logo
logo

La Poste du Togo 包裹跟踪

多哥的邮政通信系统自1883年受到德国的保护以来一直在该国运行。当时,邮政服务由4个邮政机构组成:Anecho的主要机构,Grand-Popo以及德国的其他中介机构 阿古埃(Agoué)和德努(Denou)。 随着当今世界的创新和现代化,该公司负责执行与La Poste du Togo运输服务有关的一切; 信件,文件,明信片和其他包裹,涵盖了整个国家和世界上几个国家/地区的交流。

La Poste du Togo是什么?

尽管多哥的邮政系统已有100多年的历史,但La Poste du Togo直到1996年2月28日才正式合并。当时,该州创建了多哥邮政社会,其唯一目的是运营邮政系统的公共服务 以及与目标直接或间接相关的所有活动和服务。
该公司目前的资本为10亿非洲金融共同体法郎,已得到公司董事会执行董事的批准,可在全国各地设立办事处,代理机构,分支机构和仓库。 由于多哥邮政公司的发展,现在可以对La Poste du Togo授权下发出的任何信件,邮件,信件或包裹进行多哥邮政跟踪。
该国数以百万计的人们已经能够感谢并充分利用公司提供的所有邮政服务来保持联系,发送任何手续或进行任何其他值得邮政服务的工作。 同样,该国的公司和组织也每天使用La Poste du Togo向该国其他城市和世界其他地方发送文档,明信片以及更多内容。

如何从多哥追踪包裹?

La Poste多哥追踪非常容易,可以让您知道包裹的确切位置以及包裹的状态; 无论是已经寄出,在办公室收到还是取走。 要跟踪通过La Poste du Togo发送的明信片,只需访问其官方网站并找到跟踪部分。
在跟踪部分中,您将找到一个字段,必须在其中输入La Poste du Togo跟踪号(无论是国内还是国际货件),所有信息都将显示在屏幕上。 但是,如果您在访问平台以跟踪包裹时遇到问题,也可以通过我们的网站进行。 您还必须输入包裹的跟踪ID,我们将向您显示我们对此的了解。

多哥邮递需要多长时间?

La Poste du Togo的交付时间根据目的地和服务类型有各种标准。 对于普通邮件,主要服务包在离开办公室后的第二天就送达。 归功于同一家公司创建的软件,它可以在国家一级计算交货时间。 该应用程序使用处理后的数据,使我们能够知道出发点与目的地之间是否存在延迟,并详细说明了可以在确定的时间到达目的地的不同路线。
对于国际运输,根据目的地,可能需要一些时间才能交付:

  • 贝宁,塞内加尔,加纳和加蓬-1-2天
  • 美国和法国-4至6天。

对于由客户管理的具有海关申报单的国际包裹,交货时间如下:

  • 德国,加拿大,法国,爱尔兰,英国和瑞士-6到8天。
  • 比利时,美国和荷兰-5至7天。

La Poste du Togo可以国际运送吗?

La Poste du Togo从万国邮政联盟的所有成员国开始,服务到世界许多国家。 它还与其他邮政公司建立了合作伙伴关系,使他们可以接收和发送其邮政包裹到各个目的地。
此外,通过La Poste du Togo跟踪,您可以了解国际邮政包裹的规模。 借助其广泛的在线系统,您可以了解和计算将包裹运送到目的地的时间。 有必要考虑到其他国家海关的限制,规则和规定可能会延迟包裹的交付。

多哥邮政邮政的运费是多少?

La Poste du Togo运费由客户分类决定。 这些费用可以在办公室邮寄时付清,也可以在公司订购一盒年费。
整个多哥邮政网络的运费可能有所不同。 在该国内部,该公司中一个盒子的订购率远低于其首都洛美。 运费也根据包裹的重量和目的地而有所不同,但仍在其他国际邮政公司的平均水平之内。
最小重量为20克的运费为1000非洲法郎(1.77美元),最大3千克的国内运费为5000非洲法郎(8.83美元)。 对于国际货运,费率是国内货运的两倍。

如何联系La Poste du Togo?

公司拥有多种沟通渠道,可以满足所有客户的需求。 通过La Poste du Togo联系网络,您可以通过电话线(+228)2221 4403或通过电子邮件咨询任何信息,咨询或投诉 laposte@laposte.tg。 您可以使用这些渠道获取任何信息。
如果您愿意,可以访问公司的任何办事处。 总公司位于首都洛美。 地址是多哥洛美,尼古拉斯·格鲁尼茨基大街23号,邮政信箱2626。 此外,在公司的官方网站上,您可以找到有关公司的所有信息:公司的历史,服务,产品等等。 去 https://www.laposte.tg/ 找出有关La Poste du Togo的所有信息。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

La Poste du Togo tracking

Togo's postal correspondence system has been operating in the country since it was under the protection of Germany in 1883. At that time the postal service was made up of 4 postal agencies: the main agency in Anecho, the Grand-Popo, and other intermediaries in Agoué and with Denou. With the innovations and modernity of today's world, this company is in charge of carrying out everything related to La Poste du Togo shipping service; letters, documents, postcards, and other packages, covering communication throughout the country and in several countries of the world.

