logo
logo

Post PNG 包裹跟踪

Post PNG是什么?

Post PNG是巴布亚新几内亚最重要的公司之一,负责运营该国的所有邮政服务。 自1996年以来,法律规定Post PNG负责管理与邮政市场有关的任何开发和运营。
除了诸如Post PNG递送EMS之类的常规邮政服务外,该公司还管理与发送汇票和汇款相关的所有服务。 这样,用户就有机会访问其他类型的服务,例如以汇款形式汇款。
Post PNG目前在全国设有40多个邮局,并有360多名员工。 尽管Post PNG的邮政基础设施很小,但它可以提供巴布亚新几内亚的最佳邮政服务。 现在,它的物流网络是如此高效,以至于成千上万的用户对Post PNG提供的服务质量表达了超过肯定的看法。
这是因为Post PNG的主要任务是发展和维持高水平的邮政服务质量。 目标不仅是要满足用户的需求,而且还要满足该国企业界的需求。 除了提供该地区最好的邮政服务外,Post PNG还希望满足发展工作技能和使巴布亚新几内亚工作社区的职业发展多样化的需求。
Post PNG受有关邮政服务的价格控制法的约束。 需要强调的是,在过去的十年中,该公司的邮政服务请求量大大减少。 与其他公司一样,这一现实也严重影响了Post PNG的传统运作。 这是公司近年来致力于改善,现代化和多样化邮政服务的原因之一。
这种改进的部分原因是,过去五年来,该公司在物流和邮政运输基础设施方面进行了大量的财务投资。 Post PNG提供通过空运,海运和陆运进行运营的邮政服务,并具有在全国和国际范围内分发大量包裹和邮政邮件的能力。

如何跟踪Post PNG?

首先,重要的是要强调Post PNG是万国邮政联盟(或称为万国邮联)的重要成员。 属于这个组织,用户有两种选择可以使用Post PNG跟踪服务:

  • 第一种选择不是公众众所周知的,而是包括通过虚拟UPU跟踪系统跟踪和跟踪包裹或信件。 通过此虚拟跟踪系统,用户可以跟踪将要到达或来自其他国家的包裹。
  • 第二个选项是用于跟踪包裹或邮件的虚拟系统,这些系统将通过EMS邮政服务进行递送。 值得一提的是,用户只能使用公司提供的跟踪号码来跟踪其包裹。 要使用巴布亚新几内亚邮政跟踪服务,字母PG必须位于每个跟踪ID的末尾。

另一种选择是使用Ship24网站,并将您的Post PNG跟踪号复制粘贴到主页上显示的搜索栏中。

Post PNG是否在国际范围内提供?

由于Post PNG是万国邮政联盟(Universal Postal Union)或万国邮联(UPU)的成员,因此它有机会向全球193个以上的国家/地区发送包裹和邮件。 该公司的优势之一是通过诸如EMS的快递服务传递邮件。 通过使用此服务,公司可以向公众和企业客户保证两件事:

  • 首先是邮件或任何其他Post PNG包裹将在与当今邮政市场竞争的交货时间到达目的地。
  • Post PNG可以保证的第二件事是,无论是空运,海运还是陆运,包裹都将安全交付。

最后,重要的是要提到,该公司提供的大多数高优先级和特快邮政服务都可以由DHL,UPS或FedEx等运输公司完成。

Post PNG交付需要多长时间?

交货时间可能会因多种因素而有所不同。 主要要强调的是,该公司在不同的邮政地区组织193个以上的国家/地区。 这意味着每个区域都有唯一的估计交货时间。 除了客户要求的重量,尺寸和邮政服务类型以外,Post PNG交货时间也可能会因客户要求的运输类型(空运,海运和陆运)而异。
通过使用快速邮政服务和高度优先权,公共人员和其他公司可以发送最大重量为30公斤,大约5天的交货时间的包裹和信件。
对于国家交付,它需要不到24小时。 通过使用Post PNG运输包裹等标准服务,无论目的地是什么,客户都可以发送最大重量为25公斤的包裹和信件,交货时间约为14天。

Post PNG贵吗?

根据包裹的重量和目的地,价格可能会发生重大变化。 对于国内交付,文书工作的平均总成本通常为6美元。 对于国际运输,平均费用通常为52美元。 同样,必须提及的是,用户要求的邮政服务类型也可能影响客户必须支付的总费用。

如何联系Post PNG?

官方网站没有传统的Post PNG联系人部分,用户可以在其中进行投诉,服务请求,查询或建议。 从这个意义上讲,该公司反映出对客户的关注严重不足。 但是,用户可以在网站上访问公司的官方客户服务电话号码和电子邮件。 通过这些数据,用户将可以查阅Post PNG跟踪订单以对其包裹进行详细的跟进。 最后,该网站提供了PGN邮政总部的家庭住址。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Post PNG tracking

What is Post PNG?

