logo
logo

Vanuatu Post包裹跟踪 (瓦努阿图邮报)

瓦努阿图是一个美丽的国家,被大洋洲的几个岛屿包围并组成。它的颜色,传统和文化使该国得以逐步发展并在各个方面取得进步。瓦努阿图最发达的系统之一是其邮局。Vanuatu Post运送服务和包裹运送到该国所有岛屿的服务使每个人都能持续,快速和安全地保持联系。此外,这是唯一一家拥有水下邮局的邮政公司。

Vanuatu Post是什么?

Vanuatu Post是负责在国内和国外发送,接收和管理所有邮政服务的公司。尽管是一个拥有80多个岛屿的国家,但在大多数岛屿上(至少是最大的岛屿),您可以找到Vanuatu Post办公室。邮政公司提供各种邮政服务,例如EMS特快包裹递送,包裹,汇款,发送和接收国内和国际明信片。
该公司的水下办公室引起了岛上居民的极大关注,该办公室实际上在水下,并且在不同的时间正常运行。该办公室于2003年5月成立,由4名员工经营,负责接收和发送全国和世界各地的明信片。

如何跟踪Vanuatu Post?

Vanuatu Post跟踪服务是使您可以跟踪通过公司任何办公室发送的任何类型的服务或包裹的工具。要执行跟踪,您必须转到公司的官方网站并在搜索字段中键入跟踪ID,以便系统可以找到它并在屏幕上显示信息。
大多数Vanuatu Post跟踪号与其他国际邮政公司保持相同的格式;一组由13位数字组成的数字和字母之间的数字,可用于识别包装的位置和位置。
在官方网站上,您可以轻松找到位于网站主页上的Vanuatu Post跟踪部分。如果您在从Vanuatu Post平台跟踪包裹时遇到问题,也可以从我们的网站跟踪包裹。借助我们的国际服务,无论您何时何地,我们都可以为您提供来自多家国家邮政公司的包裹信息。

Vanuatu Post交付需要多长时间?

Vanuatu Post交付时间是根据服务的类型,位置以及是国内交付还是国际交付来估算的。在将包裹送到某个办公室后,全国范围内的所有送货都将在1-2个工作日内送达。由于它是一个小国,因此可以在短时间内安全地进行交货。
对于国际运输,根据服务区域和类型估计交付量。Vanuatu Post已将不同的国家/地区划分为5个区域,以便标准化其交货时间:

  • 对于A区,服务的交付时间为4-14天。
  • 对于区域B,不同服务的交付时间在9-14天之间。
  • 对于C区,这些过程需要9到18天。
  • 对于D区,需要9-20天。
  • 对于E区,也需要9-20天。

在公司的网站上,您可以查看交货时间的更多详细信息,其中指定了服务类型和每个目的地国家。

Vanuatu Post可以送到哪里?

Vanuatu Post可以运送到世界各地的许多国家。如前一节所述,该公司按区域建立了不同的国家/地区,因此可以标准化交货时间和运输费率。现在让我们看一下属于每个区域的一些国家。

  • A区:澳大利亚,新西兰,斐济,新喀里多尼亚,美属萨摩亚,汤加,瑙鲁以及附近的其他国家和地区。
  • B区:菲律宾,印度尼西亚,新加坡,大溪地和其他邻近国家。
  • C区:香港,中国,马来西亚,泰国,韩国,澳门,马尔代夫,斯里兰卡,台湾,越南和其他附近地区。
  • D区:以色列,沙特阿拉伯,阿拉伯联合酋长国和其他非洲国家。
  • E区:法国,英国,美国,南美,俄罗斯和其他加勒比海国家。

可在公司网站上找到公司覆盖所有国家的不同区域。如果您没有在上面列出您的国家/地区,则可以查看一下官方网站,看看Vanuatu Post是否可以在您的母国实际递送包裹。

Vanuatu Post贵吗?

Vanuatu Post国内和国际运输的运费都被认为是负担得起且便宜的。这些费率根据重量,服务类型和目的地进行分类。字母和小型Vanuatu Post包裹的价格分类如下:

  • A区:180 VUV ($1.58)/0-50g, up to 3,000 VUV ($26.30)/1501g-2000g.
  • B区:250 VUV ($2.19)/0-50g up to 4,700 VUV ($41.24)/1501g-2000g.
  • C区:300 VUV ($2.63)/0-50g up to 4,900 VUV ($42.96)/1501g-2000g.
  • D区和世界其他地方:300 VUV ($3.07)/0-50g up to 5,700 VUV ($50.06)/1501g-2000g.

可以在Vanuatu Post网站上找到不同服务的所有费率。在这里,您将能够看到它所运送到的所有国家,并更详细地评估所有运输成本,包括额外重量的价格和其他费率。

如何联系Vanuatu Post?

