Correo Uruguayo包裹跟踪 (乌拉圭邮政)

Correo Uruguayo包裹跟踪 (乌拉圭邮政)

Correo Uruguayo是什么?

Correo Uruguayo是乌拉圭国家邮政局的商业名称。这是一家经营性公司,负责乌拉圭的官方邮政服务。Correo Uruguayo是该国的主要邮政服务,控制着大部分国内和国际递送,货运和包裹。另外,对于包裹保险,该公司提供Correo Uruguayo跟踪系统。
乌拉圭的第一个快递服务组织成立于1827年,并在接下来的几年中继续作为政府办公室工作,直到1990年开始分散管理时为止。从那一刻起,该公司开始使用国家邮政局的名称,这是正式名称。
乌拉圭的第一批邮票于1856年发行,被称为“驿马车”。此外,Correo Uruguayo总部位于乌拉圭首都蒙得维的亚信使宫。

我如何跟踪来自Correo Uruguayo的软件包?

Correo Uruguayo因其出色的跟踪系统而闻名。它非常实用且可靠。它是一个名为“Ahí va”的完整平台,在英语中表示“一切顺利”。此类软件是Correos Uruguay的官方跟踪工具,可在平板电脑,个人计算机,移动电话等各种电子设备中完美运行。
像每个邮局和快递服务公司一样,Correo Uruguayo在每个包裹上都贴上一个代码,这是Correo Uruguayo的正式跟踪号。它用于注册与订单有关的所有信息,例如所涉及客户的身份,包裹的特性和类型,目的地,估计的时间等。
利用跟踪号,客户可以通过在“Ahíva”平台中输入订单的状态来了解订单的状态。在那里,他将收到包裹的所有数据,包括费用,到达时间,目的地,驾驶员姓名以及更多详细信息。

Correo Uruguayo是否在其他国家/地区发货?

Correos Del Uruguay为客户提供各种送货服务。由于国家的关注,并且得益于其运输系统和庞大的分支网络,可以将包裹和快递运输到全国每个城市。他们还提供可以确定运送速度的各种服务。
此外,Correos Del Uruguay设有特殊的分发系统,旨在帮助乌拉圭学生。它称为学生套餐,仅适用于18岁以上的学生。他们对该计划有特殊的收费。但是,最重要的条件之一是包装不能超过15Kg。此服务仅适用于全国运输。
对于国际交付,Correo Uruguayo根据客户的需要提供不同的选项。包裹受一些既定规则的约束,这些规则涉及内容物的检查,最大重量,包装材料,内容物的可读性,其中包括一些其他法律规定。
EMS在万国邮政联盟的帮助下得到支持,因此可以确保完整性和跟踪能力。此外,Correo Uruguayo国际包裹运输服务也处理超过30Kg的订单。只要符合Correos Del Uruguay和负责收货的实体(例如政府,海关,国家快递公司等)制定的更严格的规则,公司就会收到这些收货。
此外,在线购物有其自己的特殊服务,称为英语“ CasillaMía”或“ My Locker”。这项服务可在美国提供真实的实际地址,以便客户能够在该国购买商品,然后在乌拉圭那里以门对门的方式接收。

Correo Uruguayo快速吗?

Correo Uruguayo根据包裹的要素和特征确定交货时间的规定,这些要素和特征考虑了行进距离,行进路线和包裹的尺寸(重量,尺寸等)。此外,国家交付自然需要的时间比国际交付要少。
国家服务最多需要72小时的交付时间。但是,如果天气,地理区域,事故等自然原因造成挫折,则时间可能会有所不同。这些情况不太可能发生,但是客户必须考虑到它们。
对于国际运输,时间最多可能需要21个工作日,具体取决于目的地。无论如何,Correos del Uruguay跟踪服务可以提供更详细的交货时间估算。

Correo Uruguayo的运费是多少?

像交货时间一样,Correo Uruguayo订单的运输费用由包裹的功能规定。重量,尺寸,覆盖范围,服务类型(如果包裹要运往国内或国际目的地)和其他参数会影响最终成本。
以乌拉圭货币计,国家出货量从140比索提高至375比索,按美元计算,为3.30美元至8.85美元。国际运输增加了成本,使成本从70比索(1.65美元)上升到20555比索(485.30美元)。价格主要取决于包装的重量和产品类型。此外,Correo Uruguayo的网页提供了关税和税费的详细列表,并指定了每种订单,条件和其他条款。

如何联系Correo Uruguayo?

Correo Uruguayo在其网页上放置了与客户的所有联系方式。有一个呼叫中心可以就诸如Correos Uruguay跟踪服务,订单状态等问题提供特别的客户关注。Correo Uruguayo电话号码可以在网页上找到。
另一方面,该公司的官方电子邮件地址旨在接收更多正式消息。这些最有可能是投诉,疑问,解释性声明,建议和问题。但是,为了获得更快的响应,建议使用电话号码与他们联系。它可以24/7全天候工作,并且工人可以提供有用的帮助。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Correo Uruguayo tracking

What is Correo Uruguayo?

