Lesotho Post包裹跟踪 (莱索托邮报)

Lesotho Post包裹跟踪 (莱索托邮报)

Lesotho Post是什么?

Lesotho Post是由通信,科学和技术部拥有的上市公司。Lesotho Post成立为邮政部门,以履行管理该国所有相关邮政服务的责任。目前,Lesotho Post包括48多个邮政局,分布在莱索托最重要的地区。
除了管理和分发数千个用户的邮政订单外,他们还承担管理货物的分发和转移以及客户付款的责任。这就是Lesotho Post Office跟踪对客户如此重要的原因,因为他们可以可靠地找到其最有价值的包裹。
Lesotho Post的邮政历史可以追溯到1840年,当时该国已经建立了邮政部门。自成立以来,莱索托的邮政与南非共和国发展了重要的关系。密切的关系是因为他们在莱索托经营的邮政总部位于南非。
邮政的物流基础设施和网络是在南非开发的,因此邮政的管理和行政是半自治的。几十年来,莱索托邮政部门通过莱索托政府的立法确立了自治权。
随着电报和铁路等运输工具的出现,莱索托邮政业务的效率和可靠性大大提高。到1994年,政府已经建立了一个部门来核算Lesotho Post的收入和支出,因为该公司已经完全具有财务自主权。但是,这并不意味着Lesotho Post是完全独立的,因为它提供的所有邮政服务均受莱索托政府的规则和法律管辖。
如今,Lesotho Post仍与南非政府和企业保持着密切关系。这是为了保持国家之间的传统,并继续发展使所有有关方面受益的关系和协议。Lesotho Post提供的最广泛使用的服务包括:邮票,银行转账,预支薪水和EMS邮政服务的开发。值得一提的是,某些Lesotho Post服务是由南非的邮局管理的。

如何从Lesotho Post跟踪包裹?

目前,该公司的官方网站不可用,因此Lesotho Post包裹跟踪服务必须通过其他方式进行。
用户拥有的第一种方法是在莱索托分布的任何邮局请求Lesotho Post跟踪服务。该公司还在南非的某些地区(包括其主要地点之一)设有邮局。
第二种方法是,用户将能够通过虚拟跟踪系统(例如我们的平台)跟踪他们的邮政订单,该系统适用于每个用户。值得一提的是,用户只能通过访问其任何邮局或通过官方Lesotho Post电子邮件查询跟踪号来购买Lesotho Post跟踪号。

Lesotho Post送到哪里?

Lesotho Post是一家在全国最重要的地区(包括偏远或农村地区)设有邮局的公司。因此,他们可以将邮政包裹运输和交付到该国的任何地方。由于Lesotho Post在南非的某些地区也设有邮局,因此可以将包裹可靠而有效地交付给该国的用户。
Lesotho Post软件包还可以交付到全球193个以上的国家/地区。这是因为Lesotho Post属于万国邮政联盟,也称为万国邮联。它也是泛非邮政联盟的一部分。这就是该公司在南非,南非以及非洲大陆大部分地区提供如此优质服务的原因之一。

Lesotho Post快速吗?

Lesotho Post送货时间可能会因多种因素而异,例如目的地和客户要求的运输类型。对于国内交付,平均交付时间为2至4个工作日。使用EMS邮政服务,大约的交货时间为1个工作日。到南非的交货时间最多可能需要2周,但前提是必须使用公路车辆运输邮政订单。
在国际上,交货时间大致如下:

  • 对于向非洲大陆国家的交货,交货时间约为14个工作日。
  • 对于交付到欧洲或亚洲国家的时间,大约需要7到9个工作日。
  • 对于交付至北美和南美国家(例如美国或阿根廷)的时间,大约需要12到17个工作日。

什么是Lesotho Post运费税?

邮政运输税是用户的Lesotho Post订单超出公司某些标准或其他国家/地区的海关要求时必须支付的奢侈税。例如,当邮政订单超过Lesotho Post设置的重量限制或超过某个国家/地区海关允许的重量限制时,用户必须缴税。这项税款的费用是通过Lesotho Post预先计算的,因此用户将进行相应的付款,然后将邮政订单投递到目的地。

如何联系Lesotho Post?

由于Lesotho Post官方网站目前不可用,因此可以通过公司的官方Facebook帐户获取公司的联系方式。在官方Facebook帐户下,用户可以访问Lesotho Post联系人,例如官方电话号码和电子邮件。客户还可以通过Facebook进行查询并请求帮助。
用户还可以访问Maseru的Lesotho Post总部的家庭住址。最后,非常重要的一点是,用户还可以在莱索托通信,科学和技术部的官方网站上找到有关该公司的重要信息。用户可以在此处查询和请求与Lesotho Post公司有关的信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Lesotho Post tracking

What is Lesotho Post?

