Egypt Post包裹跟踪 (埃及邮政)

Egypt Post包裹跟踪 (埃及邮政)

Egypt Post是什么?

国家邮政管理局成立于1865年,被认为是埃及提供金融和邮政服务的最古老,最重要的国家机构。拥有150多年的广泛展示服务和产品的历史。它成为每个埃及家庭和文化的一部分。
它被认为是国民经济的支柱之一,因为它具有地理覆盖面,能够为所有埃及公民提供金融和邮政服务,并有能力在最短的时间内在全国范围内提供高质量的服务在埃及的每一英寸。
在过去的几年中,国家邮政管理局见证了数字化转型取得的巨大成就。他们在当前的服务和产品组合中增加了创新解决方案和服务的新列表,凭借其独特的地域分布和作为客户的首选,从而在竞争激烈的竞争市场中占据了优势,并拥有非常强大的地位。
国家邮政管理局现在已成为一站式商店,提供广泛的服务,这是其他组织所无法比拟的。它的著名独特之处在于提供各种类型的邮政服务,从其国际和国内快递邮件服务,包裹服务,挂号邮件服务以及货到付款服务开始。
除了一系列的消费者和公司一流的金融服务(例如储蓄帐户,活期帐户,即时汇款,带通知服务的电子收款服务)之外,它们还提供了所有埃及公民可以负担的价格范围。一站式服务,通过统一的出纳服务窗口。
凭借多年来发展起来的组织和交付系统,该公司通过包裹包裹的Egypt Post跟踪服务,在客户与要运输的包裹之间提供了恒定而直接的通信网络。
由于多年的经验和名望,Egypt Post价格范围主要由客户要求包裹运输的联营承运人确定,因为其盟友在世界各地分布着不同的中央总部,因此有很多选择可以使效率最高,提供成本友好的邮政服务,可接收和寄送任何给定包裹。

埃及的邮政编码是什么?

像大多数对省,市及其不同地区使用邮政编码识别方法的国家一样,埃及也使用此系统,即基数11311。第一个数字用于区域,第二个用于省,第三个用于区域。服务类型和最后的号码是指送货地区或邮局。您可以在任何邮局找到所需地区的确切邮政编码,这对于发出Egypt Post包裹订购请求是必需的。
例如,埃及主要城市的邮政编码是:El Cairo 11311;亚历山大21532;阿斯旺81718。

如何跟踪Egypt Post包裹?

与Egypt Post盟友一起前往埃及内的任何地区的包裹运输都包括一个Egypt Post跟踪国际号码,以及运输信息的副本,从而可以通过电话或电子邮件与支持人员一起跟踪包裹,为您提供任何需要的信息。
有很多选项可以获取有关您的邮政运输的信息,可以通过网站上的Egypt Post跟踪选项或与Egypt Post的支持人员联系来访问这些信息。Egypt Post运费根据国家/地区而定,具体取决于寄送包裹的国家/地区。
与国际跟踪服务的代理机构或Egypt Post支持人员取得联系时,他们将为您提供运输条件的最新信息,为您提供有关目的地国的重要信息,例如进口税,运输时间长短进入国家/地区后要到达地址等。

Egypt Post运送到哪里?

Egypt Post将包裹运送到埃及境内以及与公司结盟的世界许多国家/地区,主要区别在于国内服务的Egypt Post价格和所需目的地国家/地区的国际运输成本。
每当客户要运送任何文件或包裹时,代理助理都会通知他或她有关可能的目的地国家/地区的信息,这些信息可以通过Egypt Post track货运系统进行访问,从而为您安全到达货物提供了必要的数据任何包裹。

Egypt Post快速吗?

埃及邮政为客户提供了许多不同的运输选项,他们将根据最适合他们的Egypt Post运输时间来决定。对于该国家/地区的包裹,平均需要2个工作日来运送文件或包裹。在国际运输的情况下,包裹到达的平均时间为5个工作日,或取决于Egypt Post交付目的地国家的地区。
与邮政中的许多承运人公司一样,Egypt Post为国内和国际包裹提供更快的递送服务,称为Express Mail Service,该服务可确保包裹从包裹离开那一刻起在接下来的24个工作小时内到达目的地该机构。

如何联系Egypt Post?

