logo
logo

Turkmen Pochta 包裹跟踪

Turkmen Pochta是什么?

Turkmen Pochta是土库曼斯坦最大的国家公司之一,除发行用于发送邮件的邮票外,还负责管理该国最大的邮政服务。 自1993年以来,土库曼斯坦一直是万国邮政联盟(UPU)的成员。
邮政运营总部位于阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat),大多数用户都在这里选择使用Turkmen Pochta跟踪国际服务。 除此服务外,该公司还提供其他服务,例如银行转账,公用事业付款,发送信件,发送汇票和EMS运输。
土库曼斯坦的邮政历史可以追溯到该国属于俄罗斯帝国的时期。 但是,必须注意的是,该国于1991年开始管理其邮政服务,然后发展了Turkmen Pochta公司。 Turkmen Pochta的主要特征之一是其严格的海关控制标准,该标准是在土库曼斯坦政府立法的法律支持下实施的。 因此,土库曼斯坦海关和政府安全官员会打开任何类型的包裹或信件。
此外,过去Turkmen Pochta与联邦快递(FedEx)或DHL之类的运输公司有着密切的关系,但是,在2005年,土库曼斯坦政府决定关闭这些公司在该国开展的所有业务。 土库曼斯坦政府的这一举动影响了公司邮政业务的绩效。
2011年,Turkmen Pochta的第二个总部建在阿什哈巴德(Ashgabat)市。 目的是在土库曼斯坦交通部附近建立总部。 值得一提的是Turkmen Pochta成立于1993年,同年正式加入万国邮联。
Turkmen Pochta尽管已受到政府严格的立法法的约束,但最近仍致力于开发创新的物流和基础设施计划,以实现该国邮政服务的现代化。 该公司的目标之一是能够与其他邮政公司保持同步,并在万国邮政联盟中发挥重要作用。

如何跟踪Turkmen Pochta包裹?

Turkmen Pochta跟踪服务可以通过可在公司官方网站上找到的电子系统执行。 该电子系统称为“呼叫快递”,使用户可以跟踪和跟踪将在国内或国际上交付的包裹或信件。
用户只能通过Turkmen Pochta跟踪号执行此操作,该跟踪号只能通过电子邮件或亲自到分布在该国家主要地区的任何邮局获得。

Turkmen Post是否在国际范围内交货?

作为万国邮政联盟的一部分,Turkmen Pochta运输包裹可以运送到全球193个以上的国家/地区。 只有那些处于复杂的政治和社会冲突中的国家才被视为例外。
尽管土库曼斯坦政府的某些决定确实降低了公司服务的运营质量,但对于某些用户,收到Turkmen Pochta软件包的状态通常处于良好状态。 即使大多数包裹或信件是由于该国严格的安全标准由政府官员打开的,Turkmen Pochta仍在努力确保包裹或信件的原始完整性和良好状态。

Turkmen Pochta交付需要多长时间?

对于国内交付,Turkmen Pochta交付时间通常需要2到4个工作日。 这次主要是由于严格的筛选过滤器,包裹或信件必须通过该过滤器才能到达公司的主要分销办公室。 对于国际交付,欧洲国家的交付大约需要11个工作日。
对于欧洲以外的国家/地区,例如美利坚合众国,大约交货时间为15至20个工作日。 这些交货时间是按照这种方式确定的,因为如上所述,每条Turkmen Pochta订单必须经过土库曼斯坦政府和海关安全人员的严格检查。 这种严格的检查不仅会导致延误,而且有时会在海关批准将包裹或信件保留之前,直到将其批准交付其他国家为止。

Turkmen Post贵吗?

全国范围内的Turkmen Pochta运送时间仅取决于产品的重量和客户选择的邮政服务类型。 平均服务成本约为14.25美元。 通过使用具有更大保证和更高效率的邮政服务,价格可以达到大约20美元。
为了向其他国家发货或交货,成本要高得多。 这些费率可以根据包裹的重量,目的地国家和进行运输的运输类型而变化。
对于那些属于欧洲大陆的国家,服务的平均费用为37美元,这还不包括税收和海关法规的额外费用。 对于其他国家,例如美国,服务的大致费率可以在42美元到60美元之间。 对于交付25公斤或以上的包裹,价格可能超过130美元。

如何联系Turkmen Pochta?

Turkmen Pochta电话号码和其他官方Turkmen Pochta数据可在官方网站上找到。 用户将能够访问Turkmen Pochta的主要信息,例如官方电子邮件和Turkmen Pochta总部的地址。 用户还将有机会提出其他类型的请求,例如查询,声明,建议和投诉。
这种请求不仅可以通过电话号码,电子邮件或亲自到公司总部提出。 可以通过虚拟形式(Turkmen Pochta的官方网站)发出这些请求。 在本节中,客户必须填写必要的信息来填写表格,然后可以处理上述任何应用程序,并解决他们遇到的任何问题。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Turkmen Pochta tracking

What is Turkmen Pochta?

