logo
logo

Expeditors包裹跟踪

正如我们一直听到的那样,美国是千百万人民的应许之地。 不仅对于居住在该国的人,而且对于那些希望在该国经营的人而言。 多年来,毫无疑问,美国是一个任何人只要决心就可以实现自己想要的国家。
借助其所有机遇,数百万企业家和投资者成功地建立了各种公司,产品和服务,并将其视野拓展到其他国家。 由于有这么多的公司和如此之多的产品要分销,所以物流服务公司的存在也有必要照顾某些业务。
这是美国最大,最高效的物流服务公司之一Expeditors International的进驻地。得益于此,许多公司和个人都可以在美国正常发展自己的业务,从而保证其业务的未来发展 。

Expeditors是一家什么样的公司?

正如我们已经提到的,Expeditors是物流服务和高质量供应链解决方案方面的领先公司。 公司内部的所有流程均采用统一的技术系统,针对每个客户以最佳和定制的方式执行,并集成到由300多个办事处组成的网络中。
Expeditors航运和送货服务已成功建立了由100多个国家/地区的357个办事处组成的网络,使其能够到达地球的六大洲。 但是,由于它是一家服务公司,因此它不拥有用于搬运货物的不同车辆。
尽管如此,提供出色的供应链服务处于非常灵活的位置,并且他们在为客户建立最佳路线和价格方面也非常谨慎。 另一方面,Expeditors跟踪服务也是跟踪包裹下落的好工具。

Expeditors何时成立?

Expeditors的历史始于1979年,当时美国有远见的人创建了它。 从那时起,他们提出了这本新颖但简单的商业构想。 他们将当时可以提供的各种服务和清关相结合,并将他们的想法带到了其他层次。
随着时间的流逝,他们聚集了训练有素且积极进取的人员,以期获得可以做出有效决策的最优质的客户服务。
随着时间的流逝,公司发展壮大并开设了更多办事处,直到它成为Expeditors International并最终达到今天的水平。 2015年是最后一位原始创始人要求退休的时候,但2015年第一季度是公司历史上最赚钱的季度。

如何跟踪我的Expeditors货物?

公司的所有客户均有权知道其包裹的位置或状态,并且都有权使用Expeditors跟踪。 一旦学习了使用方法,此跟踪工具真的是一个奇迹。 此外,可以在Expeditors官方网站的主页上轻松找到它。
要执行跟踪,您只需要在屏幕上看到的搜索字段中输入Expeditors跟踪号,然后单击“跟踪”即可。 您可以立即查看搜索结果以及包的所有信息,包括其位置或状态。
Expeditors国际跟踪也是如此。 仅仅因为包裹正在前往另一个国家并不意味着就无法追踪包裹。 Expeditors跟踪是一个完整的工具,可在全球范围内使用,一周7天,一天24小时均可使用。

Expeditors需要多长时间才能交付我的包裹?

值得一提的是,Expeditors交付服务的交付时间可能会有所不同,具体取决于服务的类型和目的地。 但是,全国范围内的Expeditors'运输时间可以在1-3天之间变化。
另一方面,要在其他国家/地区交货可能需要7-15天,具体取决于目的地和包裹类型。 在该网站的官方网站上,您可以找到所有必需的信息,包括服务类型以及两者之间的交付时间差异。
无论包裹到达需要多长时间,无论何时何地,您都可以使用Expeditors国际跟踪来知道包裹的位置。 这不仅使客户省心,而且使他们能够估计包裹的到达时间。

Expeditors的运输价格昂贵吗?

在公司官方网站的主页上,您还可以找到费率计算器。 使用此工具,您可以了解要购买的服务的估计价格。 为了使价格尽可能准确,输入包裹的确切尺寸以及始发地和目的地非常重要。
Expeditors International为所有类型的包裹,甚至对于任何国家(始发地和目的地),都提供此选项。 这是许多公司通常不提供的Expeditors国际物流服务之一,但Expeditors的运输和交付提供了更多的东西。

如何联系Expeditors?

