logo
logo

Malawi Posts 包裹跟踪

马拉维是非洲大陆上的一个国家,它一直在克服障碍,并为世界所熟知。 在其中产生的许多好处中,有一个称为Malawi Posts Corporation(MPC)的国家邮政服务系统。

Malawi Posts是什么?

Malawi Posts是负责该国所有邮政服务的国家公司。 MPC于2000年6月在马拉维成立为合法公司。 但是,2003年,国家监管局接管了该公司。 从那以后,在全国各地都设立了办事处。 目前,Malawi Posts公司必须向马拉维人民提供所有邮政和金融服务。
如今,Malawi Posts在全国设有180个办事处。 这些办公室中的一些处于地区议会的管辖之下,但这并没有阻止马拉维人民从MPC的所有邮政服务中受益。 有了Malawi Posts,他们能够更好地组织国家的邮政服务,使其高效,可靠,有利可图,安全地工作。

如何跟踪Malawi Posts?

可以在公司的网站上更快,更安全地进行Malawi Posts跟踪。 在这里,您可以检查货件的当前状态,也可以在始发地办公室进行跟踪,直到在目的地取货为止。
要跟踪您的货件,您必须输入Malawi Posts跟踪号并单击搜索符号,您将立即看到有关货件的所有信息。 发送货物时,可以在办公室签发的收据上找到跟踪ID。
Malawi Posts跟踪软件包还保证,一旦将货物送到目的地,便会通过SMS或电子邮件通知您。 但是,此通知仅对国内发货有效。 必须通过网站跟踪国际运输。 包裹交付后的120天内,运输信息仍然有效。

Malawi Posts贵吗?

通过Malawi Posts寄出的邮件属于平均国际邮政服务费率。 Malawi Posts运费可能因大小,重量和目的地而异。 信件或20克明信片的价格为600墨西哥比索(0.82美元),而1至2公斤的价格最高为5340墨西哥比索(7.27美元)。 报纸的费率较低,范围从400 MK($ 0.54)到4300 MK($ 5.80)。 这些比率表明Malawi Posts的服务并不昂贵。

Malawi Posts仅在马拉维运送吗?

Malawi Posts的邮政服务遍布全国,区域和国际。 该公司不仅在马拉维提供送货服务,而且还提供向世界其他国家/地区发送明信片的服务。 这项承诺不仅是对马拉维居民的承诺,也是对使用马拉维服务的外国邻居的承诺。
Malawi Posts运输以可靠,具有成本效益,高效和安全的方式进行,以及公司提供的所有服务。 但是,有些物品被禁止运输。 其中包括毒品,动物,酒精,金钱,炸药,植物,珠宝和其他任何攻击性物品。 此外,MPC必须遵守马拉维通信监管局颁发的运营许可中规定的标准和目标。
不幸的是,该公司还没有发送大型包裹的服务,但是他们已经在制定实施策略。 同时,Malawi Posts包由明信片,报纸和其他类似物品组成。

Malawi Posts交付需要多长时间?

运输时间可能会有所不同,具体取决于要运输的地区,地区,地区或国家/地区。 但是,Malawi Posts的交付是非常快速和高效的。 交货时间平均为3至5个工作日。
在同一城市发货的发货是在同一天进行的。 如果信件或明信片要去另一个城市,它将在进入办公室后的第二天寄出。 如果货物发往另一个地区但来自同一地区,则将在两个工作日内发货。 运送到该国其他地区的货物也将在办公室放置两天后交付。
如果是地区间和乡村之间的运输,这意味着从农村邮局到同一地区的另一个地区办公室,将在收货后3天之内发货。 如果该职位从农村地区转到另一个地区的某个地区,则将在4个工作日内到达;如果从一个乡村办公室转到另一个地区,则也将是4天。
从一个农村地区到另一农村地区但从不同地区出发的货物将需要5个工作日才能到达。 4:00 p之前收到的所有明信片,报纸和明信片。 米 将于当天离开办公室到达目的地。
从马拉维出发的国际货运需要5天或更多天才能到达目的地。 国际包裹的交货时间取决于包裹的状况,接收国的状况和限制以及在此过程中可能经过的工作日。 为确保您的货运安全,您可以随时在Malawi Posts网站上对其进行跟踪。

如何联系Malawi Posts?

Malawi Posts联系以不同的方式和通过各种方式呈现。 如果要了解MPC办事处,可以到位于马拉维布兰太尔PO BOX 602的Glyn Jones Road的总办事处。
联系Malawi Posts的另一种方式是致电+265 1 822 144 / + 265 1 822388。您也可以通过pmg @ malawiposts向我们发送任何有关问题,信息或问题的信。 com。 此外,MPC平台还设有一条专线来处理投诉和申诉; 该专线的电话号码是+265 1 832 163,电子邮件是customercare@malawiposts.com。 如果您想进一步了解Malawi Posts,也可以访问其官方网站,网址为 http://malawiposts.com/index.html

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Malawi Posts tracking

Malawi is a country on the African continent that has been overcoming obstacles and making itself known to the world. Among the many good things that have come out of it is the national postal service system, known as the Malawi Posts Corporation (MPC).