Correo Uruguayo is the commercial name for the National Post Office of the Uruguayan nation. This is a run-estate company that is in charge of the official postal service in Uruguay. Correo Uruguayo is the main postal service of the country, controlling the most part of the national and international deliveries, shipments and packages. Also, for the insurance of the package, the company offers the Correo Uruguayo tracking system.
The very first courier services organization in Uruguay was established in the year of 1827, and it continued working during the next years as a government office until the decade of 1990 when it started to be a decentralized service. From that moment on, the company started to carry the name of the National Post Office, which is the formal name.
The first stamps of Uruguay were released in 1856, and it was called “The Stagecoach”. In addition, the Correo Uruguayo’s headquarters are located in the Montevideo Courier Palace, in the Capital City of Uruguay.

How do I follow a package from Correo Uruguayo?

Correo Uruguayo is well known because of its excellent tracking system. It is very functional and reliable. It is a whole platform called “Ahí va”, which in English means “There it goes”. Such software is the official Correos Uruguay tracking tool and perfectly works in every electronic device, like tablets, personal computers, mobile cell phones, and so on.
Like every postal office and courier Services Company, Correo Uruguayo labels every single parcel with a code, which is the official Correo Uruguayo tracking number. It is used in order to register all the information concerning the order, as the identity of the clients involved, the characteristics and type of the parcel, the destiny, the estimated times, and many others.
With the tracking number, the client can know the status of the order by entering it in the “Ahíva” platform. There, he will receive all the data of his package, including costs, time of arrival, destination, name of the driver, among many more details.

Does Correo Uruguayo deliver in other countries?

Correos Del Uruguay offers a wide variety of delivery services for its clients. With national concerns and thanks to its transportation system and its huge branch network, it is possible to send parcels and couriers in general to every city of the country. They also have different kinds of services that can determine the speed of the shipment.
Besides, Correos Del Uruguay has a special delivery system meant to help Uruguayan students. It is called Student Package, and it is only available for students over 18 years old. They have special tariffs for this program. However, one of the most important conditions is that the package can’t exceed 15Kg. This service is only available for national shipping.
For international deliveries, Correo Uruguayo provides different options depending on the necessity of the client. Parcels are regulated by some established rules that regard the checking of the content, the maximum weight, the packaging material, the legibility of the content, including some other legal stipulations.
The EMS is supported by the help of the Universal Postal Union, so it ensures both integrity and tracking. Besides, the Correo Uruguayo international parcel shipping service also regards orders that exceed 30Kg. Those are received by the company as long as they fulfill stricter rules that are established by both Correos Del Uruguay and the entities in charge of receiving the deliveries, like the government, custom offices, national delivery companies, and so on.
In addition, online shopping has its own special service called “Casilla Mía”, or “My Locker”, in English. It is a service that provides a real physical address in the United States so that the client is able to buy in that country and then receive it in door-to-door delivery right there in Uruguay.

Is Correo Uruguayo fast?

Correo Uruguayo determines a stipulation of the delivery time depending on the elements and characteristics of the package, which regard the travel distance, the travel route, and the dimensions of the package (weight, size…). In addition, national deliveries naturally take less time rather than international ones.
National services are meant to take a maximum delivery time of 72 hours. However, that time can vary if there are setbacks of natural causes, like weather, geographical zone, accidents, and others. It is very unlikely that these things occur, but customers have to take them into account.
For international shipping, the time can be up to 21 working days depending on the destination. Anyhow, Correos del Uruguay tracking service can provide a more detailed delivery time estimation.

What are Correo Uruguayo shipping fees?

Like the delivery time, shipping fees for a Correo Uruguayo order are stipulated by the features of the parcel. The weight, the size, the distance to cover, the type of service, if the package goes to a national or international destination and other parameters can influence the final cost.
In Uruguayan currency, national shipments go from 140 pesos to 375, which in American dollars is $3.30 to $8.85. International deliveries increase the costs, putting them from 70 pesos ($1.65) up to 20555 pesos ($485.30). The prices are mostly determined by the weight of the package and the type of product. Besides, the web page of Correo Uruguayo provides a detailed list of tariffs and taxes, specifying every type of order, condition, and other terms.

How can I contact Correo Uruguayo?

Correo Uruguayo puts on its web page all the contacting ways for clients. There is a call center that provides special customer attention regarding issues like the Correos Uruguay tracking service, order status, and others.  The Correo Uruguayo phone number can be found right there on the web page.
On the other hand, the official email address of the company is meant to receive more formal messages. Those are most likely to be complaints, doubts, explanatory statements, suggestions, and questions. However, in order to get a faster response, it is recommended to contact them by using the phone number. It works 24/7 and the workers provide useful help.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info