logo
logo

PostNord Denmark 包裹跟踪

PostNord Denmark是什么?

PostNord Denmark是负责管理丹麦所有邮政服务的公司。 自1995年以来,PostNord Denmark可靠,有效地完成了这项任务。
丹麦的邮政和通信服务的历史可以追溯到1624年,当时丹麦历史最悠久的邮政部门成立了,称为Postvæsenet。 在1995年,PostNord Denmark开始执行这些功能。 其总部位于哥本哈根,被认为是丹麦PostNord客户服务正常运行的运营中心。
自2002年起,PostNord Denmark成为股份制公司,这给公司带来了好处。 到2005年,公司的股份显着增加,达到22%的公司被私人成员公司收购的程度。 如今,PostNord Denmark在丹麦最重要的城市和地区拥有700多个邮局的15,000多名员工。 目前,它的业务能力是每年处理超过7亿封信和超过4500万个包裹。
PostNord Denmark为数百万的公共和私人客户提供广泛的服务,包括快递,快递服务,电子邮箱等等。 2008年,PostNord Denmark与瑞典邮政公司Posten AB进行了公司合并。 采取了战略举措,以增加所涉及的每家公司的财务和物流能力,从而大大提高其邮政服务的质量。
PostNord Denmark与位于挪威的另一家主要邮政公司,即挪威邮政,也有着密切而重要的关系。 这些关系旨在在欧洲北欧地区,即在芬兰,挪威,瑞典,冰岛和丹麦等国家/地区提供最佳的邮政服务。
PostNord Denmark致力于实现其在欧洲提供最佳邮政服务的愿景。 因此,在其广泛的邮政服务中,PostNord Denmark仍然提供以下服务,例如:不超过2千克的带地址的信件,日报,周报和月报以及不超过20千克的包裹。 此外,必须注意PostNord Denmark邮政服务于超过700万个包裹或信件,这些包裹或信件直接传递到用户的家中。
PostNord Denmark公司的影响力如此之大,以至于近年来它吸收了主要的运输公司,例如Budstikken Transport A / S或Transportgruppen A / S,以致不完全依赖其他公司,例如FedEx,DHL或UPS。 这项每年不断改进的系统性工作,使PostNord Denmark因其提供的邮政服务的质量和可靠性而赢得了多个奖项。

如何跟踪PostNord Denmark包裹?

PostNord Denmark可以交付并运送到各种各样的国家。 但是,客户可以追踪包裹的目的地国家/地区列表很少。 PostNord Denmark跟踪服务非常准确,可提供始终最新的交货信息。 但是,仅在欧洲一半的国家,北美的一些国家(例如美国)以及拉丁美洲,亚洲和非洲的一些国家中可以进行跟踪。
重要的是要提到跟踪和跟踪PostNord Denmark服务只能通过跟踪号完成,该跟踪号仅在完成包裹或信件的所有付款和付款后才购买。
此外,重要的PostNord Denmark跟踪号可以通过电子邮件,短信或公司开发的现代移动应用程序获取,从而使跟踪更容易,更高效。

PostNord Denmark可以送到哪里?

PostNord Denmark具有运营和后勤能力,可以向全球220多个国家交付产品。 对于国际递送,PostNord Denmark还与DHL,FedEx或UPS等公司建立了密切关系,从而促进和改善PostNord Denmark国际邮政服务。
对于国家交付,该公司可以将PostNord Denmark个任意大小,字母,文件等的订单发送到该国的任何地区或城市。 对于任何形式的国家邮政服务,PostNord Denmark决定接管Budstikken Transport A / S或Transportgruppen A / S等运输公司。 PostNord Denmark的一项出色举措,旨在改善服务并降低运营成本。

PostNord Denmark交付需要多长时间?

对于国内交付,运输时间可能会因客户付费的服务类型而异。 使用传统的邮政服务,交货时间可以在48到72小时内完成。 借助特快和优先级高的邮政服务,可以在不到10小时的时间内完成交付,并且可以直接将其交付给客户的地址。
国际交付和装运的PostNord Denmark交付时间可能因用户购买的服务类型和目的地国家/地区而异:

  • 对于欧洲大陆的国家/地区,平均交货时间约为7个工作日。
  • 对于欧洲大陆以外的国家,平均交货时间通常在8到14个工作日之间。

但是,随着邮政服务速度的加快,递送时间通常会更加高效。 例如,要运送到美国,平均时间为3至4个工作日。

PostNord Denmark的运输费用是多少?

对于国内交付,平均PostNord Denmark运费约为4美元。 此价格可能会有所不同,具体取决于客户支付的邮政服务的类型。 对于在欧洲大陆进行国际交货,平均价格为80美元。 对于运送到欧洲以外的国家/地区,平均价格为75美元(不含税)。

如何联系PostNord Denmark?

PostNord Denmark联系的所有详细信息位于其官方网站上。 电话号码,电子邮件和最重要的PostNord Denmark办事处的地址。 此外,在网站上,用户可以找到各种虚拟形式,可以在其中提交不同类型的请求,例如各种投诉,建议和上诉。 最后,用户还将可以从北欧地区其他国家/地区的重要办事处访问PostNord Denmark联系方式。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

PostNord Denmark tracking

What is PostNord Denmark?

