Correios包裹跟踪 (巴西邮政)

Correios包裹跟踪 (巴西邮政)

Correios(通常缩写为 ECT)是巴西的国家邮政服务。 它以可承受的价格和快速的送货服务提供满足国内和国际需求的服务。 该公司旨在将世界各地的人们联系起来。 它还与大型国际快递公司竞争,例如 DHL联邦快递.

什么是 Correios?

Correios 是巴西 Correios e Telegrafos 公司的商业名称,缩写为 ECT。 这是负责巴西邮件和递送系统的联邦上市公司。 巴西立法规定 ECT 垄断信件、明信片、分组通信和电报服务。 该公司起源于 1663 年由英国王室创建的 Correio-mor das cartas do mar 邮报。

1980 年,该公司在巴西利亚开设了 Museo Nacional dos Correios,该博物馆珍藏了超过一百万件巴西邮政、电报和集邮的历史。 2013 年 1 月 25 日,巴西官方邮政服务迎来了 350 年的历史,为了庆祝,它推出了暗指这一事件的邮票和标志。

ECT 成立于 1969 年 3 月 20 日,作为一家上市公司,通过对当时的邮政和电报部 (CTD) 的联邦自给自足进行改造,与交通部联系在一起。 这一变化不仅代表了首字母缩写词的修改,而且随之而来的是巴西邮政部门管理人员的深刻转变,使其更加高效。

在随后的几年里,除了传统的信件、邮票和电报服务外,公司的产品组合还包括各种服务。 在新服务中,属于 SEDEX 家族的快递包裹服务可以突出显示。

巴西最大的通信公司总共提供了一百多种产品和服务(2008 年初,除外包员工外,自有员工超过 109,000 名),是唯一一家在所有 该国的直辖市,拥有庞大的自己的和被盖章的单位网络。 一些 ECT 产品和服务仍然可以在线购买。

如何追踪我的 Correios 包裹?

对于任何要求通过该公司提供邮政服务的客户来说,跟踪 Correios 都非常容易,因为在您支付 Correios 订单的那一刻,您将收到一个识别号,该识别号将为您提供有关包裹状态的所有信息。 发货,例如预计到达日期,任何海关要求的新信息或必须支付的税务通知才能让包裹被进口。

通过使用网站上提供的巴西跟踪 Correios 功能,您可以进行任何修改或请求更快的交付,如果需要激增,只需支付额外费用。 客户可以使用 Correios International 跟踪选项来控制其包裹运输的许多功能。 通过官方网页或联系呼叫中心,向支持人员请求任何更新或修改。

跟踪订单的另一种方便有效的方法是使用 Ship24。 Ship24 可以跟踪 1200 多个快递员,这意味着无论您输入哪个跟踪号码,您都可以期望 Ship24 跟踪您的包裹并为您提供有关其当前状态和位置的最新信息。 您还可以同时跟踪多达 10 个包裹,并在短时间内获得结果。 Ship24 可以在国内和国际跟踪 Correios 包裹。 请向快递员查询您获得的服务是否包含运单号。

Correios 是否在国际范围内发货?

Correios 公司可以将包裹或文件发送到世界的每个角落,可以访问所有大陆,除了一些与公司没有结盟的国家。 下达 Correios 订单将包裹发送到另一个国家/地区将产生某些额外费用和必须满足的条件,以便使用 Correios International 运输服务,Correios 包裹可以毫无问题地到达目的地。

Correios 需要多长时间才能发货?

根据交付目的地的不同,Correios 运输将需要不同的时间才能从巴西境内外到达目的地。 如果您将包裹寄往国内,Correios Delivery 平均需要 3 个工作日才能送达 Correios 跟踪信息中显示的您家门口。

如果您在国外寄件,平均等待时间为 5 个工作日,这取决于所要求的服务,无论是标准服务还是特快专递服务,都可能需要更长或更短的时间,这将确保包裹 如果在 Correios 发货时间满足某些条件,则第二天到达。

Correios 的运费是多少?

每个与 Correios 结盟的国家/地区都有一个价格表,让您可以轻松规划您可能计划的任何运输。 根据获得的服务和包裹到达目的地的天数,费用可能会有很大差异。

Correios 网站上有一个成本计算器,它将为您提供计划包裹运输的必要信息,输入包裹的重量和尺寸,计算基本运费,该费用将根据城市或 目的地国家。 此估计成本不包括可能在目的地国家的海关机构收取的进口税。 税收平均占产品价值的 10%,以便让产品进入国内并到达目的地。

一些合同可以在公司或公司之间与 Correios 签订; 这些合同允许每月一定数量的 Correios 免费送货,从而为签约公司的员工提供这些福利。

我如何联系 Correios?

