Gabon Poste包裹跟踪 (加蓬邮报)

Gabon Poste包裹跟踪 (加蓬邮报)

Gabon Poste是什么?

Gabon Poste是一家国有公司,有责任以正确的方式管理和经营加蓬的所有邮政服务。近年来,Gabon Poste经历了严重的财务问题,从而降低了其邮政服务的质量。过去十年中,La Poste Gabonaise跟踪等服务已受到财务和公司困境的影响。
实际上,Gabon Poste于2006年进入清算程序,其部分邮政服务开始由法国邮政公司La Poste SA管理。从那时起,Gabon Poste的邮政服务已开始由加蓬政府立法法律监管。
政府方面的这些法律规定,Gabon Poste公司必须保证以下邮政服务:通用邮件服务,银行服务和邮政金融服务,例如汇款,也称为PMT。
Gabon Poste的邮政历史可以追溯到1862年,当时整个国家都在法国殖民地的领导下。在此期间,所有已知的邮政服务都是步行进行的。邮递员每年步行或跑很远,以分发和传递数千封信。邮政订单必须通过费尔南多·波奥邮局,该邮局起源于英国,因为联合王国控制了非洲大陆上的大多数邮政物流网络。
在接下来的几年中,由于铁路和海上运输的到来,加蓬的邮政服务开始发展,这便利了邮政包裹的运输和交付。因此,邮政包裹的数量成倍增加。
无论该地区或农村地区多么偏远,邮政员工都沿着河流和该国大片地区旅行。随着电报机的到来,该国成立了第一个邮政部门,那里有数以百万计的人可以下订单,例如信件,包裹或电报。
直到1961年加蓬开始独立。独立程序开始后,所有邮政服务均由政府控制。从那以后,加蓬的邮政服务经历了不同的阶段,在这一阶段质量起伏不定。
自1990年代以来,与非洲其他国家一样,Gabon Poste邮政由于新技术的实施而发生了重大变化。
如今,尽管公司经历了复杂的时刻,但仍在尽最大努力提供最佳的质量并为数百万用户提供最重要的邮政服务。

如何跟踪La Poste Gabonaise的包裹?

由于Gabon Poste当前遇到的困难,必须通过其他选项提供跟踪和跟踪服务。当前,Gabon Poste跟踪服务不可用,因为没有用户可以使用的官方网站或跟踪系统。但是,用户可以通过像我们这样的虚拟系统或平台来跟踪和查找他们的邮政订单,所有用户都可以使用。
要使用我们的跟踪服务,用户必须从该国家/地区的任何邮局获取所需的Gabon Poste跟踪号。重要的是要提到用户也可以通过电子邮件获取此信息。

加蓬邮局会向国际递送吗?

尽管困难重重,但Gabon Poste仍可以向世界各地发送和发送邮政订单。有了La Poste SA的后勤和基础设施支持,Gabon Post可以向全球192个国家发送和发送邮件。完成所有相关手续通常很困难。
此外,在La Poste SA的支持下,加蓬邮政公司通过联邦快递或DHL等运输公司进行送货。通过这种方式,公司力求在效率和可靠性方面实现最佳的服务质量。重要的是要注意,只有重量小于30千克的邮政订单才能在国际范围内分发和递送。

Gabon Poste交付需要多长时间?

Gabon Poste的交付时间可能会因某些重要因素而有所不同。除了请求的目的地和服务类型外,重要的是要提到一些邮政服务必须由La Poste SA管理和执行。
结果,Gabon Poste传递可能会延迟。全国范围内的交货可以在大约4到5个工作日内完成。如果它们是由EMS服务提供的,则大约交货时间为2至3个工作日。
对于国际邮政订单,时间会因目的地国而异。对于非洲大陆上的那些国家,大约交货时间通常为5到9个工作日。对于向欧洲国家的交货,大约交货时间为7至15个工作日。对于其他国家(如美国,中国或南美国家),大约交货时间为4到6周。

La Poste加蓬贵吗?

由于财政困难,Poste Gabon必须对其服务费率进行一些调整。近年来,随着物流网络的变化,服务成本增加了。对于全国送货,平均费用为15美元。对于EMS交付,平均成本约为20美元。
但是,对于那些国际邮政服务,Gabon Poste的运费要高得多:

  • 使用标准的交付服务,平均成本约为97美元。
  • 使用快递服务后,平均费用约为150美元。
  • 超过5千克的订单的发货和交付成本可能超过350美元。

如何联系Gabon Poste?

前面我们已经提到,Poste Gabon没有官方网站或平台,用户无法在其中处理与服务相关的请求或查询。因此,对于Gabon Poste客户服务而言,帮助或解决客户可能带来的任何不便可能会有些困难。
但是,在某些网站和社交网络帐户中,用户可以找到Gabon Poste的一些官方数据,例如某些邮局的电话号码,电子邮件,甚至总部的家庭地址。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Gabon Poste tracking

What is Gabon Poste?