Post PNG is one of the most important companies in Papua New Guinea and is responsible for running all the country's postal services. Since 1996, Post PNG has been obliged by law to manage any development and operation related to the postal services market.
In addition to conventional postal services such as Post PNG delivery EMS, the company also manages all services related to sending money orders and remittances. In this way, users have the opportunity to access other types of services, such as sending money in the form of remittances.
Post PNG currently has over 40 post offices and over 360 employees distributed throughout the country. Although Post PNG has a small postal infrastructure, it can offer the best postal services in Papua New Guinea. Its logistics network is now so efficient that thousands of users have expressed more than positive opinions about the quality of the service offered by Post PNG.
This is because Post PNG main mission is to develop and maintain high levels of quality in the postal service. The objective is not only to satisfy the needs of the users but also to satisfy the needs of the business community in the country. In addition to providing the best postal services in the region, Post PNG also wants to meet the need to develop job skills and diversify the professional growth of the working community in Papua New Guinea.
Post PNG is subject to a price control law regarding its postal services. It is important to emphasize that in the last 10 years the company has experienced a very significant decrease in the volume of requests for its postal services. This reality, as in other companies, has seriously affected Post PNG traditional operation. This is one of the reasons why the company has focused on improving, modernizing, and diversifying its postal services in recent years.
Part of this improvement is due to a significant financial investment it has made over the past 5 years in its logistics and postal transport infrastructure. Post PNG offers postal services that operate through air, sea and land transport, and with the capacity to distribute large loads of parcels and postal mail throughout the country and internationally.

How do I track my Post PNG?

First of all, it is important to emphasize that Post PNG is an important member of the Universal Postal Union or better known as the UPU. Belonging to this organization, users have two options to make use of Post PNG tracking service:

  • The first option is not very well known by the public but consists of tracking and tracing the packages or correspondence through a virtual UPU tracking system. Through this virtual tracking system, users can track their packages that are going to, or coming from other countries.
  • The second option is a virtual system for tracking packages or mail, which will be delivered through the EMS postal service. It is important to mention that users will only be able to track their packages with the use of a tracking number provided by the company. To use the Papua New Guinea Post Tracking service, the letters PG must be at the end of each tracking ID.

Another option is to use the Ship24 website and copy-paste your Post PNG tracking number in the search bar present on the homepage.

Does Post PNG deliver internationally?

Because Post PNG is a member of the Universal Postal Union or UPU, it has the opportunity to deliver packages and mail to over 193 countries around the world. One of the company's strengths is delivering mail through express services such as EMS. By using this service, the company can guarantee public and business customers two things:

  • The first is that mail or any other Post PNG package will arrive at their destination at delivery times that compete with today's postal market.
  • The second thing Post PNG can guarantee is that the package will be delivered safely, whether by air, sea, or land transport.

Finally, it is important to mention that most of the high priority and express postal services offered by the company can be done with transportation companies such as DHL, UPS, or FedEx.

How long does it take to Post PNG to deliver?

Delivery times may vary due to several factors. Mainly, it is important to emphasize that the company organizes more than 193 countries in different postal areas. This means that each area has a unique estimated delivery time. In addition to the weight, dimensions, and type of postal service requested by the customer, Post PNG delivery time may also vary because of the type of transport (air, sea, and land) requested by the customer.
With the use of express postal services and high priority, public persons and other companies can send packages and correspondence with a maximum weight of 30 kg, and with an approximate delivery time of 5 days.
For national deliveries, it takes less than 24 hours. With the use of standard services such as Post PNG shipping packages, customers can send packages and correspondence with a maximum weight of 25 kg, and with a delivery time of approximately 14 days, regardless of the destination area.

Is Post PNG expensive?

Depending on the weight of the package and the destination, prices can change significantly. For domestic deliveries, the average total cost of the paperwork is usually 6 dollars. For international shipments and deliveries, the average cost is usually 52 dollars. Similarly, it is important to mention that the type of postal service requested by the user, can also influence the total cost that the customer must pay.

How can I contact Post PNG?

The official website does not have a traditional Post PNG contact section where users can make complaints, service requests, queries, or suggestions. In this sense, the company reflects a significant lack of attention to its customers. However, on the website, users can access the company's official customer service telephone numbers and emails. Through these data, users will be able to consult the Post PNG track orders to make a detailed follow-up of their packages. Finally, the website provides the home address of the Post PGN head office.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info