logo
logo

Anjun包裹跟踪

Anjun是什么?

Anjun是一家中国私人公司,为从事电子商务的公司或人员提供运输,运输和包装或产品交付的物流服务。Anjun是一家成立于2011年的公司,位于深圳市。它成立的主要目的是通过复杂的基础架构和物流网络(包括配送服务,运输和包裹交付)为中,小型和大型贸易商提供支持。在各种各样的服务中,Anjun跟踪系统是亚洲大陆最有效的系统之一。
Anjun可以执行到全国任何地区或地区的分发,运输和交付过程,包括距离很远的农村地区。它具有运输公司的后勤支持,例如 敦豪UPS联邦快递TNT和EMS。这样,公司可以通过不同的运输方式(例如陆,海和空)进行运输和交付。
如今,Anjun通过庞大而复杂的基础架构和物流网络,在中国最重要的地区设有运营中心。这允许开发和集成电子商务操作系统,从而便于手动交付包裹或定制交付方法。
同样,近年来,Anjun能够巩固英国的一个重要运营中心,该中心在遵循诚信,效率,忠诚度和敬业精神等价值观的基础上,促进并改善了国际物流服务。公司。这就是Anjun是中国乃至整个亚洲大陆最重要的公司之一的原因之一。因为它致力于为那些已经开始或希望改善商业和财务状况的电子商务提供最佳的物流服务,以进行运输,运输和交付。

如何跟踪Anjun的订单?

当前,Anjun有两个官方网站,用户可以在其中获取有关其包装或产品的重要信息。用户不仅将能够跟踪和定位将通过标准服务交付的包裹,而且还将能够使用称为Anjun快速跟踪的现代系统,在该系统中,他们将定位将通过快速服务交付的包裹。或EMS。
仅当用户获得Anjun跟踪号后,才能正确使用跟踪和跟踪系统。仅当用户完成所有相应的付款程序后,才能通过电子邮件获取此跟踪号。此外,使用Anjun服务的客户和电子商务都可以使用跟踪快递系统。

Anjun是否在全球范围内提供?

Anjun不仅可以在任何国家领土内进行发货和交货,而且还具有运往世界几乎任何国家的发货和交货能力。Anjun拥有基础设施和物流网络,可以向全球220多个国家/地区发货。这要归功于它与DHL,UPS,FedEx,TNT和EMS等公司的合作伙伴关系。此外,它拥有完善的陆,海,空运输网络,有利于航运运营。
它还在220多个国家/地区与海关和政府部门建立了良好的声誉并建立了良好的关系。几乎在世界任何地方运输和交付包裹的可靠性和效率的原因之一是,其整个物流运输网络最初都经过香港。一旦包裹或产品进入该城市,它们便会被运送到世界上几乎任何国家,客户将能够使用Anjun快递系统追踪自己的位置。

Anjun交付需要多长时间?

Anjun的交付时间可能会由于多种因素而有所不同,例如包裹的重量和尺寸,所请求的服务类型以及客户所请求的运输公司:

  • 对于国家交付,大约需要24到48小时。使用快递服务或EMS时,交货时间为12至24小时。
  • 对于向亚洲国家/地区的国际交货,交货时间为2至3个工作日。
  • 对于北美,南美和中美洲的国家,大约交货时间也是2至3个工作日。
  • 对于向欧洲国家的国际交货,大约交货时间为3至4个工作日。
  • 到中东国家/地区,交货时间约为4至6个工作日。
  • 对于向非洲国家的国际交货,大约交货时间为4至7个工作日。通过使用EMS服务,大约交货时间为24到48小时。

Anjun服务价格是多少?

价格可能会因包裹和目的地的重量而异。电子商务的优势之一是它们不必支付运输和交付成本。在大多数情况下,这些费用由接收包裹或产品的用户承担。
对于国家交付:

  • 平均费用为3美元。
  • 对于大包装,平均成本为5美元。

对于有意交付:

  • 对于亚洲,北美洲,中美洲和南美洲的国家,大约费用为8美元。
  • 对于欧洲国家,交货的大概价格是9美元。
  • 对于中东国家来说,平均价格约为10美元。
  • 最后,在非洲国家,交货的大概价格是12美元。

如何联系Anjun?

目前,该公司有2个官方网站,用户可以在其中获取有关Anjun的所有相关信息。他们将能够访问重要数据,例如电话号码,电子邮件以及位于深圳和香港的主要办公室的地址。同样,客户和关联的电子商务公司都可以通过虚拟表格进行查询,投诉和请求,只有在任何官方网站上拥有注册帐户的用户才能使用这些表格。最终,用户还将能够通过移动应用程序使用这些服务,该应用程序不仅提供客户服务,而且还促进了Anjun跟踪程序包。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Anjun tracking

What is Anjun?