联系Expeditors确实很容易且实用。 只需选择网站的联系方式,填写表格,并向客户发送带有客户要求的请求,问题,投诉或建议的消息。 重要的是要在字段中填写准确的信息,因为答案将直接发送给客户。
在本节中,您甚至可以查询Expeditors跟踪号,以防客户丢失或错误。 如果出现错误,操作员将接收系统,并与其他客户一起,数据可以获得正确的Expeditors跟踪编号并将其发送给客户。
如果您对Expeditors International跟踪有任何疑问,工作人员还可以解决任何情况并予以澄清。 但是,在Expeditors跟踪部分中,您会找到有关监视的良好信息,因此我们邀请您检查官方网站。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Expeditors tracking

As we have always heard, the United-States is the promised land of millions of people. And not only for those who live in the country, but also for those who are out there wishing to operate in it. The years have left no doubt that the United-States is a country where anyone can achieve what they want if they set their mind to it.
Thanks to all its opportunities, millions of entrepreneurs and investors have succeeded in establishing companies, products, and services of all kinds, expanding their horizons to other lands. With so many companies and so many products to distribute, it is also necessary for the existence of logistics service companies to take care of certain operations.
This is where Expeditors International, one of the largest and most efficient logistics service companies in the United-States, comes in. Thanks to it, many companies and individuals can develop their operations normally in the country, and thus guarantee the future of their business.

What kind of company is Expeditors?

As we have mentioned, Expeditors is a leading company in logistics services and high-quality supply chain solutions. All processes within the company are carried out in an optimal and customized way for each client, using unified technological systems and integrated into a network of more than 300 offices.
Expeditors shipping and delivery services have managed to establish a network of 357 offices in more than 100 countries, allowing it to reach the six continents of the planet. However, as it is a service company, it does not own the different vehicles used to move the cargo.
Nevertheless, it is in a very flexible position to provide excellent supply chain services, and they are also very meticulous in establishing the best routes and rates for their customers. On the other hand, the Expeditors tracking service is also a great tool to track the whereabouts of a package.

When was Expeditors founded?

The history of Expeditors began in 1979 when American visionaries founded it. Since then, they came up with this novel, yet a simple business idea. They combined the different types of services and customs clearance that could be offered at that time, and from there they took their idea to other levels.
As time went by, they gathered trained and motivated personnel with the intention of achieving the best quality customer service that could make effective decisions. 
Over time the company grew and opened more offices until it became Expeditors International and finally reached what it has become today. In 2015 was when the last of the original founders requested retirement, but the first quarter of 2015 was the most profitable quarter in the company's history.

How do I track my Expeditors shipment?

All of the company's customers have the right to know the location or status of their package, and all have access to Expeditors tracking. This tracking tool is really a wonder once you learn how to use it. Moreover, it is easily found on the homepage of the official Expeditors website.
To perform the tracking, you just need to enter the Expeditors tracking number in the search field seen on the screen and then click on Track. In an instant, you can see the result of the search with all the information of the package including its location or status.
The same works for Expeditors International tracking. Just because a package is traveling to another country does not mean it cannot be tracked. Expeditors tracking is a complete tool and is available worldwide and can be used 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

How long does it take for Expeditors to deliver my package?

It is important to mention that Expeditors delivery service may vary in delivery times depending on the type of service and the destination. However, the Expeditors' shipping time within the national territory can vary between 1-3 days.
On the other hand, deliveries to be made in other countries may take between 7-15 days, depending on the destination and the type of package. On the official website of the site, you can find all the necessary information with the types of service and the differences in delivery periods between each of them.
Regardless of how long the package may take to arrive, you can always use Expeditors International tracking to know the location of the package wherever it is. This not only gives customers peace of mind but also allows them to estimate the arrival time of the package.

Are Expeditors shipping prices expensive?

On the main page of the company's official website, you can also find the rate calculator. This tool allows you to know an estimated price for the service you wish to purchase. For the price to be as accurate as possible, it is important to enter the exact dimensions of the package, as well as the origin and destination.
Expeditors International offers this option for all types of packages, and even for any country, both origin, and destination.  This is one of the Expeditors International logistics services that not many companies usually offer, but Expeditors shipping and deliveries offer that and much more.

How do I contact Expeditors?

Contacting Expeditors is really easy and practical. Simply select the contact section of the website, fill out the form and send the message with the request, question, complaint, or suggestion that the client requires. It is important to fill in the fields with accurate information since the answer will be sent directly to the client.
In this section, you can even consult Expeditors tracking number in case the customer has lost it or it is wrong. In case it is wrong, the operator will receive the system and with other customer, data can get the correct Expeditors tracking number and send it to the customer.
In case you have any doubts regarding the Expeditors International tracking, the staff also has the ability to resolve any circumstances and clarify them. However, in the Expeditors tracking section, you will find good information about the monitoring, so we invite you to check the official website.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info