Post Fiji包裹跟踪 (斐济邮政)

Post Fiji包裹跟踪 (斐济邮政)

Post Fiji是什么?

Post Fiji是斐济唯一负责管理和处理所有邮政服务的主管部门。Post Fiji具有接收,处理,分发和递送信件,汇票,文件和包裹到该国超过66,000个邮箱的操作能力。
此外,Post Fiji基础设施和邮政物流网络能够将信件,文件和包裹递送到该国超过15,000个注册地址。对于公司和客户来说,Post Fiji注册邮件跟踪都非常重要。
斐济邮政的历史可以追溯到1871年,当时政府决定颁布法律,在首都苏瓦(Suva)正式建立邮政部门。在此期间还建立了其他一般邮局,并分布在斐济最重要的地区。另外,当时的政府选择设立委员会和监管机构来控制和监督邮政部门的邮政服务。
从1989年邮电部颁布的一项法案起,Post Fiji成为唯一一家拥有管理和处理所有信件,挂号信,汇票和各种大小包裹的邮政服务的唯一能力和权限的邮政公司。值得一提的是,这种服务可以提供给国内和国际目的地。
尽管Post Fiji的邮政服务的基础设施和物流网络很小,但它们可以提供卓越的服务质量,这在世界许多地方都得到了尊重。此外,该公司拥有当今最先进的技术,可以继续在国际邮政市场上竞争。最后,Post Fiji还具有提供服务的运营能力,例如其他公用事业的保理以及向其他银行机构的汇款。

如何跟踪Post Fiji包?

Post Fiji具有出色的在线平台或网站,用户可以在其中使用准确,高效的电子跟踪和追踪系统进行邮政通信。Post Fiji跟踪系统允许用户跟踪和跟踪任何包裹。
值得一提的是Post Fiji官方网站有两种跟踪系统,一种是在全国范围内进行跟踪的系统,另一种系统是用于跟踪和查找将在其他国家/地区递送的包裹的系统。斐济邮政国际跟踪系统能够在将包裹发送到某些特定目的地时提供实时数据。
但是,重要的是,在使用所有服务之前,用户必须获得Post Fiji跟踪号,该跟踪号只能通过电子邮件和电话短信获得。最后,用户只能在包裹离开后的2到10天使用此服务。

Post Fiji送到哪里?

Post Fiji可以运送到该国的任何地区或地区,包括最偏远的农村地区。Post Fiji还具有向全球220多个国家/地区交付产品的运营能力。值得一提的是,由于Post Fiji与DHL,FedEx,UPS和PostExpress等运输公司的密切关系,部分物流业务才有可能实现。同样,EMS邮政服务也可用于国际运输。

Post Fiji交付需要多长时间?

交付时间可能会因用户必须考虑的不同因素而有所不同。在国家一级,这些因素如下:包装的重量,包装的尺寸以及客户要求的邮政服务类型。
通过使用经济的邮政服务,Post Fiji的交货时间为2至4个工作日。通过使用诸如EMS的快递邮政服务,包裹可以在不到24小时内到达目的地。
对于那些国际运输和交货,交货时间还可能受到以下因素的影响,例如包裹的重量,包裹的尺寸,客户要求的运输类型(空运或海运),要求的邮政服务类型由客户和目的地国家/地区组成。所有这些因素都会大大改变交货时间。但是,对于那些向该地区国家交付的货物,例如:

  • 在澳大利亚,大约交货时间为4到5个工作日。
  • 对于向亚洲国家(例如中国)的交货,大约交货时间为2至3周。
  • 对于南美国家(例如阿根廷或巴西),交货时间为12至15个工作日。
  • 对于美国或墨西哥等国家/地区,大约交货时间为9到11个工作日。
  • 最后,欧洲和非洲国家的大概时间为3周。

Post Fiji贵吗?

Post Fiji的特点是可以与当今的邮政市场竞争的价格。国内邮政服务的平均费用为2美元。使用诸如EMS之类的邮政服务,成本约为4美元。价格也可能因运输类型而异。与航空运输相比,通过海上运输的服务成本要低得多。
斐济邮政国际服务的价格可能会因目的地而异:

  • 对于亚洲和该地区的国家来说,大约费用为22美元。
  • 对于南美,中美洲和北美的国家/地区,服务的大约费用为39美元。
  • 对于非洲国家,平均价格为46美元。
  • 最后,到欧洲国家,大约费用为42美元。

如何联系Post Fiji?

Post Fiji的联系方式可以从其官方网站上获得。用户可以获取公司的官方电子邮件和电话号码以及Post Fiji总部的家庭地址。用户还可以填写电子表格,在其中可以提交请求,查询,投诉或建议。最后,Post Fiji官方网站上有一个聊天机器人,它是处理任何类型的请求或查询的非常有用的工具。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Post Fiji tracking

What is Post Fiji?