What is La Poste du Togo?

Although Togo's postal system has over 100 years of history, La Poste du Togo was not formally consolidated until February 28, 1996. It was at that time that the state created the Société des Postes du Togo with the sole purpose of operating the public service of the postal system and all activities and services related to its objective directly or indirectly.
The company currently has a capital of one billion CFA francs, approved by the Executive Director of the company's Board of Directors for the creation of offices, agencies, branches, and warehouses around the country. Thanks to the growth of the Togolese postal company, it is now possible to do Togo Post tracking on any correspondence, post, letter, or package issued under the authority of La Poste du Togo.
Millions of people in the country have been able to thank and take full advantage of all the postal services offered by the company to keep in touch, send any formality or perform any other diligence that deserves the postal services. Likewise, companies and organizations in the country also make daily use of La Poste du Togo to send documents, postcards, and more to other cities in the country and other parts of the world.

How do I track my parcel from Togo? 

La Poste Togo tracking is very easy to do and allows you to know the exact location of your parcel, as well as the status of your parcel; whether it has already been sent, received at the office, or even picked up. To track a postcard sent through La Poste du Togo just go to their official website and locate the tracking section. 
In the tracking section, you will find a field in which you must enter the La Poste du Togo tracking number, whether it is a national or international shipment, and all the information will be displayed on the screen. However, if you have problems accessing the platform to track your package, you can also do so through our website. You must also enter the tracking ID of your package and we will show you what we know about it.

How long does it take for Togo Post to deliver?

La Poste du Togo delivery time has various standards according to the destinations and type of services. In the case of ordinary mail, the main service packages are delivered the day after they have been left at the office. Thanks to software created by the same company, it can calculate its delivery times at the national level. This application uses processed data that allows us to know if there are delays between the point of departure and the destination, elaborating different routes by which the destination can be reached at a determined time. 
In the case of international shipments, these may take a while to be delivered depending on the destination:

  • Benin, Senegal, Ghana, and Gabon - 1 to 2 days
  • USA and France - 4 to 6 days.

For international packages with customs declarations managed by the customer, the delivery times are as follows:

  • Germany, Canada, France, Ireland, the United Kingdom, and Switzerland - 6 to 8 days.
  • Belgium, United States, and Holland - 5 to 7 days.

Can La Poste du Togo deliver Internationally?

La Poste du Togo delivers to many countries around the world, starting with all the member countries of the Universal Postal Union. It also has partnerships with other postal companies that allow them to receive and send their postal packages to various destinations. 
In addition, La Poste du Togo tracking allows you to know the scale in which your postal package is at an international level. With its extensive online system, you can know and calculate the time of delivery of the package to the destination. It is necessary to consider that the restrictions, rules, and regulations of the customs of other countries could delay the delivery of the packages.

What are the Poste du Togo shipping fees?

La Poste du Togo shipping fees are governed by the categorization of its customers. These can be paid at the time of dropping off the postal package at the office or people can also subscribe for an annual fee of one box at the company. 
Shipping rates may vary throughout the Togolese postal network. The subscription rate for a box in the company is much lower in the interior of the country than in its capital, Lomé. Shipping rates also vary according to the weight of the packages and the destination to which they are going but remain within the average of other international postal companies.
Shipping for a minimum weight of 20 grams costs 1000 CFA ($1.77) and up to 3 kilograms costs 5000 CFA ($8.83) for domestic shipments. For international shipments, the rates are twice as high as for domestic shipments.

How do I contact La Poste du Togo?

The company has several communication channels to meet the needs of all its customers. Through La Poste du Togo contact networks, you can consult any information, consultation, or complaint through the telephone line, (+228) 2221 4403 or by e-mail laposte@laposte.tg. You can use these channels for any information. 
If you prefer you can visit any of the company's offices. The main office is located in the capital city, Lomé. Its address is 23, Avenue Nicolas Grunitzky, 01 PO Box 2626, Lomé, Togo. Also, on the company's official website you can find all the information about the company: its history, services, products, and much more. Go to https://www.laposte.tg/ to find out everything about La Poste du Togo.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info