Fulfillmen包裹跟踪

Fulfillmen包裹跟踪

Fulfillmen,也称为Fulfillmen Trade Co,, LTD,是一家由全球和中国履行公司在中国成立并获得HCEIA认可的合资企业。 该物流公司在中国大陆、香港和印度设有业务和分支机构。

Fulfillmen 的管理层和人员拥有丰富的物流知识。 除此之外,Fulfillmen 拥有内部 IT 员工,使他们能够与消费者打交道并使用新技术为他们提供服务。 内部 IT 团队在他们的领域知识渊博,他们帮助 Fulfillmen 在使用 IT 技术提供服务方面达到了新的高度。

Fulfillmen 拥有丰富的海关和最后一英里交付经验。 这使他们在通过遵守法规和向消费者提供服务来解决文书工作方面具有优势。 有了这样的背景,他们可以帮助您处理复杂的文书工作和法律,估算运输成本,并保证质量和安全的最后一英里交付!

自 2014 年成立以来的六年里,Fulfillmen 已经从在公司工作的 3 名勤奋的员工发展到 50 多名富有创造力和敬业精神的员工。因此,Fulfillmen 能够发现使履行和物流更加经济和便捷的新方法 .

使用 Ship24 跟踪您的 Fulfillmen 货件,以获取有关您的包裹的快速可靠的更新!

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Fulfillmen tracking

Fulfillmen tracking

Fulfillmen, also known as Fulfillmen Trade Co,, LTD, is a joint venture of global and Chinese fulfillment companies established in China and recognized by the HCEIA. The logistic company has operations and branch offices in China, Hong Kong, and India.

Fulfillmen's management and personnel have extensive logistical knowledge. Aside from that, Fulfillmen has an in-house IT staff that allows them to deal with consumers and use new technologies in order to provide services to them. The in-house IT team is knowledgeable in their sector, and they have assisted Fulfillmen in reaching new heights when it comes to employing IT technology to deliver services.

Fulfillmen have extensive customs and last-mile delivery experience. This gives them an advantage in terms of resolving paperwork by following regulations and delivering services to consumers. With this background, they can assist you with the complexities of paperwork, and laws, estimating shipping costs, and guaranteeing quality and safe last-mile delivery!

Fulfillmen has grown from three diligent people working in the firm to more than fifty creative and dedicated employees in the six years since its establishment in 2014. As a result, Fulfillmen was able to uncover new ways to make fulfillment and logistics even more economical and accessible.

Track your Fulfillmen shipment with Ship24 to get fast and reliable updates regarding your package!

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info