Gabon Poste is a state-owned company that has the responsibility to manage and operate in the right way, all the postal services in Gabon. In recent years Gabon Poste has experienced serious financial problems that have reduced the quality of its postal services. Services such as La Poste Gabonaise tracking have been affected by the financial and corporate difficulties of the last decade.
In fact, in 2006 Gabon Poste entered a process of liquidation where some of its postal services started to be managed by the French postal company La Poste SA. Since then, the postal services of Gabon Poste have started to be regulated by the Government of Gabon legislative laws.
These laws on the part of the government, establish that the company Gabon Poste must guarantee the following postal services: universal mail service, banking service, and postal financial services, such as money transfers, also known as PMT.
The postal history of Gabon Poste originates in the year 1862 when the whole country was under the leadership of French colonies. During that time all the known postal services were performed on foot. Postmen walked or ran long distances to distribute and deliver thousands of letters every year. Postal orders had to pass through the Fernando Póo post office, which had a British origin because the United Kingdom controlled most of the postal logistics network on the African continent.
In the next years, the postal services in Gabon started to evolve thanks to the arrival of rail and sea transport that facilitated the transport and delivery of postal parcels. Thus, the volume of postal parcels increased exponentially.
Regardless of the remoteness of the area or rural region, postal employees traveled along rivers and large areas of the country to do their job. With the arrival of the telegraph, the first postal service departments were installed in the country, where millions of people could place any kind of order, such as letters, packages, or telegrams.
It was not until 1961 when Gabon's independence began. When the independence process started, all the postal services were controlled by the government. Since then, the postal services in Gabon have gone through different stages, where the quality has had ups and downs.
Since the 1990s, like other countries in Africa, Gabon Poste postal services have undergone significant changes due to the implementation of new technologies.
Today, despite the complicated moment the company is going through, great efforts are being made to offer the best possible quality and to guarantee millions of users the most important postal services.

How do I track my package from La Poste Gabonaise?

Due to the difficulties Gabon Poste is currently experiencing, tracking and tracing services must be provided through other options. Currently, the Gabon Poste tracking service is not available, as there is no official website or tracking system that can be used by users. However, users can track and locate their postal orders through a virtual system or platform like ours, which is available for all customers.
To use our tracking services, users must acquire the required Gabon Poste tracking numbers from any of the post offices located in the country. It is important to mention that users can also obtain this information through emails.

Does Gabon Post deliver internationally?

Despite the difficulties, Gabon Poste can send and deliver postal orders to different countries in the world. With the logistical and infrastructure support of La Poste SA, Gabon Post can send and deliver to 192 countries worldwide. There are often difficulties in completing all the relevant formalities.
Besides, Gabon Post, with the support of La Poste SA, makes deliveries through transport companies such as FedEx or DHL. In this way, the company seeks to implement the best quality of service in terms of efficiency and reliability. It is important to note that only postal orders weighing less than 30 kg can be distributed and delivered internationally.

How long does it take for Gabon Poste to deliver?

Gabon Poste delivery time may vary due to certain important factors. In addition to the destination and type of service requested, it is important to mention that some postal services must be managed and carried out by La Poste SA.
As a result, Gabon Poste delivery may be delayed. National deliveries can be made in approximately 4 to 5 working days. If they are made by EMS services, the approximate delivery time is 2 to 3 working days.
For international deliveries of postal orders, times vary greatly due to the country of destination. For those countries on the African continent, the approximate delivery times are usually 5 to 9 working days. For deliveries to countries in Europe, the approximate delivery time is between 7 and 15 working days. For the rest of the countries like the United States, China, or South American countries, the approximate delivery time is 4 to 6 weeks.

Is La Poste Gabon expensive?

Due to its financial difficulties, Poste Gabon has had to make some adjustments in the rates of its services. As the logistics network has undergone some changes in recent years, service costs have increased. For national deliveries, the average fee is 15 dollars. For EMS deliveries, the average cost is approximately $20.
However, for those international postal services, Gabon Poste shipping fees are much higher:

  • With the use of standard delivery services, the average cost is approximately 97 dollars.
  • With the use of express services, the average fee is approximately $150.
  • With the shipment and delivery of orders weighing more than 5 kg, the costs can exceed 350 dollars.

How do I contact Gabon Poste?

We have previously mentioned that Poste Gabon does not have an official website or a platform where users can process requests or queries related to the services. Therefore, it might be a little difficult for Gabon Poste customer care to help or solve any kind of inconvenience a customer may have.
However, there are certain websites and social network accounts where users can find some official data of Gabon Poste, such as telephone numbers of some post offices, email, or even the home address of the head office.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info