Anjun is a private Chinese company, which offers logistic services of transport, shipping, and delivery of packages or products, of those companies or people who have an e-business. Anjun is a company that was founded in 2011, in the city of Shenzhen. It was founded with the main purpose of supporting small, medium, and large traders through a sophisticated infrastructure and logistics network of distribution services, shipping, and delivery of packages. Among a wide variety of services, the Anjun tracking system is one of the most effective in the Asian continent.
Anjun can perform distribution, shipping, and delivery processes to any area or region of the country, including those rural areas that are very far away. It has the logistical support of transport companies such as DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT, and EMS. In this way, the company can make shipments and deliveries through different means of transportation, such as land, sea, and air.
Nowadays, through a huge and sophisticated infrastructure and logistic network, Anjun company has an operation center that is centralized in the most important regions of China. This allows the development and integration of e-commerce operational systems, which facilitates the manual delivery of packages, or customized delivery methods.
Similarly, in recent years, Anjun has been able to consolidate an important center of operations in the United Kingdom, which facilitates and improves international logistics services while complying with the values of integrity, efficiency, loyalty, and professionalism, which are the fundamental basis of the company. This is one of the reasons why Anjun is one of the most important companies in China and the whole Asian continent. Because it is committed to offering the best logistics services for transportation, shipping, and delivery to those e-businesses that are starting or that want to have a commercial and financial improvement.

How to track an order from Anjun?

Currently, Anjun has two official websites where users can obtain important information about their packages or products. The users will not only be able to follow and locate those packages that will be delivered through standard services but also they will be able to use a modern system called the Anjun express tracking, where they will locate those packages that will be delivered through express services or EMS.
The tracking and tracing systems can only be used correctly once the users acquire the Anjun tracking number. This tracking number can only be acquired through e-mail and once the user has finished with all the corresponding payment procedures. Also, the tracking express system can be used by both customers and e-businesses that use Anjun services.

Does Anjun deliver worldwide?

Anjun cannot only make shipments and deliveries in any national territory, but it also has the operational capacity for shipments and deliveries to almost any country in the world. Anjun has the infrastructure and logistics network to make deliveries to more than 220 countries around the world. This can be achieved thanks to its partnership with companies such as DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT, and EMS. Besides, it has an excellent transportation network, by land, sea, and air, which facilitates shipping operations.
It also has an excellent reputation and good relations with customs authorities and governments in more than 220 countries. One of the reasons for the reliability and efficiency in shipping and delivering packages almost anywhere in the world is that its entire logistic transport network initially passes through Hong Kong. Once the packages or products are in this city, they are transported to almost any country in the world, and customers will be able to know their locations using the tracking Anjun express system.

How long does it take for Anjun to deliver?

The Anjun delivery time may vary due to several factors, such as the weight and dimensions of the package, the type of service requested, and the transport company that has been requested by the client:

  • For national deliveries, the approximate time is 24 to 48 hours. With the use of express services or EMS, the delivery time is 12 to 24 hours.
  • For international deliveries to Asian countries, the delivery time is 2 to 3 working days.
  • To countries in North America, South America, and Central America, the approximate delivery time is also 2 to 3 working days.
  • For international deliveries to countries in Europe, the approximate delivery time is 3 to 4 working days.
  • To countries in the Middle East, the delivery time is approximately 4 to 6 working days.
  • For international deliveries to countries in Africa, the approximate delivery time is 4 to 7 working days. With the use of EMS service, the approximate delivery time is 24 to 48 hours.

What are Anjun services prices?

Rates may vary due to the weight of the package and the destination. One of the advantages that e-businesses have is that they do not have to pay for shipping and delivery costs. Most of the time, these costs are covered by the users who receive the package or products.
For national deliveries:

  • The average cost is 3 dollars.
  • For large packages, the average cost is 5 dollars.

For intentional deliveries:

  • To countries in Asia, North America, Central America, and South America, the approximate cost is 8 dollars.
  • To countries in Europe, the approximate price of delivery is 9 dollars.
  • For countries in the Middle East, the average price is approximately 10 dollars.
  • Finally, in countries in Africa, the approximate price of delivery is 12 dollars.

How can I contact Anjun?

Currently, the company has 2 official websites, where users can obtain all relevant information about Anjun. They will be able to access important data, such as telephone numbers, e-mails, and the address of the main offices, located in Shenzhen and Hong Kong. Likewise, both clients and associated e-businesses will be able to make inquiries, complaints, and requests through virtual forms, which are only available to those who have a registered account on any of the official websites. Finally, users will also be able to use these services through a mobile application that not only offers customer service but also facilitates the Anjun tracking package.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info