Lesotho Post is a public company owned by the Ministry of Communications, Science, and Technology. Lesotho Post was established as a postal department to fulfill the responsibility of managing all the relevant postal services in the country. At present, Lesotho Post comprises more than 48 postal offices that are distributed in the most important regions of Lesotho. 
In addition to managing and distributing the postal orders of thousands of users, they also fulfill the responsibility of managing the distribution and transfer of goods and payments of their customers. That's why Lesotho Post Office Tracking is so important to customers, as they can reliably locate their most valuable parcels.
Lesotho Post postal history dates back to 1840, by which time a postal service department had been established in the country. Since its inception, Lesotho's postal services developed an important relationship with the Republic of South Africa. The close relationship was because the headquarters of the postal services they operated in Lesotho is in South Africa. 
The postal logistics infrastructure and network were developed in South Africa, so the administration and management of the postal services were semi-autonomous. Over the decades, the Lesotho postal department established its autonomy through legislation by the Lesotho government.
With the advent of the telegraph and means of transport such as the railways, the efficiency, and reliability of Lesotho's postal services improved significantly. By 1994, the government created a department to account for Lesotho Post income and expenditure, as the company was already fully financially autonomous. This does not mean, however, that Lesotho Post is completely independent, as all the postal services it provides are governed by the Government of Lesotho’s rules and laws. 
Today, Lesotho Post still has close relationships with the government and businesses in South Africa. This is to maintain traditions between countries and to continue to develop relationships and agreements that will benefit all parties involved. Among the most widely used services offered by Lesotho Post are the following: development of postage stamps, bank transfers, salary advances, and EMS postal services. It is important to mention that some of Lesotho Post services are managed from post offices in South Africa.

How do I track a package from Lesotho Post?

Currently, the official website of the company is not available, therefore the Lesotho Post parcel tracking service must be done through other means.
The first method that users have is to request the Lesotho Post tracking service at any of the post offices that are distributed in Lesotho. The company also has post offices that are distributed in some regions of South Africa, including one of its main locations.
As a second method, users will be able to track their postal orders through a virtual tracking system like our platform, which is available for every user. It is important to mention that users will only be able to purchase the Lesotho Post tracking number by visiting any of their post offices or by consulting the tracking number through the official Lesotho Post e-mail.

Where does Lesotho Post deliver?

Lesotho Post is a company that has post offices that are distributed in the most important regions of the country, including those far away or rural areas. Therefore, they can transport and deliver postal packages to any place in the country. Because it also has post offices in some regions of South Africa, Lesotho Post can deliver parcels reliably and efficiently to users in that country. 
Lesotho Post packages can also be delivered to over 193 countries around the world. This is because Lesotho Post belongs to the Universal Postal Union, or better known as the UPU. It is also part of the Pan African Postal Union. This is one of the reasons why the company offers such good services in the country, in South Africa, and much of the African continent. 

Is Lesotho Post fast?

Lesotho Post delivery times may vary due to several factors, such as the destination and the type of transport requested by the customer. For domestic deliveries, the average delivery time is 2 to 4 working days. With the use of the EMS postal service, the approximate delivery time is 1 working day. Delivery time to South Africa can take up to 2 weeks, but only if the postal orders are transported by road vehicles.
Internationally, the delivery time is the following approximately:

  • For deliveries to countries on the African continent, the delivery time is approximately 14 working days.
  • For deliveries to countries in Europe or Asia, the approximate delivery time is 7 to 9 working days.
  • For deliveries to countries in North and South America, such as the United States or Argentina, the approximate delivery time is 12 to 17 working days.

What are Lesotho Post shipping taxes?

The Post shipping taxes are luxury taxes that users must pay when their Lesotho Post order exceeds the limits of requirements of some standards of the company or customs of other countries. For example, when postal orders exceed the weight limit set by Lesotho Post or exceed the weight limit allowed by a country's customs, users must pay a tax. The cost of this tax is calculated in advance by Lesotho Post, so users will make the corresponding payment, and then the postal order will be delivered to their destination.

How can I contact Lesotho Post?

Since the official Lesotho Post website is not currently available, the company's contact details can be obtained through the company's official Facebook account. Under the official Facebook account, users can access Lesotho Post contacts, such as official phone numbers and emails. Customers will also be able to make inquiries and request assistance through Facebook. 
Users will also be able to access the home address of the Lesotho Post headquarters in Maseru. Finally, it is very important to mention that users will also be able to find important information about the company on the official website of the Lesotho Ministry of Communications, Science, and Technology. Here users can consult and request information related to the Lesotho Post company.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info