Vanuatu Post具有有效的通讯系统,可让其客户请求任何信息或提出任何主张或查询。要与该公司联系,您可以填写在其官方网站的Vanuatu Post联系部分中找到的表格,您可以在其中询问任何问题或仅索取一些信息。
如果您希望以更直接,更快捷的方式进行沟通,可以拨打电话+678 22000或+67823900。电话专线的工作时间为上午8:00至下午3:00。他们也有一个电子邮件地址,您可以在其中写信并询问有关公司提供的服务的任何信息, service@vanuatupost.vu。该公司的官方网站是 https://www.vanuatupost.vu/ launch

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Vanuatu Post tracking

Vanuatu is a beautiful country surrounded and made up of several islands, which is located in Oceania. Its colors, traditions, and cultures have allowed the country to develop in a progressive way and advance in different aspects. One of the most developed systems in Vanuatu is its post office. Vanuatu Post shipping service for packages and mail delivery to all the islands of the country allows everyone to stay connected constantly, quickly, and safely. In addition, this is the only postal service company that has an underwater post office.

What is Vanuatu Post? 

Vanuatu Post is the company in charge of sending, receiving, and managing all postal services in and out of the country. Despite being a country of more than 80 islands, on most of them, at least the largest ones, you can find a Vanuatu Post office. The postal company offers a variety of postal services, such as EMS express parcel delivery, Parcels, money transfer, sending, and receiving domestic and international postcards.
Something that attracts a lot of attention from the inhabitants of the islands is the company's underwater office, which is effectively underwater and operates normally at different times. This office was inaugurated in May 2003 and is operated by 4 employees who are in charge of receiving and sending postcards all over the country and the rest of the world.  

How do I track my Vanuatu Post?

Vanuatu Post tracking service is the tool that allows you to track any type of service or package that has been sent through any of the company's offices. To perform the tracking you must go to the company's official website and type the tracking ID in the search field so that the system can locate it and display the information on the screen.
Most Vanuatu Post tracking numbers maintain the same format as other international postal companies; a set of 13 digits, between numbers and letters, that allow the package to be identified wherever it is and wherever it goes.
On the official website, you can easily find the Vanuatu Post track and trace section located on the homepage of the site. In case you have problems tracking your package from the Vanuatu Post platform, you can also track your package from our website. Thanks to our international service we can provide you with information about your package from multiple national post companies, wherever and whenever you are.

How long does it take for Vanuatu Post to Deliver?

Vanuatu Post delivery times are estimated according to the type of service, the location, and whether it is a domestic or international delivery. All deliveries within the national territory are delivered within 1-2 working days, after having left the package at some office. As it is a small country, deliveries are made in a short time and safely.
For international shipments, deliveries are estimated according to areas and types of service. Vanuatu Post has categorized different countries into 5 zones in order to standardize their delivery times:

  • For zone A, services have delivery times between 4-14 days.
  • For zone B, the delivery times of the different services are between 9-14 days.
  • For zone C, these take between 9-18 days.
  • For zone D, 9-20 days.
  • And for zone E, 9-20 days as well.

On the company's website, you can view the delivery times with more details, where the type of service and each destination country are specified.

Where can Vanuatu Post deliver?

Vanuatu Post can deliver to many countries around the world. As mentioned in the previous section, the company established different countries by zones so that delivery times and shipping rates could be standardized. Now let's see some of the countries that belong to each zone.

  • Zone A: Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, New Caledonia, American Samoa, Tonga, Nauru, and other countries and zones nearby.
  • Zone B: Philippines, Indonesia, Singapore, Tahiti, and other adjacent countries.
  • Zone C: Hong Kong, China, Malaysia, Thailand, Korea, Macau, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Vietnam, and other nearby areas.
  • Zone D: Israel, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, and other African countries.
  • Zone E: France, United Kingdom, USA, South America, Russia, and other Caribbean countries.

The different areas with all the countries covered by the company can be found on the company's website. If you don't see your country listed above, you may want to take a look at the official site and see if Vanuatu Post can actually deliver packages in your home country.

Is Vanuatu Post expensive?

Vanuatu Post shipping rates are considered quite affordable and inexpensive for both domestic and international shipments. These rates are classified according to weight, type of service, and destination. Rates for letters and small Vanuatu Post packages are classified as follows:

  • Zone A: 180 VUV ($1.58)/0-50g, up to 3,000 VUV ($26.30)/1501g-2000g.
  • Zone B: 250 VUV ($2.19)/0-50g up to 4,700 VUV ($41.24)/1501g-2000g.
  • Zone C: 300 VUV ($2.63)/0-50g up to 4,900 VUV ($42.96)/1501g-2000g.
  • Zone D and rest of the world: 300 VUV ($3.07)/0-50g up to 5,700 VUV ($50.06)/1501g-2000g.

All the rates for the different services can be found on the Vanuatu Post website. There you will be able to see all the countries to which it delivers and evaluate all the shipping costs in more detail, including prices for additional weight, and other rates.

How do I contact Vanuatu Post?

Vanuatu Post has effective communication systems that allow its customers to request any information or make any claim or query. To contact the company you can fill out a form found in the Vanuatu Post contact section of their official website where you can ask any questions or simply request some information.
If you prefer to communicate in a more direct and quicker way, you can call the numbers +678 22000, or +678 23900. The lines are available on working days from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. They also have an e-mail address where you can write and ask for any information regarding the services offered by the company, service@vanuatupost.vu. The company's official website is https://www.vanuatupost.vu/.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info