Niger Poste包裹跟踪 (尼日尔邮政)

Niger Poste包裹跟踪 (尼日尔邮政)

Niger Poste是什么?

这是负责向尼日尔人民提供邮政服务的政府组织。该公司是西非邮政会议的成员。多年来,它们一直为人们提供必要的帮助,以便他们可以在全国范围内和国外发送邮件和物品。
该公司进入市场已有60多年的历史,自那时以来一直处于领先地位。他们改善了服务并创建了其他服务。他们始终在服务方面进行创新,这使他们成为一家适应客户需求的多产邮政公司。
Niger Poste提供该国最广泛的网络之一。他们的办公室在全国所有地区。他们已经将其他金融服务列入其名单;这帮助他们强调了该公司在创新方面必须提供的服务。

追踪尼日尔邮政包裹容易吗?

Niger Poste跟踪是用于实时查找包裹位置的有用工具。当您收到订单时,他们会为您提供Niger Poste跟踪号。在号码栏中输入该号码后,请在Ship24的跟踪栏中使用该号码,然后单击蓝色箭头,让系统进行其余操作。
在几秒钟内,您将获得有关您的邮件或包裹的信息。诸如确切位置和预计将持续到目的地的时间之类的信息。Niger Poste订单将为您在发送货物时提供所需的安宁,因为在他们的手中,您的包裹将是安全的。该公司以诚实为本,以在最佳条件下交付包裹而闻名。

Niger Poste是否可靠?

该公司自1960年代以来一直为尼日尔的每个人提供可靠的服务。他们会照顾您包裹的内容,并知道它们的价值,这就是为什么他们会特别注意所有包裹。
它拥有数以百万计的可靠客户清单,在与他们一起发送包裹时,他们只谈论其可靠性。一些尼日尔公司对Niger Poste所做的一些研究表明,至少90%的首次客户返回时会随他们发送更多包裹。

使它们成为尼日尔主要邮政公司之一的另一点是它们的价格和良好的客户服务。他们将为您提供任何便宜的价格,将您需要的所有商品发送到本国和国外,同时为您提供任何咨询。

Niger Poste仅在尼日尔提供吗?

Niger Poste可以本地和国际交付。Niger Poste向其所有客户提供许多服务,因此如果您需要这样做,他们将在那里帮助您将所有包裹寄到国外。
它们采用经典的邮政服务,可以为您提供所有邮件的路由和分发,如信件,个人文档,法律文档以及包裹。如果您需要任何印章发送给他们,他们也会提供这项服务。该服务在同一城市,本国领土或国际目的地具有一个行动领域。该服务的目标是自然人和法人。该服务为客户提供快速交货,便捷的跟踪服务以及SMS警报,以告知您的包裹何时到达。
Niger Poste使用此服务的交货时间很快,即使邮件需要到达城市中的任何位置,也可以在同一天到达。全国运输时间仅为一天,国际运输时间取决于两国之间的距离。
他们提供的另一项主要服务是高级服务。它的主要功能是快速路由并以更快的方式发送所有包裹和邮件。在计时方面为他们的客户提供更好的体验。该服务可在城市内部,国家领土和国际目的地使用,并且针对每个自然人和法人。
提到的最后一项服务是需要快递服务的人通常使用的服务,或者他们发送的易碎敏感产品如果未正确处理可能会损坏或损坏,如果损坏则由公司承担责任。使用Niger Post发送包裹的优点是速度,安全性以及可追溯性。

Niger Poste的运输费用是多少?

尼日尔邮政的运输费用将根据您签约的服务类型,包裹的大小和重量以及目的地而有所不同。国内运输是最便宜的,起价为300 NGN,约合每封信0.70美元。
国际目的地的运费会更高。这在很大程度上取决于包裹的重量及其目的地。一个例子是,对于一个1公斤的包裹,其起价为Niger Poste快递服务,起价为17000 NGN,折合$ 43 USD。签约这项服务后,他们将非常照顾您的包裹,并在最短的时间内到达目的地。

如何联系Niger Poste?

