Guyana Post包裹跟踪 (圭亚那的职位)

Guyana Post包裹跟踪 (圭亚那的职位)

圭亚那是南美的一个有着悠久历史的国家。今天,它已在许多经济,政治和社会方面发展起来。Guyana Post包裹运输是它最古老,最受认可的服务之一,该包裹由居住在前英属圭亚那的法国人于1782年首次成立。几年后,荷兰人接管了殖民地,1795年取消了邮局。从1784年到那时,该邮件通过政府机关发送,该机关在1977年成为传统的公共邮件服务。

Guyana Post是否可靠?

Guyana Post是一家拥有数百年历史,可以满足该国居民邮政需求的悠久历史的国有公司。该公司目前在全国设有60多个主要邮局和其他代理商。这样可以确保其所有居民以及组织高效且持续地运转,并时刻了解情况。
Guyana Post包裹递送服务以高安全性标准提供可靠的服务,保证满足所有客户的需求,这使其成为该地区效率最高的邮政系统之一。

如何跟踪Guyana Post包?

Guyana Post跟踪服务使您可以在任何地方将邮件投递到任何地方之后,随时随地确定其位置或状态。任何人或组织都可以从公司的官方网站跟踪其国内外包裹。
要跟踪您的Guyana Post包裹,只需在网站的跟踪部分中找到,输入跟踪ID,系统将为您提供有关货件的详细信息。如果您无法访问该网站,则可以通过我们的平台跟踪包裹,我们很乐意为您提供信息。您还可以使用Guyana Post办公室跟踪,从公司内的工作人员那里获得相同的信息。

Guyana Post是否在国际范围内交货?

Guyana Post一直在通过邮政信件,包裹和银行转帐到世界各地的方式开展工作。目前,它拥有一个网络,可以在整个美洲,欧洲以及几个非洲和亚洲国家/地区开展业务。
像任何类型的包裹或服务一样,您可以跟踪它并知道包裹的下落,甚至可以计算出它可能需要多长时间。
使用包裹的Guyana Post跟踪号,您可以随时知道它是否已交付或仍在运送中。

Guyana Post快速吗?

将这家公司与世界各地的其他邮局进行比较,我们可以得出Guyana Post将交货期保持在国际平均水平之内。该公司可以按区域对目的地进行分类,每个区域都位于某些国家/地区,这使您可以大体上对其价格和交货时间进行分类。

  • 1区涵盖以下国家:委内瑞拉,苏里南和法属圭亚那本身。
  • 2区是整个美洲大陆(北部,中部和南部)。
  • 3区是英国和英国。
  • 非洲国家,亚洲,澳大利亚和欧洲的4区。

标准货件:

  • 在将包裹留在办公室后的1天内,将交付1区。
  • 对于2区,交货需要2天。
  • 对于3区,到达需要3天
  • 对于第4区,包裹最多可在4天内交付。

这些是信件,文件和其他小包装的交货时间。
对于包裹运输,也有不同的交货期。包裹寄出后,可以在5至8个工作日内寄出国际明信片。Guyana Post送货服务将在5个工作日内到达圣卢西亚,巴巴多斯,特立尼达和格林纳达。对于圣文森特(St Vincent)等目的地,交货时间为7天,甚至牙买加也需要8个工作日到达。它可能不是世界上最快的公司之一,但肯定是圭亚那最安全,最可靠的公司之一。

Guyana Post贵吗?

Guyana Post与欧洲邮政公司相比,服务可以认为是昂贵的。但是,它仍然在南美邮政公司的平均数中。运费是根据其所占的重量和尺寸来计算的。但是,您会注意到速率和权重之间并没有太大差异。
包裹的Guyana Post运费取决于区域:

  • 对于1区(大型)包裹,每公斤的价格为3500 GYD(16.73美元),每增加半公斤为800 GYD(3.83美元)。
  • 第2区的价格为每公斤5500迪拉姆(26.30美元),每增加半公斤1,000迪拉姆。
  • 对于第3区,额外需要6,000 GYD(28.69 USD)/ Kg和1,200 GYD(5.74 USD)/0.5 Kg。
  • 对于4区;7,000 GYD(33.47 USD)/ Kg,另加1,500 GYD(7.17 USD)/0.5kg。

信件和其他邮政文件的平均存放量为20克至1千克,价格范围为:

  • 1区130 GYD至2,100 GYD
  • 150 GYD-2区为2,680 GYD
  • 160 GYD-2700 GYD for Zone 3
  • 200 GDD-区域4 3,000 GYD

在公司的官方网站上,您可以找到它提供的各种服务的所有信息和Guyana Post的价格。您可以通过进入官方网站来更详细地咨询他们。

如何联系Guyana Post?

