logo
logo

Paositra Malagasy 包裹跟踪

Paositra Malagasy是什么?

Paositra Malagasy是在马达加斯加所有地区提供邮政服务的公司。 他们于1994年1月28日成立了这家公司。电信和邮政部门的机构改革。
自1998年以来,该公司已成为使用EMS系统的众多公司之一,因此他们可以向客户提供特快专递服务,以寄送包裹。
他们在马达加斯加分布着超过255个邮政局。 帮助人们在正确的时间拿到包裹。 这些办公室为人们提供与邮政相关的一切服务。 这些服务是在本地或国际范围内对包裹进行收集,生根和分发。

如何跟踪Paositra Malagasy包裹?

Paositra Malagasy跟踪很容易。 您可以在公司的官方网站上或在我们的网站上的上方栏中,输入Paositra Malagasy跟踪编号,然后单击右侧的蓝色箭头实时查看包裹的位置。
所有Paositra Malagasy跟踪单都与包裹中的条形码一起使用,该条形码在包裹运到的每个位置均会被扫描。 使用此系统,您始终可以准确看到包裹的位置。 您还可以查看到达目的地所需的时间。

什么是Paositra Malagasy服务?

他们作为公共邮政运营商提供许多服务。 他们负责各种形式的所有公共邮件服务,例如国内和国际运输。 他们提供任何物品和包裹的回收,运输和分配服务。
他们的其他服务与付款方式和转帐资金有关,这使客户可以与他们一起投资或节省资金。
在邮政服务中,他们提供国内和国际Paositra Malagasy运输。 自1998年以来,如果您希望包裹在EMS系统上运行,他们也可以选择快递。
他们提供了一个国内运输系统,如果您的包裹重量小于20克,则可以免费送货。 发送一些信件和文件很有用。 但是,当地邮政服务的价格负担得起,使马达加斯加的人民能够寄送所有包裹。

他们还提供国际服务,您可以在这里将包裹寄到世界各地。 在国际上,Paositra Malagasy的运输费用始于该国的官方货币2700阿里亚里马尔加什(Ariary malgache),约合0.70美分。 以这个价格,您可以寄出小于20克的包裹。 但仅需购买7200里亚尔马尔加什(Ariary Malgache),将近2美元,就可以发送一个小包装,允许您发送不超过100克的物品。 但是,如果您正在寻找更多价格,则可以随时在其官方网站上查看。 在这里,您可以根据包裹的重量计算价格。
国际Paositra Malagasy的运输时间很快; 您可以在短时间内收到包裹,因为包裹大多是由飞机发送的,因此通常需要2到3周的时间。
该邮局为客户提供的另一项服务是Paositra Malagasy跟踪程序包。 这使您可以随时知道您的包裹在哪里。 该公司将确保您的整个包裹在估计的时间和原始状态下到达目的地。 Paositra Malagasy跟踪包裹在我们的网站上效果很好。 您只需要在上面的条形码中引入序列号即可查看您的包装现在在哪里。

Paositra Malagasy仅在马达加斯加提供吗?

不,这家公司已经扩展了业务,现在正在努力将所有Paositra Malagasy软件包发送到世界各地。
马达加斯加的许多人都在使用他们的本地服务,但是,如果您居住在那里,并希望将包裹寄到世界上任何国家,则可以使用他们的服务。 如您在上文中所述,它们提供的价格可承受,并且在您到达最后一个地点时将照顾您的包裹。

Paositra Malagasy出货快吗?

Paositra Malagasy的交付速度特别快,尤其是在本地服务中。 如果使用他们的服务,并且您在马达加斯加境内,则可以期望您的包裹在下一个工作日到达目的地,但有一些例外。
对于国际运输,时间可能会有所不同,具体取决于目的地和交通。 飞机运输将比海上运输更快,并且要考虑目的地,因为包裹将更快地到达马达加斯加附近的地方。
接下来是一些包裹到达目的地的时间示例:

  • 至少要到欧洲2周。
  • 对于非洲2周。
  • 在亚洲,时间可能少于2周。
  • 北美和南美应至少等待3周才能收到包裹。

但是,您将始终知道您的包裹在哪里,因此,当包裹最终到达目的地时,您将能够找到它。

如何联系Paositra Malagasy?

如果您的包装有任何问题,并且需要一些信息。 您始终可以依靠客户服务,并使用Paositra Malagasy联系电话+261 20 22 22445。他们将始终为您解决包裹中遇到的任何问题提供解决方案。
您可以随时尝试在其官方网站上获得一些其他信息。 在那里,您将获得有关条款,条件以及可以向该公司发送的所有物品的所有所需信息。
如果您住在马达加斯加,则可以随时前往其主要办公室。 它位于圣地亚哥苏亚雷斯省的Philibert Tsiranana大街。 您可以在那里与一些工作人员取得联系,以解决您遇到的任何问题,或者如果您需要有关其成本和运送时间的其他信息。
Paositra Malagasy是一家将在任何方面为您提供个人客户服务的公司。 他们一直在关注建设性的批评。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Paositra Malagasy tracking

What is Paositra Malagasy?

