Landmark Global包裹跟踪

Landmark Global包裹跟踪

Landmark Global自称是比利时国家邮政服务公司Bpost的国际分支机构,该公司每年处理超过39亿件物品,每天交付超过500万个地址。

什么是Landmark Global运送?

在快递业务领域已有十多年的历史,Landmark Global已成功成长,将其基本的包裹递送和国际邮件服务集成到了一套全面的解决方案中,这些解决方案旨在使Landmark Global每次运输的客户生活更加轻松。
Landmark Global依靠能够响应其客户要求的专有技术和业务咨询,提供所有后勤手段,以最佳的Landmark Global运输时间,帮助他们向全球数百万客户销售数百万种产品。
该公司致力于根据当地知识提供高质量的Landmark Global货运,以按地区提供周到且量身定制的解决方案,从而帮助他们与其他供应商区分开来。
它具有证明其在每次Landmark Global装运中均有效的证书,例如以下所述的那些证书:

-C-TPAT证书
-AEO证书
-TSA证书
-IAC操作证书
-IATA认证
-美国和加拿大进行了合并。

Landmark Global在全球具有战略意义的中心以及Landmark Global加拿大等销售和行政办公室。这个运输和物流解决方案的领导者将永远在您和您的企业需要的任何地方。
使用Landmark Global,您作为客户可以依靠有效的Landmark Global跟踪服务,该服务能够为您提供有关装运进度的合法和准确的信息。
该公司凭借其有效的国际网络,为每位客户提供针对其邮件,包裹或包裹的综合运输解决方案,该解决方案可以运往世界上每个国家/地区。该公司还可以为您提供任何海关查询方面的帮助。

Landmark Global合法吗?

Landmark Global是一家可靠的公司,这得益于其有效的服务以及与比利时国家邮政公司Bpost的合作伙伴关系。它的国际联系和网络使其成为希望将产品放置在国外十多年的公司的理想选择。
Landmark Global还为所有致力于电子商务的中小型公司以及需要安全和完全可靠的交付服务的个人提供了正确的支持。
它的付款系统也是可靠的,因为每个客户的银行详细信息都保持机密,因此在任何情况下都不会共享它们。

如何跟踪Landmark Global?

为了正确执行包裹的Landmark Global跟踪,您必须具有一个跟踪号,该跟踪号已通过电子邮件发送给您,作为订单确认。
在这些情况下,Landmark Global跟踪编号至关重要,因为系统将要求它能够与您的订单参考的数据链接,因此,在需要查询时,始终需要随身携带该编号。没有此号码,您将无法完成该过程。
如果有任何不便之处,建议您与您购买商品的零售商的客户服务代理商联系。请记住,Landmark Global跟踪号是系统能够识别您的包裹的唯一方法,这就是为什么它如此重要的原因。

Landmark Global需要多长时间才能寄出?

Landmark Global运送时间通常为2到3个工作日,具体取决于目的地。如果是国际运输,则可能需要更长的时间,介于5到9个工作日之间,并且客户必须考虑到这种情况,由于海关程序,可以延长时间。
在这种类型的交付过程中,拥有Landmark Global跟踪号作为一种安全的访问方式来检查系统中货件的状态非常重要,这要知道货件在哪个阶段以及在什么时候。
但是,与该公司一起使用的先进的Mercury系统将始终使您能够选择最快和最可靠的路线,并在发生意外事件(如罢工或恶劣的天气情况)时更改路线。

Landmark Global运送贵吗?

像所有其他运输公司一样,Landmark Global将其费率固定在运输目的地+包裹特征(重量,尺寸)和所选服务的类型上。要自定义您的运费,只需在公司网站上执行计算即可。

Landmark Global可以送到哪里?

借助遍布全球的邮政网络和替代产品,您可以运送到Landmark Global加拿大或您想要的任何其他目的地。Landmark凭借其有效的国际网络将自己与其他快递公司区分开来。
作为Bpost集团的一部分,Landmark Global可以满足其所有客户的国内和国际包裹,邮件和电子商务的运输需求,并提供有效的Landmark Global跟踪服务,该服务将使每个客户都知道其装运状态。
该公司在欧洲,美国,英国,澳大利亚和亚洲都有业务。如果您需要访问特定信息,我们邀请您访问https://landmarkglobal.com/通过其平台咨询您可以通过帐户获得的优势。

如何联系Landmark Global?

当进入他们的网站时,每个客户都可以在进入“联系我们”部分时找到要填写的表格。通过这种形式,您可以从服务类型,运输类型(国内或国际)中选择,最后,您必须完成公司的数据,简要描述您的业务活动。
他们还有一个包含常见问题的部分,您可以在其中选择与您的特定问题相关的问题,并阅读客户服务团队制定的指南。该公司强调指出,填写表格后,他们将在短短2个工作日内与您联系。
Landmark Global是您运送货物的绝佳选择,这得益于与Bpost的合作伙伴关系具有不可否认的优势,这将使您到Landmark Global加拿大或任何其他目的地的运送货物具有独特,安全且完全有效的体验。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Landmark Global tracking

Landmark Global describes itself as the international division of Bpost, Belgium's national postal service company, which handles more than 3.9 billion items per year and delivers to more than five million addresses daily.