如果您遇到有关Niger Poste包裹的任何问题或邮件,可以随时与公司的客户服务部门联系,为此,请使用联系电话+227 20 73 3222。在那里,他们将为您提供所有帮助。需要解决在发送或期望包裹到达时可能遇到的任何问题。
如果您还有其他问题,可以随时向他们发送一封电子邮件,询问您要查找的信息,并将其发送到下一封电子邮件contact@nigerposte.ne。他们的客户服务将很高兴为您解决任何问题。

La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire
La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire 追踪 La Poste de Côte d'Ivoire
Paositra Malagasy
Paositra Malagasy 追踪 Paositra Malagasy
La Poste du Mali
La Poste du Mali 追踪 La Poste du Mali
New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo

Niger Poste tracking

What is Niger Poste?

This is the governmental organization that is in charge to offer people in Niger the postal service. This company is a member of the West African Postal Conference. They have been for years providing people the necessary help to send mail and items through the national territory and abroad.
This company has been in the market for over 60 years and has been at the top of the game since then. They have improved their services and have created other ones. They are always innovating with their services what makes them a prolific postal company that adapts to the necessities of their clients.
Niger Poste offers one of the widest networks in the country. Their offices are in all the national territory. They have been including other financial services to their list; this has helped them to highlight what this company has to offer in terms of innovation.

It is easy to track a Niger Post parcel?

Niger Poste tracking is a useful tool to find where your parcels are in real-time. When you get your order, they will offer you a Niger Poste tracking number. Use that number in the tracking bar here in Ship24 once you have written the number in the bar, click on the blue arrow and let the system make the rest.
In a matter of seconds, you will get the information about your mail or packages. Information like the exact location and the estimated time that it will last to arrive at the place of destination. A Niger Poste order will give you the peace that you are looking for while sending goods because in their hands your parcels will be safe. This company is known because of their honesty and for delivering the packages in the best possible conditions.

Is Niger Poste reliable?

This company has been since the 1960s offering everyone in Niger a reliable service. They take care of the content of your packages and know that they are valuable, that is why they take special care with all of them.
It has a solid customer list of millions of people who only talk about their reliability when it comes to sending parcels with them. Some studies made by some Niger companies about Niger Poste revealed that at least 90% of their first-time clients return to send more packages with them.

Another point that makes them one of the principal postal companies in Niger is their prices and good customer service. They will help you with any inquiry while they offer you a cheap price for sending all that you need in the national territory and abroad.

Does Niger Poste deliver only in Niger?

Niger Poste delivery can be both local and international. Niger Poste offers many services to all their clients, so they will be there to help you send all your parcels abroad if that is what you need to do.
They count with the classic post service that offers you the routing and distribution of all your mails, like letters, personal documents, and legal documents as well as packages. If you need any stamp to send them, they also offer this service. This service has a field of action in the same city, in the national territory or international destinies. The targets for this service are natural persons and legal persons. This service offers its clients fast delivery, easy tracking service, and SMS alerts to know when your package arrives.
Niger Poste delivery time with this service is fast, even when the mail needs to arrive at any location in the city it can arrive the same day. The national shipping time is just a day, and the international one will depend on the distance between both countries.
The other major service they offer is the Premium service. This has as chief features an express routing and sending off all your packages and mail in a faster way. Offering their clients a better experience when it comes to timing. This service is available intra-city, to the national territory and international destinies, and they target it for every natural and legal person.
The last service mentioned is the one normally used by people who want the express service, or they are sending delicate and sensitive goods that can break or be damaged if they are not treated correctly, the company takes responsibility if they get any damage. The advantages of sending a package with Niger Post is the speed, the security, and of course the traceability.

What are Niger Poste shipping costs?

Niger Post shipping costs will vary depending on the kind of service that you contract, the size and weight of the package and its destination. The domestic shipping is the cheapest one, starting at a price point of 300 NGN that is something like $0.70 USD for a letter.
Shipping fees for international destinations will have a higher price. It depends very much on the weight of the package and its destination. One example is that for a parcel of 1 kilogram, the price will start at 17000 NGN that is the equivalent of $43 USD using their express Niger Poste shipping service. Contracting this service, they will take extreme care of your package and the arrival to its destination will be in the least time possible.

How to contact Niger Poste?

If you are presenting any problem with a Niger Poste parcel, or mail you can always talk with the customer service of the company, for this, use the contact number +227 20 73 32 22. There, they will offer you all the help that you need to resolve any issue that you may have while you are sending or expecting a parcel to arrive.
If you have any other issue, you can always send them a mail asking for the information that you are looking for to the next email contact@nigerposte.ne. Their customer service will gladly help you with any issue.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info