logo

La Poste du Mali 包裹跟踪

马里被称为法国苏丹,当时以Poste-Télégraphe-Téléphone的名义建立了国家邮政局。 然后,1960年,在麦地那的马里成立了邮电管理局。 从那时起,该国的所有邮政,金融和电信服务汇集在一起,形成了马里目前的邮政系统。

La Poste du Mali是什么?

La Poste du Mali是负责整个马里邮政服务的公司。 它可以有效,安全地在全国范围内发送所有邮政邮件。 它还负责从马里和其他国家安全地收发货物。
La Poste du Mali提供的服务分为三个部分:商务服务,私人服务和居民服务。 每个部门提供不同的服务,包括邮箱,包裹邮寄,EMS或汇款。 La Poste du Mali有多个合作伙伴,可以使它高效,快速地开展工作,以便其客户保持信心。
在马里,没有比通过La Poste du Mali发送邮件或信件更好的选择了。 Mali Post是该国领先的邮政服务公司。 得益于每个工人的投入和努力,它赢得了所有居民的信任。 同样,由于信任他们发送信件和其他包裹的人们,La Poste du Mali在其他国家也得到认可。 公司的承诺和工作质量使其在国际上具有强大的竞争力。

如何跟踪Mali Post包?

La Poste du Mali跟踪可以通过公司的网站在线进行。 只需选择跟踪选项,它将立即为您提供确切的位置或装运过程。 要跟踪包裹,需要提供跟踪ID,该ID可在运输收据上找到。 只需输入Mali Post跟踪编号,然后单击即可。
在其他站点上,您可以跟踪货物。 因此,您可以选择使用其中一个提供货运状态的网站,还是使用具有Mali Post跟踪功能的官方网站。

Mali Post快速吗?

La Poste du Mali是一家以提供全国最佳邮政服务之一而闻名的公司。 原因之一是其明信片和包装的交货时间。 La Poste du Mali的运输时间约为3个工作日。 有时,由于国外的情况或将要装运的国家的其他政府法规,交货时间可能会延迟。
此外,如果产品损坏或丢失,将赔偿La Poste du Mali件货物。 万一您的明信片甚至包裹丢失了,Mali Post将赔偿您一定比例的产品。 为了提高安全性,该公司为您提供货运保险服务,如果丢失,货运将完全取代。 有了安全的运输,就可以享受La Poste du Mali交货时的现金支付。 但是该公司始终确保所有发货均令人满意,从而允许所有信件,明信片和包裹安全地到达目的地。

La Poste du Mali覆盖哪些区域?

La Poste du Mali航运涵盖了到达农村地区的所有国家领土。 借助邮政编码系统,可以识别处理卡或包裹所在国家的地区和地区。
对于国际运输,La Poste du Mali允许运输到欧洲邮政联盟的所有国家。 但是,国际货运量可能会受到限制。 一些重货物需要声明和合法性才能离开或进入另一个国家。 这就是为什么并非马里邮政局的所有服务都可用于所有目的地的原因。
La Poste du Mali与其他国际邮政公司有协议和合作伙伴关系。 通过这些协议,可以将货物运送到世界许多地方。 该公司一直在寻求人与人之间有效,快速的沟通,因此,它的承诺不仅与马里居民有关,而且与全世界有关。 此外,由于与银行建立了金融伙伴关系,汇款已扩展到更多国家。
La Poste du Mali持续增长。 在马里,您可以找到100多个办事处,在国外至少可以找到50个办事处。但是,愿景是在许多国家/地区扩展业务,尤其是在欧洲和美洲大陆。

La Poste du Mali的运费是多少?

La Poste du Mali运费取决于明信片或包裹的尺寸,重量和目的地。 但是,作为马里的主要邮政服务,其费用还是可以承受的。
信件和其他明信片的价格视重量而定,介于300非洲法郎(0.5美元)至4900非洲法郎(8.40美元)之间。 La Poste du Mali仅允许每张明信片2公斤的最大重量。 Mali Post的运费,从1000 FCFA(1.70 $)到7000 FCFA(12 $)不等,最多3公斤。 平均而言,这些是Mali Post运费。 银行转账或汽车租赁等其他服务的费用平均可能相近或略高,但仍是该国最低的费用。

如何联系La Poste du Mali?

