logo
logo

Ipostel 包裹跟踪

今天,技术使您的一切变得容易。 您只需坐在家里就可以订购商品,然后在下一刻收到订单,而不会遇到任何麻烦。 您可以将礼物发送给您的亲人。 您可以通过跟踪订单状态来关注包裹。 Ipostel(邮政学院电报)服务正在为您在线购物。 您可以发送包裹,然后跟踪订单状态,当前位置,大概的交货时间以及其他详细信息。 Ship24是在线跟踪的最佳服务。 您可以仅使用一个网站Ship24来跟踪Ipostel软件包。 只需输入您的Ipostel跟踪号,即可获取有关包裹的实时信息。

Ipostel是什么?

Ipostel委内瑞拉跟踪服务全称为委内瑞拉的邮政学院电报(Ipostel)。 Ipostel是委内瑞拉的组织,负责规范国家邮政部门,邮政,后勤和印刷服务提供商。 2014年,该组织无限期中止了向国外的装运,部分原因是政府与航空公司签订的债务减少了其移动能力。 Ipostel也在国际上服务。 您可以分别找到Ipostel国内和Ipostel国际运输跟踪的网页。 他们确实会就包裹的重量,高度和长度收取最低金额的费用。

如何跟踪Ipostel包?

您可以在跟踪ID的帮助下找到Ipostel委内瑞拉对Ipostel订单的跟踪。 您只需要输入Ipostel跟踪号,单击,所有信息将显示在同一页面上。 他们将国家跟踪装运和国际跟踪装运的选项分开。 如果要在国家/地区内寄送包裹,则需要去往国家/地区快递,如果要发送另一个国家/地区,则必须继续Ipostel跟踪国际服务。 这是查找Ipostel包裹的简便方法。
您还可以订阅电子邮件,以直接在电子邮件中定期获取跟踪更新。 如果您在追踪Ipostel包裹时遇到困难,则只需拨打网站上提供的Ipostel联系电话,然后致电Ipostel客户支持。
尽管如此,您还是跟踪Ipostel软件包的最佳选择。 您可以访问Ship24进行Ipostel跟踪。 您需要输入Ipostel跟踪号以检查当前订单状态。
您的Ipostel跟踪ID具有包含字母和数字的特定代码。 Ipostel跟踪程序包的格式例如可以是:

  • EE16080001XCH
  • LE123455438US
  • CP443258664JP

Ipostel仅在委内瑞拉提供吗?

Ipostel包裹可以在本国委内瑞拉境内以及国际上使用。 他们在国际范围内提供运输服务。 Ipostel航运通过航空邮件在各个国家/地区提供服务。 Ipostel跟踪具有易于使用的跟踪功能,可分别单击以进行国内跟踪和国际装运跟踪。 Ship24还为您提供了两个版本的跟踪功能。

Ipostel交付需要多长时间?

Ipostel交货时间取决于区别点和将包裹发送到办公室的时间。 Ipostel订单通常需要5-7个工作日。 Ipostel交付的时间和日期基于包裹。 如果包裹到达目的地后的90天内仍未收到包裹,则Ipostel小组可以下达命令,在90天内将包裹退还给发件人。 如果未提货,则90天后将其退回给原产地管理部门。 海关在通知收件人客户之后进行干预。 所有物品均需得到海关当局的核实。 周六,周日或公众假期不营业。
Ship24在这里通过跟踪Ipostel跟踪号为您提供有关Ipostel包裹的联网技术。 它会为您提供有关您的Ipostel运输和包裹当前位置的信息。 在跟踪框中输入Ipostel跟踪ID后,点击Enter,您将获得有关包裹当前状态的更新。 您无需担心货件,只需放松一下,输入Ipostel跟踪号即可获得有关Ipostel包裹的结果。

Ipostel运费昂贵吗?

他们将包裹分为两种形式:

  • 地面包裹
  • 空运(或优先)包裹。

他们已将重量限制设置为不超过30kg。 应用于Ipostel个包裹的费用非常小。 您可以认为它是免费的。
Ipostel运费取决于包裹的重量,长度和高度。 国家和国际Ipostel跟踪软件包向您收取最低价格。

如何联系Ipostel?

Ipostel的联系服务可供其客户使用24/7。 无论何时,如果您对Ipostel包裹的运送有任何疑问或疑问,都可以通过访问官方网站来寻求帮助 www.ipostel.gob.ve。 您也可以使用其热线获取信息。
对于与包裹有关的所有问题,Ship24实际上正在提供有关Ipostel包裹跟踪的质量帮助。 您只需要共享您的Ipostel跟踪号,就会在一秒钟之内将有关Ipostel运送的当前位置告知您。
Ipostel网站仅使用母语,并且您很难理解西班牙语。 因此,Ship24还以英语为您提供有关Ipostel服务及其跟踪顺序的信息。 Ship24在这里为您提供Ipostel跟踪您的Ipostel订单的信息。 您需要输入分配的Ipostel跟踪号。 它将为您提供有关Ipostel交货和Ipostel包裹当前位置的信息。 在跟踪框中输入Ipostel跟踪ID后,点击Enter,您将获得有关包裹当前状态的更新。 您无需担心交货,只需输入您的跟踪编号并获得有关Ipostel订单的结果。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Ipostel tracking