该公司通过Egypt Post呼叫中心提供了客户与支持人员之间的多种沟通方式,您可以在其中获得任何必需的信息,查找运输费用并检查交货状态。客户还可以通过电子邮件与公司联系,建立与公司的直接沟通渠道,为您提供任何需要的信息。
凭借多年在快递市场的经验,Egypt Post是您可能想从埃及或世界任何国家发送或接收的任何运输的安全有效的交付选择。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Egypt Post tracking

What is Egypt Post?

Established in 1865, The National Postal Authority is considered the oldest and most important national institution in providing both financial and Postal services in Egypt. With more than 150 years presenting wide services and products. It became part of every Egyptian family and part of its culture.
It is considered as one of the pillars of the national economy since it handles the financial and postal services to all the Egyptian citizens with its capabilities to deliver high quality services with the least amount of time all over the country, due to its geographic reach in every inch of Egypt.
The National Postal Authority witnessed a remarkable and huge success in Digital transformation progress in the last few years. They added a new list of innovative solutions and services to its current Services and products portfolio, giving the right edge in a rival competitive market with a very powerful position due to its unique geographical spread and as customers' first choice.
National Postal Authority now became a one stop shop with a wide range of services that no other organization can compete with. Its famous uniqueness consists in providing different types of postal services, starting with its international and domestic Express mail service, the parcels service , registered mail services and cash on delivery services.
They offer a price range that can be afforded by all Egyptian citizens in addition to a list of consumer and corporate first class financial services such as saving accounts, current accounts, instant remittances, electronic collection with notification service, all served through a state of art retail with one stop through a unify teller services window.
With their organization and system of delivery which have been developing with the years, this company offers a constant and direct network of communication between the client and the package being transported with the Egypt Post tracking service included in the postal delivery of any parcel.
Thanks to years of experience and fame, the Egypt Post prices range is mostly determined by the allied carrier the client requests for the shipping of a parcel, since its allies have different central headquarters spread throughout the world, giving many options to get the most efficient and cost friendly postal service available, for both the reception and the sending of any given parcel.

What is the postal code of Egypt

Like most countries that use a postal code identification method for provinces, cities and their different zones, Egypt also uses this system, being the base number 11311. The first number is for the region, the second for the province, the third for the type of service and the last numbers refer to the delivery area or the post office. You can find the exact postal code of the desired region at any post office, which is necessary to make an Egypt Post order request for a parcel.
For example, the postal codes for Egypt's main cities are the following: El Cairo 11311; Alexandria 21532; Asuan 81718.

How Can I track my Egypt Post parcel?

The shipment of any parcel to any part of the world allied with Egypt Post and inside of Egypt includes an Egypt Post tracking international number, alongside the copy of the shipping information, making it possible to keep track of your package via phone or email with the support staff, providing you with any needed information.
There are many options for getting information about your postal shipping, information that can be accessed through the Egypt Post tracking option available on the website, or by getting in contact with the support staff of Egypt Post. Depending on the country where you will send your parcel, the Egypt Post shipping rates will vary from country to country.
When you get in touch with an agency or the Egypt Post's support staff of for the international tracking service, they will give you an update of the condition of your shipping, giving you important information about the country of destination, such as importation tax, how long it takes to get to the address after entering the country, etc.

Where does Egypt Post ship?

Egypt Post ships parcels inside of Egypt and in a lot of countries of the world that are allied with the company, with the main difference between them being the Egypt Post prices for domestic services and the International shipping cost for the desired country of destination.
Whenever the customer wants to make a shipping of any document or package, the agency assistant will inform him or her about the possible countries of destination, information that can be accessed through the Egypt Post's track Shipment system, giving you the essential data for the safe arrival of any parcel.

Is Egypt Post fast?

Egypt post offers many different shipping options for the customers, who will decide based on the Egypt Post shipping time ideal for them. For a parcel inside the country, there is an average time of 2 working days for the delivery of a document or package. In case of international shipping, the average time for arrival of the package is 5 working days, or depending on the area of the destination country for the Egypt Post delivery.
Like many carrier companies among the postal service, Egypt Post offers a faster delivery service for both domestic and international parcels, called Express Mail Service, which guarantees the arrival of a package to its destination in the next 24 working hours, from the moment the parcel leaves the agency.

How do I contact Egypt Post?

The company offers many ways of communication between the customer and the support staff, via the Egypt Post call center, where you will get any required information, find out the shipping fees, and check the status of your delivery. The client can also get in touch with the company through email, establishing a direct channel of communication with the company, providing you any needed information.
With years of experience in the courier market, Egypt Post is a safe and efficient delivery option for any shipping that you may want to send or receive from Egypt or any country of the world.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info