Paositra Malagasy is a company that offers postal service in all the territories of Madagascar. They inaugurated this company on January 28, 1994. Over the institutional reform for the telecommunication and postal services sector.
This company has become one of the many that uses the EMS system so they can offer to their clients the express mail service to send their parcels since 1998.
They count with over 255 postal service offices distributed in all Madagascar. Helping people to get their parcels in the correct timing. These offices help people with everything related to the postal services. These services are recollection, rooting, and distribution of the parcels locally or internationally.

How can I track Paositra Malagasy parcel?

Paositra Malagasy tracking is easy. You can introduce the Paositra Malagasy tracking number in the company's official website or here in ours, in the bar space from above and then click the blue arrow on the right side to see in real-time the location of your parcel.
All Paositra Malagasy track order works with a barcode in the package that is scanned in every place your parcel goes. With this system, you can always see exactly where the package is. You can also see how much time it will take to arrive at its destination.

What are Paositra Malagasy services?

They offer many services as a public postal operator. They are in charge of all the public mail services in all their forms like domestic and international shipments. They offer the recollection, transportation, and distribution service of any items and parcels.
Other of their services are related to payment methods and transfer funds, which allow clients to invest or save their money with them.
In the postal services, they offer domestic and international Paositra Malagasy shipping. They also have the express option if you want your parcels to arrive sooner as they work with the EMS system since 1998.
They offer a domestic shipping system that offers free shipping if your package weight is less than 20 g. This is useful to send some letters and documents. However, the prices in the local postal service are affordable and allow Madagascar's people to send all their parcels.

They also offer their international services where you can send your parcels to every place in the world. Internationally, Paositra Malagasy shipping costs start with 2700 Ariary malgache the official currency of the country that is like 0.70 cents USD. For this price you can send a parcel of less than 20 g. but just for 7200 Ariary malgache that are almost $2 USD, you can send a petite package that allows you to send items up to 100g. However, if you are looking for more prices, you can always check on their official website. There you can calculate the price based on the parcel's weight itself.
The international Paositra Malagasy shipping time is quick; you can have your package in a brief time, frequently it almost takes 2 or 3 weeks, because the packages are mostly sent by airplanes.
Another service that this postal office offers to their clients is the Paositra Malagasy track package. This allows you to know where your package is at any time. This company will make sure that your entire packages arrive at their destinations in the estimated time and in pristine conditions. Paositra Malagasy tracking parcel works fantastic on our website. You just need to introduce the serial number in the barcode above to see where your package is right now.

Does Paositra Malagasy deliver only in Madagascar?

No, this company has expanded its business and is now working to send all the Paositra Malagasy packages anywhere around the world.
Many people in Madagascar use their local services, however, if you live there and want to send any parcel to any country in the world, you can use their services to do so. They offer affordable prices as you could read above, and will take care of your parcels while they travel to their last location.

Is Paositra Malagasy shipping fast?

Paositra Malagasy delivery is fast especially, in local services. If you use their service and you are inside Madagascar, you can expect your parcels to arrive the next labor day to its destination with some exceptions.
For international shipping, the time may vary depending on some things like the destination and transportation. The airplane shipping will be faster than the maritime shipping service, and the destination is to be taken into account because packages will arrive sooner to the place near Madagascar.
Some examples of the time that will take to some parcels to arrive at its destinations are the next ones:

  • To arrive in Europe at least 2 weeks.
  • For Africa 2 weeks.
  • In Asia it can be less than 2 weeks.
  • North America and South America should wait at least 3 weeks for their packages.

However, you will always know where your package is, so when it finally comes to your destination you will be able to look for it.

How do I contact Paositra Malagasy?

If you have any problem with your packages and you need some information. You can always count on the customer service and use the Paositra Malagasy contact number +261 20 22 224 45. They will always offer you solutions to any kind of issue that you suffer from your parcels.
You can always try to get some additional information on their official website. There, you will have all the information you need in terms, conditions, and all the items that you can send with this company.
If you live in Madagascar, you can always go to their principal office. This is located in the Philibert Tsiranana Avenue in the Diego Suarez province. There you can get in contact with some people of the staff to resolve any problem you have, or if you need additional information on their cost and shipping time.
Paositra Malagasy is a company that will offer you personal customer service in any regard. They are always paying attention to constructive criticism.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info