GamPost包裹跟踪 (冈比亚邮报)

GamPost包裹跟踪 (冈比亚邮报)

GamPost是什么?

GamPost是冈比亚政府的国有公司,负责管理和运营该国的所有邮政服务。该公司是根据冈比亚政府的多项立法于2005年成立的,该立法确定该国的所有邮政服务应由一家上市公司进行管理。
但是,由于某些债务和财务问题使邮政基础设施的完整性受到威胁,一些最重要的NN0N传递服务已转移给其他政府公司。在所提供的服务中,最常用的是GamPost国家交付和邮政汇款服务,也称为PMT。
GamPost的总部位于班珠尔最大的首都冈比亚。其余邮局位于该国最重要的地区,例如Bakau,Kaur,Serrekunda,Farafenni,Brikama,Brusubi,Janjanbureh,Wassu,Bwiam,Basse和SomaKerewan。班珠尔的冈比亚国际机场也设有GamPost邮局。
自成立以来,GamPost已成为万国邮政联盟(也称为万国邮联)的成员。该公司还加入了非洲大陆最大的邮政组织,即泛非邮政联盟。凭借其在这两个组织中的成员资格,GamPost可以访问各种类型的国际关系和有关邮政交流的协议。
尽管冈比亚已经为建立一家公共邮政公司制定了立法,但其邮政历史可以追溯到1858年,当时英国殖民地对该国进行了统治。从那时起,该国开始见证国内邮件的首次交付和分发。直到1976年,冈比亚才成立了第一个邮政部门。尽管GamPost必须共享某些邮政服务的管理,但是该公司可以提供各种国内和国际邮政服务。
值得一提的是,GamPost对全国所有信件和信件服务的分发和交付具有完全控制权。因此,尽管公司存在财务困难,但在全国范围内的邮政服务还是非常高效的。

如何从GamPost跟踪包裹?

遇到财务问题的后果之一是,该公司当前没有其客户可以使用包裹或邮件跟踪服务的在线平台。客户可以使用两种方式来使用GamPost冈比亚跟踪服务。

  • 第一个是亲自参加在该国分布的任何邮局,并请求GamPost跟踪号。之后,他们将有机会使用包裹或邮件跟踪服务。
  • 客户拥有的第二个选择是使用其他虚拟平台或系统,例如我们的网站。通过我们的平台,用户将能够使用GamPost提供的跟踪号或代码在世界任何地方跟踪他们的包裹。

GamPost是否在非洲其他国家/地区投放?

属于万国邮政联盟或泛非邮政联盟的优点之一是能够向非洲大陆的任何国家或地区交货。自创建以来,GamPost每年管理数百万封邮递。
即使存在当前的财务问题,该公司仍在努力确保向非洲其他国家的主要邮政服务。其他政府公司的管理和基础设施正是在这里发挥作用的,这无疑为向客户提供冈比亚的邮政服务提供了必要的资源。

GamPost交付需要多长时间?

尽管GamPost遇到了困难,但其客户仍可以使用其一些国际邮政服务。GamPost的交付时间可能会因某些因素而异,例如目的地国家/地区,包裹重量和客户要求的邮政服务。
对于国内交付,无论订单类型如何,平均时间为48到72小时。对于国际信件或包裹向非洲大陆国家的国际交付,GamPost的交付时间通常为9至10个工作日。
对于向欧洲大陆的国家(例如英国)进行国际交付,平均交付时间为10到12个工作日。对于送货到其他大洲的国家(例如美国或中国),平均送货时间为9到15个工作日。值得一提的是,对于国际重量超过20公斤的包裹,交货时间通常为40至50个工作日。

GamPost价格昂贵吗?

分发,交付,运输或任何类型的邮政服务的价格可能因某些因素而有所不同。包装的重量和尺寸,客户要求的服务类型以及目的地是可以推断最终要支付费用的因素。
对于全国交付,标准价格为6美元。要求最高的国际GamPost航运服务的平均价格为95美元。该平均成本特别针对必须运往美国等国家的那些货物。对于欧洲国家,平均支付费用约为85美元。

如何联系GamPost?

由于GamPost当前没有官方网站,用户可以在其中处理不同类型的请求或查询,因此可以通过其他方式找到联系方式。GamPost的大多数联系电话都可以在不同的网站上找到,也可以在冈比亚政府社交网络的官方帐户中找到。
冈比亚政府有一个官方网站,用户将有机会获得重要数据,例如GamPost的官方电话号码和电子邮件。客户还将能够获得公司总部的住所地址,该国每个邮局的电话号码以及邮局客户服务的工作时间。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

GamPost tracking

What is GamPost?