无论您想向 Correios 提出什么询问、疑问或建议,都可以通过多种渠道与公司取得联系,技术支持人员将及时热情地为您解答。 您可以通过电话、呼叫中心或使用 Correios Rastreamento 的网站选项与 Correios 取得联系,您将通过电子邮件不断更新与您的包裹有关的任何详细信息或状态更新。

公司将与寄件人或收件人取得联系,以解决在海关或运输过程中可能发生的任何问题。
Correios 是巴西国家可用的最高效的运输系统,这要归功于它与 SEDEX 公司的联盟,它增强了向世界任何国家/地区提供文件或包裹的服务。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Correios tracking

What is Correios?

Correios is the commercial name of the Brazilian Company of Correios e Telégrafos, acronym ECT. This is the federal public company responsible for the mail and delivery system in Brazil. Brazilian legislation provides for the ECT monopoly on letter, postcard, grouped correspondence and telegraphy services. The company originates from the Post of Correio-mor das cartas do mar, created by the Crown in 1663.
In 1980, the company opened in Brasilia the Museo Nacional dos Correios, which treasures more than a million pieces of Brazilian postal, telegraphic and philatelic history. On January 25, 2013, the Brazilian official postal service turned 350 years old and, to celebrate, it launched stamps and logos alluding to the event.
The ECT was created on March 20, 1969, as a public company linked to the Ministry of Communications through the transformation of the federal autarky that was, then, the Posts and Telegraphs Department (CTD). The change not only represented a modification in the acronym, but was followed by a profound transformation in the Brazilian postal sector management staff, making it more efficient.
In the years that followed, various services were incorporated into the company's portfolio, in addition to the traditional letters, stamps and telegrams services. Among the new services, those belonging to the SEDEX family, express parcel service, can be highlighted.
In total, there are more than one hundred products and services offered by the largest communications company in Brazil (at the beginning of 2008 with more than 109,000 own employees, in addition to outsourced ones), being the only company to be present in all the municipalities of the country, with a vast network of own and franked units. Several of the ECT products and services can still be purchased online.

How do I track my Correios parcel?

Tracking Correios is very easy for any customer who requests a postal service with this company, because at the moment that you pay the Correios order, you will receive an identification number which will provide you with all the information about the status of the package being shipped, such as the estimated day of arrival, any customs requirements of new information or tax notification that must be paid in order to let the parcel be imported.
By using the Brazil tracking Correios function available at the website, you can make any modification or requesting of a faster delivery, if the need surges, by paying an extra fee. There are a lot of features that the customer can control about the shipping of his parcel with the Correios International tracking option available to you. Either from the official webpage or by contacting the call centers, requesting any update or modification with the support staff.

Does Correios ship internationally?

The Correios Company has the possibility to send a package or document to every corner of the world, having access to all the continents, with the exception of some countries that are not allied with the company.
Placing a Correios order to send a parcel to another country will generate certain extra fees and conditions that must be met in order for the Correios parcel to reach its destination without any issue, with the use of the Correios International shipping service.

How long does Correios take to ship?

Depending on the destination for the delivery, Correios shipping will take different amounts of time to arrive at its destination from inside and outside of Brazil. If you send a package to the interior of the country, the Correios Delivery will take an average of 3 working days to arrive at your doorstep indicated on the Correios tracking information.
If you are sending a shipping outside the country, there is an average waiting time of 5 working days, which can take longer or less time depending on the service requested, be it the standard one or the Express Mail Service, which will ensure that the package arrives the next day if certain conditions are met at the Correios shipping time given to the customer when they send a package.

What are Correios shipping fees?

There is a price table for every country allied with Correios, making it easy to plan any shipping that you may be planning. According to the service acquired and the amount of days that would take the package to arrive at its destination, the fees may vary significantly.
There is a calculator of costs available on the Correios website which will provide you with the necessary information to plan your parcel ́s transportation, with the input of weight and dimension of the package, calculating the base delivery fee, which will change depending on the city or country of destination. This estimated cost does not include the possible tax of importation that may be charged at the customs agency in the destination country. The tax represents an average of 10% of the product ́s value in order to let it inside of the country and reach its destination.
There are contracts that can be made among companies or corporations with Correios; these contracts allow a certain amount of Correios free shipping per month, giving these benefits to the employees of the contracted company.

How can I contact Correios?

Whatever inquiry, doubt or suggestion that you want to make to Correios, can be done with the many channels available for you to get in contact with the company, where the tech support staff will answer you promptly and with enthusiasm. You can get in contact with Correios via phone, calling the call center or using the website option of Correios Rastreamento, where you will be constantly updated via email of any detail or status update pertaining to your parcel.
The company will get in contact with the sender or the destined person who will receive the package, in order to solve any issue that may happen with it at customs or in the shipping process.
Correios is the most efficient shipping system available in the country of Brazil, thanks to its alliance with the SEDEX Company, which enhances the service of delivering a document or package to any country of the world.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info