如果您想了解一些特定信息,或者只是想了解有关该公司的更多信息,可以通过不同的方式与他们联系。如果您有任何建议或什至问题,可以致电给他们,并与他们的客户服务人员联系,他们很乐意接待您。
要快速联系,您可以致电+592 225 9002或+592 2263127。您也可以使用电子邮件 customercare@guypost.gy, 要么 info@guypost.gy 对于任何投诉或问题。如果您想访问其中一个办公室,可以去乔治敦的罗布街,在总公司问任何问题。您也可以随时访问官方网站以了解有关Guyana Post的更多信息, https://guypost.gy/ launch

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Guyana Post tracking

Guyana is a country in South America that has a great history. Today it has developed in many economic, political, and social aspects. One of its oldest and most recognized services is the Guyana Post parcel delivery, which was first established in 1782 by the French that lived in the former British Guiana. Several years later, the Dutch took over the colonies and the post office was abolished in 1795. From 1784 until then, the mail was sent through the Government Office, which became the traditional public mail service in 1977.

Is Guyana Post reliable?

Guyana Post is a national company that has had a long history of meeting the postal needs of the country's inhabitants for hundreds of years. The company currently has over 60 main post offices and other agencies throughout the country. This ensures that all its inhabitants are kept informed, as well as organizations with efficient and constant operation.
Guyana Post parcel delivery service guarantees the satisfaction to all its customers' needs with a reliable service with high-security standards that have allowed it to become one of the most efficient postal systems in the region.

How do I track my Guyana Post package?

Guyana Post tracking service allows you to identify the location or status of your mail anywhere and anytime after it has been dropped off at any office. From the company's official website any person or organization can track their packages, both domestic and international.
To track your Guyana Post packages, simply look for the tracking section of the website, enter the tracking ID and you will be presented with detailed information about your shipment. In case you cannot access the website you can track your package through our platform, where we will be happy to provide you with the information. You can also use the Guyana Post office tracking where you can get the same information from the staff that operates in the company.

Does Guyana Post deliver internationally?

Guyana Post has been working its way through postal correspondence, parcels, and bank transfers to different countries around the world. It currently has a network that allows it to operate throughout the Americas, Europe, and several African and Asian countries.
Like any type of package or service, you can track it and know the whereabouts of your package, or even calculate how long it might take to be delivered.
With the Guyana Post tracking number of your package, you can know at any time if it was delivered or if it is still on its way.

Is Guyana Post fast?

Comparing this company with other post offices around the world, we can deduce that Guyana Post maintains delivery periods within the international average. The company classifies its destinations by zones, where certain countries are located in each zone and this allows you to classify their rates and delivery times in general.

  • Zone 1 covers the following countries: Venezuela, Suriname, and French Guiana itself.
  • Zone 2 is the entire American continent (North, Central, and South).
  • Zone 3 is the United Kingdom and Great Britain.
  • Zone 4 the African countries, Asia, Australia, and Europe.  

Standard shipments for:

  • Zone 1 is delivered within 1 day after leaving the package at the office.
  • For Zone 2 it takes 2 days to deliver.
  • For Zone 3 it takes 3 days to arrive
  • For Zone 4 packages can be delivered in up to 4 days.

These are the delivery times for letters, documents, and other small packages. 
For parcel shipments, there are also different delivery periods. International postcards can be delivered within 5 to 8 working days after the package has been dropped off at the office. Guyana Post delivery service reaches St Lucia, Barbados, Trinidad, and Grenada in 5 working days. For destinations such as St Vincent, delivery times are 7 days, and even Jamaica arrives in 8 working days. It may not be one of the fastest companies in the world, but it is certainly one of the safest and most reliable in Guyana.

Is Guyana Post expensive?

Guyana Post services can be considered as expensive compared to European postal companies. However, it remains in the average of South American postal companies. Shipping rates are calculated based on the weight and dimensions it occupies. However, you can notice that there is not much difference between rates and weights.
The Guyana Post shipping fees for packages vary according to the Zone:

  • For Zone 1 a (large) package costs 3,500 GYD (16.73 USD) for each kilogram, and 800 GYD (3.83 USD) for each additional half kilogram.
  • For Zone 2 they cost GYD 5,500 (26.30 USD) per kilogram and GYD 1,000 for each additional half kilogram.
  • For Zone 3, 6,000 GYD (28.69 USD)/Kg and 1,200 GYD (5.74 USD)/0.5 Kg additional.
  • For Zone 4; 7,000 GYD (33.47 USD)/Kg, and 1,500 GYD (7.17 USD)/0.5kg additional.

Letters and other postal documents are kept in averages from 20g to 1kg, with prices ranging from:

  • 130 GYD to 2,100 GYD for Zone 1
  • 150 GYD - 2,680 GYD for Zone 2
  • 160 GYD - 2700 GYD for Zone 3
  • 200 GYD - 3,000 GYD for Zone 4.

On the company's official website you can find all the information and rates of Guyana Post for the different services it offers. You can consult them in more detail by entering the official website.

How can I contact Guyana Post?

If you want to know some specific information or simply want to learn more about this company, you can contact them in different ways. In case you have any suggestions, or even a problem, you can call them by phone and communicate with their customer service staff who will be happy to receive you.
For quick contact, you can call +592 225 9002, or +592 226 3127. You can also use the e-mails customercare@guypost.gy, or info@guypost.gy for any complaint or question. If you would like to visit one of the offices, you can go to Robb Street in Georgetown and ask any questions at the main office. You can also visit the official website at any time to learn more about Guyana Post, https://guypost.gy/.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info