Samoa Post包裹跟踪 (萨摩亚的职位)

Samoa Post包裹跟踪 (萨摩亚的职位)

萨摩亚是大洋洲大陆上最大的波利尼西亚国家和岛屿之一。它显示了它有可能在各种情况下成功。邮政公司Samoa Post是使其能够在全国范围内建立和维持生产性沟通与运营的工具。Samoa Post航运服务提供该国境内和境外的所有类型的邮政服务,使居民始终保持联系,并帮助公司维护和改善运营。

Samoa Post是什么?

Samoa Post是负责管理,接收,分配和保证该国所有邮政服务的公司。它为萨摩亚人民提供信件,明信片和快递服务,以及更多。Samoa Post使所有公民都可以在国内和国外发送邮件。
此外,所有服务均具有高质量和多样化的交付标准,因此每个人都可以在国际邮政环境中选择最适合其需求的服务。Samoa Post包裹递送服务能够将任何类型的邮政包裹运送到全国各地以及世界各地。

如何追踪Samoa Post包裹?

Samoa Post跟踪服务确实很棒,因为当您进入公司的网站时,您将立即看到一个搜索字段来跟踪您的包裹。无论您是在国内还是在国外发送明信片,此跟踪服务都会立即找到它并在屏幕上显示您的信息。
此外,对于国际包裹,同一网站可以让您从目的地国家跟踪包裹。如果您将其发送到的国家/地区位于跟踪字段下方的框中之一,则只需选择它,您就会被重定向到该国家/地区的网站。在该站点上,您需要输入Samoa Post跟踪编号,它将立即为您显示所需的信息。
如果您无法访问Samoa Post网站或任何相关页面,也可以通过我们的平台跟踪您的包裹。我们在网站上提供来自世界各地邮政公司的跟踪信息,我们很高兴跟踪您的Samoa Post包裹。

Samoa Post是否在国际范围内交货?

是的,他们有。由于万国邮联对其服务的认可,Samoa Post已成为万国邮政联盟的成员之一。目前,Samoa Post递送服务将邮政包裹运送到全球100多个国家/地区。同一家萨摩亚邮政公司也采取了自己的行动,以按地区对寄送包裹的国家进行分类,目的是标准化其费率和交货期。分类建立如下:

  • 区域1:新西兰,澳大利亚和附近的太平洋群岛。
  • 区域2:亚洲,美国,檀香山,北美洲,巴布亚新几内亚,瓦努阿图,新喀里多尼亚,所罗门岛。
  • 3区:欧洲,中东,南美。
  • 区域4:非洲和世界其他地区。

Samoa Post快速吗?

同一国家领土内所有不同服务的所有货物在离开办公室后的1-2个工作日内交付。由于按地区对世界各国进行了标准化,因此可以估算出包裹到达世界各地所需的时间。Samoa Post的包裹时间在国际邮政平均水平以内,可与全球最佳邮政公司竞争。交货时间的分类如下:

  • 特快专递服务(EMS)需要3-4天才能到达新西兰,澳大利亚和斐济;4-5个工作日到达瓦努阿图和巴布亚新几内亚;5-6个工作日到达美国和日本;6-7天到达比利时,英国和中国;并在7-8天之内到达新加坡,香港,菲律宾,法国和德国。
  • 挂号邮件,包裹服务和普通邮件需要6-7个工作日才能到达新西兰和斐济;7-8个工作日到达瓦努阿图和巴布亚新几内亚;10-11个工作日到达日本,比利时,英国,中国,新加坡,香港,菲律宾,德国和法国;还有11到12天的时间到达美国。

Samoa Post的交货时间可能会因不同国家/地区的海关和边境管制而异。此外,所有合同均以Samoa Post个工作日为依据,因此,如果由于公司外部因素而导致包裹延误,则公司将不承担任何责任。确保在确定的时间考虑所有可能影响包裹交付的事件。

Samoa Post昂贵吗?

与该地区的其他邮政公司相比,大多数Samoa Post送货服务的价格都非常实惠。此外,每种服务的价格会根据您要去的地区或国家/地区而有所不同。这就是为什么在官方网站上会找到几个非常明确的表格,其中列出了其不同服务的运费。根据服务的价格范围是:

  • 信件和印刷品:2.00 WST($ 0.76)-5.40 WST($ 2.06)。
  • 包装从0-250g到2kg:12.90 WST($ 4.92)-166.70 WST($ 63.67)。
  • 特快专递服务(500克):70.00 WST($ 26.61)-110 WST($ 41.82)。
    如果您想更详细地了解每个国家/地区的费率以及其他服务的其他价格,请访问该公司的官方网站,其中反映了所有费用信息。

如何联系Samoa Post?