与La Poste du Mali的联系非常简单,可以通过不同的方式进行。 La Poste du Mali联系人具有电话,电子邮件和多个办公室,您可以在其中找到与公司或其提供的服务有关的各种信息。 您可以致电+223 20 22 77 88,发送电子邮件 info@laposte.ml 或访问官方网站 https://www.laposte.ml。 如果要访问任何办公室,可以转到位于马里巴马科BP 645行政中心的Route de Koulouba的总部。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

La Poste du Mali tracking

Mali was known as French Sudan, and at that time the national postal service was established under the name of Poste-Télégraphe-Téléphone. Then, in 1960, the Post and Telecommunications Administration was created in Mali, which was based in Medina. Since then, all the country's postal, financial and telecommunication services were brought together and formed Mali's current postal system.

What is La Poste du Mali?

La Poste du Mali is the company in charge of the entire Malian postal service. It handles sending all postal mail throughout the country efficiently and securely. It is also in charge of sending and receiving cargoes safely from Mali and to other countries.
La Poste du Mali has a variety of services that are divided into three sectors: business services, private services, and services for residents. Each sector provides different services including mailbox, parcel post, and EMS or money transfer. La Poste du Mali has several partners that allow it to carry out its work efficiently and quickly so that its clients can remain confident.
In Mali, there is no better option to send a mail or a letter than through La Poste du Mali. Mali Post is the leading postal service company in the country. It has earned the trust of all its inhabitants thanks to the commitment and effort of each of its workers. Also, La Poste du Mali has been recognized in other countries thanks to the people who trust them to send their letters and other packages. The company's commitment and the quality of its work have made it a strong competitor at the international level.

How do I track my Mali Post package?

La Poste du Mali tracking can be done online through the company's website. Simply select the tracking option and it will immediately give you the exact location or process of your shipment. To track a package, a tracking ID is required, which can be found on the shipping receipt. Just type in the Mali Post tracking number and click.
There are other sites where you can track your shipments. So it is your choice whether to use one of these sites that provide the status of your shipment or the official site with the Mali Post tracking.

Is Mali Post fast?

La Poste du Mali is a company that is known for providing one of the best postal services in the whole country. One of the reasons for this is the delivery time of its postcards and packages. La Poste du Mali shipping time has a period of 3 working days approximately. Sometimes the delivery time can be delayed due to situations with foreign countries or other government regulations of the country where the shipment will be made.
In addition, La Poste du Mali shipments are compensated in case of damage or loss of the product. In case your postcard or even a parcel is lost, Mali Post will compensate you with a percentage of your product. For greater security, the company provides you with the service of insuring your shipment, which they will completely replace if it is lost. With secure shipping, cash on La Poste du Mali delivery option is covered. But the company always makes sure that all shipments are done satisfactorily, allowing all letters, postcards, and packages to arrive safely at their destinations.

What areas does La Poste du Mali cover?

La Poste du Mali shipping covers all the national territory reaching the rural areas. Thanks to the postal code system, it is possible to identify the areas and districts of the country where the cards or packages are addressed.
As for international shipments, La Poste du Mali allows shipments to all countries of the European Postal Union. However, there may be limitations on the capacity of international shipments. Some heavy cargoes need declarations and legalities in order to leave or enter another country. This is why not all services of the Poste du Mali are available to all destinations.
La Poste du Mali has agreements and partnerships with other international postal service companies. Thanks to these agreements, shipments can be made to many parts of the world. This company is always looking for effective and fast communication between people, so its commitment is not only with the inhabitants of Mali but with the whole world. In addition, thanks to financial partnerships with banks, money transfer has expanded to many more countries.
La Poste du Mali continues growing more and more. In Mali, you can find more than 100 offices, and outside the country at least 50. But the vision is to expand in many countries, especially on the European and American continents.

What are the shipping fees with La Poste du Mali?

La Poste du Mali shipping fees vary according to the dimensions, weight, and destination of the postcards or packages. However, as the main postal service in Mali, its fees are quite affordable.
Letters and other postcards can cost between 300 FCFA (0.5$) and 4900 FCFA (8.40$) depending on the weight. La Poste du Mali only allows a maximum weight of 2 kg per postcard. Mali Post's fees for shipping, range from 1000 FCFA (1.70$) to 7000 FCFA (12$), which can be up to 3 kg. On average, these are the fees for Mali Post shipping. Fees for other services such as bank transfers or car rentals may average similar or slightly higher but are still the lowest fees in the country.

How can I contact La Poste du Mali?

Contacting La Poste du Mali is really easy and can be done through different means. La Poste du Mali contact has a telephone, e-mail, and several offices where you can find all kinds of information related to the company or the services it offers. You can call +223 20 22 77 88, email info@laposte.ml or visit the official website https://www.laposte.ml. If you want to visit any of the offices you can go to the main office located on Route de Koulouba, BP 645 Administrative Center, Bamako, Mali.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info