PostNord Denmark is known as the company responsible for managing all postal services in Denmark. Since 1995, PostNord Denmark has reliably and efficiently taken care of this task.
The history of postal and correspondence services in Denmark dates back to 1624, when the country's longest established postal department, known as Postvæsenet, was founded. In 1995, PostNord Denmark began to perform these functions. Its head office is located in Copenhagen and is considered to be the operational center for the proper functioning of the PostNord customer service Denmark.
As of 2002, PostNord Denmark became a joint-stock company, which brought benefits to the company. By 2005, the companies' shares increased significantly, to the extent that 22% of the companies were acquired by a private member company. Today, PostNord Denmark has more than 15,000 employees working in more than 700 post offices in the most important cities and regions of Denmark. It currently has the operational capacity to handle more than 700 million letters and more than 45 million parcels annually.
PostNord Denmark offers millions of customers, both public and private, a wide range of services, including express deliveries, courier services, electronic mailboxes, and many more. In 2008, PostNord Denmark entered into a corporate merger with the Swedish postal company, known as Posten AB. The strategic move was made to increase the financial and logistical capabilities of each of the companies involved and thus considerably improve the quality of their postal services.
PostNord Denmark also has a close and important relationship with another major postal company known as Norway Post, located in Norway. These relationships aim to provide the best possible postal services in the Nordic region of Europe, i.e. in countries such as Finland, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, and Denmark.
PostNord Denmark is strongly committed to fulfilling its vision of offering the best postal services in Europe. For this reason, among its wide range of postal services, PostNord Denmark still offers services such as addressed letters, daily, weekly and monthly newspapers up to 2 kg and addressed parcels up to 20 kg. Besides, it is important to note that PostNord Denmark postal services serve more than 7 million parcels or letters, which are delivered directly to users' homes.
PostNord Denmark corporate power is so influential that in recent years it has absorbed major transport companies, such as Budstikken Transport A/S or Transportgruppen A/S, so as not to be exclusively dependent on other companies such as FedEx, DHL or UPS. This systematic work to improve every year has led PostNord Denmark to win several awards for the quality and reliability of the postal services it offers.

How do I track a PostNord Denmark parcel?

PostNord Denmark can deliver and ship to a wide variety of countries. However, there is a limited list of the destination countries where parcels can be tracked by customers. PostNord Denmark tracking service is very accurate and provides information on deliveries and shipments that is always up to date. However, tracking is only possible in half of the countries in Europe, some countries in North America such as the United States, and some countries in Latin America, Asia, and Africa.
It is important to mention that track and trace PostNord Denmark service can only be done through a tracking number that is only purchased after all payments for the shipment and delivery of the packages or correspondence have been completed. 
Furthermore, the important PostNord Denmark tracking number can be acquired via email, text messages, or using the modern mobile application developed by the company, which makes tracking easier and more efficient.

Where can PostNord Denmark deliver?

PostNord Denmark has the operational and logistical capacity to make deliveries to more than 220 countries around the world. For international deliveries, PostNord Denmark also has close relationships with companies such as DHL, FedEx, or UPS, which facilitate and improve PostNord Denmark international postal service.
For national deliveries, the company can send PostNord Denmark orders of any size, letters, documents, and much more, to any region or city in the country. For any kind of national postal service, PostNord Denmark decided to take over transport companies such as Budstikken Transport A/S or Transportgruppen A/S. A brilliant move by PostNord Denmark to improve services and reduce operating costs.

How long does it take to PostNord Denmark to deliver?

For domestic deliveries, shipping times may vary due to the type of service that has been paid for by the customer. With a traditional postal service, delivery times can be made within 48 to 72 hours. With express and high priority postal services, deliveries can be made in less than 10 hours and can be delivered directly to the customer's address. 
The PostNord Denmark delivery time for international deliveries and shipments may vary due to the type of service purchased by the user and the country of destination:

  • For countries on the European continent, the average delivery time is approximately 7 working days.
  • For countries outside the European continent, the average delivery time is usually between 8 and 14 working days.

However, with faster postal services, delivery times are usually much more efficient. For example, for delivery to the United States, the average time is 3 to 4 working days.

What are PostNord Denmark shipping costs?

For domestic deliveries, the average PostNord Denmark shipping fee is approximately 4 dollars. This price may vary depending on the type of postal service paid by the customer. For international deliveries in the European continent, the average price is 80 dollars. For deliveries to countries outside Europe, the average price is 75 dollars, excluding taxes.

How can I contact PostNord Denmark?

All details of PostNord Denmark contact are located on their official website. Telephone numbers, e-mails, and the addresses of the most important PostNord Denmark offices. Besides, on the website, users can find a variety of virtual forms, where they can submit different types of requests, such as complaints, suggestions, and appeals of all kinds. Finally, users will also have access to PostNord Denmark contact details from important offices in other countries in the Nordic region.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info