Post Fiji is known as the only competent authority with responsibility for managing and processing all postal services in Fiji. Post Fiji has the operational capacity to receive, process, distribute and deliver letters, money orders, documents, and parcels to over 66,000 mailboxes in the country. 
Besides, Post Fiji infrastructure and postal logistics network are capable of delivering letters, documents, and parcels to over 15,000 registered addresses in the country. This is where Post Fiji registered mail tracking is so important, both for the company and for the customers.
The history of Fiji's postal services dates back to 1871 when the government decided to enact legislation to officially establish a postal department in the capital city of Suva. Other general post offices were also established during this time and were distributed in the most important areas of Fiji. Also, the government of that time opted for the creation of commissions and regulatory offices to control and supervise the postal services of the postal departments.
From an Act enacted by the Ministry of Post and Telecommunications in 1989, Post Fiji became the only postal company with the exclusive capacity and authority to manage and process all postal services for letters, registered letters, money orders, and parcels of various sizes. It is important to mention that this kind of service can be carried out to national and international destinations.
Even though the infrastructure and logistics network of Post Fiji postal services is small, they can offer an excellent quality of services that are respected in many parts of the world. Besides, the company has the most modern technologies available today to continue to compete in the international postal market. Finally, Post Fiji also has the operational capacity to offer services such as factoring of other utilities and money transfers to other banking institutions.

How do I track my Post Fiji package?

Post Fiji has an excellent online platform or website where users can use an accurate and efficient electronic tracking and tracing system for postal correspondence. The Post Fiji tracking system allows the tracking and tracing of any parcel by users.
It is important to mention that Post Fiji official website has two tracking systems, one is designed to track nationally, and the system is designed to track and locate packages that will be delivered in other countries. The Fiji Post international tracking system is capable of providing real-time data when parcels are sent to certain specific destinations.
However, it is important that before using this service, users acquire the Post Fiji tracking number, which can only be obtained by e-mail and telephone text messages, once all the shipping and delivery procedures have been completed. Finally, users will only be able to use this service 2 to 10 days after the package has departed.

Where does Post Fiji deliver?

Post Fiji can deliver to any area or region of the country, including the most remote rural areas. Post Fiji also has the operational capacity to make deliveries to more than 220 countries around the world. It is important to mention that part of this logistics operation is only possible thanks to the close relationship Post Fiji has with transport companies such as DHL, FedEx, UPS, and PostExpress. Similarly, the EMS postal service is also available for international shipping and delivery.

How long does it take to Post Fiji to deliver?

Delivery times may vary due to different factors that must be taken into account by users. On a national level, these factors are the following: the weight of the package, the dimensions of the package, and the type of postal service requested by the customer.
With the use of economical postal services, Post Fiji delivery time ranges from 2 to 4 working days. With the use of express postal services, such as EMS, the package can reach its destination in less than 24 hours.
For those international shipments and deliveries, the delivery time may also be affected by factors such as the weight of the package, the dimensions of the package, the type of transport requested by the client (air or sea), the type of postal service requested by the client, and the country of destination. All of these factors can change delivery times considerably. However, for those deliveries to countries in the region, such as:

  • Australia, the approximate delivery time is 4 to 5 working days.
  • For deliveries to Asian countries, such as China, the approximate delivery time is 2 to 3 weeks.
  • For South American countries, such as Argentina or Brazil, the delivery time is 12 to 15 working days.
  • For countries like the United States or Mexico, the approximate delivery time is 9 to 11 working days.
  • Finally, the approximate for countries in Europe and Africa is 3 weeks.

Is Post Fiji expensive?

Post Fiji is characterized by prices that compete with today's postal market. The average cost of domestic postal services is $2. With the use of postal services such as EMS, the cost is approximately 4 dollars. Prices may also vary due to the type of transportation. The cost of services through sea transportation is much lower compared to air transportation.
Fiji Post prices for international services can vary because of the destination:

  • To countries in Asia and the region, the approximate cost is 22 dollars.
  • To countries in South America, Central America, and North America, the approximate cost of the services is 39 dollars.
  • For African countries, the average price is 46 dollars.
  • Finally, to countries of Europe, the approximate cost is 42 dollars.

How can I contact Post Fiji?

Post Fiji contact details can be obtained from their official website. Users can obtain the company's official emails and telephone numbers, as well as the home address of Post Fiji headquarters. Users also have the opportunity to complete an electronic form, where they can submit requests, queries, complaints, or suggestions. Finally, Post Fiji official website has a chatbot, which is a very useful tool for processing any type of request or query.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info