Today, technology has made everything easy for you. You just order the goods while sitting at home and in the next moment you receive your order without facing any hassles. You can send presents to your loved ones. You can keep an eye on your parcel by tracking your order status. Ipostel (Postal Institute Telegraph) service is working for you to shop online. You can send your parcels and then track your order status, its current location, approximate delivery time, and other details. Ship24 is the best service for online tracking. You can track your Ipostel package by using only one website, Ship24. Just enter your Ipostel tracking number and get real-time information about your parcel.

What is Ipostel?

Ipostel Venezuela tracking service is fully named as Postal Institute Telegraph (Ipostel), which is located in Venezuela. Ipostel is a Venezuela organization regulating the national postal sector, provider of postal, logistical, and printing services. In 2014, the organization indefinitely suspended shipments abroad, in part due to debts contracted by the government with airlines that decreased the ability to move. Ipostel is serving internationally as well. You can find the webpage for Ipostel national and Ipostel international shipping tracking separately. They do charge a minimum amount with respect to the weight, height, and length of your parcel.

How do I track my Ipostel package?

You can find Ipostel Venezuela tracking of your Ipostel order with the help of a tracking ID. All you need is to enter your Ipostel tracking number, click, and all information will be displayed on the same page. They have separated the options of national tracking shipments and international tracking shipments. If you are sending your parcel within the country you need to go to the track national shipment and if you're sending another country you have to go on Ipostel tracking international service. It is an easy way to find your Ipostel parcels.
You can also subscribe to your email to get regular tracking updates directly in your email. If you find difficulty in tracking your Ipostel parcel you can simply approach the Ipostel contact number given on the website and call to the Ipostel customer support.
Still, you have the best option for tracking Ipostel packages. You can visit Ship24 for your Ipostel tracking. You need to enter your Ipostel tracking number to check the current order status.
Your Ipostel tracking ID has a specific code that includes letters and digits both. The format of the Ipostel tracking packages can be for example:

  • EE16080001XCH
  • LE123455438US
  • CP443258664JP

Does Ipostel deliver only in Venezuela?

Ipostel parcel delivery is available within the native country Venezuela as well as internationally. They are providing shipping services internationally. Ipostel shipping is serving in various countries via airmailing. Ipostel tracking has easy-to-avail tracking with separate clicks for both national tracking and international shipments tracking. Ship24 is also giving you both versions for tracking.

How long does it take to Ipostel to deliver?

The Ipostel delivery time based on the distinction point and the time when you send your parcel to the office. Ipostel order takes standard 5-7 working days. The timing and day of the Ipostel delivery is based on the parcel. If the parcel is not received within 90 days from the destination point after its arrival, then, the Ipostel team can give the order for returning the parcel to the sender up to 90 days. If the item is not picked up, after 90 days it is returned to the origin administration. Customs intervenes after notifying the recipient client. All items are subject to verification by customs authorities. No operation on Saturday, Sunday nor public holidays.
Ship24 is here to provide you networking technology about your Ipostel parcel by tracking Ipostel tracking numbers. It will give you information point to point about your Ipostel shipping and current location of the parcel. Once you enter your Ipostel tracking ID into the tracking box, then click enter and you will get an update about your parcel current status. You don't need to worry about your shipment, just relax, enter your Ipostel tracking number and get results about the Ipostel parcel.

Are Ipostel shipping fees expensive?

They have categorized the parcels into two forms:

  • The Surface parcels
  • The Air (or priority) parcels.

They have set the limit of weight not over 30kg. The charges applied to Ipostel parcels applied are very minimal. You can consider it as free.
Ipostel shipping costs are based on the weight, length, and height of the parcel. The national and international Ipostel tracking packages charge a minimum price from you.

How do I contact Ipostel?

Ipostel contact service is accessible 24/7 for its customers. At any point, if you have a question or any issues regarding your Ipostel parcel delivery, you can essentially look for help by visiting the official site www.ipostel.gob.ve. You can also use its hotlines for information.
For all the issues with respect to your parcels, Ship24 is actually offering quality help regarding Ipostel parcels tracking. You simply need to share your Ipostel tracking number and the current location regarding your Ipostel shipping will be given to you in a second.
The Ipostel website uses only native language and it is not easy for you to understand the Spanish language. So, Ship24 provides you the information about Ipostel service and its tracking order in English as well. Ship24 is here to provide you Ipostel tracking about your Ipostel order. You need to enter your assigned Ipostel tracking number. It will give you information from point to point about your Ipostel delivery and current location of the Ipostel parcel. Once you enter your Ipostel tracking ID into the tracking box, then click enter and you will get an update about your parcel current status. You don't need to worry about your delivery, just enter your tracking number and get results about the Ipostel order.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info