logo

Correos de Chile 包裹跟踪

Correos de Chile是什么?

Correos de Chile是一家上市公司,负责在国内和国际范围内进行所有邮政服务,信函和包裹。 公司所进行的诸如Correos de Chile国际跟踪之类的服务由万国邮政服务局制定的规则和功能来规范。
Correos de Chile成立于1981年12月24日,之前曾为该国提供邮政服务的几家私营和上市公司分离。 在Servicio de Correos yTelégrafos和Telex公司分开之后,所有邮政服务和职责都由一个机构Correos de Chile掌握,该机构由智利运输和电信部负责。
值得一提的是,在全国范围内提供通信服务的意愿诞生于1747年,当时西班牙和西班牙皇室在智利农村地区产生了影响和领域。
一个多世纪以来,智利的邮政和通信服务从未发生过任何变化或改变。 直到1852年,才制定了邮政法律,并通过邮政立法建立了一般的邮政管理部门。 通过该法律,邮件和电报服务被统一在一个称为Servicio de Correos yTelégrafos的机构中。
1984年,该国的立法和邮政服务发生了完全变化。 Correos de Chile公司诞生了,并在老邮政分类中心开设了该国的第一个邮局。 同样,在同一年,在智利南极领地的Villas Las Estrellas成立了世界上最南端的邮局。
随着时间的流逝,该公司的服务能力开始呈指数增长。 Correos de Chile于1999年在该国建立了第一个邮政技术中心,该中心拥有分发该国大部分信件的所有必要资源和工具。 直到2009年,一家新的CEP工厂才被创建来参加快递,快递和包裹递送的邮政服务。
同样,Correos de Chile的增长并不止于此。 2012年,创建了一个先进的自动包裹码头网络,即APT网络,该网络在全国和拉丁美洲都发挥着作用。 该服务开始通过称为CityBox的高级系统运行,该系统目前在全国分布有46个终端。
在目前提供的Correos de Chile交付服务中,我们可以找到以下内容:

  • 国际快递服务
  • 特快专递服务
  • 国家和国际包裹
  • 挂号信
  • 国家和国际汇票
  • 邮政信箱服务。

如何从智利邮政追踪包裹?

Correos de Chile跟踪服务在国内和国际上发送的所有包裹和信件都是通过该公司的官方网站进行的。 通过现代化的跟踪系统,用户可以搜索与包裹相关的信息,并可以使用Correos de Chile跟踪号进行跟踪。
所有必要的运输程序完成后,所有用户都可以访问提供的跟踪代码。 每个跟踪编号Correos de Chile对于每个程序包都是唯一的。 用户还可以在遍布全国的邮局或使用Ship24网站再次跟踪他们的包裹。

Correos de Chile是否在国际范围内提供?

Correos de Chile向全球超过129个国家/地区提供国际包裹和邮件递送服务。 可以寄出的包裹的最大重量是30公斤,可以寄送到世界各大洲。
另外,必须提及的是,国际交付受万国邮政联盟的规则和法律约束,此外,交付的范围仅限于35个国家/地区。 还必须提及的是,用户可以使用Chile Post跟踪服务,通过该服务,他们可以实时了解其包裹的运输状态。

Correos de Chile多少钱?

Correos de Chile提供的邮政服务是拉丁美洲最经济的服务之一。 尽管用户在海关检查包裹时必须支付国际运输税,但该值是在公司的官方网站上计算的。 同样,仅对超过Correos de Chile运费详细说明的最大重量的那些包裹支付货款。

Correos de Chile最快的交付方式是什么?

毫无疑问,在Correos de Chile提供的选项和服务中,最快的选项是快递服务。 使用此选项,用户可以在国内和国际范围内快速安全地发送所有包裹和信件。
Correos de Chile的交货时间非常好,因为在1或2个工作日内即可在全国范围内交货。
对于国际交付,时间在8到12天之间。 Correos de Chile与DHL,UPS,FedEx或ServiExpress等分销公司合作。 此外,重要的一点是,用户可以通过该服务发送最多50公斤的包裹,并可以通过公司的官方网站协调运输程序。

如何联系Correos de Chile?

用户可以通过多种方法与公司联系。 用户可以通过诸如Twitter或Facebook之类的社交网络访问客户服务。 此外,官方网站还提供虚拟办公室服务,用户可以在其中满足他们的所有要求。 该网站还提供了分布在全国各地的所有办事处的列表以及公司的官方电子邮件。
同样,智利的邮局联系电话也可以在该公司的官方网站上找到。 该网站还具有电子联系表,用户可以在其中解决所有问题和疑虑。 最后,必须指出,该公司分别为个人和其他公司提供这些联系服务。 这就是Correos de Chile是该国效率最高的上市公司的原因,因为它为个人和公司都提供高效和可靠的邮政服务。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Correos de Chile tracking

What is Correos de Chile?