Samoa Post拥有世界上任何一家邮政公司中最高效的客户服务之一。如果您希望与他们沟通,可以通过其他方式进行。最好的选择是通过其呼叫中心,该呼叫中心为不同部门提供不同的分机。客户服务电话为+685 27640,分机分配如下:

  • 客户服务:120/114。
  • 邮件操作:116/117。
  • 财务和人力资源:113/119。

您也可以通过以下电子邮件与邮政公司联系: info@samoapost.ws。使用此地址,您可以进行任何查询,请求信息,甚至进行投诉。在网站上 www.samoa post.ws,您还会找到一个表格,该表格中应填写您的详细信息,以便公司可以尽快将您的要求发送给您。办事处地址在网站上,它们的工作时间为周一至周五上午8:30-下午4:30。他们在星期六和节假日不工作。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Samoa Post tracking

Samoa is one of the largest Polynesian countries and islands in mainland Oceania. It has shown that it has the potential to succeed against all odds. One tool that has enabled it to establish and maintain productive communication and operation throughout the country has been the postal service company, Samoa Post. Samoa Post shipping service provides all types of postal services inside and outside the country, allowing its inhabitants to remain connected at all times, and helping companies to maintain and improve their operations.

What is Samoa Post? 

Samoa Post is the company in charge of managing, receiving, distributing, and guaranteeing all the postal services in the country. It provides the people of Samoa with letters, postcard and express services, and much more. Samoa Post enables all citizens to send their mail items both inside and outside the country.
In addition, all services have high quality and variety delivery standards so that each person can choose the service that best suits their needs within the international postal environment. Samoa Post parcel delivery service has the capacity to move any type of postal package throughout the country and to other countries around the world.

How do I track my Samoa Post parcel?

The Samoa Post tracking service is really amazing, as when you enter the company's website you will immediately see a search field to track your package. Whether you have sent a postcard in the country or abroad, this tracking service will locate it immediately and show you the information on the screen.
In addition, the same website allows you to track your package from the destination country, in case of international packages. If the country you sent it to is in one of the boxes below the tracking field, just select it and you will be redirected to the country's website. On that site, you will need to enter your Samoa Post tracking number and it will show you the requested information immediately.
In case you have problems accessing the Samoa Post website or any of the associated pages, you can also track your packages through our platform. We provide tracking information from postal companies around the world on our site and we are happy to track your Samoa Post packages.

Does Samoa Post deliver internationally?

Yes, they do. Thanks to the recognition of its services by the UPU, Samoa Post has become one of the members of the Universal Postal Union. Currently, Samoa Post delivery service takes postal packages to more than 100 countries around the world. The same Samoan postal company has taken it upon itself to classify the countries it sends parcels to by zones, with the intention of standardizing their rates and delivery periods. The classification was established as follows:

  • Zone 1: New Zealand, Australia, and the nearby Pacific Islands.
  • Zone 2: Asia, USA, Honolulu, North America, PNG, Vanuatu, N.Caledonia, Solomon Island.
  • Zone 3: Europe, Middle East, South America.
  • Zone 4: Africa and the rest of the world.

Is Samoa Post Fast?

All the shipments of the different services within the same national territory are delivered within 1-2 working days after being left at the office. Thanks to the standardization of the countries of the world by zones, it was possible to make estimates of how long it would take for the packages to reach the different parts of the world. Samoa Post parcel time is within the international postal average and competes with the best postal companies worldwide. The classification of delivery times is as follows:

  • Express Mail Services (EMS) take 3-4 days to reach New Zealand, Australia, and Fiji; 4-5 working days to reach Vanuatu and PNG; 5-6 working days to reach the USA and Japan; 6-7 days to reach Belgium, Britain, and China; and 7-8 days to reach Singapore, Hong Kong, Philippines, France, and Germany.
  • Registered mail, parcel service, and regular mail take 6-7 working days to arrive in New Zealand and Fiji; 7-8 working days to arrive in Vanuatu and PNG; 10-11 working days to arrive in Japan, Belgium, Britain, China, Singapore, Hong Kong, Philippines, Germany and France; and 11-12 days to arrive in the USA.

Samoa Post delivery times are subjected to any alteration in the customs and border controls of the different countries. In addition, all of them are based on Samoa Post working days, so if by a factor outside the company the package is delayed, the company will not be responsible. Be sure to consider all possible events that may affect the delivery of the package in the established time.

Is Samoa Post Expensive?

Most Samoa Post delivery service is made at really affordable rates, compared to other postal companies in the region. In addition, each service is priced differently depending on the area or country you are going to. That is why on the official website you will find several very explicit tables with the shipping rates of its different services. The price ranges according to the service are:

  • Letters and prints: 2.00 WST ($0.76) - 5.40 WST ($2.06).
  • Packages from 0-250g to 2kg: 12.90 WST ($4.92) - 166.70 WST ($63.67).
  • Express Mail Service (500g): 70.00 WST ($26.61) - 110 WST ($41.82).
    If you wish to know in more detail the rates to each country and the other prices of other services, visit the official website of the company where all the cost information is reflected.

How do I contact Samoa Post?

Samoa Post has one of the most efficient customer services of any postal company in the world. If you wish to communicate with them you can do so through different means. The best option to do so is through their call center which has different extensions for different departments. The customer service phone number is +685 27640 and the extensions are distributed as follows:

  • Customer services: 120/114.
  • Mail operation: 116/117.
  • Finance and Human Resources: 113/119.

You can also contact the postal company by email at info@samoapost.ws. Using this address you can make any inquiries, request information or even make a complaint. On the website www.samoapost.ws, you will also find a form that you should fill out with your details so that the company can send you a response to your request as soon as possible. The address of the offices is on the website, they work from Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. They do not work on Saturdays and holidays.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info