logo

KazPost 包裹跟踪

随着全球化,海外购物变得越来越受欢迎。 如今,在线购物已成为世界上第一种销售方式。 在网站上购物可让您毫无压力地寻找最想要的东西,并能以最佳的价格购买到市场。

在所有这些需求下,运输公司也发展壮大。 这些公司的专业性打开了一个巨大的大门,现在,借助他们的服务,您可以从世界各地获得商品。

谈到专门的公司,有哈萨克斯坦邮政,也称为KazPost。 它既是快递员,又是哈萨克斯坦的官方邮政服务。

KazPost是什么?

当您谈论货运公司时,没有办法忽略KazPost。 自1883年成立以来,这家公司提供服务已有近两个世纪的历史。

正如我们上面所说,这家船运公司已经工作了很多年,并且拥有令人印象深刻的历史。 他们实际上是用来管理所有国家邮政系统的。 然后,他们将所有资金投入到自己国家的电力发展系统中。

1992年,该公司成为万国邮政联盟的成员。 如今,KazPost为全球许多网站和商店提供物流服务。 它可以让您购买而不必担心任何事情。 他们会将所有包裹直接发送到您的地址。

如何跟踪KazPost包裹?

购买所需物品后,您可以与KazPost服务签约,他们会将包裹运送到您的家中。 当他们这样做时,包裹将带有条形码标签,条形码会在包裹到达的每个重要点进行扫描。 使用您的KazPost跟踪号,您将可以知道包裹的位置。

在Ship24网站上,选择“亚洲”类别中的KazPost快递。 到达后,在栏中输入KazPost包裹跟踪代码,然后点击右侧的蓝色按钮。

KazPost跟踪服务将为您提供有关包裹的实时信息,以使您准确知道包裹何时到达。

您也可以直接在Ship24主页上将KazPost跟踪号放在栏中,然后单击右侧的蓝色按钮。

KazPost交付需要多长时间?

通常,KazPost交货至少需要四到五天才能到达哈萨克斯坦的遥远地方。 这些包装通常可以安全且状况良好。

国际KazPost运输需要更多时间,具体取决于运送国家/地区。 运送到美国的速度可能很快,有时只需一周。 运送到亚洲和欧洲其他国家可能至少需要两个星期。 需要更多时间到达大洋洲,非洲和南美。

KazPost是否有其他投放方式?

是的,他们有。 他们提供了一些惊人的国际交付选项,特别是对于那些希望将商品放在美国的买家。 对于首次从美国购买此快递的人,他们提供15%的折扣。

这种KazPost送货方式之所以有效,是因为他们依靠俄勒冈州的一个仓库来纳税。 这样可以降低成本,帮助人们以负担得起的运输价格获得惊人的物品。

KazPost的主要递送服务是邮件递送,但它们还提供包裹递送和快递,也称为EMS- KazPost。

但是,您始终可以在世界各地的运输服务之间进行选择。 您将依靠国际跟踪和签署的选项,国际标准和国际经济。 他们都提供从5个工作日到最多5个星期的原始交付目标。

他们将在周一至周五从09:00到18:00运送您的包裹,国庆节除外。

KazPost运费是多少?

与几乎所有运输公司一样,成本将取决于包裹的尺寸和重量,即最大20公斤的重量。 KazPost软件包包含所有电子信息交换,使您可以使用跟踪系统。

他们在他们的网站上为您提供了一个计算器,您可以在其中根据航空公司的国际价格查询KazPost运费的最新价格。 这样,使用体积重量公式乘以长度x宽度x高度乘以结果得出的结果除以5000厘米,便可以得到最终的价格。

他们的计算器提供给您的确切金额是您必须为KazPost订单支付的价格才能到达您的地址。

您也可以在KazPost主页上单击其“关税”部分,但所有内容均以哈萨克斯坦为单位,价格以哈萨克斯坦坚戈为单位。

KazPost是否在国际范围内送货?

他们绝对可以运送世界各地的包裹。 您只需保管将KazPost寄到您想寄到任何地方的包裹的运费。

如上所述,国际运费有所不同,只需检查一下价格,然后选择您希望使包裹处于最佳状态的价格即可。 没有KazPost免运费促销活动。

如何联系KazPost?