What is Landmark Global shipping?

With more than a decade in the courier business, Landmark Global has managed to grow, integrating to its basic package delivery and international mail services, a set of comprehensive solutions designed to make life easier for its customers in each of its Landmark Global shipping.
Landmark Global relies on proprietary technology and business consulting capable of responding to the requirements of its customers, providing all the logistical means to help them sell millions of their products to millions of customers worldwide with the best Landmark Global shipping times.
This company works to provide high-quality Landmark Global shipping, based on local knowledge to provide thoughtful and customized solutions by region, which has helped them to distinguish themselves from other providers.
It has certificates that support its effectiveness in each Landmark Global shipping, such as those mentioned below:

- C-TPAT Certificate
- AEO Certificate
- TSA Certificate
- IAC Operation Certificate
- IATA Certification
- United States and Canada consolidated, among others.

Landmark Global has strategically located centers around the world and sales and administrative offices such as Landmark Global Canada. This leader in shipping and logistics solutions will always be wherever you and your business need it.
With Landmark Global you, as a customer, can count on an efficient Landmark Global tracking service, capable of providing you with legitimate and accurate information on the progress of your shipments.
This company offers every customer comprehensive shipping solutions for their mail, parcels, or packages to every country in the world, thanks to its effective international network. The company can also provide assistance with any customs queries you may have.

Is Landmark Global legit?

Landmark Global is a reliable company, thanks to its effective services and its partnership with Bpost, Belgium's national mail company. Its international connections and networks have made it the ideal choice for companies wishing to place their products abroad for more than ten years.
Landmark Global also represents the right support for all those small and medium-sized companies dedicated to e-commerce and for those individuals who want a secure and totally reliable delivery service.
Its payment system is also reliable because the confidentiality of each customer's bank details is maintained, they will not be shared under any circumstances.

How do I track Landmark Global?

In order to correctly perform the Landmark Global tracking of your package, you must have a tracking number that will have been sent to you by email, as an order confirmation.
Landmark Global tracking number is of utmost importance in these cases, because the system will require it to be able to link with the data referred to your order, therefore it will always be necessary to have it at hand when you need to consult it. Without this number, you will not be able to complete the process.
In case of any inconvenience, we recommend that you contact the customer service agents of the retailer where you made your purchase. Remember that the Landmark Global tracking number is the only way the system will be able to identify your package, which is why it is so important.

How long does it take to Landmark Global to ship?

Landmark Global shipping times generally range from 2 to 3 business days, depending on the destination. In case the delivery is international it can take much longer, between 5 to 9 business days and the customer must take into account that in this sense, the times can be extended due to customs procedures.
During this type of deliveries, it is very important to have your Landmark Global tracking number as a secure access way to check the status of your shipment in the system, knowing at which stage and at which point of the shipment it is.
However, the advanced Mercury system with which this company works will always allow you to choose the fastest and most reliable routes and change routes in case of any unforeseen event such as a strike or bad weather conditions.

Is Landmark Global shipping expensive?

Like all other shipping companies, Landmark Global keeps its rates anchored to the shipping destination + package characteristics (weight, size) and the type of service chosen. To customize your shipping rate, simply perform the calculation from the company's website.

Where does Landmark Global can deliver?

With postal networks and alternatives around the world, you can ship to Landmark Global Canada or any other destination you have in mind. Landmark distinguishes itself from other delivery companies with its effective international network.
As part of the Bpost group, Landmark Global can meet the domestic and international parcel, mail, and e-commerce shipping needs of all its customers, with an effective Landmark Global tracking service that will allow each customer to know the status of their shipment.
The company has a presence in Europe, the USA, UK, Australia, and Asia. In case you need to access specific information, we invite you to visit https://landmarkglobal.com/  to consult through its platform the advantages that you can obtain with your account.

How do I contact Landmark Global?

When entering their website, each client will be able to find a form to fill out when entering the "contact us" section. In this form, you can choose from the type of service, type of shipment (domestic or international), and finally, you must complete the data of your company, briefly describing your business activities.
They also have a section with frequently asked questions, where you can choose the question that relates to your specific question, and read the guidance developed by the customer service team. The company is emphatic in stating that after filling out the form they will get back to you in as little as 2 business days.
Landmark Global is an excellent option for your shipments, thanks to its partnership with Bpost has undeniable advantages that will make your shipments to Landmark Global Canada or any other destination, a unique, safe, and totally effective experience.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info