What is The Malawi Posts?

Malawi Posts is the national company in charge of all postal services in the country. In June 2000 MPC was established as a legal corporation in Malawi. But, in 2003, the National Regulatory Authority took over the corporation. Since then offices have been established throughout the country. Currently, the Malawi Posts Corporation is required to provide all postal and financial services to the people of Malawi.
Today, Malawi Posts has 180 offices established throughout the country. Some of these offices are under the jurisdiction of the District Assemblies, but this has not prevented the people of Malawi from benefiting from all the postal services of MPC. With the Malawi Posts, they have been able to better organize the postal services of the country, making it work efficiently, reliably, profitably, and safely.

How do I track my Malawi Posts?

Malawi Posts tracking can be done more quickly and securely on the corporation's website. There you can check the current status of your shipment and you can also track it from the office of origin until it is picked up at the destination.
To track your shipment you must enter the Malawi Posts tracking number and click on the search sign, and immediately you will see all the information about your shipment. The tracking ID can be found on the receipt issued by the office when sending the shipment.
Malawi Posts Tracking Package also guarantees that you will be notified by SMS or email once the shipment has been delivered at its destination. However, this notification is only valid for domestic shipments. International shipments must be tracked via the website. Shipment information will remain available for 120 days after the package has been delivered.

Is Malawi Posts expensive?

Shipments through Malawi Posts are among the average international postal service rates. Malawi Posts shipping fees may vary according to size, weight, and destination. Letters or 20g postcards can cost 600 MK ($0.82), and 1 to 2 kg can cost up to 5340 MK ($7.27). Newspapers have lower rates, ranging from 400 MK ($0.54) to 4300 MK ($5.80). These rates show that Malawi Posts's services are not expensive.

Does Malawi Posts only ship in Malawi?

Malawi Posts's postal service extends throughout the country, regionally and internationally. The corporation not only delivers in Malawi but also offers to send postcards to other countries around the world. The commitment is not only with the inhabitants of Malawi but also with the foreign neighbors who make use of its services.
Malawi Posts shipping is done in a reliable, cost-effective, efficient, and safe way, as well as all the services offered by the corporation. However, there are some items that are prohibited from being shipped. Among them are drugs, animals, alcohol, money, explosives, plants, jewelry, and any other offensive items. In addition, MPC is required to comply with the standards and objectives set out in the operating license issued by the Malawi Communications Regulatory Authority.
Unfortunately, the corporation does not yet have the service of sending large packages, but they are already establishing strategies for its implementation. In the meantime, the Malawi Posts package consists of postcards, newspapers, and other similar items.

How long does it take for the Malawi Posts to deliver?

The shipping time may vary depending on the area, region, district, or country where the shipment is going. But, Malawi Posts delivery is quite fast and efficient. The delivery time averages 3 to 5 working days.
Shipments that are issued for delivery in the same city are made on the same day. If the letter or postcard is going to another city, it will be delivered the next day after it is entered into the office. If the shipment is addressed to another district, but from the same region, it will be delivered in two working days. Shipments to other districts in the country will also be delivered two days after being placed in the office.
In the case of shipments between districts and rural, that's mean from a rural post office to another district office in the same region, it will be delivered 3 days after receipt. In case the post goes from a rural area to a district in another region it will arrive in 4 working days, and in the case, from one rural office to another it will be 4 days as well.
Shipments from one rural area to another rural area, but from different regions, will take 5 working days to arrive. All postcards, newspapers, and postcards received before 4:00 p. m. will leave the office the same day to their destination.
International shipments from Malawi take 5 or more days to reach their destination. The delivery time for international parcels depends on the conditions of the parcel, the conditions and restrictions of the receiving country, and the working days that may elapse during the process. To make sure that your shipment is safe you can track it at any time on the Malawi Posts website.

How can I contact Malawi Posts?

Malawi Posts contact is presented in different ways and through various means. If you want to know an MPC office you can go to the main office located at Glyn Jones Road, PO BOX 602, Blantyre, Malawi.
Another way to contact Malawi Posts is by phone at +265 1 822 144/+265 1 822 388. You can also write to us about any concerns, information, or questions at pmg@malawiposts.com. In addition, the MPC platform also has a special line for complaints and grievances; the phone number for this line is +265 1 832 163, and the email is customercare@malawiposts.com. If you would like to know more about Malawi Posts, you can also visit their official website at http://malawiposts.com/index.html.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info