需要更多时间才能到达目的地。 同样,这三个选项确定包裹的交付时间。 优质舱保证最长3个工作日的交货时间,而标准服务最多可在21个工作日内交货。
其他邮政公司根据包裹功能确定其送达时间。 诸如重量,尺寸和产品类型之类的东西是估算到达时间的关键因素。 由于Empost为国际运输设置了一些规则,因此这些因素并不能决定到达时间。 此外,Empost发货跟踪适用于从标准服务到高级服务的所有服务。

阿联酋邮政贵吗?

Empost交付服务的成本因许多不同因素而异。 尽管这些条件并不决定运输时间,但它们与价格有关。 阿联酋邮政根据包裹的特征计算交货价格。 他们考虑诸如重量,尺寸,周长,物品的类别等诸多方面。
另外,所使用的服务类型是确定最终价格的重要因素。 优质服务通过支付更高的价格来确保更快的交货时间,而标准服务则更便宜,但是包裹需要花费更多时间才能到达最终目的地。
另一个因素是覆盖距离。 对于国内交付,成本要低于国际运输。 对于1公斤的标准包裹,在全国航线上提供优质服务的费用可以达到100美元。 对于国际航线,同一包裹的交付价格从标准服务的24美元到使用EMS的87美元。
除了Empost跟踪包裹服务之外,Empost网站还具有一个计算器,该计算器提供了国家和国际交付的估计成本。 除了最终目的地,用户还必须介绍包装的尺寸和重量。 之后,计算器会给出经济,标准,快递和优质服务的估计结果。

如何联系Empost?

该网页提供了公司的所有联系方式。 他们有电子邮件地址,可接收带有建议,投诉和疑问的信件。 此外,该网站还具有Empost迪拜联系电话,可以处理紧急电话和客户的顾虑。 阿联酋邮政工作人员始终可以响应用户的电话和电子邮件,以提供解决方案并聆听客户的声音。 Empost以其出色的客户服务而著称,因此客户可以完全信任公司。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Empost tracking

What is Empost?

Empost Courier service is the official postal company of the United Arab Emirates. This company is also a subsidiary of the Emirates Post Group that is a holding company established in 2007, formed by other postal operators. This company is the main postal manager of the country, which administers the most part of the national and international deliveries of the country.
Emirates Post was founded in the year 1909. In the beginning, it was ruled by the Courier Services Office of India. After the United Arab Emirates' independence, Empost started to work under the direction of the Ministry of Communications of the country. However, the company became a part of the Emirates Post Group, and its operations stopped being regulated by the UAE government.
The headquarters of Empost are located in Deira, Dubai. From there, Emirates Post manages all the shipments and deliveries, working together with Emirates and Emirates SkyCargo, the airlines owned by the same Emirates Group.

How do I track my shipment from Empost?

Emirates Post provides one of the most modern and sophisticated delivery services all over the world. From the reception of the package to the moment of delivery, going through all the intermediate processes, Empost watches and cares very closely every single parcel. This way, the company ensures the security and integrity of the packages.
During the receipt of the product, Empost packs it and labels it with the Empost Dubai tracking number that allows the company to register all the information related to the parcel. The identity of the sender and receiver, the travel route, departure time and estimated arrival time is registered under that tracking number.
The client receives the tracking code number, so he can go to the Empost official web page to track the shipment. Such a website has a parcel monitor that works by introducing the tracking code of the parcel, making an Empost online tracking process. There, the web page will provide all the information on the package in real-time.
Ship24 also allows you to track your Empost parcel easily by entering the tracking number on the homepage.

Does Empost deliver internationally?

The Emirates Post delivery service covers more than 200 destinations all over the world. They mainly work these shipments with the Emirates airline and the Emirates SkyCargo, which transports heavier deliveries, as some orders in bulk and other heavyweight orders.
Nevertheless, due to the global pandemic produced by COVID-19 in 2020, many services around the world have been put under certain restrictions. International deliveries are one of these. So, the Emirates Post had temporarily reduced its standard and express international postal services to a few countries in Europe in 2020. These territories included places like Belgium, France, Switzerland, Austria, The United Kingdom, Portugal, and some others.
In addition, for national and international deliveries, Empost sets some conditions that packages must pass through. For example, the maximum parcel dimensions should not exceed the 1.5 meters, the length and circumference must be under the 3 meters, and the weight has to stay under the 30 Kg. However, for national shipping, the maximum weight can't be over 20 Kg.

How long does it take to the Emirates Post to deliver?

Empost offers diverse classes of delivery that varies in costs and shipping time. These classes are:

  • The Premium service
  • The express service
  • The standard service.

For domestic shipments, the delivery time can go from the same day with Premium class, up to three working days using the standard service.
The Empost delivery system is one of the best postal services around the world thanks to its speed and service quality. Yet, international deliveries take more time to arrive at the destination. Again, the three options determine the delivery time of a parcel. The premium class promises a delivery time of 3 business days maximum, while the standard service delivers a parcel in a period of 21 working days maximum.
Other postal companies determine its delivery times depending on the package features. Things like weight, size, and type of product are key factors when estimating an arrival time. Since Empost sets some rules for international shipping, these factors don't determine the arrival time. In addition, the Empost shipment tracking is available for all kinds of service, from standard to Premium.

Is the Emirates Post expensive?

The costs of the Empost delivery service vary depending on many different factors. Although these conditions don't determine the shipping time, they do with the prices. Emirates Post calculates the prices of the deliveries according to the characteristics of the parcel. They consider things like the weight, the size, the circumference, the class of the article, and many others.
In addition, the kind of service used is an important factor that determines the final tariff. Premium services ensure a faster delivery time by paying a higher price, while the standard service is cheaper, but packages take more time to arrive at the final destination.
The other factor is the distance to cover. For national deliveries, the costs are lower than for international shipments. For a standard package of 1 Kg, the costs can reach $100 with the premium service in national routes. The delivery of the same parcel for international routes can go from $24 with the standard service to $87 using the EMS.
Besides the Empost tracking parcel service, the Empost web site has a calculator that provides an estimated cost for national and international deliveries. The user must introduce the dimensions and weight of the package, in addition to the final destination. After that, the calculator gives an estimated result for economy, standard, express and premium services.

How do I contact Empost?

The web page provides all the contact details of the company. They have email addresses to receive letters with suggestions, complaints and doubts. Also, the web site has the Empost Dubai contact number to attend urgent calls and concerns of the clients. The Emirates Post workers are always available for responding to the user's calls and emails in order to offer solutions and hearing the clients. Empost is characterized for its excellent customer service, so customers can fully trust the company.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info