Correos de Chile is a public company responsible for carrying out all postal services, correspondence, and parcels nationally and internationally. Services such as Correos de Chile international tracking and others carried out by the company are regulated by the rules and functions developed by the Universal Postal Service.
Correos de Chile was created on December 24, 1981, after the separation of several private and public companies that previously offered the country's postal services. After the separation of the companies Servicio de Correos y Telégrafos and Telex, all the postal services and responsibilities were left in the hands of a single institution, Correos de Chile, which exercises under the orders of the Ministry of Transport and Telecommunications of Chile.
It is important to mention that the willingness to offer correspondence services throughout the country was born in the year 1747 when Spain and the Spanish royalty had influence and domain in the Chilean countryside.
For more than a century, postal and correspondence services in Chile had not received any kind of variation or change. It was not until 1852 that a postal law was developed and a general postal administration was created through postal legislation. Through this law, the mail and telegraph services were unified in a single institution, called Servicio de Correos y Telégrafos.
In 1984 the legislation and postal services in the country changed completely. The Correos de Chile company was born and the first post office in the country was created, which was inaugurated in the old postal classification center. Also, in that same year, what was considered the southernmost post office in the world was created, inaugurated in Villa Las Estrellas in the Chilean Antarctic Territory.
As the years went by, the company started an exponential growth in the capacity of its services. In 1999 Correos de Chile developed the first Postal Technology Center in the country, which has at its disposal all the resources and tools necessary for the distribution of most of the country's correspondence. It is not until 2009 that a new CEP plant is created to attend the postal services of the courier, express, and parcel delivery.
Likewise, the growth of Correos de Chile does not stop here; in 2012 an advanced network of automatic parcel terminals known as the APT network was created, which carries out its functions throughout the country and Latin America. This service begins to operate through an advanced system called CityBox, which currently has 46 terminals distributed throughout the country.
Among the Correos de Chile delivery services offered at present we can find the following:

  • International courier service
  • Express mail service
  • National and international parcels
  • Registered letters
  • National and international money orders
  • The postal box service.

How to track your parcel from Chile Post?

The Correos de Chile tracking service for all packages and correspondence sent nationally and internationally is carried out through the company's official website. Through a modern tracking system, users can search for information related to their packages and can track them using the Correos de Chile tracking number.
All users have access to a tracking code that is provided once all the necessary shipping procedures have been completed. Each tracking number Correos de Chile is unique to each package. Users can also track their packages at the post offices that are distributed throughout the country or again by using the Ship24 website.

Does Correos de Chile deliver internationally?

Correos de Chile offers international parcel and mail delivery services to over 129 countries around the world. The maximum weight of packages that can be sent is 30 kg and they can be sent to all continents of the world.
Also, it is important to mention that international deliveries are regulated by the rules and laws of the Universal Postal Union, besides, the distribution of deliveries is restricted to 35 countries. It is also important to mention that users have access to Chile Post tracking services, with which they will have real-time information on the shipping status of their packages.

How expensive is Correos de Chile?

The postal service offered by Correos de Chile is one of the most economical in Latin America. Although users must pay an international shipping tax when packages go through customs, this value is calculated on the company's official website. Also, the value to be paid is only for those packages that exceed the maximum weight detailed by the Correos de Chile shipping fees.

What is the fastest delivery option of Correos de Chile?

Among the options and services offered by Correos de Chile, without a doubt, the fastest option is the express delivery service. With this option, users can send all their packages and correspondence quickly and safely nationally and internationally.
The Correos de Chile delivery time is excellent since deliveries nationwide are made within 1 or 2 working days.
For international deliveries, the time is between 8 to 12 days. Correos de Chile cooperates with distribution companies such as DHL, UPS, FedEx, or ServiExpress. Besides, it is important to mention that users, through this service, can send packages up to a maximum of 50 kg, and can coordinate the shipping procedures through the official website of the company.

How do I contact Correos de Chile?

There are several alternatives for users to contact the company. Users can access customer service through social networks such as Twitter or Facebook. Also, the official website offers a Virtual Office service, where users can attend to all the requests they wish. The website also offers a list of all the offices that are distributed throughout the country and the company's official emails.
Likewise, Chile's Post Office contact numbers can also be found on the company's official website. The website also has an electronic contact form, where users can address all their questions and concerns. Finally, it is important to point out that the company offers these contact services both for individuals and for other companies, separately. This is the reason why Correos de Chile is the most efficient public company in the country since it offers efficient and reliable postal services, both to individuals and companies alike.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info