Turkmen Pochta is known as one of the largest national companies in Turkmenistan and is responsible for managing the country's largest postal services in addition to issuing the postage stamps that are used in sending mail. Since 1993, Turkmenistan has been a member of the Universal Postal Union, or UPU.
The headquarters of the postal operations are located in Ashgabat and it is here that most users choose to use the Turkmen Pochta tracking international service. In addition to this service, the company offers additional services such as bank transfers, availability of payment for utilities, sending letters, sending money orders, and EMS shipments.
Turkmenistan's postal history dates back to the time when the country belonged to the Russian Empire. However, it is important to note that the country began managing its postal services in 1991, and then developed the Turkmen Pochta company. One of the main characteristics of Turkmen Pochta is its strict customs control standards, which are exercised with the legal support of the Turkmen government's legislation. For this reason, any type of package or correspondence is opened by security officials of the customs and government of Turkmenistan.
Additionally, in the past Turkmen Pochta had a close relationship with transport companies such as FedEx or DHL, however, in 2005, the government of Turkmenistan decided to close all operations exercised by these companies in the country. This action by the Turkmenistan government has impacted the performance of the company's postal services.
In 2011 the second headquarters of Turkmen Pochta was built in the city of Ashgabat. The aim was to build headquarters near the Ministry of Communications of Turkmenistan. It is very important to mention that Turkmen Pochta was inaugurated in 1993, the same year that its entry into the UPU was made official.
Even though it is subject to strict legislative laws on the part of the government, Turkmen Pochta has recently committed itself to develop innovative logistics and infrastructure programs to modernize the country's postal services. One of the company's objectives is to be able to keep up with other postal companies and play an important role in the Universal Postal Union.

How do I track my Turkmen Pochta parcel?

The Turkmen Pochta tracking service can be carried out through an electronic system that can be found on the company's official website. This electronic system, known as "Call Courier" allows users to track and follow the packages or correspondence that will be delivered nationally or internationally.
Users can only perform this operation through the Turkmen Pochta tracking number, which can only be obtained through email or by personally attending any of the post offices that are distributed in the main regions of the country.

Does Turkmen Post deliver internationally?

Being part of the Universal Postal Union, Turkmen Pochta shipping packages can be taken to more than 193 countries around the world. Only those countries that are in complex political and social conflicts are considered as an exception.
Although some decisions of the government of Turkmenistan have indeed reduced the operational quality of the company's services, for some users the state of Turkmen Pochta packages are usually in good condition when they are received. Even though most packages or letters are opened by government officials because of the country's strict security standards, Turkmen Pochta makes an effort to ensure the original integrity and good condition of the packages or correspondence.

How long does it take to Turkmen Pochta to deliver?

For domestic deliveries, the Turkmen Pochta delivery time usually takes 2 to 4 working days. This time is mainly due to the strict screening filter through which packages or letters must pass at the company's main distribution offices. In the case of international deliveries, deliveries for European countries take approximately 11 working days.
For countries outside of Europe, such as the United States of America, the approximate delivery time is 15 to 20 working days. These delivery times are established this way because, as we mentioned before, every Turkmen Pochta order must pass a strict check by the security personnel of the government of Turkmenistan and the customs. This strict check not only causes delays but sometimes packages or letters are held at customs until they are approved for delivery to other countries.

Is Turkmen Post expensive?

The Turkmen Pochta shipping time nationwide will only depend on the weight of the product and the type of postal service that has been selected by the customer. The average service cost is approximately $14.25. By using postal services with greater guarantees and more efficiency, the price can reach approximately 20 dollars.
To make shipments or deliveries to other countries, the costs are much higher. These rates can vary according to the weight of the package, the country of destination and type of transport to make the shipments and deliveries.
For those countries that belong to the European continent, the average cost of the services is 37 dollars, without counting the additional costs of taxes and customs regulations. For other countries like the United States, the approximate rate of the services can be between 42 dollars to 60 dollars. For the delivery of packages of 25 kg or more, the price can exceed 130 dollars.

How can I contact Turkmen Pochta?

The Turkmen Pochta phone numbers and other official Turkmen Pochta data can be found on the official website. Users will be able to access Turkmen Pochta main information such as official emails, and the address of Turkmen Pochta headquarters. Users will also have the opportunity to make other types of requests, such as queries, claims, suggestions, and complaints.
This kind of request can not only be made through phone numbers, emails, or personally attending the headquarters of the company. It is possible to do these requests through a virtual form that is the official website of Turkmen Pochta. In this section, customers must complete the form with the necessary information and then may process any of the applications, mentioned above, and solve any problem they have.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info