如果您对KazPost跟踪订单或KazPost运送时间有任何疑问,可以随时在他们的KazPost呼叫中心与他们联系,可以使用下一个电话号码+7 702 008 1499,+ 7 707 255 1499,+ 7 700 353 1499,+ 7 705 931 1499,每周7天,每天24小时。

请记住,客户服务人员将在哈萨克与您交谈,因此请准备好他们将为您提供的信息。

您也可以访问他们的官方网站https://post.kz/,他们可以在这里进行24小时聊天,以帮助您解决任何问题。 与KazPost的联系非常容易,因此,如果您需要有关KazPost包裹,其服务或有关KazPost的任何其他相关信息的信息,请立即通过以上建议的方法之一与他们联系。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

KazPost tracking

Shopping overseas is becoming more and more popular with globalization. Online shopping has become nowadays the first selling way in the world. Shopping on websites allows you to look for the exact thing that you want with no pressure and the best prices on the market.

With all this demand, the shipping companies have grown as well. The professionalism of these companies has opened an enormous gate, now you can have goods from all over the world thanks to their services.

Talking about dedicated companies, there is the Kazakhstan Post, also known as KazPost. It is a courier and at the same time the official postal service of Kazakhstan.

What is KazPost?

When you talk about shipping companies, there is no way to leave out KazPost. This company has been offering its services for almost two centuries since it has existed since 1883.

As we said above, this shipping company has been working for many years and has an impressive history behind it. They literally used to manage all the national post systems. Then, they invested all the money in the electricity's development system of their country.

In 1992, the company became a member of the Universal Postal Union. Today, KazPost offers logistics services to many websites and shops around the world. It will let you buy without worrying about anything. They will send all your parcels directly to your address.

How can I track my KazPost parcel?

Once you buy the item you want, you can contract KazPost services and they will ship the parcel to your home. When they do that, the package will have a label with a barcode, which is scanned in every important point where the package arrives. With your KazPost tracking number, you will be able to know where your package is.

On the Ship24 website, select the KazPost courier in the Asia category. Once you’re there, type the KazPost package tracking code in the bar and click the blue button on the right side.

This KazPost tracking service will offer you real-time information about your packages to let you know exactly when it arrives.

You can also directly go on the Ship24 homepage and put your KazPost tracking number in the bar before clicking on the blue button on the right side.

How long does KazPost take to deliver?

Normally, KazPost delivery takes at least four to five days to arrive in the far places of Kazakhstan. The packages normally arrive safely and in excellent condition.

International KazPost shipping takes more time depending on the country where they are going. Shipping to the USA could be quick, taking sometimes only a week. Shipping to other countries in Asia and Europe can take at least two weeks. Requiring more time to arrive in Oceania, Africa, and South America.

Does KazPost have different delivery options?

Yes, they do. They offer some amazing international delivery options, especially for the buyers that want items located in the USA. They offer a 15 percent discount for people using this courier when buying from the USA for the first time.

This KazPost shipping method works because they count on a warehouse in Oregon where they do not pay taxes. This reduces the costs, helping people to get their amazing items with an affordable shipping price.

The primary delivery service of KazPost is mail delivery, but they also offer package delivery, and express delivery, also known as EMS-KazPost.

However, you can always choose between its shipping services from around the world. You will count on the international tracked and signed option, the international standard, and the international economy. They all offer original delivery aims from 5 working days to up to 5 weeks.

They will ship your parcels from Monday to Friday with a schedule of 09:00 to 18:00, except for national days.

How much are KazPost shipping costs?

As with almost every shipping company, the costs will depend on the size and weight of the package, being the maximum weight admitted 20 kg. A KazPost package counts with all the electronic exchanges of information allowing you to use the trace system.

On their website, they offer you a calculator where you can check the last price of the KazPost shipping costs according to the international prices on airline shipping. In this way using the volume weight formula that multiplies length x width x height, dividing the result with 5000 centimeters you will have the ultimate price.

The exact amount that their calculator gives to you is the price that you must pay for your KazPost order, to arrive at your address.

You can also click on their “tariffs” section on the KazPost homepage but everything is written in Kazakhstan and prices are in Kazakhstani tenge.

Does KazPost deliver internationally?

They absolutely deliver any parcels around the world. You must only take care of how much your KazPost shipping fees will be to send your packages wherever you want to.

As we mentioned above, there are different international shipping prices, just check them and then choose the price you prefer to get your packages in the best condition. There are no KazPost free shipping promotions.

How can I contact KazPost?

If you have any problem with your KazPost track order or your KazPost shipping time, you can always contact them at their KazPost call center, you can use the next telephone numbers +7 702 008 1499, +7 707 255 1499, +7 700 353 1499, +7 705 931 1499 24 hours, seven days a week.

Remember that the people on customer service will talk to you in Kazakh so get ready for the information that they will give you.

You can also go to their official website https://post.kz/ where they have a 24 hours chat to help you with any requirement. It is very easy to contact KazPost so if you need information about your KazPost parcel, about their services or any other relevant information concerning KazPost, do not hesitate to contact them through one of the methods proposed above.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info