GamPost is known as a state-owned company of the Government of Gambia that is responsible for managing and operating all postal services in the country. The company was created in 2005 through various pieces of legislation of the Gambian government, which determined that all postal services in the country should be managed by a public company.
However, due to certain debts and financial problems that put the integrity of the postal infrastructure at risk, some of the most important GamPost delivery services were transferred to other government companies. Among the services offered, the most used are the GamPost national delivery and the postal money transfer service, also known as PMT.
The headquarters of GamPost are located in the largest capital city of The Gambia, Banjul. The rest of the post offices are located in the most important regions of the country, such as Bakau, Kaur, Serrekunda, Farafenni, Brikama, Brusubi, Janjanbureh, Wassu, Bwiam, Basse, and SomaKerewan. A GamPost post office is also available at The Gambia International Airport in Banjul.
Since its inception, GamPost has become a member of the Universal Postal Union, also known as the UPU. The company also joined the largest postal organization on the African continent, known as the Pan African Postal Union. Thanks to its membership in both organizations, GamPost has access to different types of international relations and agreements regarding postal exchanges.
Even though The Gambia has created legislative laws for the creation of a public postal company, its postal history dates back to the time of 1858, when the British colony had dominion over the country. Since then, the country began to witness the first domestic mail deliveries and distributions. It was not until 1976 that the first postal department in The Gambia was developed and established. Although GamPost has to share the management of certain postal services, the company can offer a wide variety of postal services, both national and international.
It is important to mention that GamPost has full control of the distribution and delivery of all correspondence and letter mail services throughout the country. For this reason, postal services at the national level are very efficient, despite the company's financial difficulties.

How do I track my parcel from GamPost?

One of the consequences of experiencing financial problems is that the company does not currently have its online platform where customers can use the parcel or mail tracking service. Customers have two options for using the GamPost Gambia tracking service.

  • The first one is to personally attend any of the post offices that are distributed in the country and request the GamPost tracking number. Afterward, they will have the opportunity to use the parcel or mail tracking service.
  • The second option that customers have is to use another virtual platform or a system like our website. Through our platform, users will be able to use the tracking number or code provided by GamPost to track their packages anywhere in the world.

Does GamPost deliver in other countries of Africa?

One of the advantages of belonging to the Universal Postal Union or the Pan-African Postal Union is to be able to make deliveries to any country or region of the African continent. Since its creation, GamPost has managed millions of postal deliveries every year.
Even with the current financial problems, the company makes an effort to ensure the main postal services to other countries in Africa. This is where the management and infrastructure of other government companies come into play, which undoubtedly provides the necessary resources to keep The Gambia's postal services available to its customers.

How long does it take to GamPost to deliver?

Despite the difficulties that GamPost is going through, some of its international postal services are still available to its customers. The GamPost delivery time may change depending on certain factors, such as the country of destination, the weight of the package, and the postal service requested by the customer. 
For domestic deliveries, the average time is 48 to 72 hours, regardless of the type of order. For international deliveries of letters or packages to countries on the African continent, the GamPost delivery time is usually 9 to 10 working days.
For international deliveries to countries on the European continent, such as the United Kingdom, the average delivery time is 10 to 12 working days. For deliveries to countries on other continents, such as the United States or China, the average delivery time is 9 to 15 working days. It is important to mention that for international deliveries of packages weighing more than 20 kg, delivery times are usually 40 to 50 working days.

Are GamPost prices expensive?

The price of distribution, delivery, shipping, or any type of postal service, may vary because of some factors that must be considered. The weight and dimensions of the package, the type of service requested by the client, and the destination, are factors that can infer the final costs to be paid.
For national deliveries, the standard price is 6 dollars. The average price of the international GamPost shipping service, which is one of the most requested, is 95 dollars. This average cost is given particularly for those shipments that must be made to countries like the United States. For European countries, the average cost to pay is approximately 85 dollars.

How can I contact GamPost?

Since GamPost does not currently have an official website where users can process different types of requests or inquiries, contact details can be found through other means. Most of the GamPost contact numbers can be found on different websites or in the official accounts of the Gambia's government social networks.
There is an official website of the Gambia government, where users will have the opportunity to acquire important data such as the official phone numbers and emails of GamPost. Customers will also be able to obtain the home address of the company's headquarters, the telephone numbers of each of the country's post offices, and the working hours of the post office customer service.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info